Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Minneapolis Marriott Northwest 4 stars

7025 Northland Drive North, Brooklyn Park, MN 55428, USA

#1 of 2 hotels in Brooklyn Park

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 90 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    4.4

  • Paid WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    7.1
    Staff was great, house keeping not so much
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was great! My room was very dusty, the phone looked like it wasnt even touched in a few months same with my lamp. House keeping only gave 1 towel for the room i went to the front desk and asked for more, after 30 min i went back to the front desk and was handed floor mats and hand towels finally an hour later i received towels so i could shower.

    The staff at the front desk were amazing besides one. The barista at the cafe was amazing also.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.2
    very nice accommodations,,,would have liked to experience...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    no continental breakfast that I saw

    very nice accommodations,,,would have liked to experience them more, but we checked in late and left early,,,,,, great PRICE !

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    6.7
    I wouldn't stay again or suggest it to anyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with 2 Double Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds smelled like dirty hair, no blankets in room for pull out bed, hairs on bathroom floor that weren't ours, items large enough to be seen on the carpet from past guests indicating a lack of cleaning (ie: a bottle of hand soap), website is misleading- says breakfast under amenities along with restaurant, leading me to believe it was complimentary (nope, 17.99), the pool was tiny and has little to no seating which was fine since it was ice cold and solidly packed with kids until it closed, so we didn't stick around to swim. No hot tub. The whole place just needs updating pretty badly, it is pretty far from luxury as it was touted.

    The staff was helpful and super friendly. Let us check in an hour and 1/2 early. The shampoo and lotion smells amazing. It has a very nice gym with great equipment. Lots of outlets in the room. Hassle free Wi-Fi with no password needed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.6
    I am very happy we chose this location. It is very convenient and there is a great area to shop/eI
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with 2 Double Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was basically clean. However, there was a lot of dusk on the desk. I wiped them down and then, everything else was fine. They could probably vacuum the vents annually.... The bathrooms were very clean.

    The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The light bulb was out in the bathroom when we arrived, it was handled immediately. The microwave requested initially was brought to the room timely.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    6.3
    Location was good for our visit and room halls and lobby...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi available in room for a fee. WiFi was available in lobby but then complimentary coffee would have been appreciated. Hot tub was taken out of pool area

    Location was good for our visit and room halls and lobby very spacious. Excellent variety of complimentary newspapers.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    We would definitely stay here again!
    • Couple
    • Double Room with 2 Double Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free WiFi in the bedroom but I see on their website how to remedy that for future stays.

    The lobby was lovely- room size and fact that it was a suite wooonderful! We were traveling with my MIL who doesn’t sleep well so having an actual living room for her was awesome!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.3
    Friendly, thoughtful and caring
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is beautiful and the staff goes out of their way to accommodate whatever question they are being asked. It was a great experience, sadly the hotel appears to be in a largely industrial type area so there wasn't anything near the hotel to do....likely works for the hotel however as I didn't leave the property for 2 1/2 days.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.6
    Stay for amazing atmosphere, great staff, and beautiful rooms; skip the á la carte coffee stand.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with 2 Double Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of baked goods and coffee at the onsite coffee shop was low (baked goods dry, over sweet and over processed, stale, and coffee was over heated and acidic). If it were all part of a continental breakfast the price would be just right.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    7.9
    Staff VERY kind & accommodating, food /happy hour...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rate increases / high prices Jumped from $125 on a Saturday night to 195 for a Sunday night & weeknights!!?

    Staff VERY kind & accommodating, food /happy hour are excellent!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.9
    Could have been better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room thermostat didn’t work and no maintenance after 11pm. The Kiddos were too tired and asleep to switch rooms. Extra blankets helped a little.

    Breakfast buffet

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    7.9
    Won't return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our television was cutting out in both rooms. They sent someone into our room while gone and when we came back later in the day both televisions were on in the room and our toilet was full of crap.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    5.8
    I booked king size bed gave me 2 full size beds.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked king size bed gave me 2 full size beds...said it wasnt guaranteed going through 3rd party...said she would look found another room but it wasnt a fuul size king and the bed was hard as a rock. Also very little handicap parking...and the hotel was kind of away from everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.8
    Very nice hotel, rooms are excellent, but surprisingly few complimentary amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wifi, no free breakfast, vending machine prices are stupid high, no microwave in suite, and I wish they would have informed us there was a wedding in the main atrium. It was beautiful, but very loud for 6 hours.

    Beautiful building, excellent staff, room was awesome.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    6.7
    Wifi was not complimentary.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi was not complimentary. Wished I could have changed the dates of my hotel free of charge. Did not like that booking.com "PRE-SELECTS" a weekend for me - it confused my initial booking date.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Exceptional food quality.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The full-service Carribou Coffee was not open during my stay Exceptional hotel lacks the Java to jumpstart your day. The staff and quality of food trumps the lack of the Caribou bar

    Exceptional food quality. One of the best restaurant burgers I've ever enjoyed The staff was wonderful, the rooms were exceptional The open atmosphere was refreshing My only complaint was the Caribou coffee bar was not open and I need espresso in the morning as opposed to coffee

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The "courtyard" got a little noisy as there was a wedding being set up and the "set-up" echoed.

    The staff was extremely nice/professional. The hotel was clean and beautiful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    8.8
    Good facility and staff, but over priced food for the quality it was, mediocre
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food.

    For the price, other hotels offer free breakfast, this one did not, it was 17 dollars a person, not worth the money, their resturaunts food was mediocre at best, facility itself was good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    6.3
    Good hotel, peacefull. But they charge more than booking tell you!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    1. They charge a different prices between week days and weekend days. So he charge to me more than Booking reservation toldme. 2. The breakfast and wifi its not included, but when I choose in booking webpage, i filtered with breakfast and wifi included option. So Im a little bit annoyed !!

    Its very quiet and confortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    6.7
    Booked a hotel with a king bed and big walk in shower but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the type of room I booked online supposed to be king bed with new walk in shower. Instead got two full beds and old crappy shower

    Booked a hotel with a king bed and big walk in shower but got a two full bed room with old small shower

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    6.7
    Great hotel, great food, great staff one staff member in need of customer service training
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked through third party didn't have confirmation number my wife of 30 years made the reservations . Meeting my wife there for our monthly getaway night. I arrived early to check in was denied by the staff helping me in a very snide and unacceptable manner. Asked if I could check in at the same rate as a walk in. She checked us in at a higher rate as seen on the bill the next morning. During checkout the same staff in the same unacceptable manner wouldn't change the bill to reflect the correct rate. We had to call for her manager to correct the problem. He was pleasant and very happy to make the correction.

    The location the value. The new renovation where very nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    8.3
    Room was very dusty-not as clean as I would have liked or...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with 2 Double Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was very dusty-not as clean as I would have liked or experienced before.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.5
    It was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    house keeping didn't clean my room

    How the free the breakfast was

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    3.8
    Location was convienient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC was broken, unfriendly staff, dirty towels

    Location was convienient

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.9
    Sofa sleeper had not been cleaned since last customer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with 2 Double Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa sleeper had not been cleaned since last customer. Crumbs were in it when we opened it. Bedding set was clean and in bag in closet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.9
    Loved it.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with 2 Double Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price for buffet

    The bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    Marie at the front desk was most accommodating fixing my...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Food and drinks were a little pricey at the restaurant.

    Marie at the front desk was most accommodating fixing my booking and rate for me.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    Room size
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Room size

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Again everybody working there
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Again everybody working there

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Hot service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't one thing I disliked

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with 2 Double Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    EverythingNo complaint good

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    Awesome stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with 2 Double Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    suite

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Best ever
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.3
    Good experience, just need to have microwave in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    There's no microwave in the room, I had to go all the way to the store to warm up some food.

    I liked the environment and the great staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Nice stay, great bed, nice clean rooms.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attended a wedding and reception here, nice facility.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    10
    very quiet,very clean and loved walk in shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very quiet,very clean and loved walk in shower

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Just a real good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Easy to get to,a lot of room and great bathroom really good coffee at snack bar. I will continue to stay there again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    7.1
    It was good, could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot tub and very small pool

    Beautiful interior design

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    6.3
    Made checking in very difficult.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Made checking in very difficult. Wouldn't let significant other check in even though it had specifically said when booking reservation.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    9.2
    Very convenient for work. Restaurant was good. Staff very friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wifi.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything

    The room was very nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.5
    City
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    City Good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    This will be my go to property whenever I am in Minneapolis!
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms were very clean! Staff was very professional and friendly! Love this property!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    It was a relaxing and good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    It was comfy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Excellence
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Customer service was excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful and comfortable accommodations!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.2
    The beds were soft and the rooms were nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked a King size bed and received a room with 2 queen beds.

    The beds were soft and the rooms were nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    6.7
    Come early so you can enjoy this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Took over 20 minutes to check in. Only one person working Was 2 queens instead of King

    Suite was wonderful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    10
    Bed was sooooo comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was sooooo comfortable. Feather pillows. Friendly staff. Good food and service at the restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.2
    The bed was not soft.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not soft. Wife had to sleep on the couch.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    9.2
    Night of Romance
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi was not free.

    The room service was superb

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    10
    Best place to stay in Minneapolis
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about this place is wonderful, the staff, the rooms, the fitness center. A+!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    7.9
    BRING YOUR FLYSWATTER
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many knats in the bar area, food over cooked and burnt burger and burnt grill cheese slider, TV in br needs to be higher

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    7.1
    location and nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    been staying there on/off but the rates change all the time. one night its $69/night then it's $179/night

    location and nice hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    8.3
    Great for short stays
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    No wifi - Would like to see some covered ramp-like parking during winter with access to the lobby area

    Roomy and comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    10
    Love it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like everything

    Everything good

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    7.5
    include the snack happy hour
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    include the snack happy hour

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    9.6
    The spa was closed and the wifi was not free
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa was closed and the wifi was not free

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    10
    Great staff, great room, great place to spend the night and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub was not working.

    Great staff, great room, great place to spend the night and relax!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    9.2
    Great get away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The distance from the city was further than I had anticipated

    The facility was lovely

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    9.6
    Nice comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa was closed

    Comfortable room- Hotel was decorated lovely

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    9.6
    Met expectations!
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No place to hang towels in the room. No instructions for wifi access.

    What was best about the Mariot NW was that it did meet expectations.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    8.3
    Beautiful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The front desk staff was less then desirable. Not very accommodating.

    Beautiful hotel. Great, clean rooms. Good location. Overall great value for the money.

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2016

    9.6
    Huge hotel great for the family rooms were very neat and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    When booking through a website you have to let them know your breakfast is complimentary or they will charge you for it.

    Huge hotel great for the family rooms were very neat and clean! Great price!

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    10
    Didn't have a chance to dine there, but it looked...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Free internet access. Could have provided a few bottles of cold water and not charged for them. We are from Northwest Ohio and Black River Falls, WI is about half way to Brooklyn Park where our daughter and son in law live. We always stay at the Comfort Inn there in Black River Falls. They always welcome us with water, cookies and popcorn, to make it feel like we're home.

    Didn't have a chance to dine there, but it looked welcoming! I liked the room and friendliness of the staff. We booked online though Booking.com. Our daughter checked on our reservation from her house and we had none! They told us they had a nice room even though we didn't have a reservation, and they didn't disappoint us. It was just like the one we reserved from Booking.com and we checked in quickly.

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2016

    6.3
    When a rude wedding guest came knocking on our door in the...
    • Couple

    This is the year 2016. Whenever and wherever we travel, we have become accustomed to having access to the internet included in the cost of the room rental. We were unhappily surprised that the Marriott would throw on a surcharge for this service...AFter hearing all about the polluted Flint, Michigan water, we were also surprised to see a $5.00 charge should we dare drink the bottled water which sat in the room.

    When a rude wedding guest came knocking on our door in the middle of the evening,and we called for security, a very nice security guard came up to our room and assured us that he would look and find the person who was pounding on the doors on our floor...I would suggest though that the security guard would carry an identifying badge which he/she could hold up to the peep hole in the door in order that the residents who are concerned not have to open the door in order to meet with the security guard (who might not be a real security guard)...My compliments to the person who did arrive and did provide us with the necessary assurance that he would take care of the problem.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    9.6
    The front desk person Taryn that checked us in was very nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only thing that was a concern was the bath tub in our room was very slippery one could easily fall in the tub

    The front desk person Taryn that checked us in was very nice and helpful. As was the desk person that checked us out

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    10
    Great customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing they're fantastic

    Great customer service. They attended to our ever need even if it was ridiculous. They called the cab for us helped us. They even gave us an extra hour to stay at the hotel because we weren't prepared to departure yet. I recommend this hotel to everyone

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    10
    the living room area was nice and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    maid service could have went a little longer but at least they came to ask if we wanted the room cleaned or not

    the living room area was nice and spacious.

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2015

    5.8
    We stayed three nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We stayed three nights. Service failed twice to touch the bed. Even left used towels on the bed. The local office apologized with a one weekend stay coupon

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    10
    Excellent experience with the lovely young woman at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Excellent experience with the lovely young woman at the registration desk. Waitress was endearing. Must have a very good customer training program with proven results.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    8.3
    Love the suites.
    • Family with young children

    The bathroom wasn't cleaned thoroughly. There was hair in the bathroom and all the toiletries were used.

    Love the suites. Perfect idea when travelling with teens. Also liked the doors opening to the atrium. Gorgeous!

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    4.6
    I called to book my room because I needed 3 beds and my room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I called to book my room because I needed 3 beds and my room was not held for me. The Marriott would not help me and Booking.com would not either. I still paid full price for a room 3 of us had to sleep on the floor. No breakfast either. Very disappointed. We will never stay again.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    7.5
    Their special boarding pass computer retained all personal...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Their special boarding pass computer retained all personal information I entered after exiting the program. After printing a boarding pass, I exited the site which notified me that all my information would be deleted. Upon retuning to print another boarding pass, all the info I had previously entered plus all the flight information was still there. Exited again, returned, still there. I notified an employee, who was concerned, so it may not be a problem now. 5/16/15

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2015

    7.5
    - Gym
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    - Probably a bit too expensive for an hotel more than 30 minutes away from city center

    - Gym - Smiling and welcoming staff - Comfort of the rooms - Breakfast - Hotel layout

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    10
    Bed was a dream.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing - everything was great!

    Bed was a dream. Customer service was tops.

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: