Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Pillars Hotel 4 stars

111 North Birch Road, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304, USA

#16 of 143 hotels in Fort Lauderdale

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 95 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 74

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.9
    Great place for a short stay in Fort Lauderdale
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Superior Poolside Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surrounding buildings are a bit poor and un-inviting.

    Nice designed room. Beautiful deck at the water front for breakfast and diner. Nice view overlooking the water. Very attentive staff and good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    9.2
    It was a wonderful way to start off a Caribbean cruise week.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Superior Poolside Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think an elevator would be a good thing to consider, or at least warn people who might require a first floor room. It would also have been a courtesy to inform us that the gormet restaurant was closed to the guests because of a private function.

    The staff did everything they could to make our stay outstanding!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    6.7
    Would not stay here again as not a superb hotel and certainly not first class
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Superior Poolside Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely cold pool - website states heated. VERY annoying when hotels are not honest! Was not given the room we paid for! Paid for a room with a microwave and kitchen area our room did not have that. Spoke to manager who organised a microwave but no cutlery or crockery! Manager told me I accepted this room during a telephone conversation we had when I phoned from the UK when the hotel took over 400 dollars BEFORE the cancellation date! I did not agree to this room during this conversation. Room with microwave available but we were told we could not occupy it. Booked an evening meal-earliest we could have was 9pm! Didn’t eat there again in the evening as treated as if we were nobody’s for a 200 dollar meal! Breakfast ordered for 2 of us (no one else in dining room) my breakfast came and a simple omelette for my husband didn’t. Hotel didn’t charge but breakfast was ruined. Bathroom small, shower very low for my 6ft husband, extractor didn’t work so bathroom full of steam! Bedroom small and very basic nothing special. Small bar area. I fail to see how this hotel has its rating or is in the ‘best small hotels in the world’! We experienced 6 days of unusually cold weather (not the fault of hotel) but inexcusable for pool so cold impossible to enjoy. Very disappointing and frankly vary poor value for money for an expensive hotel.

    Fabulous position on waterside with sunsets Some staff helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Cannot wait to go back!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Superior Poolside Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasnt anything to complain about. Not a thing.

    This hotel is petite in rooms but the luxury is astounding! We walked in and were floored from that very minute. The staff are all pleasant and easy to accomodate. Our room wasnt ready due to our early arrival but they just kept us in the know all the while. The grounds are immaculate and the views exquisite.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    8.3
    The restaurant connected with the hotel is very expensive .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Run of House Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was good and its a nice boutique hotel.

    The restaurant connected with the hotel is very expensive . Its actually much less expensive to simply order the 24 hour lunch menu. It depends on what you are willing to spend but I also thought it was very high prices for even a glass of wine.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    10
    Exceptional Property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Run of House Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The food in the Secret Garden is superb. The staff is very professional. The hotel is spotless. The grounds are beautiful and the location is excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    10
    Back again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Superior Poolside Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    Although the rooms and bathrooms are small we did not return to The Pillars to spend time in our room. It was nice to see some of the old faces we had met on previous visits and the new ones were equally as good and efficient and hard working. The food is still excellent but to British appetites the portions are large so sharing is the answer. The staff go out of their way to make a visit an enjoyable and memorable one.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    8.3
    It grew on us
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Main House Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room air conditioning was loud. Bar did not serve spirits. No fitness facilities.

    Staff was exceptional. Professional, friendly and gracious. Breakfasts were excellent and fairly priced. River views were beautiful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    9.6
    Good training for Paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Superior Poolside Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one small problem. The shower area was quite small and the water pressure pretty low but neither were a downer on an otherwise lovely stay.

    The situation of the property is fantastic. Right alongside the inland waterway and only a 2/3 min walk from the beach. Sitting alongside the waterway with a glass of chilled Pinot Grigio it doesn't get much better.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    8.8
    Small but beautifull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Superior Poolside Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant is for sure good, but still we were a bit dissapointed. Too high expectations with all the good reviews??

    Staff is excellent, friendly and has an eye for detail. Breakfast on the deck at the waterside is a great start of the day!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Everything was overall great. I will definitely recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Run of House Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast menu is very simple .need more choices. Also the dinner menu we had to go out for food.

    The bed was very comfortable.room super clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    The Pillars is in a wonderful location and offers a very peaceful getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It is a very relaxing place and the staff are friendly and very accommodating.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Superior Poolside Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Atmosphere like always welcome. All staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Nice service and beautiful place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Run of House Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap dishes.

    Nice service and beautiful place!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    9.6
    It was lovely and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Main House Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was sometimes difficult.

    Loved the mattress.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.2
    Staff is very nice and friendly and makes everything they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Main House Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff is very nice and friendly and makes everything they can to make your stay enjoyable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    10
    Great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Superior Poolside Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location Service the Best!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Lovely small hotel in an excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Poolside Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful friendly staff. The hotel was quiet but well located to access beach and entertainment.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    8.8
    A most enjoyable experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Run of House Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A beautiful and well managed boutique hotel in an excellent location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    8.0
    pool are was perfect for quiet relaxing weekend getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Superior Poolside Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms and bathrooms were very small.

    Perfect location and extremely quiet and relaxing.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.8
    I booked for next year.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One Bedroom Main House Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathrooms.

    Loved the staff and the quaintness of the place.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Amazing, i would recommend this hotel to anyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Run of House Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect, no complaints

    The Pillars is a very lovely place to stay on the inter coastal, the property was very clean and very luxurious

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    I would highly recommend this hotel. The service was exceptional!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Run of House Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.2
    Lovely venue.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Superior Poolside Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No comments

    Lovely venue. Everything met our expectations.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.8
    food was not as good as could have been.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Run of House Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    food was not as good as could have been...way too sweet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    Awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Superior Poolside Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't say anything I didn't like about the property!

    It was a beautiful property! Staff were very helpful! Love the location too!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful small boutique hotel, right on waters edge
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Superior Poolside Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing-No complaints

    Location-restaurant -beds and pillows excellent-Ambience plus.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    10
    Unforgettable! ❤️Every minute !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Run of House Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 day stay was glorious! 👌🏼❤️

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    10
    Our little slice of heaven in Florida !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Poolside Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    7.5
    Special place - an oasis in a busy area
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Run of House Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool noise in the evening

    Felt like a guest

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    9.6
    5 Star staff!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Poolside Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No counter space at all in the bathroom.

    Staff was amazing. Property was quaint, romantic and beautiful. highly recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    10
    Best hotel ever !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Run of House Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the whole experience

    The nicest upscale hotel and staff !!! Will definitely go back - so nice - love it

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    2.9
    Top Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Superior Poolside Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Top Location. Very friendly staff. Very relaxing,.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.6
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Poolside Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had an amazing time!!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    7.9
    Location and beautiful view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No guaranteed parking spots (had to double park). We were told we had a specific room and an early check-in (confirmed email) but we were told that we were mis-reading email (lol). Were not told how to work TV which was complicated by them having satellite. Maid banged on door at 4:30 in afternoon for turn down service one night (we were showering for the evening and thought there was a fire or emergency), not at all for second night.

    Location and beautiful view. Comfortable bed. Staff was nice enough. Room was clean.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    9.6
    Loved the hotel .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful, but the communication between shifts could have been a little better. We had a couple of (very small) glitches around instructions for drivers ... Where to meet at the airport, etc.

    Loved the hotel ... Perfect location and excellent food. Very very pretty.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    9.6
    I loved the atmosphere of the hotel, the garden and the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    There were taxidrivers who didn't know where the hotel is situated, very few found it without advice.b

    I loved the atmosphere of the hotel, the garden and the peaceful feeling. It was so relaxing to return there after the busy day. Nice stuff!

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2016

    9.6
    The location can't be beat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing!

    The location can't be beat. It is an oasis in the middle of a bunch of crazy big hotels. They were extremely friendly and accommodating. We stayed in room 101 and it was fantastic and secluded from the rest of the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 29 February 2016

    10
    A very nice small hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My wife had a glass of Pinot Noir after we arrived and when we checked out we found out it cost $32.52. Quite high for a single glass of wine as I'm sure that's about what the whole bottle cost. Shame on us though for not asking the price before we ordered it.

    A very nice small hotel. The staff was top notch and went out of their way to see that we were 100% happy with everything. Beautiful view of the intracoastal from our room. Great location too.

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2016

    8.8
    Small petite homely hotel, very nice staff extremely helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only thing was when I booked on line I was given a totally different image to what i arrived to . Good marketing but after initial take back on arrival enjoyed

    Small petite homely hotel, very nice staff extremely helpful, quiet place , close to the beach and would recommend.

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2016

    5.0
    Not a lot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small bathroom, average room, terrible value for money , only worth about half of rate. No food available on arrival, fully booked for dinner.

    Not a lot

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    9.6
    Small Cozy hotel Fantastic located by the river and near to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No cocktails, only wine and beers. Long waiting for breakfast, a buffé would be better. Long reservation to get a table outside, had to have dinner at another hotel, with flexibility there were space.

    Small Cozy hotel Fantastic located by the river and near to the beach. Good service, Nice staff (extra star to Jeff), good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    9.2
    The staff was extremely polite and helpful and very...
    • Couple

    Our room was somewhat small and the bathtub was almost impossible to relax in because of its size. I am only 5'3" and average size and I like to soak in a tub which was difficult in this one. Perhaps a different room would have had a better tub. Also the AC seemed to have a mind of its own as both my husband and I got up several times per night to adjust the temperature which seemed to creep up with no human intervention.

    The staff was extremely polite and helpful and very accommodating. The breakfasts were especially good as I liked poached eggs and am very fussy about how they are prepared-they were just the way I liked them. We also liked the free parking which many hotels charge for.

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2015

    10
    The personal touch and made to feel it was like your home...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing to dislike xx

    The personal touch and made to feel it was like your home for a few days Tea and water in rooms Bed turndown servuce every day

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2015

    8.8
    The location and the channel view with yachts and boats...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Clogged toilets was very uncomfortable. Breakfast not good and that's why we didn't choose to have lunch or dinner there.That was a pity because the place are so beautiful

    The location and the channel view with yachts and boats passing by.hotel is like a rare ,small pearl comparing the skyscrapers around.

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    10
    It was a beautiful setting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It was a beautiful setting. Very friendly staff. I travel for my job so when traveling for leisure, I like smaller boutique hotels. The Pillars is exceptional.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    10
    Really enjoyed our stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was a little pricey. Would have been nice if it was included in the room rate.

    Really enjoyed our stay here. As this is a small hotel everything had more of a personal touch. I liked the molton brown toiletries too! Would definitely come back if we were visiting again.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    8.3
    Excellent location, quiet, relaxed atmosphere .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No tea/coffee making facilities in room. Breakfast was included in our price and was very limited in choice and variety from menu. Quality was average at best. Disappointing from a hotel for whom one of their selling points was the quality of their food.

    Excellent location, quiet, relaxed atmosphere . Room good size with all usual amenities provided. Nice quality of toiletries (Molton Brown). Very good pool and seating areas.

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    8.3
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only thing I would like to see there is coffee/tea making facilities in the room with perhaps a little packet of biscuits. That would have been great after travelling!

    Friendly and helpful staff. The bed was very cozy and comfortable. Loved being able to eat outside overlooking the canal. Lovely setting and excellent food.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2015

    5.4
    Location is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Confusion with lost reservation (perhaps the management overbook hotel during spring break). Unable to receive room that was booked; thus, had to sleep in uncomfortable twin bed after returing from international travel.

    Location is great Staff attmepted to accomodate lost reservation that was confirmed prior to visit

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2015

    8.8
    The location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were surprised by the lack of follow through. If we asked about a local attraction, or for directions no-one then asked if it all worked. Staff wanted to help, but there was no real depth of understanding. We booked B&B, but were frowned on for wanting a mixture of fruit (from the healthy menu) and eggs (from the cooked menu), but not any of the potato or meat options. And despite breakfast being included we were charged a service charge and a delivery charge for eating outside the dining room - even though the staff suggested it. A strange experience.

    The location is perfect. We walked into Las Olas and along the beach front. The hotel is beautifully designed and small enough to be cosy, yet well equipped to be full service. A quiet haven away from the bustle of "Spring Break" only a block away. But at this price it should be good!

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2015

    9.2
    The location and breakfast outside overlooking the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had to change rooms after the first night, despite booking several months before.

    The location and breakfast outside overlooking the intercostal waterway.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2015

    10
    Everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was great. The staff were so helpful and the room was fantastic. We really enjoyed our short stay here, one night! Really wished it had been longer. Would recommend this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2015

    10
    A wonderful little and highly personal hotel, we will be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Better wine selection would be a plus, but there are good wines.

    A wonderful little and highly personal hotel, we will be back. Dinner on the dock was memorable.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2015

    7.9
    Garden and pool area, convenient to get to the beach or the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would have liked a barman/bellman to avoid the girls on reception having to carry heavy suitcases or disturb the waiting staff to do so. Missed being able to have a cocktail.

    Garden and pool area, convenient to get to the beach or the shopping centre

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    9.2
    Small hotel, excellent service and accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Small hotel, excellent service and accommodation. Lovely position, right on the water, with good view.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    9.6
    excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    excellent staff

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2016

    9.6
    This is a great hotel, a great place to relax and love the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is a great hotel, a great place to relax and love the location. It's very quiet and intimate. Will definitely go back again.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    7.1
    Over priced Boutique Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Over priced Boutique Hotel. Limited staff who are stretched.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    9.2
    Comfy beds, great service and attention to detail.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Comfy beds, great service and attention to detail. Lovely grounds and pool overlooking the inter coastal

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2016

    10
    Excellent attentive service without being overpowering.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The air conditioning was noisy.

    Excellent attentive service without being overpowering.

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2016

    8.8
    Our second visit in two weeks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our second visit in two weeks. The restaurant is exceptional and the location lovely. Could do with some deep cleaning

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    10
    Great boutique hotel with riverside restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great boutique hotel with riverside restaurant. Very comfortable room

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    10
    What a little gem!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Liked it all.

    What a little gem!

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    10
    The excellent service of the staff, the food, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The excellent service of the staff, the food, and surroundings

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    9.6
    Loved the location and size of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Air conditioning unit was loud

    Loved the location and size of the hotel. Attention to detail was perfect

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    10
    Great food, beautiful clean room and very serene.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great food, beautiful clean room and very serene. Very close beach.staff was wonderful, helpful and accomodating.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    10
    Restaurant by water and under 5 minutes from beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Restaurant by water and under 5 minutes from beach And the little extras they give you

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    10
    Fabulous setting, staff were very helpful and the bed was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fabulous setting, staff were very helpful and the bed was extremely comfortable!

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    10
    Staff was very helpful always had your comfort in mind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff was very helpful always had your comfort in mind.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2015

    5.8
    Poor room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor room.

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2015

    10
    The food is great and the setting perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Could do with more hanging space in the room for guests that are there for more than a day or two

    The food is great and the setting perfect

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2015

    10
    the rooms were amazing , friendly staff great food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the rooms were amazing , friendly staff great food

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2015

    6.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not very friendly staff in reception Slow service of breakfast staff

    Great location Heated swimming pool Nice view from the dock

There are also 26 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 74

Guests also reviewed these properties: