1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. Nevada hotel reviews
  4. Las Vegas hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of The Signature at MGM

Reviews of The Signature at MGM 4 stars

145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas Strip, Las Vegas, NV 89109, United States

#34 of 260 hotels in Las Vegas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1269 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2021

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Balcony Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing loved it all

    The tubs the pool n the bed

    Stayed in March 2021

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2021

    10
    Exceptional
    • Family with young children
    • Signature Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators where tripping .

    The room was fabulous.

    Stayed in April 2021

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2021

    10
    High recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Signature Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If they had smoking room I would liked that, but i really cant complain

    It was family friendly

    Stayed in April 2021

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2021

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Balcony Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very elegant clean and friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2021

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2021

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Balcony Strip View Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View was wonderful. Clean rooms and front desk very helpful. Great location and mini stores everywhere.

    Stayed in March 2021

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2021

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was amazing the employees made sure we were very comfortable

    Stayed in March 2021

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2021

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    BEAUTIFUL HOTEL AND THE SUITE WAS NICE

    Stayed in February 2021

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2021

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Balcony Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best

    The best

    Stayed in March 2021

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2021

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Balcony Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    How some staff members didn’t help me or guided or gave me instructions of how to get around the facility and I felt like they treated me like I new the place when it my first time ever going

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2021

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2021

    10
    Outstanding
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Balcony Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2021

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2021

    9.0
    Lovely stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Balcony Strip View Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately we were woken up around 4am by some inconsiderate neighbors in the hall who were arguing but the hotel itself was amazing!

    The valet was amazing and such a great convenience

    Stayed in March 2021

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2021

    10
    The best hotel ever!
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Balcony Strip View Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was beautiful and very clean! The staff was very nice and housekeeping is TOP TIER!! I love it here.

    Stayed in March 2021

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2021

    10
    Exceptional
    • Family with young children
    • Signature Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No convenient access to late night food all the restaurants were closed by 7pm. If you order food, You have to meet your delivery driver opposite of your tower.

    Everything was great.

    Stayed in March 2021

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2021

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Balcony Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff claim he didn't see my reservation took him a long time to find it and extra charge the amount of the room

    The whole suite

    Stayed in March 2021

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2021

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave lol

    Everything was awesome

    Stayed in March 2021

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2021

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would of been nice to have a cafe or restaurant or room service.

    Very comfortable bed, and room. Jet bathtub was awesome!

    Stayed in March 2021

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2021

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Signature Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    I loved everything about las vegas

    Stayed in March 2021

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2021

    9.0
    Everything from checking in to checking out was smooth, no issues or complaints.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Balcony Strip View Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Certain towers being closed at different times and having to walk to a different tower to pick up my car. Not a big deal, just a minor inconvenience.

    Room, valet service, cleanliness.

    Stayed in March 2021

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2021

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Balcony Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long walk to parking garage. No breakfast available.

    The balcony view was beautiful.

    Stayed in March 2021

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2021

    10
    Excellent Hotel
    • Couple
    • Balcony Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view was amazing from the 31st floor. Super clean & very nice staff.

    Stayed in March 2021

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2021

    10
    Loved the villa suite great view everyone was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Balcony Strip View Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Definitely will be back in the near future

    Stayed in March 2021

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2021

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Balcony Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balcony

    Stayed in February 2021

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2021

    9.0
    Baecation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    only thing was kinda eh was how far we gotta walk in order to get food

    I love it the jacuzzi was absolutely amazing with our view 💞 wanna stay here again with my husband for our anniversary

    Stayed in February 2021

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2021

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Signature Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Valet service was delayed at Tower 1 - driveway was barricaded when I first got there. At checkout, there were no staff members at the desk. You have to walk to Tower 2 to pick up your car from valet, as I found out from another guest, not a staff member.

    Awesome whirlpool tub, great kitchenette and room

    Stayed in February 2021

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: