Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Westin Bellevue 4 stars

600 Bellevue Way NE, Bellevue, WA 98004, USA

#5 of 28 hotels in Bellevue

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 178 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.6
    An excellent weekend shopping getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Westin Bellevue is surrounded by excellent shopping, like Macy's, Nordstrom, etc, and numerous restaurants are within a couple of blocks of the hotel. The pool at the Westin is fabulous as well. The area feels safe for walking in the evening.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    Great place to stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Um,,??

    Great location! Tony, who checked us in was wonderful!! It was our anniversary and they went out of the way to help us make reservations, had wine/chocolate strawberries delivered to us!! It was a great stay!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.2
    Have a drink in the bar.
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oakland Raiders staying there that day

    David, the bartender in Cypress. Location is the center of the known world. 85 restaurants within 1 block walk

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    5.4
    Rooms are dated...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are dated. I did not like how the frontdesk and staff were. I had to wait nearly 30 minutes to checkin when there were 2 guests in front of me and 3 front desk staff. There was a "thank you for waiting". Then it took him even 5 minutes to figure out how to do the room keys. It was a joke but not funny. There was also a dead spider in the bathtub. Spiders don't just die suddenly, it was there awhile.

    The bed was great, very down, very comfortable. This is the only part I liked.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    5.4
    Westin Bellevue Aug 7-8
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Totally overpriced then every single thing / staff person wanted to charge us more and more and more for the least little thing. If you’re independently wealthy and you don’t mind giving your money away, feel free to stay here . Young ‘doormen’ slash valet were plentiful when we arrived but just try to find them at 9:30 a.m. on the morning you and several other guests are trying to check out and get your car! Manager finally went and got our car for us (which was very nice of him). The whole facility with their sky bridges is a good IDEA but extremely confusing. Real live human AMBASSADORS like many many other places have would have been SO helpful. Just a few staff walking around asking people if they can help us find something would have saved us a tremendous amount of time and frustration.

    Nice room/bathroom/bed

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Sisters getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was comfortable but not cloud-like like other Westins I've stayed in.

    Fabulous front of the house staff! From valet, check in and concierge. I used to work in hotels. By far, one of the friendliest and most helpful, and I travel frequently.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.8
    We loved the location and the Hotel was very clean and beautiful! Staff was pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved it! Nothing

    We loved the location. The pool was beautiful. We also liked how we could go to dinner and shopping within walking distance. Restaurant was great with fresh food! Loved the breakfast buffet. :-)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.1
    Perfect location, tired looking property in need of some TLC and attention to detail.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Housekeepers need to pay more attention to details; eg. sink had dirt that takes a bit more elbow grease to remove. Room was not made up on one of the days; we left a bit later that day but usually housekeeping keeps track of that. Bathroom has no fan so baseboards near tub were cracked and water damaged.

    Very convenient location; did not have to drive anywhere for the entire trip. Staff was very friendly and service was quick eg. valet, luggage.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.6
    Will book again, what more can I say....
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Include the d.... WiFi charge in the room rate!!!! $49 for 3 nights is ridiculous :-(

    Fabulous breakfast buffet at a very moderate price - 10+ !!! Very friendly staff, nice size rooms, great beds.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    8.8
    Would return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 809 could of been a tad bit cleaner. Dust on different features and bathroom tile grout needs to be bleached to eliminate scum build up. Bathroom a little small. Had to shimmy into corner to close door and open.

    Location, decor, staff, plenty of towels

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    4.2
    Ridiculous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged me a smoking fee of 300$ when I don’t even smoke and they sent me a picture of a black spec in a sink that says i was smoking and refuse to refund me . I don’t even know if that was in my room sink or not .

    I used to like it until they charged me out the ass for nothing and sent me a picture of a black spec for “proof” that I was smoking in the room when I don’t even smoke.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    7.5
    It was a'ight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too warm despite lowest thermostat setting. Also no Netflix? Most other hotels in the area have it. Very thin walls as well. Slept poorly as a result of hearing multiple groups of neighbors.

    The bed was great. Room very clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.9
    Awesome location, but not the nicest Westin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price we paid, I expect more. Parts of the room and hotel were shabby. Little things that shouldn’t be there like rust on the soap holder in the shower, frayed edge on one of the arm chairs, and a janky toilet paper holder. Also, no free WiFi and valet parking was expensive. Room service was subpar and overpriced for what we got.

    The location cannot be beat. We got there and valet parked and didn’t need our car until we left. It was quiet and comfortable. The room was spacious and bed cozy. Our favorite part was interacting with the valet guys, they were so sweet and took great care of our car.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful, clean hotel, expect to pay for "the basics"
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have found that above a certain price point in hotels, you no longer get things for free and have to pay even more for things other hotels make complimentary. The only on-site breakfast option was roughly $20/person, or room service which was far more expensive after fees. In-room coffee was ok, the shelf stable cream was not. My King room did not include a fridge or microwave, so bringing or prepping food nearly impossible. Good news, is this hotel is in walking distance to many cheaper places to eat. One bottle of complementary water was provided per day, which was nice.

    Hotel room, lobby, gym and spa all beautiful and met my expectations. It is a close walk to lots of shopping, restaurants, movies, etc. I did not park a car, and did not need one at this awesome location. Beautiful, clean hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    Great value for a top notch Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't a kid friendly TV channel and we ended up renting a movie for EIGHTEEN DOLLARS and we didn't even finish it.

    Without even asking they upgraded our room to an awesome view. There was a nice lady handing out cookies in the lobby and even the other guests were super nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    5.4
    It was ok. Loud - could hear other rooms easily
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super tiny TV! Plus the Remote would not turn on tv — room 515. Sink was plugged, not pleasant to look at your toothpaste/spit after brushing teeth

    Good pillows and bed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.2
    Hotel, restaurant, bar, service were all excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No included in-room WiFi at that price is quite a disappointment.

    Hotel, restaurant, bar, service were all excellent. Bellevue itself lacks character, but you can’t blame that on the hotel. And since I was there for a conference, it didn’t matter that much.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    We love it and return again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was expensive and not included. Concierge was not very knowledgable about the area.

    The pool was awesome, big and well maintained. The location is perfect, so central to everything.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Last minute booking turned into a great hotel deal
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location was in the center of everything shopping, restaurants and public transportation. You can take the bus into Seattle by walking ten minutes to the transit center. Bed was definitely like a cloud and the lavender balm was amazing. Room was well kept and staff was friendly. Swimming pool was clean and family friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    6.7
    Could have been better
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We wanted to self park but always lost our car. Next time we will use Valet. Also the bottled water in our bathroom were both open bottles so were unable to use. Had to pay $75.00 just to use the fridge in the room to keep our water and soda cold. Coffee pouches were too big for room coffee maker and it overflowed.

    Breakfast was fantastic with wonderful choices. Staff very polite and Concierge was great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    10
    Awsome
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing!!!👍

    Great services. Wonderful bed. Had a family emergency that we had to get back for. Accommodated our having to depart earlier with no charge. Will return next time we travel in the area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    9.2
    Everyone I spoke with was extremely helpful and had a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The complimentary water in the lobby did not taste good. Try lemons and oranges instead of berries.

    Everyone I spoke with was extremely helpful and had a sincere smile.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    5.8
    Very disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fan in bathroom didn't work, so the room steamed up. The mini fridge didn't work, so we did not trust our food the next day. The view was poor. Not worth the money.

    The bed. That's it

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    10
    We give the Westin ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Westin was a fabulous place for my wife and I to spend our weekend. There was a huge selection of restaurants and bars within walking distance. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. Definitely won't be our last stay at the Westin! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    9.6
    One night in Bellevue
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When my husband and I arrrived at the hotel, as soon as we got to our room, we got a call that there was a surprise for us. It came and was a delicious complimentary chocolate cake. We ate it in 2.5 seconds and it was so good. The bed was so comfortable and where we were going was just down the block from the hotel. We couldn't have asked a a better one night trip!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    8.8
    Lovely Hotel for the holidays... a little short on hot water tho
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very little hot water for bath or shower sheets were too short for the mattress the first night.

    it's a beautiful hotel the staff was sooooo amazing

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    Awesome night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was nice. They surprised us with amenity of champagne and strawberries to celebrate our anniversary.Also they put us on the very top floor. They did all our request for accommodation. We will definitely come back.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    6.3
    Convenient for location.. but that's about it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room still has dirty rags (cleaning supplies) in it when we arrived. We had mentioned it was our babymoon and there wasn't any acknowledgement of our celebration. This hotel was good for its location, but absolutely nothing special about our stay!

    Location was key! If you're looking for a hotel to stay at over the weekend to get some holiday shopping done, this is convenient. Admittedly, I've stayed at the Hyatt Bellevue and find that to be a better atmosphere and experience, but unfortunately they were sold out.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    Bellevue getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location in downtown Bellevue. Just steps to great restaurants, shopping, movie theatre. We loved our corner room with great views of the city and even a bit of Lake Washington in the distance.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    10
    Hyatt!
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have appreciated more concrete self parking information re what we should have done when we no longer needed parking.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    8.8
    Gorgeous view, pool,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was expensive

    Gorgeous view, pool,

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.2
    Best location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    6.3
    Sent to an occupied room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sent to an occupied room. Check in to 30 minutes because of “glitches due to the merger”.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    Great
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A hot tub would’ve been nice when I requested my wedding night room

    The bed was like a cloud and I loved the large windows

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    6.7
    Not worth the amount of money they asked per night
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need to be updated, bathrooms need to be updated too

    Location was great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    Easy to check in, did not have to pay to park overnight, Westin quality did not disappoint.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bed was very comfortable and I liked the view of lake Washington.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.9
    Wi-Fi in and out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi in and out. Parking a hassle. Room was fine.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Location and style in the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Location and style in the hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel and location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpeting in the room is dusty

    Excellent hotel, good facilities like swimming pool and fitness, excellent location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    The staff were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.2
    Great gym facilities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price point a bit high

    Great gym facilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Very nice hotel, great location !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Everything was very good !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    Good location and good staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast buffet very good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    10
    Relaxing and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mini fridge was locked for some reason.

    Able to get a wine cork. The staff was quick and nice about bring us one.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    9.6
    Overall a good experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying almost $80 extra to park my car for 2 days!

    Bed was comfortable. Location great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    8.8
    Works for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy rooms. Hear other room activities and hallway noise too vividly.

    Location and convenience of the hotel Clean and comfortable unit

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    9.6
    The kids loved the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room felt tired and old. And no free wifi?! In 2017?!

    The kids loved the pool. And the beds were super comfy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel in the middle of Bellevue, within walking distance of shops, restaurants and musea.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower had some mold here and there and the view was of air-conditioning units.

    Rooms are specious.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    Was fun and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Bed was super comfy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Pillows
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows Complimentary water

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    Great location, very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very friendly staff. Very nice indoor pool. We had a great time.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.6
    It was superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its in the center of all. Plus the skybridge especially when its raining

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    8.3
    Convenient place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Enjoyed the location of the hotel and comfort of it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Very quiet place to sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quiet place to sleep

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    was amazing!! Staff went above and beyond
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff accommodated our family extremely well

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    The beds are very comfy, the rooms are nice! The people are ver nice and helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Avoid the hotel restaurant, the service was horrible!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    6.3
    I expected a more sophisticated room than Bellevue Hyatt.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View, lack of toiletries, old TV

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.6
    They are just great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They are just great!! Staff is amazing!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    10
    Very present place to stay. Thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location . Nice place for weekend get away.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.6
    Great pool and location.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the pool and easy access to restaurants and shopping

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.2
    Beds very comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds very comfy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.6
    Great place, great staff, okay window view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view of the AC units out of my window.

    Friendly staff, the bar, the pool and walk out balcony, and spa

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.9
    Great place we would like to stay in whenever we are back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place we would like to stay in whenever we are back

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.2
    Very comfortable bed, spacious room, and very helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed, spacious room, and very helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Beds are super comfy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud people at 2am in the hall, it was loud in the room. Need more insulation!

    Beds are super comfy!!! Pool was really nice!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    The bed was comfy and there's free self parking - BONUS!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    The bed was comfy and there's free self parking - BONUS! The front desk staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.6
    Can't wait to come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of valet was high

    The bed was amazing , staff super friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over all Excellent hotel. Will come back again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    High price room service

    Very modern

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    We were there for a prom and the location was convenient for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were there for a prom and the location was convenient for everyone.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.6
    Refreshing and relaxing
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked that I was provided a crib for my son at no extra charge as well as a free parking space.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.5
    Room service was not great, kept messing up the order,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service was not great, kept messing up the order, eventually we just gave up.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    8.8
    Free wifi should be in the rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free wifi should be in the rooms.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.2
    Westin and it's wonderful beds!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The best "heavenly" beds! Great view of Bellevue and Lake Washington from room window.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    paying for "little" things--wi-fi, etc, also...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    paying for "little" things--wi-fi, etc, also having to leave the building to go to an inexpensive restaurant

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: