Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. California hotel reviews
  4. Riverside hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Thunderbird Lodge

Reviews of Thunderbird Lodge 2 stars

2711 University Avenue, Riverside, CA 92507 , USA

#10 of 16 hotels in Riverside

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 143 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2018

    2.9
    I guess location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, no hot water tv wires where cut in the back so we couldn’t watch tv, the staff wanted to change us into a room that had no ac or heat instead without discount.. needles to say we left and we left with only half of what the room cost

    I guess location

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2018

    9.2
    Perfect for a quick night-in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was pretty firm and not so comfortable, and the carpet from the bedroom adjacent to the tile in the bathroom has begun to peel and was revealing splintering wood and nails. We had to walk around the area to avoid getting our feet hurt.

    I stayed at the king suite with spa included, and the heart-shaped jet tub was pleasingly a lot bigger than I expected it to be. The room setup is simple and perfect for a quick night-in. Staff was very friendly and helpful, as well. i’ll definitely be coming back in the future for another stay!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2018

    7.9
    Good place to stay and close to many restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no hangers for hanging clothes though there was a rack.

    The staff was friendly and helpful. I like the location too.The amenities were good too.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2018

    10
    Rooms are always clean, appliances are always working,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are always clean, appliances are always working, modern upgrades are always made. I am always satisfied with my stay and consider this my home away from home.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    2.9
    Highly Unsatisfactory
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were a Twin not a Queen as stated. We we're provided with 1 wash cloth for 2 adults and 2 children after asking for towels when none were in our room upon check in.

    Nothing. I was highly disappointed ad my family and I stayed one night and will never return to this establishment.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Comfortable and pretty clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy at night ...they had kids above us that ran and jumped non stopped..manager was very polite and tried to remedy the situation each time we complained.

    Comfortable and pretty clean rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Nice place after a long drive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lock. It did not work. Manager came and said the battery needed to be replaced and when we were out of the room at dinner they would fix it, and they did.

    Easy to get to. Very clean. Very well kept, both room and grounds.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.6
    Perfect place for all type of travelers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No noise!! we were able to sleep the whole night comfortably without listening to any noisy toilet or shower from the rooms around us. This place has a perfect location near all types of businesses and close to the freeway. Perfect!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    6.5
    do not regret staying here and the price was good but stay could have been better
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room did not have a full towel set on arrival . We nearly slipped in the tub and asked for a bath mat to prevent this. We were told we’d receive a bath mat but didn’t receive it. The pool was closed. No explanation or apology.

    The rooms are recently remodeled and comfortable. The exterior attractive. It’s very quiet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    4.6
    Won't be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ordered a non smoking room that smelled like smoke, sheets and pillow top were not clean and my fiancee was uncomfortable

    The front desk lady and assistant were both very understanding when I decided to check out

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    6.7
    Recent stay at Thunderbird Lodge
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front office could be more inviting. Need some upgrading to reflect some style. Upgrade can be in the firm of some nice plants and decor, to give that lift to the place.

    Very pleasant and accommodating staff. All request quickly attended to.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    2.9
    Severely overpriced.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rennovated but not well cleaned, poor undeveloped facilities, loud music and partying late into the night. The bed smelled funky, the rug was worn, it just felt like it was recently (or maybe still) a prostitution hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    6.3
    Would of given higher marks if the other (loud/rude) guest were handled differently.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our second night their were other guest in the hotel screaming and yelling in tre parking lot and next door to us until at least 3:30am. Nothing was done to rectify this problem, even after a phone call to the front desk.

    The rooms and property weren't bad.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    4.2
    The room that I got was a smoking room but I don’t smoke.
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room that I got was a smoking room but I don’t smoke. But I didn’t like that the first time I walked in there it reeked is cigarette and the blankets had holes and spots all over it. Also the toilet wouldn’t flush and I didn’t like there was no alarm clock in the room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    5.0
    Overall, it’s a decent hotel but definitely not worth the price. It should be like $50.
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The inside of the room looked old and dirty. I felt uncomfortable sleeping there because I felt like there were bugs. In fact, there was one but it was a lady bug (thank god).

    I liked the staff and the how the hotel looked from the outside.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    3.3
    Rude and ran down
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When checking into the room we realized there was an older tv so we were unable to connect our Roku and watch TV. We also seen stains on the comforter. My boyfriend wanted to leave and I was tired after driving 7 and a half hours to get there and still had to get ready to see Kevin hart that evening. Itold him no. He decided to go down to the lobby and get drinks from the vending machine. When coming back to the room it caused an argument. So I agreed we could just leave. We both went to the lobby to tell them we wanted to leave and would like a refund.The front desk lady said we had been in room 30 mins already which was not true because when checking in we did not got straight to the room we had moved the car closer to the room then sat in the car trying to find directions to the show that night which was about 15 mins and then she seen my boyfriend go to the soda machine. The owner then came and said we would be charged $30 for the time in the room. When ain't tryed to explain what happened he rudely cut me off and said if the tv was the issue it shouldn't have taken so long to decide to leave. I never once had an attitude with him but he seemed to not like the fact of a female speaking. He told us the tvs are old because the location was historic but the front lobby had a flat screen TV and nothing else was historic. Very sad and poor customer service.

    Convenient

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.8
    This is a surprisingly good experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    --the property is located in a relatively underdeveloped area, though it is very close to the flourished Riverside downtown. So, it is probably not a good idea to walk out of the property at night. --the room lacks the feel of modernity. It's 2017, but the flat-screen TV is somehow still not installed in the room. However, the fast internet speed makes everything worthy. --weird washing machine smell on the towels.

    --fast check-in process. --very good internet connection and speed. This is really satisfying. --relatively isolated from the outside with only one entrance connecting the street. So, it may appear to be safer for you and your car. --Historic background

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.1
    Okay for the most part
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The BIG rock in one of the parking stalls near the front by the street side. Smh. Why is that even there? What purpose does it serve other than to damage the rear bumper.

    The rooms were spacious and looked remodeled.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    7.1
    The decor of the hotel was beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool was shut down. Our air conditioner barely worked.

    The decor of the hotel was beautiful. The location was very convenient. Close to other amenities.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.1
    Free upgrade since the reserved double room was sold.
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free upgrade since the reserved double room was sold. King Bed was comfortable and room had a full/queen pull out bed. Staff was friendly. Property has 24 hr desk service.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    8.3
    Better than expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At around 5ish p.m. half of our electricity went out. I had to go to front desk and have them take a look. There was already another guest with the same issue but they ran and got the power turned on in 10mins. Also the pillows were kind of flat but it was duable.

    Hotel looks very nice and presentable from far away. Upon arriving the grounds and office met expectations: clean, well maintained, & looked newly furnished.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    2.9
    False advertisement!
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was cold. One the room had a door that (I was told later) lead to the storage room. The gap at the bottom of that door was about one inch to 1 1/2 inch space from the floor up. This made it cold due to the fact that cold air was in there it made the floors very cold. I place one of the towels along the bottom, so my son and could go to sleep. Mind you this was a night when we had freezing temperatures.

    The young lady that checked me in was nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2018

    6.3
    Fair
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Miscommunication about chk out

    Convenience

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2018

    5.8
    Nice staff, shady area.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area and neighbors. Sketchy area.

    Nice staff. Close to food.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service they changed the rate to 124 dollars and want a deposit

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    3.3
    Old plumbing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken toilet and plumbing

    ...

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    5.0
    so so
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the area..very unsafe..noisy . drunk people on the street

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    7.1
    Nice but out dated
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heart shaped tub wasn’t

    Nice but out dated

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    2.9
    The worst stay ever
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff it’s very old cable TV doesn’t work

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    7.5
    Appropriate
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no dislikes

    I like the access to parking

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    4.6
    This place needs a serious make over
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to update t.v.

    Toilet broke after being there for for only 1hr the t.v. was broken my entire stay the bed was poorly made!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    Everything!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was bad ..it's not a bad place

    Everything!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    A/C wasn't up to par.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C wasn't up to par. Took along time for the room to cool down

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.3
    The staff was friendly and very helpful which is what made...
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was friendly and very helpful which is what made my experience in Riverside so much better

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    6.0
    Bathroom smelled upon arrival
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom smelled upon arrival

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.5
    Staff was great as well as the rooms I would definitely stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was great as well as the rooms I would definitely stay there again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    6.3
    No entertainment for the night without TV
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The televisions are old school and their cable company was down in our room.

    Rooms are clean and very spacious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Easy access
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy access

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.5
    Ok
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Microwave broken and loud air conditioner

    Location and price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.5
    Cleaness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Cleaness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.5
    Excellent help at check in from manager
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bfeakfast

    Excellent help at check in from manager

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.2
    The woman who works the front desk is an absolute delight and ready with suggestions for the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Light showed under the curtains and made the room brighter.

    Large room, comfortable bed, ac didn't rattle or make any extra noise, quiet overall

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    could use some modernaztion inside the rooms

    the suite was nice, bed was so comfy!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    4.2
    One of the nearest lodge in my daughter university.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Need to be relocated coz smoke detector making a sound. The bathdoor in other room could hardly open.

    Just fine

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Staff were very helpful and personable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were very helpful and personable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the other guests were rude but that's not the hotels fault

    Everything else

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    5.8
    It did the job, but I would probably not stay there again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scary neighborhood. Very small room. Smells of cigarette.

    The low cost.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Safe

    Friendly stagg

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    7.1
    Room was small and way overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was small and way overpriced

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    5.4
    bed ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathtub dangerous-easy to slip with no anti-slip on tub floor. Air conditioner extra noisey-hard to sleep with all that noise.

    bed ok

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    7.5
    All in all a good experience for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness wasn't top notch.

    The jacuzzi tub was nice and roomy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    7.5
    overall it was a nice cheap stay if in the tub rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The smell of the tubs due no air being in the room.

    Great Hidden hotel and the TUB was amazing.

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    9.2
    The Spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Close to downtown and ucr can pay cash no deposit and they play porn on the TV what more can u ask 4

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    7.9
    Overall it was pleasant and not bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cigarette burns on the blanket and the jacuzzi tub was loud and 2 of the jets didnt work.

    It was nice and quiet, good desk service, easy parking.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Privacy and clean bathtub
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Privacy and clean bathtub

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    Very comfortable stay.... will be coming back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The room was very clean and the location was close to fwy and restaurants

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    5.6
    No way to set the temperature of the A/C it was eathier...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No way to set the temperature of the A/C it was eathier on or off. By the time the room gets cold it's 3am and 20 degrees in your room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    The bed was super comfortable and the spa tube was awesome...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was super comfortable and the spa tube was awesome and spacious. Will defiently be back! As well as great customer service!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.9
    You get what you pay for
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guy playing guitar outside all day

    Cooper worked

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.3
    Great find!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice historic hotel, really clean and very friendly staff! We would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    8.3
    Very clean :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean :-)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    2.5
    Disgusting
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing the area was bad,room was dirty and disgusting there were bed bugs sheets where dirty

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    2.5
    Nothing.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    10
    Loved iy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ice machine was too far

    The bed was so comfortable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    7.5
    Friendly service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No continental breakfast or extra coffee

    Friendly service

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    7.1
    Water was more cold
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water was more cold

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    10
    I loved how friendly the staff was.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a breakfast bar with bagels and coffee in the morning

    I loved how friendly the staff was. Would definitely recommend

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    10
    It was clean and quiet.
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean and quiet. I used it while I was doing renovations to my house in town. Very nice and convenient.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    7.5
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too little soap

    The room was comfortable for one night

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    9.6
    Small Quite Motel & Friendly Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff. Small number of units which makes it less noisy and private

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    10
    great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    2.9
    Staff was pleasant.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    Rooms were not clean. This is a high crime area. Rooms were nothing like as pictured. Room next door had drug trafficking and prostitution visits the entire night. Loud voices, loud tv, slamming door every 15 minutes, the entire night was unrestful. Did not use shower or anything in room. Chewed up.food and candy between mattresses. Dirt on floor. Bottom of toilet not clean. Very loud, old ac unit.

    Staff was pleasant.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    7.9
    Services was kind no one bothered me great staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Owners do not rely on backing staff asked for late check out they said $10 a hour then owner said no $20 at time of check out

    Services was kind no one bothered me great staff

There are also 58 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: