Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Tidewater Beach Resort by Wyndham Vacation Rentals 4 stars

16819 Front Beach Road, Panama City Beach, FL 32413, USA

#34 of 284 hotels in Panama City Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 107 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable, great veiw
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Coastline View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were over charged $200.00 + after our check out and I paid in full when I made the reservation. I keep getting passed from the booking company to resort and vice versa

    Every employee except front desk clerk and security lady in garage

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    I loved the property and my stay at Tidewater.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hated the arm band rule. No one wants to wear an armband. Tacky. Uncomfortable. Tan line!

    I loved the property and my stay at Tidewater. Super clean. Super comfortable. Perfect location. View was amazing from our room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    The only complaints I have are the elevators taking forever,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only complaints I have are the elevators taking forever, having to punch a code to get out to the beach & how expensive the tiki bar is. I can overlook these things but to some people it may be a big deal.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    5.4
    Just slightly above OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Coastline View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Staff was totally impersonal to basically non-existent. Did not like that you couldn't charge to your room Bed was worn out and not comfortable at all

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    5.8
    I liked the full kitchen
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Coastline View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My room was on the end of the building as was not facing the ocean. I reserved a room months in advance. I had hoped to get one facing the ocean. The day of check out was a disaster. 15 minute waits for the elevator, no luggage buggies available, had to walk the parking deck looking of a buggy. After packing and being ready to go, it took over an hour to leave.

    I liked the full kitchen

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.9
    It was a nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Coastline View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We ran out of toilet paper within two days, batteries didn't work in the remotes.

    The room was spacious, and clean. Indoor pool was warm for kids to swim. Workout facility were adequate. Easy beachfront access.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    I loved the fully stocked kitchen was able to cook...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I loved the fully stocked kitchen was able to cook Christmas day dinner! beds were wonderful and of course waking up to the beach everyday was wonderful!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    4.2
    Poorly managed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poorly managed. Of all the Resort quest managed vacation rentals we've used in the past. Drapes falling, outside furniture broken, elevators out of service.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    6.3
    Disappointed at the least!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Coastline View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The trip was made quite miserable because of the management of the beach. Signs everywhere said no tens or private beach chairs in front of paid beach services. This was not the deal. Drunken bafoons everywhere in front of paid services. So much for PCB cleaning up its act. Would not recommend this location to anyone!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    6.3
    I liked the location, you can't really beat beachfront.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Coastline View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I did not like that our apartment had a sweet garbage smell when we arrived, . And the bedspread, seemed as though had not been washed in awhile. I am a total germ-a-phobe, so I washed everything, and cleaned everything prior to using. And the elevators did take, a long time, but it is a large building. The pricing was so deceptive....Fee upon fee after it was listed for a reasonable price. The price nearly doubled after the fees.

    I liked the location, you can't really beat beachfront. And the amenities were nice. It was easy to get to shops, the beach, restaurants. I like that our apartment was off to the side, and I appreciated the view. The staff was friendly as well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    6.3
    Not worth the money per night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Coastline View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room code changed and other family couldn't get new code even though they had wristbands. I later was told I didn't add all parties to the registration card but I was not called on my cellphone by the staff to let me know family was stuck and needed to be let in. When I went to inquire for myself getting access a young woman working the front desk completely tried to treat me like an idiot telling me in a Condescending voice"Ma'am this is a machine! And this is a Computer so basically deal with your code randomly changing on your visit. So rude and not an ounce of apology for the inconvenience. I didn't like having to leave My ID with the security guard for a luggage dolly when u had to wear property wristband proving you were a guest. It was a inconvenience to have to go all the way back to car where purse was locked to get my iD after I had already checked in. Customer service was more like a jail visitor then satisfying or being cordial to guests. The room is overpriced for what u get and the patio and chairs were covered In Pigeon poop and needed pressure washing from the regular dirt build up alone.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.8
    Very hot; unfortunately, with heat index over 100, not healthy to do some of the things we had plann
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Coastline View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Seemed like alot of security; of course, hadn't been to the beach in several years, so can't tell when things had changed.

    I love the beach and the seafood.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.8
    Resort was clean property, nice size clean rooms right off the beach but buildings a little dated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Coastline View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tge area around right outside room was dated and needed cleaning. The door mat was dirty and ragged. Did not like the process of going from first floor to second floor to walkthrough to get to parking structure and then going to second floor when entering property from parking and then having to go back to first floor. Cleaning fees were too high almost $200.00, but I had to take my own trash out and ckean refrigerator before I left. Ridiculous

    I loved the size of the room,stayed in a one bedroom condo beach side. Bed was very comfy, kitchen bathroom and common area were very clean. View was pretty cool. Stayed on first floor so getting an elevator was not as time consuming as being on top floors. Staff was fairly nice more so polite tgan nice. Easy access to beach, beach was on resort property, right off the resort. Ocean was clean and even had small schools of fish. The ocean temperature was just right, seating on property provided chairs and umbrellas but first come first served.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.8
    We won't stay any where else but Tidewater from now on. Yes we liked it that much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Coastline View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The facility was above our expectations in every way with one exception, sometimes there was a long wait on the elevators. A couple of times we waited for about 15 minutes and was told by staff that at certain times it has been up to 30 minutes but I would say that would be extremely rare. All in all we were more than satisfied and will be back next year.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    6.7
    Overall nice stay, be sure to park in camera view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Coastline View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My motorcycle was damaged by hooligans and were unable to find who it was because the camera system was installed terribly with huge blind spots. There were dirty dishes left in the dishwasher from previous guest. Elevators were extremely slow.

    The close proximity to pier park was a plus. The room was spacious and had a good view of the gulf. The staff was courteous and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.6
    This was one of my best trips.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Coastline View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The matteress were a little worn and elevators at times was slow.

    This was one of my best trips. The stay at Tidewater was awesome. . I've never saw so much security, really made you feel safe. Great access to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    4.6
    Never Again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator wait times were ridiculous. They were slow, hot and very crowded. Check in time was 4pm and we didn't get our room code until almost 7pm. The over 2 hour wait for my room to be ready was ridiculous.

    I liked that it was on the beach. It also had an indoor pool plus 2 outdoor pools.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.2
    View was beautiful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wait for the elevators was long sometimes. And the master bedroom window was next to the elevators.

    View was beautiful! The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    5.0
    the layout
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Coastline View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed is wore out. We got there late and you have to go to second floor to get a cart for luggage. We unloaded the luggage in the parking garage, while I was waiting on my husband to park the security guard asked me if we had a parking permit and bracelets. I told him we didn't know anything about them this was our first time here. He got smart and said if we didn't have a parking permit our vehicle would be towed and I needed to walk over to the motel to get one. I explained to him my husband was parking the truck and I would tell him. He said no I need you to go get the permit now and I will watch your stuff. I don't know you and I'm not leaving my stuff with you. I said look man we just drove 11hrs to get here and i'm wore out and I don't need you getting smart right now. He said well I hope you don't mind paying a tow bill. He was very rude. There was another lady standing there with her luggage waiting on her husband to get parked and he was rude to her. Don't be in a hurry to go anywhere there is not enough elevators in the place. It was a 30min wait.

    the layout

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.6
    Bed was as comfortable as at home!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing I'd complain about was the elevators!! Slow isn't the word for them!! On vacation , so not in a big hurry, but if I was I'd sure been out of luck!! Elevators are at a snails pace ! 25-30 min wait is too long and then elevators would be packed with people at times!

    Bed was as comfortable as at home! Room was very clean! Security excellent ! Balcony was great for waterview

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    The free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Planned on getting our room in the morning but didn't get it till 4pm. Also our bedspread had blood on it and we had to go to another room to grab another one.

    The free parking

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.8
    Everything was great except for the elevators
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevators were horrible. To wait to get downstairs we waited 30 minutes just to get on.

    The hotel in general was great. The staff were nice and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    6.7
    Great time, would make a few changes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator wait times were horrible. Waiting in line for an hour to reserve beach chairs was a waste of time because others came and set up canopies right in front of us every day so no view of the ocean sitting in the chairs we waited over an hour to get. We were not allowed to park/drive rented golf cart on property, we had to pay to park it across the street.

    Very kid friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    We had all the amenities we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only down fall of the resort is the elevators. Its a large condominium with a lot of people. As long as you have a patient vacation mood, everything was just fine.

    We had all the amenities we needed. Everyone was so nice, luggage carts easily accessible, food, bar drinks, pool, beach access, and beach chairs were great!! Very very clean! We will absolutely be coming back for many vacations to come. *Bring high quality sheets from home. 😀

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.3
    The staff was very friendly & helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Coastline View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The one day we chose to eat breakfast in the restaurant they had 2 items on the menu that they were out of (1 of which was what I wanted)

    The staff was very friendly & helpful. We had some trouble with the key code, called to the front desk & was helped right away.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.6
    Very nice place to stay and I will stay again if I get the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Coastline View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators were very slow

    Very nice place to stay and I will stay again if I get the chance. The view and room was great the only problem we had was the elevators were extremely slow other than that fantastic place to stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.2
    Great vacation with the family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise level on the last night of our trip was higher than we liked. The carpet seemed to be worn quite a bit with a slight smell when wet. The cleaning fee seems a bit steep. Perhaps a discount for returning guests who don't leave a huge mess would be a good idea.

    The beach was close, and that was very convenient for my family. There was enough room for us to be comfortable, with everything we needed. The views were awesome and the staff was very friendly/helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    5.4
    I will not stay here again!!!
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The availability of staff and their hours of operation are very poor. I sat on a phone for 5 minutes in the rain waiting for someone to pick up the phone while trying to register. No staff available for early check out either.

    Location and accommodations are above average.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Great view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Coastline View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were on the 20th floor and it usually took a while for the elevator.

    The view was spectacular! The location, cleanliness and quietness were much appreciated!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    2.5
    Horrible place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not cleaned well. Sheet cover was dirty and I had to wash as was kids bunk bed comforters. No broom or vacuume had to beg for a broom. The sliding door u had to be the hulk to open. The pool was so so cold nobody swimming in it. Not heated. Ice maker did not work. Beach has a storm run off drain causing beach to be dirty and smelly. I paid a lot of money and wanted extra day free and they wouldn't do it. And place empty of people. I can see why now. We had to go to different beaches to swim. When I questioned what I was charged to a few other tenants rates they paid the manager said I paid higher because I booked thru you.

    Nothing about this place did I like

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    4.6
    Bring your own cleaning supplies.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a dirty and poorly maintained facility, I didn't feel comfortable walking barefoot in our room. None of the remotes worked for the TV, and the beds were old and dirty. It wouldn't have been so bad, but they charged a very steep cleaning fee, and I expected that it would have been reflected in the quality of the room.

    The view of the water was perfect.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    6.3
    Short Spring Break but Made the Best of It!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The upkeep and cleanliness of the condo should be improved; floors, carpets, bedding, etc. The wait for the elevators, at times, was unacceptable. There were objects being thrown from the balcomies onto beach and pool guests.

    The location of the property was good. The security presence was good! The complimentary beach service was a plus. Clientele were friendly people; makes for a fun day at the beach.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    7.5
    Clean but no activities included
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one outside pool was open. Tiki bar was closed. Inside pool is tiny. Chairs outside are crammed together. No activity for children unless you want to spend more money.

    Location is great! Room 1506 was small but clean! Security everywhere! Free parking!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    6.3
    Will not be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lousy master bath, no place to hang clothes in the master bedroom. Construction had half the outdoor facilities closed. Little onsite store was not open. rooms were very dated.

    The beach and pier park

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    9.6
    Spectacular oceanview from balcony and within walking distance to everything else!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I contacted booking.com and Tidewater to request a particular room and was told they would note my request. I was extremely pleased upon check-in when I got the room I wanted. Everything was great! So close to the beach it looked like I was floating on the water on a cruise ship. Balcony view was spectacular and seating area was very spacious. The resort was within walking distance to the Pier and mall, which has a ton of restaurants and retail shops.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    7.5
    More informative
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wished I had been told my balcony was under construction. We couldn't even open the doors to see out are hear the ocean and the windows were filthy.Your balcony is one of the reasons u want ocean front to sit out and drink your coffee in the mornings and afternoons

    Staff was helpful and in great location rooms were clean

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    5.4
    Short
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I ask for a 2 bath and only got a 1 bath and got the run around by booking.com and the property! Will never go through booking.com again!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    8.3
    Great location, spacious parking garage
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators are painfully slow

    Great location, spacious parking garage

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    3.3
    Close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The treatment we received was very discriminatory.

    Close to the beach.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.2
    Very pleased with our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Coastline View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to wear armband all the time.

    Very nice condo. Good amenities.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Coastline View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Code to get through the gate for beach access was a little much!! Especially when your hands are full with beach chair, cooler and etc.

    Very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    I wouldn't rather stay anywhere else.. the room and view was just absolutely amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything about it!

    I absolutely loved everything about the room and location. I wouldn't have changed anything.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    We will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just good

    I just felt at home we enjoy our stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    6.7
    Room was
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    5.4
    Need to improve or upgrades the tooms, eg TV is small , chairs broken
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staffs very good

    It was quiet

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Great experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Coastline View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it all other than no staff on service a lot of the time at the desk abd there was no broom to sweep my sandy floors

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    It was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Coastline View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.3
    GREAT
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The location for Tidewater was excellent. I requested an upper floor for the view and close to the elevator. Would return.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    4.6
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amenities were disappointing

    The room was nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.1
    It was a great trip. Beach was clean the umbrella guys were useless! I wouldn’t mind tipping them m
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiki Bsr could have been nice if open.

    Well kept and clean and great location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    6.3
    Evacuation.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff had no authority said to call 800 number and when called repeatedly disconnected.

    Water view.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    wonderful
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Coastline View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all

    Everything was great the entire stay was wonderful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    4.2
    Would never stay at tidewater again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Coastline View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were horrendous! Rude and offered no help/info.

    The room and view were beautiful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    Great staff and rooms were well organized
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Coastline View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators

    The size of the rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.3
    nice rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the elevator on the property is horribly slow and I will never stay at this property again.

    nice rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    6.7
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators and the beds were not comfortable

    The location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred larger televisions

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.8
    Girls Weekend with my Granddaughter and Friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Elevators are extremely slow...and it became a pain waiting for them.

    Location is everything and we were right by everything.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.9
    We had a great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Coastline View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    n/a

    The view

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    Everything Was Great
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything Was Great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    8.8
    Poor elevator service waiting 30 min 3 or 4 timed and poor...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor elevator service waiting 30 min 3 or 4 timed and poor wifi

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    7.5
    I like Beach front to hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    I like Beach front to hotel. I like to walking on the street. I like the restaurant close to the hotel. Cause it easy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.2
    Loved the beach chairs and the staff, area around hotel and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    slow elevators restaurant closed at 5

    Loved the beach chairs and the staff, area around hotel and beach was perfect

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    9.2
    a lot of noise above us and in hall way
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    a lot of noise above us and in hall way

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No strip with things to do with the family

    I loved everything about it very very nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    9.2
    Great view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking. Hours of staff at desk.

    Great view

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    7.1
    The view and the comfort of the beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The banging and pounding of construction right under neath us.

    The view and the comfort of the beds.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.1
    hotel was good .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bed

    bed wasn't good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    9.6
    Loved everything about it and will be booking again next...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything about it and will be booking again next year.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    6.3
    Location and waterview
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and waterview

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    7.1
    The location is fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We notified the desk several times of issues with our condo. They said they'd notified maintenance (that our living room tv and all phones did not work). No one ever contacted us to resolve. We only wanted TV for weather forecasts and news in the morning or before bed. They never acknowledged our request to have it looked at.

    The location is fantastic!

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2016

    9.2
    Convenient check-in and out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Had trouble opening the patio door, called front desk for help and they never responded. In casual conversation with another guest, they told us how to open the door and it worked. Property grill closed at 4 p.m. Unable to get a cocktail. :-(

    Convenient check-in and out. Condo fully stocked with everything needed for comfort. Electronics and appliances worked well. Wonderful having a washer and dryer for laundry. I loved our stay and will be back again. Excellent view of the golf.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    5.4
    I like the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The carpet was really dirty. There were rugs in the closet that apparently had been wet and just folded in there could not use that closet. The water faucet in the kitchen you had to move it from side to side to get the water to run.

    I like the location. The view was excellent. The bar was great with coffee in the morning.

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    9.2
    Surroundings, beach front lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Didn't read the description correct and had to sleep in a bunk bed. Gave my husband the one queen bed as we both has arthritis and usually each uses their own bed. Description said two queen beds, failed to see one was a sleeper sofa - no way.

    Surroundings, beach front lovely. Kitchen, stunning. Furniture very nice. Balcony and living view - awesome.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    9.6
    The room was very nice with a great view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Some of the staff didn't know very much about the property. A wii bowling tournament was scheduled for a certain time,but no one was there at that time and no one knew anything about it.

    The room was very nice with a great view. Everything was very clean.

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: