Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Timberland Inn & Suites 2 stars

1271 Mount Saint Helens Way, Castle Rock, WA 98611, USA

#2 of 2 hotels in Castle Rock

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 145 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    Great spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    We were in town to visit Mt Saint Helens. This property was centrally located and convenient for us to travel to both the north and south sides of the volcano. Extremely quiet and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    3.3
    I stayed here only because the hotel across the street was full.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The heater is the room was broken. No heat was available. It was cold in the room. The door to the room stuck and required extra force to open it. The proprietor was unfriendly and unhelpful. He seemed not to care about his guests.

    The sheets and towels were clean, and the water was hot.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    5.8
    No imagination or thought put into the place. A box to stay in overnight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing noteworthy about this place. Looked like no one put any effort into making it feel very comfortable. Very stark, borderline ugly and depressing.

    Place was very basic and had a bland décor that was stark. I'm sure the place was clean enough but lacked any welcoming feel or any warmth. Location was close to I-5 and services.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    8.8
    Great location and value for the purpose of visiting Mt St Helen's area
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room did have that musty motel smell.

    Our purpose was to visit Mt St Helens and this hotel is located right on the road that leads to it. The property manager was lovely and very helpful to us. It was a great value for our money and the location for our purpose.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    6.3
    It served the purpose for our visit to Mt St Helens on the way from Seattle Area to Portland
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The general property is best described as functional but dated with minimal amenities as compared to a Fairfield or Holiday Inn Express.

    We chose the Timberlake for its convenience as a stopping point for our excursion to Mt St Helens the next day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    4.2
    Simple accommodation, not many frills.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite expensive for what it is, nowhere to get a healthy evening meal nearby (unless you want Subway). Staff not very helpful when we complained the wifi wasn't working.

    Simple accommodation, not many frills.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    Pleasantly surprised given the old style motel exterior. Great location for visiting Mount St Helens
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On thing that could have improved our stay would be an on-site laundry (as we were on a long road trip).

    Had clearly been recently upgraded with new mattresses and TV among other things. Large room with a useful table/chairs for making breakfeast or eating a takeaway. The owner was friendly and helpful. Despite location we were not bothered at all by traffic noise.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    6.7
    Met our needs for a flying visit to the observatory.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Felt that the description of 3.5 miles from Mt St Helen's was a bit optimistic. Closer to five miles from visitor orientation centre, and fifty miles from the observatory. Mostly our fault as we didn't know layout of facilities.

    Mostly met our needs. We booked at very short notice, and it was great to have a place to stay. The staff were helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    8.3
    It was a pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    It is not a luxury hotel, but the room is spacious, and has every basic thing for a short stay. The building is constructed so that we don't have to use stairs to go up to our second floor room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    5.8
    Not very good.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being a musician, it would have been nice if someone would have told me in advance that I would need a special cone to mark my parking spot. I came back to my room after playing music and dealing with a crowd all day, with a vehicle full of equipment, and couldn't park near my room because the whole parking lot was full. Not good. Even if the vehicle alarm would have went off, the vehicle wasn't close enough for me to hear it. Needless to say, I didn't sleep very well knowing my vehicle was full of equipment and not near me. The next morning I was trying to get some rest but had to get out of bed early because the maid was vacuuming the room next to mine before 8am. It wasn't pleasant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.1
    Convenient to our destination.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Access to room, on 2nd floor, facing East, required walking or driving up a ramp, then going through a breezway to our room door. There was no coffee in the basket near the coffee maker.

    Proximity to Mt. St. Hellens

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Great place to stay to visit Mt St. Helen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing improve on. It was perfect and exactly what I was looking for.

    The location to Mt. St. Helen is excellent. There are many good restaurants in the area. The staff was pleasant and helpful. It is an older motel but in excellent condition. There is an espresso stand with good java and stuff for a quick breakfast. If you want a bigger breakfast, the 49er is the place to go, just across the road. Everything about the room was great, including the extra pillows I requested.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.8
    Convenient and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed area is not completely separate from the living room area, had to turn off all lights so the kids could fall asleep which meant not being able to use the living space. a door would be nice.

    Very nice staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    6.3
    Great stopover by I5
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed

    Our room was enormous,clean and well equipped with two large beds ...reasonably comfortable...the sofa bed however was the most uncomfortable bed imaginable and honestly should not be considered a bed ...other than that our stay was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    5.8
    The people were nice.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was very uncomfortable and the box spring was old, worn and ripped. A modest upgrade to both would make this place a good value.

    The people were nice. It's pretty clean. It seems very safe. It's quiet. You can walk to several restaurants from the property. Fast food, pizza, a nice Mexican place and a good steak house.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    7.5
    Overall convenient place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff person was y helpful. The room is small but neat. The refrigerator worked as did the .microwave. for a one nighter after visiting the national park it was fine

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.2
    It's near where we were supposed to be in the morning.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    It will be nice if the breakfast is served earlier, at least for that day when we were to start a bike event at 6:30. As it was, we missed the breakfast you serve because we had to leave a lot earlier.

    It's near where we were supposed to be in the morning.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.2
    Would rebook again. Good location, price and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom area small, but adequate. Furniture a little outdated, but clean and in good shape.

    Bathroom area small, but very clean. Room extremely clean. Front desk personnel very friendly. Check in and check out easy. Had planned to stay only one day but changed our plans and stayed another two days. Had no problems booking two extra days at front desk. Price was very reasonable compared to chain hotels. Would book this place again if in the area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    7.5
    Standard motel but good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast available. Small bathroom. Lingering smell of disinfectant.

    Very polite and helpful owners. Good laundry facilities. Standard motel type room but clean. Good base for exploring Mt St Helens

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.2
    The people there were very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had some trouble with our room. There was an obvious odor of cat and I am highly allergic. On the 3rd try they were able to put us in a nice room that had not had animals.

    The people there were very nice. The room that we finally ended up in was lovely.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    8.3
    Great for the afternoon, make the time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    not having enough time to enjoy the surrounding attractions.

    the staff was great even though we arrived super late. He was able to accommodate our needs and was happy to do so. even though there was not a breakfast at the hotel BK was right there and a wonderful coffee shop.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    5.4
    Great location in respect to Mt.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed too soft; facilities need updating; felt like a "lower end" hotel. Would not stay more than one night. The fact it was clean made a one night's stay OK.

    Great location in respect to Mt. St. Helen's.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    7.9
    Mount St. Helens bound
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to do with the hotel. Lots of loose dusty gravel due to unknown road construction on the highway to the mountain. Is scheduled to end Late August 2016.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    4.6
    Ok but pricey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It had mold on the ceiling and had and Oder pretty expensive for what you got could've done better at a Motel 6

    Location. And staffs recommendation of a great place to eat

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.5
    The WiFi and internet service was horrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi and internet service was horrible. We never were able to connect to it!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.5
    it was close to were I needed to be.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the man at the front desk was rude

    it was close to were I needed to be.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Pleasant stay...office staff friendly & helpful...definitely recommend !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location...Great value for the price...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    Good clean and friendly place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly softt bed.

    How clean the room was and everything was in good repair.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Electric plugs were worn out

    Okay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    I liked everything’s jig about it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything’s jig about it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.2
    Location :
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil- all ok

    Location :

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.8
    Location & staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel somewhat outdated

    Location & staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.5
    It has a weird smell to the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It has a weird smell to the place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.5
    It was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    5.8
    Not value for the price paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not value for the price paid.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    8.8
    A gift of rest to a single mother of 5
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I go to rest. They gave me a perfect room they made me feel like family . And I will go back. Warm friendly and so accommodating

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    Next time I visit we will say there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    comfy bed; close to national park

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    5.8
    This is pretty bare bones for the price, but it met our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is pretty bare bones for the price, but it met our needs.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    7.9
    Very quiet location;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quiet location;comfortable bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.5
    No good place to eat nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No good place to eat nearby.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.5
    See Volcanoes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really not that special for the price.

    Great location for visiting Mt St Helens.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable and quiet!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No safety bars in the tub ... poor for seniors!

    Comfortable and quiet! Staff was very courteous and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.3
    Convinced for hiking at Mount St. Helens
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old room, clean but not spotless...

    It's good place to sleep when planning hikes on mt. St. Helens Big room Parking on site

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.5
    the parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.5
    The location was great close to Mt St.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No breakfast, no coffee, close to a couple of nice restaurants, and gas stations for coffee.

    The location was great close to Mt St. Helens

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.2
    Musty smell
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Musty smell

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    4.6
    Air conditioner was EXTREMELY noisy and had only one blower...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner was EXTREMELY noisy and had only one blower setting, making for little/no sleep.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    6.3
    The room was large.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    But did require is out dated there wasn't more than one pillow for each person. And the breakfast was mediocre at best.

    The room was large.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    5.8
    We needed an extension cord and the office provided one
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled funny and the bedspread was old.

    We needed an extension cord and the office provided one

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.9
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    6.7
    Overall a great place for a quick stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jets in the Jaccuzi room had hair stuck in them. Mattress smelled like BO.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    8.3
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    7.9
    Good value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms are dated and showing age [worn, NOT WORN OUT]

    Clean, comfortable, inexpensive, walking distance to several restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    5.4
    Location close to highway and across the road from very good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Typical old motel. A/C unit very noisy.

    Location close to highway and across the road from very good restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    8.8
    best bed ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing at the price

    the bed was the best hotel bed ever

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    8.3
    Fake plant smelled bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fake plant smelled bad.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    5.0
    Stinks like hell!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    if they can't deal with the stink, they should rather tear down the building und build a new one there

    very good location for mount st. helens

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    7.1
    Good location, within walking distance to restaurants & shops
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was hard! Could use a pillow top. The air conditioner was noisy.

    .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    7.5
    Had a reservation problem initially but the staff took care...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a reservation problem initially but the staff took care of it and we had a comfortable stay

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    7.1
    clean and well maintained, but a little too pricey
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was not very good

    clean and well maintained

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    7.1
    Huge room with a lot of space
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything is a little bit shabby

    Huge room with a lot of space

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    9.6
    Wonderful Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have no complaints

    Staff was great and the room was very comfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    3.3
    Hard to sleep in such a filthy place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was filthy. Disgusting place to stay.

    There was a really great restaurant across the street.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    7.5
    Great location. Good price. Poor AC.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC was not good.

    Location and good food nearby

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    5.4
    It was so quiet & easy to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was so quiet & easy to find.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    8.8
    Comfortable, friendly, what I expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    9.2
    Mt. Saint Helens hike
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is very limited.

    Easy on and off I-5.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    7.5
    Expensive for a basic room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C really loud. Lighting bad in vanity area. Not a secure lock on front door.

    Had a nice shower & comfortable bed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    10
    Nice place to stay that provides excellent customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not sure.

    Very nice and friendly Indian lady that runs the hotel. Nice spacious room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    5.8
    Overpowering room deodorizer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpowering room deodorizer Very noisy fan for air conditioner

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    10
    That they accommodate my needs for early check in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That they accommodate my needs for early check in

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    6.7
    Easy access to Mount St Helens National Park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Outside area of our room / door was not clean.Would suggest patrons go for a better room than a queen room.

    Easy access to Mount St Helens National Park. Good local restaurant. Helpful and pleasant staff.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    7.5
    Helpful staff, location close to freeway and Mount St Helens.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room smelt strongly of cleaning fluid we had to leave the door open for a while to disperse it.

    Helpful staff, location close to freeway and Mount St Helens.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    7.9
    Very friendly lady on the front desk, room spacious and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly lady on the front desk, room spacious and clean, breakfast was good with plenty of choices, pastries were replenished whilst we were there.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    4.6
    Location, close to Mt St Helen
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very dated, had questionable clean linens due to stains?? There were VERY FEW guests staying at the hotel in mid July. that threw up a red flag for us, why were there not other people staying at this location. Breakfast was for the most part not there. The attendant put out one/two muffins at a time. Ran out of coffee.

    Location, close to Mt St Helen

There are also 47 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: