Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Travelodge by Wyndham Niagara Falls 2 stars

9401 Niagara Falls Boulevard, Niagara Falls, NY 14304, USA

#42 of 54 hotels in Niagara Falls

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 147 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.1
    Reasonable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is further from the falls than I realized. Somewhere walking distance would’ve been better, but also more expensive!

    Clean and comfortable and reasonably priced

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    5.4
    The room was clear
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We traveled with an infant but they didn't have a crib or pack & play which is very inconvenient. We were staying in a lot of different places already and this was the first time a crib was not provided.

    The room was clear

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    4.6
    Definitely not as good as rated in booking.com
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleanliness is below average. I got insect bites - which lead to severe inflammation. Lighting is very poor. You need to unplug one to make another work.

    The location is good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    6.3
    breaksfast was supposed to be part of room package but was not available, nor offered.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    clock radio didn't work. carpet was worn and stained, no breaksfast available, office locked up at 7:45 am when we wanted to check out and had to leave room keys in mailbox outside of office door.

    room was basic. but clean and quiet, pretty comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    6.7
    overall for one or two nights it was a descent place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool was not working, bed could have been more comfy, the room was cold and I had no control over the rm temperature.

    The room was clean .the staff was very helpful and pleasant breakfast was good and no bugs. location was close to the falls.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    No Microwave on the room and The microwave in breakfast area...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Microwave on the room and The microwave in breakfast area is not available in the evenings. Which is an issue if you have young children and elderly with you who rely on microwave to heat dinner /baby food.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    4.6
    Poor service and was overcharged despite the booking price. Will not recommend this place .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dusty, had spiders, my daughter was bitten and really bad, the front desk refused to give an extra sheet and supplies.4 people were expected to use a tiny bottle of shampoo n conditioner for 2 days, the breakfast was pathetic and disappointing .

    The room was smoke free

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    3.8
    Poor Breakfast and limited facilities. No value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very poor, limited options only bread , cereal and coffee, and not expected from Travelodge Wyndham Group as mentioned continental breakfast.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable, and we appreciated the breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was close to the road so it was a bit loud, and our door only locked if we were inside the room. It wouldn't close completely and there was no way to lock it from the outside so it could be easily pushed open. Fortunately we didn't have to leave once we arrived.

    The beds were comfortable, the rooms were clean, and the breakfast was good. The room has been updated since the pictures on the website were taken and the rooms look MUCH nicer! After arriving I was much more pleased with my decision to stay here.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    5.4
    Travelodge Stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couple of Towels were dirty. Bathtub was not working. Coffee Machine plug point was not working. Staff was not polite.

    Comfortable stay, Well located on main road.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    6.7
    it was hard to find, even asked gas station, nobody knew where it was, when we did find it, it was
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    your advertisement said ,amongst other things, hairdryer,—there was no hairdryer. the place was hard to find, all in darkness, thought the place was abandoned

    What croissant ‘s ?

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.3
    Good value but would not stay there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facility very close to busy road although noise did not seem to be a problem. Appearance of the facility was not "Wyndham" like. Nearby Motel 6 looked much better.

    Location very convenient - close to Niagara Falls as well as stores, restaurants, etc., Clean room (though small), friendly staff and management.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.6
    My stay was very stress free.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was a bit weak, but free nonetheless.

    Everything was just easy. No trouble finding it, checking in, or issues with the room. After a long day exploring the Falls, it was nice to come back and have now worries.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    2.5
    Easy to find
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dirty the door was broken there was awhile in the wall covered by a piece of wall paper there were spiders and black hair everywhere the sheets were extremely dirty and you jsut felt icky.

    Easy to find

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    6.3
    It was alright. I don't think I would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner charged me ten dollars for my 23 month old to stay in the room with us without telling me. She Counted him as a "third" person. Was pretty rediculous. I didn't say anything, because I only stayed here, because I accidents booked a hotel in Canada and had to cancel the day of and there weren't many hotels to choose from. The owner was very nice to my face however not my credit card.

    There was warm breakfast the first morning however not the next morning.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    8.8
    It was better than expected and was great for our purposes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A room closer to the center of the complex would have been farther from the road.

    The food was more than I expected. The coffee cups were too small. The room was nice and clean an comfortable for a one night stay. The room was close to the road which was a little noisy, but we were tired enough so that it did not matter.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    We enjoyed our stay in this motel, rooms were clean and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was very basic.

    We enjoyed our stay in this motel, rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. Very good value for money. I would recommend to stay in this motel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.3
    Good value - nice people/clean rooms/ nice breakfast area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic sounds from being on a busy street, which can't be helped.

    The staff was very welcoming & helpful. The property showed obvious care~ with lovely landscaping & flowers.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.9
    It was a a good deal for the money. Cheap but not nasty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    could of had a couple of chairs outside your room to sit on while being outside smoking, Mexican across the street waste of money, eat elsewhere was told it was good disagree

    good deal for the money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    5.0
    I paid to much money for this room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we got in the room the bathroom could hold to Rolls of tissue, there was only enough tissue for one person to use the bathroom one time. My husband called to get more tissue and they told him to come get it and he could only get one roll. So when we ran out of tissue again we just started using the kleenx that was in the room. Everything was limited. The breakfast was limited. They told my husband he could not take his breakfast back to his room. For the Price I paid for this room I think I should have gotten better service. I should have known something was wrong with this business when we pulled in there at 8 oʻclock at night and our car was the only car in the lot.

    The location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    The staff where very friendly and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff where very friendly and nice. I would recommend this Travellogde to family and friends. Bed was comfy, breakfast was nice, and the rooms where clean. Very accommodating.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    2.9
    Avoid at all cost.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place was so dirty and unsanitary, bathroom was filthy, it smelled like a grandmas attic of 30 years, never will i recommend or book here again, my 2017 vehicle was a better choice to sleep in, didnt even shower there the next day slept 4 hours got rested and left. Awful. Bathroom didn't even have toilet paper...

    Easy check in and check out

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    3.8
    Not a good experience at all
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have reserved a room double room that supposed to have 2 double bed featuring microwave and I had the email confirmation written all of these. But when I arrived they gave me a single room with no microwave and the manager was rude while he was arguing about this. I tried to talk to booking.com representative and it took me half an hour to contact them. Also, they didn't change my room where I paid extra money for this room. They just offer me the extra money as a refund. It was a big hassle for me as I arrived there at midnight.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    5.4
    Cleanliness leaves a lot to be desired.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an "unclean" odor in the room as soon as we walked in. All the lights and alarm clock were unplugged. There was dirt on the carpet from previous stay. We found a millipede on the ceiling in the bathroom. Cleanliness was a 5 out of 10.

    The location was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    IMPRESSED!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast offered could offer fresh fruit, breakfast bars, or hot cereal, otherwise coffee was good (Folgers).

    newly remodeled,very clean, fresh sheets, refrigerator in room,nice spacious bathroom, ample parking in newly paved parking lot, 10 minutes from the falls, bottled water at front desk only a dollar. Very pleasant staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    simply superb and within budget.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    could not find anything to write here.

    staff was very polite and positive, did not miss the comfort of my own home, very good experience and would recommend to friends and family to this location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    7.5
    Bed was very comfortable,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we had to ask for wash clothes and they should consider microwaves in rooms, also No iron in room

    Bed was very comfortable, also hotel was very close to shopping area good location easy access to and from falls

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    5.8
    The beds were reasonably comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only two pillows in the room . And no hair dryer even though the amenities listed hair dryers in the description.

    The beds were reasonably comfortable. The location was very quiet.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    5.0
    OK if you are desperate!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was hard as a rock! The walls paper thin and could hear everything from guests next door. The air conditioner was so loud we had trouble sleeping. Bathroom was in poor repair: tub chipped up, grout dirty, sink stained, toilet paper dispenser 3 feet away from toilet, no hair dryer. No microwave.

    The staff was friendly and helpful regarding directions to the Falls and local places to eat.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    6.7
    Nice Staff- not so nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    BROKEN POOL - manager said i wasbre for 9 years but we booked bc of pool, the hotel is older needed updating

    location was decent - room layout was great!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    6.3
    Budget hotel at nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't that good. It was continental breakfast with no eggs and only one bread type. While booking it mentioned of Hot Breakfast but only thing that you make Hot is, to grill the bread.

    Location. Plenty of restaurants in vicinity and very close to outlet mall.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    7.1
    It was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The one night stay was a little high Price for me for a few hour stay. Went to Niagara Falls for my first time.

    The area is nice an convenient lot of stores an restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Family with young children
    • Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    Good price

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    6.7
    Staff were very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was closed and no sign of the jacuzzi advertised. Also was hair left in the shower

    Staff were very nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Best location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    3.8
    Better explore newer hotel near by...many.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet is too old, WiFi not working...

    Connecting room is good for family...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    3.8
    Good for a night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much facilities. For a one night stay this facility is good. Cleanliness can be improved.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.9
    Reasonable rates, comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reasonable rates, comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    2.5
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything including horribly rude staff

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    Room was spacious and I love how they change the towel...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was spacious and I love how they change the towel during our stay.. Staff are very accommodating..👍☺️

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Everything was good and clean breakfast was good .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good and clean breakfast was good .staff were very helpfull

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    would stay again and recomend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Jacuzzi - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.5
    Was excacly what we need that night,just rest to wake up...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was excacly what we need that night,just rest to wake up early to go to Niagara Falls.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    2.5
    The fact I couldn't enter Canada!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact I couldn't enter Canada!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    3.8
    Too expensive
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    6.3
    average
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no protein included w/ breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    3.3
    Dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dirty and smelled musty. The screen was ripped in the window.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.1
    It was a pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No scrambled eggs just cold boiled eggs (guess they came in a jar).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    We will definitely be going back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, cleanliness and location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    7.5
    Nice clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress was uncomfortable

    Nice clean room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    8.3
    Very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a musty smell in the room.

    The room was spotless the bed was very comfortable and the staff were very nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.6
    Great location and cleanliness of the location and room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were a little hard

    Great location and cleanliness of the location and room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    4.2
    Dirty, bugs and uncomfortable beds!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dirty, bugs and uncomfortable beds!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Good
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    4.6
    So-So
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn't cleaned on second day

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.4
    It is an average hotel, stay there if it comes in your budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave, no closet,

    I liked breakfast but , it is an average hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.5
    Pool was closed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was closed No microwave No hot tub

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.8
    To the Falls for a Day!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit lackluster

    King bed was firm and comfortable. Room was clean and just what we needed for one night.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.8
    The staffs were nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was poor.

    The staffs were nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    4.6
    :(
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worst and poor breakfast ever...

    -

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    5.8
    There parking system.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their morning breakfast.

    There parking system.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    Fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.1
    Nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It had an odor about it

    Nice staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    2.5
    $337 for a horrible room with poor service!! Do not book!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room did not have a hair dryer. I called the front desk and they asked me to pick it up myself!!! Horrible

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.5
    Excellent
    • Group
    • Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As per my opinion everything was perfect no complaints, no comment

    Everything was perfect. Peace of mind to stay over & rest

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Good Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was Just Fine ,

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    7.1
    Pillows were awful, extra blanket not available,heating...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were awful, extra blanket not available,heating system was unacceptable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    3.8
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small restuarant

    nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    7.5
    Economical stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better fragrance in rooms. Seems dull.

    Breakfast to have more options

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    8.3
    Falls trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Knowledgeable staff. Gave better directions to fall than gps. Breakfast was nice nothing special.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    8.3
    Very enjoyable short stay at a reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    staff very helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    7.5
    best hotel for short notice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pool was closed, could have had a better breakfast

    Nice updated clean room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    6.7
    ok stay for 1 night....certainly not worth the cost.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    out-dated...walls in bathroom really dirty. Lots of dust/dirt buildup in room's corners. AC not very cold.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    5.0
    it's ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Near stores.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    8.5
    good and clean for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    curved mattress, hat to ask for amenities

    management

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: