Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. Arizona hotel reviews
  4. Scottsdale hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of TownePlace Suites Scottsdale

Reviews of TownePlace Suites Scottsdale 3 stars

10740 North 90th Street, Scottsdale, AZ 85260, USA

#24 of 84 hotels in Scottsdale

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 149 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2018

    10
    My stay was very relaxing and still felt like the comfort of home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The eating area was a little cramp but over all everything else was wonderful.

    I liked that we had a place similar to home not feel like we were anyone's way.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2018

    10
    Dishes provided in the kitchen of the room we stayed in.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not able to sit and eat breakfast in breakfast room. It was too small for size of hotel/people they serve every morning.

    Dishes provided in the kitchen of the room we stayed in. Bed was very soft and comfortable to sleep in.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    7.9
    Full kitchen stocked with utensils pots pans plates cups.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms have an odd smell,but older and bit run down but did the needed job. Staff were decent.

    Full kitchen stocked with utensils pots pans plates cups. Big rooms. Says no dogs but they do allow dogs which I would have liked to know.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    10
    The location with easy expressway access, restaurants and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet stains in room from wine, gum, etc. Other than that the room was really clean!

    The location with easy expressway access, restaurants and stores nearby, the above average continental breakfast, good parking, my room was quiet!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    10
    Very good value for money. Perfect location. Comfortable facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Whiff of tobacco. Reserve lower floors for non-smokers. Place smokers rooms at the top floor. Place industrial fans to blow off the tobacco stench. Covered parking /walk-ways would've been good. Torrential rain the days I was there.

    The staff helped find the booking info: Booking.com apparently placed it under by middle initial+last name. But was assured they could give me a room, regardless. Room was clean, QUIET, comfy, equipped with kitchen. Just a whiff of tobacco smoke, but all forgiven, since everything else was very good. Very good location: walk to many restaurants, supermarkets, library, Scottsdale North Hospital. Gas station next door. Freeway access, but away from the noise. Office buildings around.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything was great np problems

    This was a great place to stay at I had eye surgery and had to rest and lay down so my sister and I had our own room which they changed for us when I got their they did a great job if I ask questions they were very helpful will stay their again for my next surgery and place is very quite we had a kitchen so did not have to go out

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.3
    I like the rooms.
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sheets where not clean in the bed. There was some blood stains in the sheets didn’t want to use them. Didn’t like the fact that I was charge an extra 55 dollars to stay here in this hotel.

    I like the rooms. I like the appliances and everything was included for the kitchen.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.5
    Great location
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many pets, need different selection for breakfast, the waffle mix gets rubbery if you dont eat it right away.

    Great room, comfortable bed, kitchen, pool, great location close to stores, eateries, and freeway. I would return to stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Excellent Marriott-like experience with full kitchenette
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pool area could've included a hot tub, although obviously not an issue during the summer months.

    Excellent. It's a Marriott-Lite, great facilities, amenities, reasonably good breakfast (Hot!) and excellent price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The handle/knob on the inside of the door broke the first day we were there and it was reported but never fixed or even looked at and we stayed two nights. We had to leave the door propped open sometimes cuz we weren’t sure if we would be able to open the door to leave.

    Breakfast was great and the kind lady who cleaned the rooms and brought us extra towels and such was awesome 😊

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.2
    Met my needs. Good rate.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very thin walls. The people above me sounded like a herd of elephants running around. Went in until midnight. I had to scream for them to knock it off!

    The bed and pillows were awesome.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Loved this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can’t think of anything I would change

    It was easy to get to where we wanted, a lot of food places and a grocery store just a block away. The staff was very friendly and professional. Clean, great breakfast, ice water and coffee in the lobby at all times, loved the oatmeal in the soup warmer with delicious fixings. We have been traveling for 2 weeks and this was the best place we stayed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.6
    Nice. Would do it again if price was fair.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all goid

    Breakfast was great but dining area is very small. Fridge in 206 could use some work. Very noisy. Everything else worked perfect. Pool is small. Overall I give it a 9.5

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.9
    Unsatisfactory!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Worst mattress we've ever encountered, even at Motel 6! Like a big SOGGY SPONGE! Micro toilet. No luggage rack, so had to use desk and couch. Could have used the floor! Bed lamps blindingly bright. Cheap toilet paper. Disappointing breakfast.

    Pleasant facility and room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.6
    We stayed in hotel with 24 guests.
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our rooms were a little spread out but we did request 2 bedroom suites so it limited out location choices. The coaches room was located in main building on first floor and whatever was next to room (service room of some type) was extremely noisy with banging.

    We stayed in hotel with 24 guests. Cheer competition for cheerleaders.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.9
    Very pleasant stay, great location, cheerful, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area for breakfast too small, crowded, messy with all those people trying to self-serve, bumping into each other, spilling things, TV going. Suggest turning down TV, better yet turn it off since everyone has a TV or 2 or 3 in their room (what is with the multiple TVs?). Change the chairs so they are lighter, easier to move instead of big, clunky chairs, better yet, need to re-design spaces (lobby, kitchen, dining) bec the way it is now is rather unpleasant, does not do justice to spread and staff. Also, too much plastic utensils and plates, not too environmental. Place needs re-furbishing, carpets old and smelly, furniture dated. Need not be 5-star but can be nicer-looking,better use of space, simple yet better looking. First off, ditch the carpets.

    Good breakfast, pleasant and helpful staff, room on corner rear was quiet, made for restful stay

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    7.9
    I enjoyed the quietness at this location and how it was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wished that the pool area was closer to the fitness room or the area where the complimentary breakfast was located because in that little breakfast room it said more seating out by pool. The pool is located more upfront by lobby outside. I also think the place was just a little ridiculous on prices for soda. I didn't see any vending machines so I went up to lobby and paid 6.48 for two 20 oz bottles of soda.

    I enjoyed the quietness at this location and how it was close enough to everything. The food in the morning for the complimentary breakfast was good but I wished there was more indoor seating.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.2
    We were comfortable and enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Interiors looking a little worn. Time to upgrade the rooms.

    Staff friendly and helpful. Bed very comfortable and rooms clean. Good selection for breakfast. Good location-close to attractions we wanted to see and plenty of restaurants close by.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    It was relaxing and fun!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The outdoor lock to our building was loose and didnt look to be very efficient if someone were to try to get in. Everything else great!

    The breakfast was very good The hotel was clean and easy to get in and out of. Lots of great stores and resturants within walking distance.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.9
    Receptionists were friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Carpeting seemed old. Room was pleasant, but not large. There was a kitchen area with a half wall separating it from the bedroom: I think that describing the room as a "suite" is misleading.

    Receptionists were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    Nice, clean, great service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were super clean and the kitchen made it easy for us while we were visiting family at the Mayo Clinic. The staff checking in and the staff at breakfast made everything seem like 5 stars!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Perfect!
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast room was a bit cramped.

    Canadian bacon for breakfast! Sorry bed, full kitchen, sitting area, pool, products for sale in lobby if you forgot something, they asked if I wanted a room on first or second floor. Bottom floor is important as a traveling musician lugging gear around. Highly recommend!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the initial room (queen suite) was entirely too small for our family, the hotel upgraded our room to accommodate our family on short notice, gave us their only 2 bedroom suite left. We will be back!

    The staff was amazing!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    An excellent stay at Marriott
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Marriott consistently goes the "extra mile" to provide an excellent product to their customers. The staff was extremely helpful. My suite/room was spotlessly clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good. And the coffee which is available 24 hours in the Office, was very good. I will definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our only problem was entirely our fault. I booked a queen suite and need two queen beds. There was one and we had to use the hideaway each night.

    Breakfast was great. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    CUTE AND AFFORDABLE MINI CONDO SUITE
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have no complaints! Would definitely stay here again!

    The condo was very cute and well laid out, love the fact that it was an actual suite as advertised. The kitchen was super cute !

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    6.7
    Convenient but characterless apartment style accommodation suited to families with pets.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The adjacent power station nobody warned us about. Depressing breakfast area with plastic crockery. Sickly smell in the corridors. Couple arguing next door (poor soundproofing).

    The room cleaning, the pool, proximity to supermarket, plentiful parking.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    Excellent suite for a sweet deal
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast was great. Enough room in a suite for four teens on a rainy weekend. We had the two queens bed suite complete with kitchen and sofa bed and bath. Loved it.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    10
    Perfect in every way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the place and everything in the middle from the desk staff to the amazing room. We will be back and plan to make it a normal routine to use your placed in the future.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2018

    7.9
    The woman who supervised the breakfast was so sweet and happy
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated sofa and rugs

    The woman who supervised the breakfast was so sweet and happy

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2018

    10
    The kitchen was Awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    The kitchen was Awesome!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2018

    9.2
    Location, location, location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the pool, other residents.

    Location, location, location. Kitchen. Breakfast included. Coffee. Darlene and other women staff.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was great. Bed comfortable and the room plus bathroom were clean.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2018

    7.9
    very comfortable bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    better breakfast.

    very comfortable bed!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2018

    7.9
    Did the job for a one night family stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    did the job

    Did the job for a one night family stay!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    5.8
    Pet friendly.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small room with extremely noisy air conditioning unit that could not keep proper temperature. Very uncomfortable.

    Pet friendly. Good location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    5.4
    It was affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dirty. There was hair in shower and carpet was dirty

    It was affordable

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.6
    Close to everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.2
    The room in general
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not comfortable it had a worn spot where u sunk in the middle so for two people sleeping on it made it uncomfortable

    The room in general

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Great breakfast, clean, wide rooms, free coffee and tea all...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast, clean, wide rooms, free coffee and tea all day long and perfect price

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Spacious, comfortable, kitchenette was very nice to have,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious, comfortable, kitchenette was very nice to have, breakfast was good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    The the bed was fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The the bed was fantastic! Perfect location for our visit.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Excellent service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Excellent service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.1
    fair but could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms needed to be cleaner, beds were well used, especially pull out

    location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.6
    My review
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Location was key for trip

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    7.9
    Good area and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelt a little musty

    Had two rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness

    Nice layout

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Very nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice place to stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Friendly Staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area was too small!!!

    Friendly Staff!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Except for breakfast, everything was A-OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was marginal. Room too small for the number of guests.

    Bed & room acurtiments were very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are some sharp areas at the bottom of the pool..

    Cleanliness of rooms Breakfast Pool Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    a bit better than expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was fine except no fruit at breakfast-good value for the money-very roomy space

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Easy to find
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to find

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location & staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.3
    Clean and convenient
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Kitchenette was nice and let me have my morning coffee without having to leave my room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.9
    It was just ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was old and out dated

    Somewhat clean, good price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    5.8
    Was not to bad, smell choked me up.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee pot, phones, thermostat and the cleaning stuff they used on the carpet choke you to death

    Bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    It was very well maintained.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very well maintained. It was also clean on the outside and inside.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    Great food!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great food! Kitchen staff was friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.9
    Room lovely good beds lots of room
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Great room just no view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    9.2
    very nice but not worth the money.
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    You could hear all of the plumbing noise from at least 5 other rooms. Showers, toilets, everything.

    The room was fine. It was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    5.4
    Coffee,breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated,dirty shower curtains, and door to building was damaged. Crayon coloring on doors

    Coffee,breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    6.7
    Not bad -- especially if you want a studio style for your trip
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    No remote for TV in room, coffee maker had a large part of the glass missing to pour coffee

    Location was easy access and parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    9.6
    It was great for the family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was great for the family. It was nice to have a suite and not different rooms.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    Great location and value
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, facilities and staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    9.6
    I would definitely stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff and the manager were awesome. They were friendly and accommodated our requests, were very helpful, which made our stay even better.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    6.7
    Hit and miss.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lock on the door was broken.

    The kitchenette was well stocked with dishes and utensils.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    Great place to stay in Scottsdale Az
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was excellent!

    Very well taken car of with super nice and friendly employees!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.5
    Food not good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food not good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.2
    I would stay there again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tenant upstairs moving around too early on a Sunday am. Maybe keep heavier people on first floor.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    5.0
    It was dirty, so much dust my daughter and I woke up sick...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was dirty, so much dust my daughter and I woke up sick with allergies. Try dusting the vents every now and then.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.2
    A short vacation long over due, and worth every moment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was cushy and had amenities like a full kitchen (we didn't use it but liked the option) and the breakfast was awesome every morning

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.3
    friendly place close to Scottsdale and Phoenix.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs renovation

    the lady at the reception was very friendly and help us navigate the city of Scottsdale.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    Great place for long term stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room way to small for the property, pool too small for the property, no jacuzzi

    Bed very comfortable, spacious room, good kitchen

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 – 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: