Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn Orlando SW – Celebration Area 3 stars

5711 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway, Celebration, Orlando, FL 34746, USA

#292 of 407 hotels in Orlando

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 295 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    6.3
    It was not the cleanest. Bed sheets gave us rashes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the staff was not how I expected, before trip were not able to find my reservation. Night I checked in were not able to find my Breakfast voucher. When I tried to get a refund for some money I had used to do laundry , did not know how to handle the situatuation

    how close it was to the disney area. I loved breakfast and the location of my room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bed Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no dislikes.

    Everything was perfect. Great environment! Positive and upbeat attitudes from the staff! Would recommend this hotel to everyone...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    You get what you pay for! Not bad tho..Giovanni was awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were doing some kind of construction near our room and it was very annoying..Good thing we were headed right back out! Also, it took the cleaning crew until late evening to come clean our room..

    breakfast bar was awesome!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.1
    If you say you will give a discount because you were unhappy please a least do it !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very busy and noisy, I complained about the noise from the lift motor room above our room which kept us awake most of the night, was told as we checked out I would receive an e-mail advising us of a discount applied to my credit card, that was nearly 4 weeks ago but nothing ! very disappointed !

    Near restaurants, walking distant, was able to hire a car from the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.6
    All of it was very nice, we would stay there again for our next trip!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the parking lot space could have been a little better, but overall I have no complaints!! 😄

    Our room was very comforting, roomy, and quiet. Plus, the beds were nice and comfortable and I loved how we could control the room temperature!!! 😀

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    6.3
    Location and the front desk staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping was not all good. They kept open the room, didn’t keep coffee cups, sugar , shampoo etc. every time I had to ask at the front desk. Breakfast was not that great.

    Location and the front desk staff. It is 15 minuets drive from all the parks

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    4.2
    Needs remodeling badly. Dirty dingy, smelly hotel. Felt very uncomfortable, didn't feel safe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    dirty, outdated, smelly and run down hotel. We came in late and left early. I'm glad we were not there long. We were given a handicap room even though we didn't need one, so didn't like the shower at all. dark parking in the back and the type of people hanging around the doors to smoke cigarettes made it feel unsafe and unpleasant. Should not be allowed to smoke near doorways.

    nice bed. Clean crisp sheets. Probably most important thing. Other than that it was awful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    8.3
    Pros: comfortable room & great staff. Cons: parking was ridiculous and no continental breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. The website advised that there was continental breakfast. There was not. This was the main reason I choose this hotel. 2. Parking was ridiculous! We had to park near the road and walk back to the hotel.

    The beds were super comfortable and the location was easy to find in relation to where we were coming from.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    7.5
    Holiday Inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A C did not work quietly as heater. Reported to desk, nothing was fixed. Room was never replenished with coffee packs or cups

    Close to attractiond. Close to restaurants

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    9.2
    My stay was Epic. The staff was amazing and attentive to every patron in the building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The continental breakfast was mediocre. Eggs were a little dry.

    There were many youth football teams staying in the hotel, the same time I was there. The teams on upper floors were rowdy at times. Staff addressed the situation quickly and respectfully. The teams on the first floor were a great group.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    9.2
    There was a long line, because of a shutdown at the airport,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel bar could have been open later than 11.

    There was a long line, because of a shutdown at the airport, many cancellations... But the staff at the front desk was attentive and kind.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    5.4
    Friendly Staff, but moldy bathroom
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was mold on the ceiling of the bathroom and on the tub. Only a few channels on the tv would work and when maintenance came to fix it, I was told "Yeah, it does that sometimes." The next morning, I woke up with bug bites. When I informed the front desk, they said they would look into it and refund my money if they found anything. A few days later, they called to let me know the money was being refunded. I never found out what they found.

    Dana, at the front desk, was awesome and a great way to start my stay. There was also a big playground and a kiddie pool that would have been perfect if my kids were traveling with me.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    4.2
    Very unsatisfactory - very disappointed. Unable to attach photos - sent in email 11/11/17
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My very first morning there, I sent an email to Booking.com, with pictures. Not only was the tub painted over, the paint had peeled in majority of the tub and it would peel onto you when you showered. There was also a dead pincher bug in the tub (also sent that picture). Everything Wood in the room had baby termite crawling all over it, and I was constantly killing termite on the night stand next to the beds. Received an email back from Booking.com that they would like to accommodate and to send my booking info which I did. No response.

    Location only.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    6.3
    Not that bad but I wouldn’t stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very loud when you open the door to the balcony. The bathroom should immediately be renovated, pieces of the tub were falling apart. We booked a room with breakfast, but as it turned out you have to pay extra money for warm meals incl eggs or porridge. That means we payed for some cornflakes, fruits and biscuits. We were not the only ones who got very angry about this rip-off!

    Nice swimming Pools and the Old Town nearby

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    4.6
    It was average !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff , cleanliness, hotel room (not lobby) is pretty dated !

    It was average ! Nothing fancy ! Nothing stood out ! You stay here only if everything is booked up in the area ! If you are like me and like a tad bit “fancy” or “upscale” THIS IS NOT THE HOTEL FOR YOU !

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    4.6
    Don't believe I would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They booked my room on the bottom floor tried to give me a smaller room finally got the room size I needed on the 7th floor Mama's afraid of heights and they didn't have complimentary coffee at the front desk

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    7.9
    It was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the lobby and desk are due for a upgrade. You have such a great staff, update the desk and counter tops.

    We left my daughters blanket that my mema made her and she can't sleep without. The manager personally went to thw room and found it. We were already 2 hours away and turned around to come get it. I think he heard the pa.ic in my voice and then the relief when he said he found it.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.2
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant in hotel was a pizza one - pizza machine broken and staff not keen to do other food. Really poor

    The location was perfect for all the parks

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    8.3
    Niced place to stay in the Disney area, if you don't mind driving a little to get to the attractions
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no coffee maker and when I called the front desk, they joking said "you must have taken it already. We'll send one up right away." The joke was funny, but we never good the coffeemaker.

    They serve an excellent breakfast buffet, and the ground floor, lobby and walkway gives a good ambiance. Room is clean, nice amenities and good bedding. Staff was helpful and courteous.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.2
    Staff at the Holiday Inn deserve great praise for their endeavours during a really difficult time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't use the gym as the pool furniture was temporarily being stored in it. This was understandable because Hurricane Irma was bearing down on Orlando.

    As we were sheltering from Hurricane Irma, we needed a safe haven. The staff were reassuring and did whatever they could to help us. The staff manned the hotel throughout the period of the storm and deserve great praise for maintaining a good service. The bar was open each evening and even when the power was out ( running an emergency generator), a cold breakfast buffet was put on. Plenty of room to park.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    3.8
    Worst attitude, they don't know the word 'service'
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I know it was a difficult time because of hurricane irma, but the attitude of the people working there was the worst, I had to (literally) clean my own toilet after the service people were not able to do that in more than 12 hours. They also promised some basic services in case of power loss (electric power given by generators and internet access) and they did not deliver Also when I checked out they wanted to charge me the resort fee (for the inexistent wifi and pool service) and the breakfast Wich they didn't provide... After arguing with them, they charged it back Worst experience ever

    The location was decent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.8
    Complimentary water, lemon in the lobby. Very pleasant experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We paid for a free breakfast and didn't get it. They made us pay again. The food is was dried out and over cooked. Not delicious and fresh. Prices are expensive! Parking is expensive at the hotel. I didn't like the lobby man asking me to by a timeshare for $299.00 everytime I walked by to our room. You need to take some tour of the property and you get discount tickets for the park :(

    The room was large, well decorated, clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable could have used another blanket since this was washed so much it was worn out flat like a pancake. Park in the orange and lime at Disney Springs for free. Go early to get space at night time. The two bottles of water in the hotel room was nice size bottle for free.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    5.0
    Not the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness, Tiny bathroom, I was bitten badly numerous times after spending three weeks elsewhere and not been bitten at all !!! Smell in the room,

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.2
    #RELAXINGSTAYCATION
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well I wrote that up top by mistake lol sorry so I will write what I liked the most....The staff was very friendly, rooms were clean, near by lots of restaurants, stores, not too far from clubs etc..It was reunions, weddings etc going on and while we was in the room I didn't hear any noise from above, below or in the halls, I really appreciated the quiet

    I loved the hotel and staff. The price wasn't too bad but I wasn't happy that I had to pay a few more dollars than what I was quoted on booking.com, It was so many people staying at the hotel that I had to make a place to park (praying I didn't get a ticket or towed), It was folks walking dogs around and I wanted to pay cash for the room, which I did at check out but only to look at my banking online today and see that it was also taken out of my account (debit/visa card) so overall was great. Lots of traffic in the area but it was a great weekend.! Thanks Carlos (smile)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    3.8
    was Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Air conditioning probably needs filter changed made me cough, most of the time we had turned off and yet it was hot. The paint in the tub was peeling off. breakfast was free for only cold food and 2 people, this was not specified when in booking.com

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    4.6
    Stay somewhere else
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath tub was dirty.

    Pay the extra $30 a night and stay somewhere else. The bathroom in my room was dirty had to buy cleaner and clean it myself. Later,I reached for a towel after my shower to find a used soap bar stuck to a "clean" towel. Disgusting.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    5.0
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner box was ridiculous, right next to my mums face and so loud kept us all up all night and the cleaner didn't even do her job. Wasn't happy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being in tower 1 due to you can hear all the traffic from Irlo Bronson and it was extremely loud and there aren't enough parking spots and if you get back to the hotel late you have to park all the way in the back.

    The rooms are clean and comfy and this is our go to hotel whenever we go to Disney.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.9
    Clean and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good stay for the money. You can tell it's an older/dated hotel but the rooms have been updated. The hallways are old and dreary but the rooms are clean and more up to date. I was happy with our stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    6.7
    Close to Disney World - Biggest advantage to this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I was there for 5 days. Breakfast got old after eating it every day. They should add little more variety to their breakfast. I believe they have guests who normally stay there for at least 4 or more days as they are pretty close to DisneyWorld. I checked in on Sunday at 9:00 pm, they gave me a password for the internet but didn't tell me that it will reset automatically on Monday. I couldn't use the internet for two days. I have to go and ask the front desk why internet isn't working. He told me that password reset every Monday. I said that you guys should have let me know when I checked in on Sunday. He said "OK", like he didn't care.

    Rooms were clean. Pool was great. Location is very close to Disney World.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable to stay in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi service was slow. Made it a bit frustrating to confirm our flight home.

    Room was clean, bed linens fresh, pillows comfortable. Bathrooms clean and in good condition.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    5.0
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like they advertised free breakfast and then I got charged 12.95 each. Didn't like my a c cycling in and off every minute. Didn't like I booked two full beds and got one bed and bunk beds. Good luck getting to 26 yr olds in those. Never again

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    3.3
    Rooms were Clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast !!!! 1. Food quality was awful 2. Deceptive policy, expensive charge for cold cereal, 3.00 up charge for hot food, not explained well when booking room. Would not let you out of the original agreement. 3. Did I mention the hot food was cold, and the quality was awful. 4. Restaurant did not open until 7:00 AM. This policy is not very good if you need to leave by 7:00 am. 5. Bathroom was so small a child would have trouble using it. 6. Staff not very friendly or helpfull.

    Rooms were Clean. Beds were comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    8.8
    Short stay but good!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My stay was okay, no dislikes with the exception of a small bathroom.

    Hotel was close to where I was attending a graduation ceremony, there were no fees for Wi-Fi and parking, and the rate was affordable. Hotel staff was friendly, manager came by my room wanted to know if there was anything else he could do to make my stay better. I would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    9.2
    Great staff but unit needs updating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need more electrical outlets. I had to unplug the lamp to use the coffee maker. Had to put the phone on the floor to charge it. No outlet near the bed table. The very small sink in the bathroom had no room for toiletries. My makeup bag fell off 4 times. Annoying. Also the A/C was very noisy even in low.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.1
    Great location- right on the beach!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People were screaming profanities outside my door at 2-3 in the morning. It was annoying! The tv shut down in the middle of watching it. Called front desk in morning and it still didn't work. No one ever came to fix it. Was told the storm knocked it out. Not truth..

    The beds were comfortable. The breakfast was good. Kids loved making their own waffles.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    7.1
    Rooms could use updating
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was extremely small. The towels had a chemical smell the hallways were stale smelling. Buses and large rv took up parking spaces very inconvenient Not enough outlets to charge cell phones. Room was outdated

    The room was spacious enough and bedding was clean

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    5.0
    No towels, no coffee, don't care!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not get towels or coffee left in our room 2 days of a three day stay. We finally got towels at 930 pm the second day, and never did get any the third day, we could not bath after spending the whole day at Disney. we left a note for 4 coffees, there were 4 of us in the room, we got none. Terrible service. They did not offer to comp us for the inconvenience, only that they would take it up with housekeeping. RIGHT!

    Location was good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    10
    Nice stay. But very expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the property, beds, clean, quite, breakfast at the hotel was good and good price. We stayed in room 1331 room was perfect. Only one little thing, the bathroom vas very small, my legs touch the door and toilet was loose.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    10
    Great time for State gymnastics meet.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi is in and out but still was able to use. Kinda a pain to have to go down a floor for ice but not the end of the world.

    Place is perfect close to were we need to be yet not in the rat race. Close to great food, will be back in January.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    10
    All in all very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing that was disappointing and there is not much that can be done about it now is that the bathroom was so incredibly small. It was hard to even move in there.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    7.5
    Stay at holiday inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast complimentary should have more variety plus charging extra for eggs and sausages... Shuttle trips timing can be better with more trips

    Location of hotel, team was good, had option of bunk beds for children,

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    7.9
    Very good fallback Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Now there are several downsides that if fixed would make this place over the top. Let’s start with the room: we got a “queen” room with 2 queen beds, which seemed pretty small to me so I’m wondering what the regular rooms are like…..unless I’m mistaken and the regular rooms are bigger than the queen which was not explained when I booked it on the site (it was $1 more for a regular room), when we first came in we wanted to test out the TV and couldn’t turn it on; we found out it was unplugged due to the outlet being full with the lamp and the fridge, they need more outlets put in the rooms; I had to use my laptop to charge our phones and I had to use the outlet next to the sink, I had to go underneath the table behind the heavy chair and unplug the lamp to plug in the TV, there was no microwave, and during our stay the TV signal was very spotty, kept going in and out even when it wasn’t raining (rained 1 night). Also, the Internet kept going in and out as well even though it was clear. Now the bed was comfortable but the top sheets were very scratchy, that’s the only thing I didn’t like about the bed. I did say that the hotel was clean but they need to update their chairs at the front, they looked a little dirty and gross and I made the mistake of plopping down on one and it hurt, barely any cushion on the one I sat on.

    Compared to the last hotels we went to it was much better, right off the bat I would like to complement the staff who were very helpful especially the guy who we met at the front desk our first night (should have remembered his name) he answered all our questions clearly and politely, when we asked for towels for our room the second night we received them quickly. The hotel has security at night, elevators (they also have carts which the guy at the front desk sought out for us quickly when asked), they have an arcade which we were too busy to go see, and a Cafeteria which if you have no time to go search out a place to eat is a plus and kids eat free with each adult, also there’s a free shuttle to the Disney parks (we didn’t use it because we were heading towards universal studios/islands of adventure and you had to pay them to get there so not bad for Disney goers), another plus was that the pool closes at 11 (at least the nights we were there) and that they had a hot tub. Now for the rooms: the rooms were clean (at least they looked clean), liked that they had a Keurig, and a fridge, we got the top floor with a Balcony view towards the pool, the pillows were nice and soft and there were many of them. Now the location in my opinion was great for us because it was close to the Hispanic stores and restaurants (not super close but it wasn’t hours away) and it was right next to a fun spot carnival looking place which looked very fun and if given more time would have gone to, close to the golden corral and several stores. Not the best but it was very decent thanks to the staff, some of the amenities and location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    7.5
    I came to Orlando for my birthday, and weekend and it they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the lady took her time to go over a package deal with myself and my husband and when we got to the resort they didn't have enough people to explain the package to us,so it cause the lady at the hotel not to get paid.

    I came to Orlando for my birthday, and weekend and it they really gave me a weekend that would never forget.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    9.2
    It was a good week!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The housekeeping staff failed to return to clean our room the one day we'd overslept and hadn't left the room. When we returned the bed was unmade, trash not collected and we had to call for clean towels.

    The location and friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    9.2
    Very nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When just arrived I've asked for an couple of ours early check in. Even being a Genius member, they denied my request.

    The location and the amenities are very good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    10
    This is my 2nd time here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing. keep up the great job!

    This is my 2nd time here.I came back,mostly,because of the staff. They are always with a smile and willing to help.One of the friendliest staff ever. I got to Orlando earlier than check in time and the MOD did everything possible to check me in early. I put a note on my reservation that I would like to upgrade the room, if it was available when I've got there, and they granted it... I mean, what is not to love about this hotel? The lady who checked me out was adorable too (I wish I wasn't this bad with names...So sorry! can't remember any!)Amenities are lovely.Bed are really comfortable. LOVE their body lotion !

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    6.7
    Had a terrific view to old Town, but didn't like the fact the balcony doors were screwed shut.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bed Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom sink wouldn't drain.

    The beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    5.8
    In a good area if you are visiting the parks we were there 2 nights and won’t be coming back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grubby hotel needs massively updating

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    5.4
    Another receptionist gave us the room we reserved.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bed Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk check in receptions. Very rude.

    Another receptionist gave us the room we reserved.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.6
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.3
    Great value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    Overall great stay and convienant location to where I needed to go.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    did not eat or drink at property resturants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    4.6
    bathtub not properly cleaned, frontdesk person not friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bathtub not properly cleaned, frontdesk person not friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable place. Definitely recommend it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    8.8
    nice experience, would do again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bed was too stiff for me

    clean well run

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    8.8
    Start of vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower had mold in corners and the shower head shot water everywhere.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    5.0
    I already stated above.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I already stated above.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    4.6
    We had to clean our room,.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to clean our room,.... Disgusting Service...No Breakfasts

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    5.8
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bath room realy small, room needs remodeling

    location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    8.8
    Beds excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms serviced very late in the day

    Beds excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    6.3
    Great location, expensive for what you get
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym smelled badly and had very limited equipment. The housemaid threw away some receipts of mine that I left on the side.

    Bed comfy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    5.0
    Front desk very nive and accommodating
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were never made, had to ask for towels almost everyday

    Front desk very nive and accommodating

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    5.4
    DONT STAY HERE there are much better deals at suite like condo hotels
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    old hotel, dirty, EXPENSIVE for what it it is NOISY

    location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    4.6
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older property, dirty hallways, very very small bathroom, phone and tv did not work during our stay

    Breakfast was great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    5.4
    Wasn’t satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room they gave me was dirty. The second room they gave me i saw a roach and the bathtub was dirty with people foot prints and hair

    The area

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    6.7
    The bed was super comfy!
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet in the room hadn't been vacuumed or not vacuumed well. Pricey for the outdated room.

    The bed was super comfy!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.5
    it was comfortable and clean overall. The breakfast was good too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower took a long time to get warm, and had no bath mat, which can be very dangerous if someone should slip.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    4.6
    Forget this hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not included Price at the reception was higher than booked. No trolley for suitcases Final price was double than usually

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Addressed issues immediately

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.6
    Overall great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one day beds wasn't neatly made

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Awesome! Just beyond expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager and emplees of the cafeteria were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    6.7
    I'm not coming back to this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm not coming back to this hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.2
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More comfort beds. More ice machine on every floor, The price include the breakfast not additional.

    Friendly staff, location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.9
    It was great overall! Internet not so much. We had to request for our room to be serviced the second
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wireless internet was not so great!

    Everything was great!

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: