Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Tropico Motel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

401 West Chevy Chase Drive, Glendale, CA 91204, United States of America

#20 of 22 hotels in Glendale

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 112 hotel reviews

6.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    6.5

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    6

  • Staff

    6.1

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2018

    5.8
    on site manager required a $10 down payment, all i had was a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    on site management very poor in customer service, dealing with them will make you feel like your inconveniencing them.

    on site manager required a $10 down payment, all i had was a $20 bill so i gave it and thought nothing of it. Upon checkout he handed me a $10 bill, i told him that i made a $20 deposit. His voice raises and reasons that he had written $10 on the invoice so that is the amount I put down no matter what I say. He can have that extra $10 but will not stay there againz.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2018

    3.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff didn’t clean and change the bed sheets if we wouldn’t tell them to do it. We have to tell them to provide us with towels, soap, shampoo and paper towel otherwise they wouldn’t give us anything. However one time we ask for hot water and they did provide us, so that was nice.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    7.5
    The room was very big
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I could here a phone go of, on vibriation mode, in the next room in the middle of the night. The entrance to the parkinglot is very thight, and i’m Dutch so i’m used to thight roads, and the exit is very thight too.

    The room was very big

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    8.3
    Very nice staff, just husband & wife run the place, we we’re hapy with out stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We we’re there for 3nights & they don’t clean rooms or dump the trash during your stay! Small motel with just a few rooms!

    Nice staff, big room & my husband loved the water 🚿pressure in the shower lol! Comfortable bed & nice size refrigerator in the room!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    5.4
    Dodgy hotel but it was cheap.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was asked for $5 deposit and I had to ask to get it back. I was also asked to provide my cards pin (!) as if the guy couldn't hand me over the card reader so I can type it myself...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    5.8
    Our stay at Tropico Motel was a little below average.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The employees weren’t friendly in any way. Very rude. The TV was broken. It smelled like chemicals in our room. There was only 2 pillows.

    I liked how spacious the room was. Good AC.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 10, 2018

    2.5
    horrible miserable place
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the staff was rude they didnt replace towels and acted like it was a chore to do anything. the guy and wife are so ugly inside and depressing it made me hate the area. never again

    nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The door didn't even open I️ had to go back to the front desk like 4 times. The carpet was dirty it smelled disgusting in there. There wasn't even real pillows. As soon as the door didn't open I️ knew it was sketch and I️ wanted my money back by the man working there was rude. I️ turned on the tv to see what was on or how many channels there was. Not gonna lie there was like 10. And not only that but porn was the first channel on like c'mon really. What kind of a place is this. I️ will never go back and I️ wouldn't recommend this to anyone.

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2017

    6.3
    In all, I would stay again, so that says a lot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No one returned my calls when I left messages to tell them I would be a late arrival. The mattress was bad. An extra blanket in the room would have been nice. Shampoo and maybe a housekeeper would have been nice to get towels and make the bed. When the front desk person came around to get towels while I was in the bathroom, he questioned my friend (diff from my other friend who stayed one night) and asked her if she was staying there, which embarrassed me. He should have asked me only. There are no stores in the area and the only vending machine was broke.

    The location was good, and the hotel let me have a last minute overnight (1 night) guest with no extra charge. The air conditioner was great on such hot days. Great water pressure in the bathroom. Everything worked well in the room. The room was large and a good value. The check in and out process was easy. On site parking for my visitors was nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2017

    6.5
    Basic room, nothing fancy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They said the front office is 24hr service. Well i told the manager i was doing an early checkout in the morning, he said that will be no problem. Well i was ringing the door bell to the office and no answer. So he obviously kept my cash deposit...

    Room and bathroom were very clean and smelled clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2017

    6.7
    okay better rooms in court yard.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    styed here twice first time was great the 2nd time not so great room on the street did not feel comfortable next to sidewalk on a street where everybodys house had bars on there windows and doors haha!!

    Room was clean,price is right for crashing a couple nights.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2017

    6.7
    Great location ir you are going to universal studios
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It can be cleaner, also there are tv channels not suitable for children without filter or notification

    Great location ir you are going to universal studios

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2017

    6.3
    decent stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was really uncomfortable and the bedding was old. The place was dated though it was clean. The pillows were absolutely terrible, way too hard. They asked for a five dollar cash deposit for that plastic card room "key" which is kind of ridiculous. They won't automatically clean your room, you have to ask, the second day I was asked if I needed anything and after pressing, they offered me a cleaning, the following morning I asked for towels which were brought to my room but they didn't even bother to make the bed! So, you should be specific if you want the room cleaned.

    The wifi was really good! The towels were decent and the shower worked fine. There was a mini fridge that was old but worked just fine. The tv was a newer flat screen. The location was good, it was in a quiet neighborhood and within walking distance were restaurants and a pharmacy, the ac worked just fine and you could open the window. I did ask for a cleaning and got one on the second day but not on the third, she replaced the towels, though. The room was decent sized for one person and the bathroom was fine. The staff was friendly enough.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2017

    5.0
    Could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No microwave. No coffee maker. Pedestal sink so no counter space in bathroom. No ice machine on site. Not worth the $95 a night I paid to stay. Had I been able to find another motel/hotel in the area I would have left. Unfortunately all were booked.

    Decent size room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2017

    2.9
    This place sucks!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    First off you can't even communicate with them. It's a self own motel. They didn't even want to give us extra towels with out turning them in. The interrogated us the whole time. Tired to say we smoke so we could lose our deposit. If I were you guys I wouldn't put them on your website you'll lose business.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2017

    7.5
    I was disappointed in the parking extremely limited one per...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was disappointed in the parking extremely limited one per room the last night we were there we were trying to park and there was no parking we had to park in the street I spoke to the attendant after we had found parking in the street told him I was staying here and there was no parking he had told me he had a guest they were entertaining of course I got upset asked if I can wait a couple of minutes I told him no so his guest had to leave.. I wasn't very happy about that so then we had to go get the car and park in structure needless to say I was not pleased with that at all

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2017

    2.5
    staff were hard to understand wanted an extra $5 dollars...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    staff were hard to understand wanted an extra $5 dollars deposit just to give me my key to my door which they didnt give me back my 5 dollars. The man was also very rude to me with an unpleasant and angry look on his face the entire time. He looked at me like i was a serial killer or something. The motel smelled like the smell of dying old people thats all i gotta say

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 8, 2017

    3.5
    just horrible stay away dont let them make businees with u
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    they want to kick u out at 10:30am check out its at 11 rude service,they only provide one towel and half used bath paper

    nothing bad custumer sercice those indian look bad at u and seem they dont like u

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2017

    7.9
    GREAT PLACE TO STAY
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking is a bit tight.

    SUPER CLEAN. The owner is such a nice man. He and his family run the motel and are so helpful and kind. They really do such a nice job in running the facility.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2017

    10
    Perfect place, for the perfect price.
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    To probably switch the TV channel to news, kinda arkward it was left on an adult entertainment channel (good to know it has it, but a little too soon we found out. Shame the TV didn't have HDMI output, so we could spend the night playing on the PS4 also.

    A/C helped a lot, my girl loved the bed since she loves to watch Netflix shows. The bed was comfortable and keeps you warm (I am not that comfortable with heat, but I had the a/c on so it even it out for me.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2018

    6.3
    Close to freeway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Close to freeway.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2018

    7.5
    I thought the room was great for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Did not have microwave and had half a roll of toilet paper.

    I thought the room was great for the price. Room was clean, big, and comfy.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2018

    7.5
    Big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Furnitures are outdated

    Big room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2018

    7.5
    Good value for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Value.and location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    5.4
    Glad we only stayed a short time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was dark and the bathroom was very old.

    There was a lock on the door

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2018

    6.3
    Served it's purpose for what we paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was convenient for what we needed kind of small facility

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2018

    3.8
    Extremely rude staff
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2018

    3.8
    Not that good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Horrible old beds and people checking you in are completely rude and un welcoming.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    6.7
    Good place if you just need a place to sleep
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pillows are very hard. Walls thin, can hear your neighbors.

    Clean, quiet, okay area. Good if you just need a place to sleep.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2018

    9.2
    Nice place to stay if your alone or with a couple
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Ok area surrounded by residential old homes

    Simple and quiet

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2018

    6.3
    I guess the bedsheets were not clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I guess the bedsheets were not clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 1, 2017

    8.8
    good for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise from other units

    Good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: December 1, 2017

    3.3
    The amount asked for one night is way overpriced.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rules were ridiculous. The bed was as hard as a rock. The driveway to parking was super narrow.

    Clean restroom.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2017

    7.1
    Least expensive hotel in the area needs to charge an extra dollar or two an invest in new mattresses
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very hard mattress, extremely hard pillows, no coffee machine or microwave or phone or shampoo or alarm clock

    clean, flat screen tv

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 23, 2017

    3.8
    Don’t go to that place. place price has to be $30-40.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    You can’t have a guest at your room. They don’t return my deposit. Costumer Service is 0

    There is noting to like.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2017

    6.7
    terrible. I came and the owner tried telling me i dodnt have a reservation then
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the owner and employee was very rude and tried telling me I didn't have reservations.

    the hotel room itself was nice and clean and seemed new

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2017

    5.8
    It was one of the cheapest in the area. the room was adequate. The bathroom layout was awkward
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They could provide a blow dryer. Most motels do now a days...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    7.1
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Attendants/ owners were standoffish weren't really welcoming

    They room itself

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2017

    5.8
    They didnt clean up the room until I ask for it, didnt put...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They didnt clean up the room until I ask for it, didnt put toilet paper or do the trash until I ask for it 😒

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2017

    9.2
    Good room for the price.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Entrance is narrow, drove by it the first time.

    Just a clean conformable room. Nothing fancy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2017

    7.1
    Not bad value...
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was convenient but certainly bare bones. The owners left us alone and were very nice to deal with.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2017

    7.9
    Close to my activities
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Close to my activities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2017

    7.5
    easy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    see above

    Small motel, family owned. However, no phone, no ice......a simple place to sleep

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2017

    7.1
    Private parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Price

    Private parking

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2017

    7.1
    Satisfactory stay for a quick one-night stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing definite --- just basic room.

    Bed was comfortable and bathroom was spotless.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2017

    10
    Great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed just was not comfortable at all

    How clean the bathroom was

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2017

    7.1
    Clean and fair priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tiny narrow driveway, hard to get in lot. No ice machine, no hot water at sink, no coffee, hairdryer. Noisy neighborhood

    Nice bed

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2017

    7.1
    The staff knocks on your door at 10:30 telling you it is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff knocks on your door at 10:30 telling you it is time to check out

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2017

    6.3
    Smells of the room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Smells of the room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2017

    7.9
    Mattress was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No hot water in sink - may be common for the area. Nice hot shower though. Pillows hard.

    Mattress was great. Spacious room, wifi good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 7, 2017

    8.3
    I feel treat and comfortable here
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Should have microwave it will be nice

    I like it there have a sofa to sit down and drinking some cocktails and enjoy during the night

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2017

    5.0
    Bring towels and paper
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff, only one towel and half used bathroom paper

    It was spacious

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2016

    3.8
    The managers wife was really nice and smiled a lot .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The manager was rude . He kept my deposit . Came and knocked on the door at 10:45 when check out is at 11. I was changing and he kept knocking .

    The managers wife was really nice and smiled a lot .

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2016

    5.4
    Convenient location to my nephew's apartment which was...
    • Solo traveler

    The room was so close to the street and one can readily hear the sound of cars passing by -- quite noisy.

    Convenient location to my nephew's apartment which was only about 500 feet away.

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2016

    4.2
    The bathroom was clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    The walls are paper thin. From 9pm-12am I listened to the people on one side of me have sex loudly, and then from 12am-5am the crackheads on the other side were up banging around. In a sketchy part of town I wasn't going to leave my room in the middle of the night to complain. The drive way to get in is ridiculously narrow getting in and getting out. I have a full size sedan and was hesitant on pulling thru fearing I may scratch my car. The room was $80. And not worth the money.

    The bathroom was clean

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2016

    5.4
    Local and close to family and friends
    • Couple

    There are no telephones in the rooms. Even though it's not a huge motel and not too many rooms but there are rooms located on the outside of the building further away from the office. So without warning I got a knock at my door and it was the lady owner bringing me my Extra towels I had requested in my booking.

    Local and close to family and friends

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2016

    3.8
    Very noisy, thin walls.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Very noisy, thin walls. You can hear everything in the rooms next door, even people talking at low volume. But the biggest problem is the lack of safety and security, not just because it faces the sidewalk with no wall/fence to separate the rooms from the street, but because there is no bolt on the inside of the door to secure it in the event that an intruder hacks the key card lock - and yes, it's possible to do that. This is LA, after all, not a small town. There should be a way to secure the door from the inside.

  • Reviewed: March 9, 2016

    6.3
    Bid room, clean bathroom, convenient location (close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff now very welcoming (but not rude), two small pillows (if number of pillows matters for you), no bath towel mat, a little bit noisy.

    Bid room, clean bathroom, convenient location (close to Glendale Galleria).

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2016

    8.8
    Nice and cozy rooms, very nice and private.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The only thing I found funny was the way the bathroom door opened and closed it would hit the toilet and was a bit difficult to get into the restroom.

    Nice and cozy rooms, very nice and private. 👍🏼👍🏼

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2015

    5.0
    The hotel itself wasn't bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The owner pounds on the door 30 minutes before checkout. He also searched my room the night before because on the camera above the outside of my door, it looked like I brought more people in. He was extremely rude.

    The hotel itself wasn't bad.

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2015

    3.8
    Nothing about this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    One small towel in bathroom after several requests got a second small towel,have to ask for toilet paper as very little supplied

    Nothing about this place

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2015

    6.7
    The bathroom appeared to be recently remodeled and looked...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Tis is really a minor point. The guy at the counter was kinda gruff. Not rude, just not very welcoming. It seemed like he would rather be someplace else.

    The bathroom appeared to be recently remodeled and looked very nice (if a bit akwardly arranged). The bed was comfy and the room was clean and larger than I expected.

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2015

    7.9
    convenient location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    not enough toilet paper. Skimpy towels and only two flat pillows.... TV Remote didn't work.

    convenient location. Quiet neighborhood. comfy bed. nice bathroom.

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2015

    6.3
    Everything worked and was reasonably clean;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The walls were very thin and there was no in-room phone so I had to use my cell phone to complain about the noise.

    Everything worked and was reasonably clean; it was a short hop to major freeways.

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2015

    2.5
    N/A
    • Solo traveler

    Did not like the customer service, room smelled like smoke when requested non smoking room. Toilet paper halfway used up with non extra to spare. Even came knocking constantly @ 10:30am, 30 mins before checkout trying to kick me out while I was in the shower! Never coming here again. Horrible place, horrible owner. DO NOT BOOK HERE!

    N/A

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2016

    7.5
    It has fridge n TV
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    A little bit of toiletries

    It has fridge n TV

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2016

    9.2
    Comfort, and location
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    No comments

    Comfort, and location

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2016

    5.8
    The room smelled like a retirement home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    The room smelled like a retirement home.

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2016

    4.2
    Rude service.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Rude service.

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2016

    7.5
    Clean place and friendly service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is nothing I disliked

    Clean place and friendly service

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2015

    8.8
    Area, pricing, confort.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    No comments

    Area, pricing, confort. Excellent location.

  • Reviewed: December 21, 2015

    8.3
    Could improove cutomer service, parking entrance/exit...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Could improove cutomer service, parking entrance/exit was too small

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2015

    5.0
    Nice bathroom
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Weird people in the motel

    Nice bathroom

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2015

    5.8
    That my car was parked rite in front of my door
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    The manager was very rude when we first got their he belittled us

    That my car was parked rite in front of my door

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2015

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing!

    Nothing

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: