Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas 5 stars

2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas Strip, Las Vegas, NV 89109, USA

#12 of 193 hotels in Las Vegas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 4853 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only time I went to breakfast I was told (after ordering) that I had to pay cash and couldn’t charge to the room!

    The room/ cleanliness was really good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would prefer to have self-parking. The hotel has only valet parking and it is not always convenient for travellers who may need to park the car several times per day and it adds to the cost of staying as you normally give tips to valet drivers.

    Location is not in crowded area but quite close to it. There was no casino in the hotel - benefit for me. Good view, no noise around. Room are of good size, bed and mattresses are of good quality. Clean room, good room service. Good soundproof.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The slamming of room doors is a major disturbance. They should attempt to make a quiet environment for sleeping as it is a problem. We reported one inappropriate staff who was a food server. While we had a drink at the bar he stood at the bar talking about strip clubs . He used inappropriate language around ladies.

    Large , clean rooms. Beautiful lobby , restaurant and bar. However, room doors are loud when people close them and it’s a huge disturbance. Not good when trying to sleep. It’s a good location for shopping and has shuttle service to Wynn and Caesar’s Palace. The hotel is elegant. Mostly quiet which we like. Away from the casinos.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If we can have breakfast option in booking, that is better

    Exceptionally clean and comfortable. Room design is perfect. Kids friendly. Shopping nearby.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mostly pleasant

    Really clean, nice bathrooms and lovely sized room. Kitchen facilities, so more like a studio apartment than an actual hotel, which is nice. Oh and the free parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very comfy - the best sheets and pillows! Everything real quality. The rooms have a small kitchenette which is great for warming up food and making a cuppa. Definitely recommended, will return if in this area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There should be on the information card somewhere that there is a breakfast buffet. I was not aware and was trying to search for other buffets around the strip. If I knew that the hotel had one, I would have gone to that one.

    The property was five star. Amazing decor extremely clean. The room has more amenities then I could have imagined every little detail was thought of and provided for. All in all, it was a wonderful experience. I will definitely stay at another Trump Hotel in the future.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    to pay for more than 3 devices to connect to wifi to pay if you want to watch movies on tv a little bit far from centre ( 15 minutes walk)

    in front of mall big room and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nicest hotel I’ve ever stayed in. Super clean and gorgeously decorated. A great value and fabulous location. I was nervous that I’d feel out of place at such a fancy establishment, but the staff was amazing and made me and my family feel right at home.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived we had a long wait to check in, staff pulled people from the "key collect" que even though they would have only walked into the que & not noticing the check in que getting longer & frustrated. The Jacuzzi bath did not work but we didn't find this much of a fault & did not advise staff.

    Very clean, great size bedroom & very helpful housekeeping staff, such polite & friendly ladies. Nice pool with complimentary sun loungers & great menu choice in poolside bar.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was very long due to big queues Most hotels have vending machines to get water etc from but had to go to gift shop and it was quite pricey. We were on 48 Th floor and were warned by others lifts not very comfortable on the ears and it was true . Wouldn’t have liked to use them often . Hotel away from strip but there was a courtesy bus . Unfortunately you were kept waiting for ages .

    The room was fantastic , very big and luxurious. Had a kitchen and everything you could ask for .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    valet parking facility is definitely a win. quieter than other casino hotels. easy and quick to go up to the rooms compared to other large casino hotels.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful. Thank you!

    This hotel is impeccable. Extremely comfortable beds and a beautifully appointed room. The kitchenette in the room was a pleasant surprise. Sub zero fridge, wolf cooktop... Most importantly, everything is clean. My son is a germ-a-phob which can make traveling with him difficult, there was not one thing he pointed out wrong with the hotel or room! -Ok I lie, the waiter spilled a drop of water on the table and didn't wipe it up, which bothered him- yeah thats how particular he is, and this room exceeded his expectations! Nothing was overlooked on the design of this hotel. The staff has been very accommodating and friendly. The Restaurant, DJT was GREAT! Our lunch there, was better than the dinner we had at Gordon Ramseys Hells Kitchen. When a hamburger and fries are better than Beef Wellington, you know they are doing something right. They have a complimentary shuttle that goes to Cesars and Wynn. This made access to the strip very easy without having to deal with large crowds or too much noise. This was our 1st stay at a Trump hotel, you won us over!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Corner Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a slow drain in one of the bathrooms in the corner suite we stayed in. The pressure to the showers were a little weak. We kept getting confused and going to the wrong room even with the signs visible. Idk what it was with us not getting it right but it happened a couple of times.

    Complimentary valet, the visual presence of security throughout the hotel (ensuring safety in its entirety), the willingness of the staff to assist and serve with a smile, the pool, the spacious corner suite & the overall experience was amazing! The views were beautiful during the day & at night. The comfort was awesome all throughout the room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. We loved everything!

    Exceptional customer service! We felt extremely valued and welcomed. The entire staff were kind, helpful, happy and took pride in their work. Best hotel stay ever!! The kids loved their welcome backpacks! What a wonderful surprise! Just first class all the way. Will always stay at Trump hotels :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise!! Need done a much better job to seal windows. Traffic noise goes through, especially train in the morning and Motorcycle at night.

    True Service with detail. At night, guests will need to show their room card before enter a elevator area, which screen strangers enter into ur floor. Nothing is cheap out. Management try to provide luxury experiences for every guests.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    IT'S NOTHING THAT YOU HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH. A TRAIN TRACK IS NEAR THE HOTEL. A TRAIN WHISTLE WOKE ME UP AT 6:31am. IT'S A SAFETY ISSUE. TRAINS "MUST" USE THE WHISTLE AT STREET INTERSECTIONS IN CITIES. THAT'S FOR ASKING. I'M NOT UPSET.

    THIS IS EASY "EVERYTHING" WAS "EXCELLENT" EVERYTHING. RESPECTFULLY PAUL

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Booked it with breakfast and it got changed afterwards to not included

    Great swimming pool with good views and deep house music! Big rooms with all amenities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful room. Spacious, clean, well - appointed. Large, Gorgeous bathroom. Amazing view of the strip from the 54th floor. An island of sanity just close enough to the strip. Room service dinner was exceptional and staff were friendly and professional. Shuttle to the Wynn and Caesars Palace were frequent. Excellent experience.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - darken window but it s obvious to gold glasses covering outside - shower flow is weak as well in whole US

    - felt myself like a president in this hotel!!! - extremly large room - size of bathroom is bigger than living rooms I stayed in ohter hotels - perfect view on the whole Las Vegas, especially beautiful in the night! - everything for living - kind and professional personell - price is very good for such kind of lodging - no casino in lobby )) - close to the central mercy's market and shops - very good connection to the city and downtown - perfect noise insulation - big couch in a room - bed is the biggest one! - own kitchen and all concerned - all accesoires included - premium shower accesoires included

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    - I had to upgrade my room to get a Strip view. It's Ok for the first time in Las Vegas, but I wouldn't do it again because the overall value for the money is so-so. - To check-in, you have to stand in a long and slow line, with only half of the registration desks having a personnel to operate. - Breakfast was not included. Too many small things, that are usually free, demanded additional charges. - Every few hours a train would pass really close, using its horn specifically near the Trump hotel to wake you up at nights. - Pool and gym were smaller than I expected. - Security asks you for your room card before letting you to the elevator. Very annoying.

    - Room was really big and was cleaned properly every day. - Excellent city view. - Plenty of fast elevators to quickly lift you to the highest floors. Almost no waiting. - Shuttles to the Strip. - Good professional hairdresser in the local spa salon.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything to complain about, everything was amazing!!!

    The cleanliness of the room, the towels and sheets. The cleanest hotel I've ever stayed at!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rail road but we’ve been on Route 66 for 14 days so are now immune to the train horn, goes right through Las Vegas so all strip hotels suffer!

    Easy to find parking facility. Friendly welcoming staff, clean SMOKE FREE hotel, excellent location and great facilities. No casino so no smoking, an absolute must!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some noise due to A/C and from the street, even train horn from time to time. They should isolated a little better just the experience of comfort being absolute.

    Amazing room, floor 52, awesome views to Las Vegas Strip. Very fast elevators, no waiting time to get out the street. You can see the quality in all the details, one of the best beds we have ever tried. Bathroom... no words, jacuzzi worked smoothly. Nice wifi, gym and swimming pool with good music and cold water with strawberries, another detail. Close to the Strip, Wynn hotel just 5 min away, Treasure Island 10 min, Ceaser Palace 20 min, bellagio 30min by walking. Free shuttle to Wynn and Ceasar Palace.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exceptional facility staffed with exceptional people Wouldn't stay anywhere else Think of something; it's already been thought of. Just enjoy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent hotel - huge room with a equipped kitchen, free valet parking, shopping mall across the street. I would like to personally thank Kay from the reception. She was very helpful and answered all our questions.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - You have to ask for equipment in the kitchen. - It’s not convenient to go to the hotel that is far away, such as MGM. You have to grab a taxi or walk a long way.

    - There is no casino in the hotel, so it’s quite and I appreciate it. - The room is facing the strip and the view is very good. - The shuttle is convenient.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are very clean comfortable. Friendly stuff and grear service. WIFI works fast, nice view from rooms. They offer complimentary shuttle to Ceasar Palace. Would stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred to self park, but it was ok. Happy hour wasn’t up to par, no draft beer on tap (big mistake) and bottle beer very expensive, but that’s Vegas I guess! Also first night we could hear the wind howling So was quite noisy. Could also hear the freight train but got used to it!

    We loved the fact that it is a hotel with no casino attached. There are plenty of casinos to visit and it’s lovely to come back to a peaceful Room. Also loved the coffee, fridge, mw provided in the room. Bed was super comfortable and the large bathroom with spa bath was great after a lot of walking. Our room was large with great views and was cleaned promptly each day. Also very small thing but the complimentary water each day was appreciated.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    overall when you step into your room it feels to be very clean, with some exceptions which are ok, but you notice this when use it (for example when i wanted to call room service i found phone itself was a bit dusty, or facial mirror occurred to be not as clean when you turn it to use it’s othee side). This of course understandable -rooms are huge and staff makes tremendous work to clean it. Slippers were provided by request.

    staff is friendly and supportive, free valet parking is a good addition, bed is very comfy and huge, great room service, rooms are huge, staff is great - coffee machine occurred to be not working, but was substituted with brand new one in no time

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The adding taxes and other adding to the cost has not been mentioned when we booked and we should know about all.

    It is a pleasant experience and friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having booked a superior one bedroom suite we found the otherwise well-equipped kitchen completely short of dishware,i.e no glasses, no spoon nothing. Although the dishes are brought upon request by the personnel it is really cumbersome to ask each time by phone for these special things. Otherwise the trump hotel in LV fulfills everybody's wishes

    Valet parking service excellent, all personnel very friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Construction works surrounding the building don't help but completion will give the place nicer vistas in the future! The hotel approach is confusing if you're independent. I circled the block looking for hotel self park before driving onto the forecourt. There is no area to use after collecting your car whilst setting you're GPS. We were soon told to move on and I had to stop on the road to set our destination!

    The decor and presentation was classy. The room was immaculate and reached quickly by rapid elevators.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The room was really big and clean. We had the view of the Strip, so that was amazing. Everything was great at this hotel! The food from the in-room dining was really good and cheap.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Zero

    From front doors to our great private room, first class. Ultra fast lifts, great in hotel dining room, high security, top quality staff. Great location at the better end of the strip. No casino which suited us ( and saved cash ! ) Efficient valet service for parking. 300m from a wonderful shopping mall. Too many pros to list, Superb Highly recommend this great hotel, well done Donald.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There weren't slippers in our room. A strange thing (especially for Las Vegas) was that there wasn't also mini bar.

    Very comfy and spacious room. Gigantic bathroom with hot tub. Complimentary valet parking. They don't have any special attractions like casino, "zoo" or aquarium but that's a huge advantage of this hotel. It's calm and quiet - it's a perfect place to relax after having fun and exploring LV Strip!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Bell boy didn't help with luggage or open the door to hotel, left me and my wife to be to do it, despite us turning up in a limo, also didn't provide any assistance to my wife or her party when they were in the foyer in wedding attire and were picked up. Other than that our stay there was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I love the layout of this Hotel, the location and facilities. The staff are extremely helpful. The one bedroom suite is a really good size. Exceptional value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It really was perfection.

    The property was beautiful. The rooms are luxurious and the bathrooms are amazing. Staff was beyond wonderful. Housekeeping was top knotch and attentive to any requests we made. Security was on point and didn't make you feel uncomfortable. It was actually a pleasure to see. This is a must stay for anyone who wants to stay a bit off the strip.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive breakfast. Buffet very small. Only 1 cafe. If you like foods this hotel does not for you.

    Clean, big and comfortable room. If you have bussines trip this hotel for you..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Spacious rooms very comfortable bedding large showers luxury bathrooms and tub. Very quite hotel. Very close to the Las Vegas convention center.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hire car too expensive used Virgin at less than half the price through Alamo, virgin customer Srvs filled out all the requiremed forms we just rocked up and was told to choose our car from about 6 parked, all were new and in great condition, we then dropped it off in LA before our flight home.

    Just off the strip but complimentary bus to 2 other hotels on the strip. Nice take out breakfast served in the lobby early morning, coffee, pastries & fruit. Room was big with fridge & microwave, bathroom was luxurious! Good security only guests showing key Card’s allowed into the lift/ stairway area. We liked that the hotel didn’t have a casino so no smoky fog to walk through each day.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little information about the hotel in the room. No price lists etc. Was unclear if you were supposed to call house keeping if you wanted your room serviced.

    Staff were fantastic! The room was really clean and comfortable. Very nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was closed because of the wind when we wanted to use it. :)

    The view was spectacular. The room was clean and spacious. The valet parking was free.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hardly anything, wonderful experience.

    Excellent location, superb views from either north or south side of the building (south for Las Vegas Strip, north for mountains and Stratosphere Tower). Staff will accommodate requests for high floors with particular views. Immaculate everything, but then that is to be expected from these type of hotels. Flawless services.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    High breakfast prices.Restaurant menu needs more improvement and variety.

    Good value for money. Friendly and helpful staff.Hassle free check in and check out.Free valet parking on site.Free domestic telephone calls.Good for travelling with children.Unfortunately rather long walk from the Las Vegas Strip which is good when you seek for an evening rest at the hotel but limits your chances to eat out and come back on foot.Spectacular view from the hotel window.Remember to ask for the Strip view at check in.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The promotion of the 20% of the sugar place.

    The check in lady asked if I wanted a higher or lower floor. I said higher and I got all the way to the 47th floor!! I loved the room design, especially the bathroom and the jacuzzi pool tub. The view was majestic. The room service assistants were attentive and respectfully friendly. As well I like how Trumps name is on everything. I was born into a proud business environment and you really rarely see people taking pride in their work, establishments they built, own, run. As well being in Las Vegas it's nice having a place where there is no gambling and a roomcard checker.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For the price charged, better room view and some treats would be appreciated. Room was large and comfortable, too many closets and shelves = lots of dust

    Generic breakfast, not a buffet, relatively high prices

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    door too tire girls hard to open should ajust

    predent hotel all u can see golden color . nothing any tooth brash door too hard to open still new oddor smell i come down to take my mail foegot to take key with me .one swcurity not allowed go to elevator without key front desk need to see my phyical id can issue me another key . i showed picture id inside my cell phone useless . cause me near two hours stay lobby . ask staff to open door for me i will show they.my id . nobody takecare with me .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    LOVED EVERYTHING !!!!!

    We LOVED everything. As soon as we entered Kathryn on reception was Just amazing. The room was spotless and Luxurious. If you ask for anything in room service it is just minutes. LOVE !! this place we will return . Thank you

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Great location with efficient check-in unlike the long lines and clinical feel of a lot of the hotels on the strip. Free parking is great. Having the mini kitchen in the rooms is great for families

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lounge bar is expected to be opened 24/7. But they turned on the vacuum cleaner and light around 1:30am. I felt I was not welcomed to stay there. The steak house is the only restaurant in the hotel. I can’t find the service menu in the room.

    Walking distance to the shopping mall and the downtown. The room is specious. No casino, so the surrounding environment is kind of peaceful, a unique hotel if you want a good sleep. The wash supplies are one of my favourite brands, good choice. Staffs at reception are very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The train noise at all hours of the night

    No casino, large rooms, amazing view of the strip on the high levels, we were on the 59th floor. Super fast elevators. Excellent location away from the hustle and bustle of the strip. Shopping mall just across the road. Excellent hotel for families.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle bus was useful but ended at midnight. If you wanted to enjoy the strip into the early hours it was a long walk back to the hotel.

    Breakfast was excellent and great value, rooms were spacious and luxurious. Staff were always friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was great!

    Nice restaurant and Trump's store, with a good breakfast. Great room with a enormous bathroom. What a view from the 54º floor. The best cost benefit with free parking and transfer to Caeser Palace. I'll stay here again for sure.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No cutlery in the rooms despite fitted with Kitchen facilities. Bit of a walk to the Strip.

    No poker machines in this hotel a bonus!. Large rooms with great views and very friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast should be much better to fit the high value of appreciation

    Late check out, swift response, free parking ,free hi speed wifi , near by fashion mall , very great front desk. They upgraded our room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no casino in the hotel, but to be honest, it’s better that way. The hotel is more quiet than the big casino hotels.

    Amazingly good hotel. Not a fan of the owner 😁 but I am now a solid fan of the hotel chain! Great check-in, we got an upgrade to a one bedroom corner suite. Take it if you can, the views are amazing! Bed is really comfy, the bathroom was huge, plus, we got a second half bath with a shower. There’s a kitchen, just ring housekeeping for your cutlery and what nots. Staff is amazingly friendly and professional. And there’s FREE valet parking!! Look no further, this is your Vegas-hotel!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Corner Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were dirty, requires maintenance. Doors were jamming, electricity outlet was broken,shower head was also broken

    Lobby looked nice. staff were friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Easy and great hotel for business. No smoking on property, no casino, no Vegas chaos on the ground floor....just a really nice business hotel. Excellent gym, with a rectangular pool good for laps. Super fast elevators to the high floors!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Security guards at the entry to elevator are not so nice. I understand it was for ourselves security but they could be more polite to a family with two babies. Anyway you should carry your room card all the time.

    Its a quiet place to compare others in vegas. We were at vegas not for night life thats why it was a better choice for us. There is a mall at the front which was very convenient. Valets are working so well it was very easy to park and take off each time. And we got a free upgrade to a room with strip view. It was so nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    train noise at various times in he very early morning towels seemed a bit worn value for cost

    valet parking was easy; no parking charge other than resort fee liked the security aspect well located to shopping / other casino -hotels shuttle to casino (Wynn or Caesar)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do not understand the concept of Resort Tax? I do know all hotels in Las Vegas charge this Tax. Do not enjoy having to pay nearly 40 dollars per night Resort Tax on top of Hotel fees. Resort tax as defined by Trump Hotel appears to be for hotel services?

    I enjoyed location, views,luxurious room,professional and welcoming staff/security and as a bonus the Wifi service was excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Happy hour could have been better.

    The rooms were great, gym had great equipment and there was no casino noise to deal with. Pool was nice and the staff was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • People with friends
    • One Bedroom Corner Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything, stayed in a corner suite with views of the strip which was fantastic. Service was excellent, pool area was lovely. Very good value, non smoking throughout. Good location and complimentary use of car. Would stay there again anytime.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Loved the large shower and the large bathtub. The room had more than everything we could possibly want, and the rooms were soundproof. The elevators are very fast. It was a perfect room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - bad check-in - honking trains in the evening very close to the hotel - no breakfast only small booth with coffee next to the elevators!!! - bad shuttle services

    Almost nothing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location is off the strip which takes quite long time if you choose walk to the center of the strip

    room is big and facilities is good,price is reasonable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The food at the restaurant was not good. The chicken was so dry and had zero flavor. The salad had almost no dressing.

    The room was great, the bed was AMAZING. The staff was phenominal. However, the restaurant and food left a lot to be desired, especially considering the price.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had nothing to complaint about the hotel.

    The housekeeping staff is excellent - my room was tidied up so well. It is the best housekeeping service I have experienced (I frequently stay at 4/5 star hotels).

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    “Free bottled water and internet” - which actually costs 30$ per room, and nice lady has informed us about this and charged during check in, location - it is bit far from city center (there is free shuttle every 20 minutes both ways (hotel - city center) but it only works in limited time frame), only one set of cosmeticts per double room, also there was only one bathrobe, and it has a hole in it (see pictures). Also unpleasant upselling during check in (bigger room for double price) as well as very unpleasent guy on valet parking (only one, rest of people who we had to do with were very nice and pleasant), but he has left negative picture for his mates.

    Very nice window view, fast elevators (few - one for each floors section), very clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I honestly can not find anything about our stay that I did not like

    I really enjoyed the fact that the hotel did not smell like cigarettes. Also the privateness with having to show your room key to get to your room. Food was great. The staff always courteous and friendly. I will be staying here again for sure.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nice hotel located just outside the Fashion Show mall. Really quiet at night so it's suitable for travelers that want to stay away from the noisy and crowded casinos at the strip

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    The room is very big and clean. The bathing room is the biggest I've experienced. There's a small kitchen. You can cook yourself. The parking is free.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen had no supplies except a toaster. No freezer in the refrigerator. No silverware or cooking supplies even though there was a stove top? We were only there one night but we would have Had to call and request everything if we wanted to cook. The shuttle takes you into the center of the strip but it’s a hassle to get to and from via the shuttle because of where they pick up and deliver.

    The gym and pool area was amazing and the view from our room. The staff was out standing as well.

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Trump International Hotel Las Vegas traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: