Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas (Free Parking) This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas Strip, Las Vegas, NV 89109, United States of America

#17 of 202 hotels in Las Vegas

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 4858 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    6.3
    Liked the room amenities large soaker jetted tub.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    outdated furniture shows falling apart. Shower should have a bigger head not great pressure. Would been better if the mini fridge had a freezer in it. The robes were not plush and soft.

    Liked the room amenities large soaker jetted tub.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    10
    We loved the Trump Hotel in Vegas and we’re proud to stay in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We loved the Trump Hotel in Vegas and we’re proud to stay in our President’s property. Not having a casino also saved our sanity. We loved everything about the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2018

    10
    Excellence all the way!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not a thing!

    Everything! The staff without exception, each one from the shuttle to the front desk to the room attendant have exceeded beyond our expectations! Excellence all the way. When choosing our stay there was no doubt where to stay. Thank you to all of those at Trump International Las Vegas and the Trump Family!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2018

    8.8
    The rooms were a great value, spacious, ideal hotel if you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurant food not as good as it was hyped up to be however the cocktails were amazing!

    The rooms were a great value, spacious, ideal hotel if you want away from the busy busy casino vibe without getting far from the convenience of being on the strip (plus side is across the street from the mall)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2018

    9.2
    A luxury end to our holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Can't really fault it.

    We liked everything. Large room with king size bed and comfortable seating area. Great bathroom with spa bath shower, double sink and separate loo. Kitchen area and fridge etc and most important to Brits a kettle. Very clean. Restaurant and room service all superb - a great Porterhouse steak, expensive but worth every penny.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2018

    10
    Incredible!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This spa hotel is definitely a value for the cost! The convenience of the location to the Fashion Mall is a bonus! The added security measures are appreciated! We very much enjoyed our stay and will be back!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2018

    9.5
    I like that hotel and highly recommend it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too expensive bar near the pool. And we spent 40 minutes in the line for the check-in.

    Everything was perfect: location, room, cleanliness, service, stuff. The room and bathroom were big and clean, very comfortable bed. The pool was perfect with clean water.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2018

    10
    Fabulous stay at The Trump, a lovely hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I couldn’t really fault the hotel a wonderful 8 nights stay!!!

    A very nice hotel. Nice and clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Our room was a Classic King it was very spacious, the bathroom was huge, we had a fabulous view of the strip. The bed was very comfortable, plenty of pillows and towels. Across the road is Fashion show shopping mall with many shops and department stores. Also an ABC store for a few snacks, cereal and even alcohol if needed. The shuttle van was handy taking you to Caesars Palace and The Wynn. We always tipped the driver as an Uber would’ve been $8 plus tip. Uber are allowed at front doors very convenient, also the best way to get about. Overall I couldn’t really fault the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2018

    10
    Everything about the property was exceptional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No answer.

    Everything about the property was exceptional. We have stayed at 5 star properties across the country anon of them compare to the Trump Hotel.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2018

    8.8
    Nice decent size room with bath.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location as it’s a-bit far from the strip but the hotel have shuttle drop off till Caesars Palace. Seems less staff at the reception.

    Nice decent size room with bath. Very comfortable stay... overall amazing experience.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2018

    9.2
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The kitchen wasn't stocked so you had to contact housekeeping for anything you wanted. We also had to pay a resort fee for 4 people when we didn't want to use the facilities ($140).

    Great location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Waiting for our car. The front drive was crowded and very busy. But at least there were benches to sit on as we waited.

    We were able to "upgrade" and we couldn't believe what we got. This was such a delight. Wish we could have stayed longer. We love President Trump and we loved his property. Thank you for making it possible for us. Oh, we also loved the robes!!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The music in the pool area could be a little too loud depending on where you were.

    A great hotel in a great location away from the manic side of Vegas but at the same time more than close enough that you can easily be involved by way of a free shuttle or no more than a 10 minute walk. Friendly and helpful staff. Lovely comfy room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2018

    10
    Hotel/Home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That i cant afford to live here😢

    Everything, i up graded to a 1 bedroom. would love to live here it's a wonderful well run classy hotel very freindly staff. and its right across the street from fashion mall.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2018

    8.8
    GREAT
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly people, friendly staff, very clean and comfortable, very quite at night because the hotel construct is very high quality. We had made other plans for dinners so we did not eat in the restaurant, the breakfast was good, but pricy.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2018

    9.2
    The room was really spacious and quiet, exactly what you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was really spacious and quiet, exactly what you need after being out all day in busy Las Vegas. The pool and gym are great and all the staff were really polite and helpful (valet service, front desk, security etc)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2018

    5.0
    not recommend you guys to come.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the cooking staff, it very smelly. I have asked hotel staff come to refresh the room. but they didn't come twice. after the cooking , the room is so smelly.

    the room is big.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2018

    9.6
    We had an enjoyable stay. If I revisit Vegas, I will use Trump Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was perfect.

    The room and bathroom big and spacious. The bathroom contained everything needed as well as more than enough towels. Beautiful setting.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2018

    10
    Excellent first impression place amazing.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!

    Excellent first impression place amazing. Easy to get to driving. Valet meets you immediately to park car. Check in quick and efficient. Everywhere you look member of staff to help. Rooms spacious, immaculate and well designed. High quality furnishings and fittings. A real treat we will definitely be back.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    7.9
    The free parking is a must!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was expected a 5 stars service (meaning preparing the room for the night, calling the quests to ensure that we are ok,...). That’s what make a 5 stars hotel (by experience!). The railway (train) is closed to the hotel. Each hour you hear an incredible noise due to the train coming. The location is not bad but if you want to walk to the center (Bellagio Fountain), you need a good 30min walk.

    The free parking is a must! The room was perfectly clean. A special “waw” for the bathroom with the jacuzzi. The staff at the reception was great when we checked in.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    9.6
    Would return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Proximity to the train line meant very noisy freight trains passing. Which is a shame because everything else is perfect.. do they really need to blow their horns just as they pass? Didn’t ruin my stay though and would return if just ask for a high floor at the front if possible

    Room was excellent extremely comfy bed, fantastic bathroom, kitchenette and free coffee included (other more central hotels charge for this). Free shuttle bus meant location was not an issue.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel, enjoyable stay, good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool facility is simple and not very impressive

    Great hotel, very clean and cozy, out of the strip's noise yet still close enough (free shuttle or walk), no casino

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    8.8
    Probably the nicest hotel room I've ever stayed in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walking accessibility from the hotel to the strip currently isn't the greatest. The sidewalk along Fashion Show Drive is closed on one side, and the crosswalk to the other side is poorly marked, unlit, and felt unsafe. The hotel does offer a shuttle service, but the lines at times were long, and instead of a bus or van they were loading people into Chevy Suburbans. We opted to use a ride share service instead.

    Probably the nicest hotel room I've ever stayed in. The check-in process was smooth and efficient from the valet to the bag handlers to the reception desk. At check-in various upgrade options were offered and I opted to upgrade for a room on the 51st floor overlooking the strip for what I felt was a reasonable price.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    9.6
    It is beautiful hotel and the room is very bid, comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We arrived late at night and unexpected Trump him self was there. We had to wait for 40 min! For check in !!! Outside the lobby . After all, we booked in the hotel and could not get inside the lobby for restroom !

    It is beautiful hotel and the room is very bid, comfortable and decorated. The bathroom is the best! You don't need to pay for parking !

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel , far from the mess and loudness of the strip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Amazing hotel , far from the mess and loudness of the strip. A distance walk from the strip, the mall and everything out need. Nice pool, big rooms and fine staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2018

    8.3
    Perfect location, however...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We returned to TI, as we very much enjoyed our last stay. Only this time, POTUS himself was in town and as tourists and not being a member off the GOP, we didn’t anticipate the upcoming disaster. Rumors had it, that he might stay in the TI after his speech. When we returned early afternoon (tired and exhausted from this loud city), secret service and police had taken over the hotel - and nobody from the hotel informed the guests in the morning. So, this came as a total surprise And the hotel staff was completely overwhelmed with the situation and not very helpful to us (especially, as we didn’t wear Trump’s funny red “MAGA” caps). Overall, we spent 4 hours in different security lines that day, getting into our prepaid hotel room. It took quite a while to find a hotel staff who was willing to deal with our frustration. The manager in charge that day told us on the phone that he just returned from a long weekend break and the he is not on top of the situation and as such not able to help... OMG!?! Finally, at the front desk, one of his staff were able and willing to deal with us. She was very nice and apologized for the lack of service. She handled it extremely well and managed to calm down the frustration. Thank you!!!

    This ist a great place to stay in LV, as it is one of the few centrally locates hotels, without slot machines and annoying gamblers. This is what you need to relax and get a break from the LV noise! The staff ist extremely friendly and helpful - in standard situations. However, see below...

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2018

    10
    Fun stay sad to leave.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff treated us with respect. They were courteous. We love that there’s no gambling in the building. It was a very relaxing stay. My mother was sad to leave.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2018

    10
    Quiet and pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Corner Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room service is a little bit expensive for the quality of the food.

    The distance to the Strip. The swimming pool. The fact that is quiet with calm people even the weekend.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2018

    9.6
    Nice to have an option without a smoky casino attached.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When i asked the Bell stand as i was leaving in the evening on 2 separate evenings if my room could please be cleaned, one night they did not show up at all. The second night they only provided turn down service but left room service dishes and everything else uncleaned.

    Nice to have an option without a smoky casino attached. Less chaos.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2018

    10
    The perfect hotel at Vegas!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing! Perfect

    The perfect hotel at Vegas! Very clean and the staff were so nice. Free parking - only tips for the valet No casino- so no smoking and noise. Good food at the room service , comfortable rooms and nice pool

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2018

    10
    Beautifully located and equipped with spa bath and pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast not being included. Having said that it was amazing value for money when we stayed.

    Beautifully located and equipped with spa bath and pool. Courtesy bus to Caesar’s palace on the strip was very good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2018

    8.3
    Royal building but not the way you expect to treated at all !
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The swimming pool is very busy and ppl book the seats around, one of the guest ladies was very rude, mean and yelled at me asking me to leave the seat pretending it’s for their friend and when I complained to the hotel attendant he didn’t do anything, he talked to her and came back to me saying this is all what i can do and left, they don’t do anything to protect their guests, I left the place about to cry

    Royal building but not the way you expect to treated at all !!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2018

    9.2
    Luxury hotel, wil come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tv, coffee machine and most of the outlets did not work. Breaker was probably tripped. Was out most of the day though so I let the staff know the next morning.

    Staff was excellent and very friendly. Room was clean, comfortable and elegant

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2018

    9.6
    It was not too busy but still had a great atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The loud train that horn goes on through out the night.

    It was not too busy but still had a great atmosphere. It is a five minute walk/shuttle bus from the hotel to the strip. The pool never gets too busy and there is shade for when it gets hot.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2018

    9.2
    Trump hotel exceeded our expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Valet parking is mandatory (but free). I want also to have the choice for self parking. Casino inside the hotel also could be a nice addon.

    Nick the receptionist was super friendly. Amazing room with hot tub like jacuzzi. Big room nice view. Top staying here it exceeded our expectations.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2018

    8.8
    , amazing suits with acceptable view to the strip .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no casino :D ( for the one interested) , the shuttle bus was not picking up further inside the strip.

    , amazing suits with acceptable view to the strip . good location ( at the far end of the strip) , good staff and reception,

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2018

    10
    Fantastic room, great comfort, superb bed, linen, pillows,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing it is a really great hotel

    Fantastic room, great comfort, superb bed, linen, pillows, spacious and luxurious. Staff unbelievably attentive and supportive, excellent security, all in all A real pleasure

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2018

    10
    Staff is very friendly and helpful, rooms are very large and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff is very friendly and helpful, rooms are very large and well equipped, stunning bathroom with jacuzzi. Nice location, valet parking and beautiful interior in the lobby. Also perfect for non gamblers.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    9.6
    We had a wonderful time and can not wait to return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We wish there was a shuttle from the airport for pickup and drop off also, more links to other casino's facilities other than to the Wynn and Ceasars Palace

    Overall, check-in staff was wonderful, facility was beautiful, our room was lovely, pool area and facilites were good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    9.2
    luxurious hotel. I'll be back soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we were in the Trum hotel just one night when we arrived we saw this really luxurious and incredible hotel the park is free and the valet staff is really nice the lobby is awesome, and the room is very comfortable. There is a tiny kitchen in front of the two queen size beds and a big bathroom. we were at 59th floor (the view was awesome but we were facing not on the main strip side)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    5.4
    Very disappointed maybe you can learn in South Africa what is five Star, not value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not a genuine Trump hotel - impression?. Booked for three persons, were not ready for third person.Black algae in shower, cleanness, accesive dust in bathroom - lights. Wi-fi to pay at five star, used only five minutes, staff response, bad luck you loose the rest? Toilet blocked. Took kitchen stock to clean but do not return? Five Star should include everything!

    Personnel assistance

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2018

    9.6
    the beds were huge
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the temperature of the pool was very low.

    the beds were huge the bathroom was gigantic it doesn't have a casino thus the influx of people was less and it was not overcrowded with tourists.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2018

    9.2
    Very nice rooms with great view over the Strip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not walking distance to the main entertainment & commercial areas, but there was frequent shuttle.

    Very nice rooms with great view over the Strip. Very nice outside pool area.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2018

    9.6
    Everything was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It’s not right on the Strip and you need to take free shuttle service to get there.

    Everything was great! Was provided complimentary late checkout when asked for it.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2018

    8.3
    Very Nice! I recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    My Booking on Booking app appears with a "Meal Plan" but at hotel was not registered anything about included meals..... I take 2 breakfasts (with my wife) around $100 both and it was charged to the total price at check out. Booking.com can help me with this charge?

    Holtel without Casino (so familiar)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2018

    7.9
    Peace quite nice personnel are nice descent clean love to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I wish the swimming pool and gym is open till 10pm

    Peace quite nice personnel are nice descent clean love to stay but I'm a single and just want to experience to relax and bring my sister and niece and her daughter from Germany and Canada. I

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2018

    9.2
    The room is large, well equipped, very clean and nicely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some of the employees in the reception/concierge don't bother to smile when a guest addresses an issue. The Wi Fi worked average

    The room is large, well equipped, very clean and nicely decorated. The bed is huge and very cozy, the bathroom very spacious and bright, the toiletries of a high quality.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2018

    8.8
    Trump hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Corner Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That laundry and some of the more luxury toiletries you had to pay for, considering what I paid for the room it would've been a nice touch if these had been free. Breakfast also expensive for just the buffet

    Couldn't fault the view from our room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2018

    4.2
    Too expensive with a lack of activities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    See above

    Staff was great. Food was overpriced. Gift shop was reasonable. Loud trains at night interrupted our sleep. Very little to do except pool and shop at neighboring mall. Room service additional charges were absurd. Resort fees were too high— pool and small fitness area were the only perks. Guestrooms were comfortable but lobby seating was absent. Guest bathrooms were outstanding except the jacuzzi was too large and sloped and prevented resting in it.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2018

    10
    My stay was a two day dream!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My coffee maker did not work, told my cleaning attendant and I returned that evening to a new coffee maker with an abundance of coffee and tea/supplies😁

    Food, service, accommodations, friendly staff, parking garage, and beautiful room! Delightful room service and I loved the jacuzzi and pillows! I was exceptionally impressed to see my personal name appear and check out service on the television!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2018

    9.6
    Enjoy a high end experience at a reasonable price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Felt the mattress could have been a little more comfortable. Other than that, nothing but praise.

    The room was clean and felt very upscale. The jetted tub was huge as was the bathroom. Overall the hotel was immaculate and the staff was on point. Very friendly and professional. Enjoyed the fact that there wasn't a casino in the hotel, so it was a more relaxed atmosphere. It helped keep the noise down which added to the high end feel even though the cost was extremely reasonable. Will definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2018

    9.6
    Nice and elegant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had a bad experience by the pool, where the man in charge rudely yelled at my husband as he was playing in the water with our daughter. Of course it is right to have the rules applied but it is not right to address people without manners. I then spoke to the guest relations manager and she was very understanding and apologized

    Nice and elegant hotel, huge rooms, nice pool. Very kind staff at the reception, as members of their reward program they gave us an upgrade and a late check in

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2018

    10
    It was an amazing experience. My husband took me to Vegas for my 50th birthday. Loved Trump
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Corner Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No fans in the bathroom and no silverware, dishes, etc.. in the kitchen.

    It was amazing all the way around, from check in to check out. Staff was awesome, food was excellent and room was incredible!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2018

    9.6
    Very nice treat in Vegas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location is ok but not on the strip. Free shuttle service to Cesar Palace is busy on the weekend and could be more efficient.

    Facilities like gym and swimming pool are great. Very clean and comfortable room and room service is excellent.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2018

    8.8
    This place really has the wow factor!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pillows smelt very musty. The bedding had to be replaced.

    This place really has the wow factor! Huge suite overlooking the pool & the strip. Friendly and helpful staff. Superb breakfast options. Next door to the fashion show mall.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2018

    10
    Huge room, terrific view of the strip, extremely comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    One flaw is that in the room it was not possible to get completely dark to sleep longer in the morning. Also the pool is not at the expected level from a five star hotel.

    Huge room, terrific view of the strip, extremely comfortable and luxurious.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2018

    9.6
    The hotel was beautiful, the staff were very helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The hotel was beautiful, the staff were very helpful and polite,. The hotel room was big and spacious and well equipped, it was great that there was a shuttle that ran to the Wynn Hotel and Caesar’s Palace

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2018

    8.8
    Excellent location and our corner room was bigger than most...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dirty plates from in room dinning was left in our room for 2 days. Had to chase for it today be removed. Noisy air conditioner.

    Excellent location and our corner room was bigger than most city apartments - even had a guest bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2018

    8.8
    A standard high quality hotel with good facility and though...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    A standard high quality hotel with good facility and though the location is a bit away from central, the opposite way is a large shopping mall with Nordstrom. Good staff, private room, the bed is very okay for us. Everything is valued for the money.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2018

    9.6
    This hotel provides service on the highest possible level.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This hotel provides service on the highest possible level. If You are looking for exclusive treating and very prestige accommodation - trump is your choice!!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2018

    9.2
    Everything was great, We especially enjoyed the view from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great, We especially enjoyed the view from the room and evening time in the pool. The only issue was real long waiting time for check-in and check-out.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2018

    10
    A big Wow!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A big Wow!! I've been to many luxury hotels but this one is another League ! We had our honeymoon and went to Vegas .. they upgraded for free our rooms to the 56th floor directly without asking. They are sooo nice and helpful. I'm really thankful! The rooms were awesome ! Big luxury, top ! Whirlpool inside .. valley-service was for free fast and nice. Location is really top. So close to Las V. Blvd. Price was very good for what they gave us. Just go ! You won't regret that.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2018

    8.8
    Clean and spacious room, helpful staff, smooth check-in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location still a bit off the main strip and facilities/entertainment are limited vs other major hotels. Decoration is classic Trump..

    Clean and spacious room, helpful staff, smooth check-in experience, and relatively good value for money vs other strip five-star hotels.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2018

    10
    Great hotel, lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The wait time for the shuttle bus - it fills quickly at peak times

    This was my first time to stay in a Trump hotel and it did not disappoint. The staff were so exceptionally friendly and helpful - this really stood out from other places we’ve stayed on this trip. Also I adored all the fresh flowers in reception, and the room was lovely - a great size and a very comfortable bed. The hotel is a few Ks from Caesar’s Palace but there is a hotel shuttle bus running all day that takes you there.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2018

    7.1
    Very clean room other than comforter
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Horrific pull out couch bed springs stick out and poke you. Pulled back white comforter and there was a stain on it maybe spilled coffee gross maid service certainly had to see that but put it back on regardless.

    Nice huge shower and bathroom very clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2018

    7.9
    Very comfortable, friendly staff,food was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Window washers woke us in the morning, housekeeping rang our doorbell twice, each time we told them we had a late checkout. LONG waits for room service to answer my calls.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2018

    9.6
    Very friendly welcome reception that upgraded us to a room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast buffet too pricy when considering choice of ingredients.

    Very friendly welcome reception that upgraded us to a room with strip view without charge, excellent parking service, room big enough for three people, clean bathroom, good pool, free shuttle service to strip, free additional blankets and some bottles of water.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2018

    8.3
    Luxurous and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately, we could not use the pool as it was closed on the day of our stay. In fact, we specifically moved out of another hotel, Treasure Island, because of the pool, so it was a big disappointment that we could not use the pool at Trump. Good that it was cleaned and there was some regular maintenance, however we'd appreciate if we could know this in advance to plan our time better. No one really informed us that we could not use the swimming pool facility, nor we got any compensation or compliment from the hotel for that inconvenience. Further, we had our wedding anniversary and specifically indicated it in our reservation, but there was no compliment nor greeting from the hotel. Breakfast was rather average, very ordinary buffet, I'd expect a bit more of luxury and more variety of food.

    Spacious, stylish and comfortable room with very large bathroom and magnificent view on Las Vegas. Quiet and respectable environment. There is no casino in the hotel, which is actually a plus, as it makes it even more luxurous and stylish. Shopping mall is just across the street which makes it perfect location for shopping.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2018

    8.8
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sadly there was a smell in our room on entering which detracted from our stay otherwise perfect. Room was not made up one day. 4919

    Location friendly no casino

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2018

    6.7
    We had a high floor and the view was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only issue was the noise level coming from the train. It stopped me from having a good night sleep.

    We had a high floor and the view was amazing. Everything was very clean while the staff was also very nice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2018

    7.5
    big and nice..... but!!
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the elevator was HORRIBLE! It felt like free falling ! i felt sick it was to fast i know there is alot of floors but holy crap! there was this one worker guy .. bald guy chino looking was a jerk at night he would stand by the elevators and and just watch stuff and see if its ur hotel and ask for ur key card sometimes and he asked for it one night that we came in and said we were loud but we were just talking to each other and were not even loud but whatever! then the next night night there where some guys walking in front of us and he didn't tell them anything he just let them walk by and then asked us again for our card i felt then he was was just being racist but i guess if ur Mexican and in a trump hotel what do u expect! he was just dick! but other then that it was a nice hotel

    the room was big! the rooms service was on point! the ladies at the front were nice. and was a nice hotel the beds were were good and the ac was good..the kitchen was good and size of the fridge was awesome .. the men at the front helped get u a taxi if u need it

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2018

    10
    Wonderful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice hotel and friendly staff. Got an upgrade to a junior suite and a nice gesture welcoming us to our honeymoon. Beautiful room with perfect view of the strip

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2018

    9.2
    Great for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Great for families. Huge rooms, big pool, good gym and spa. We liked the location - about a 5 min walk from the strip (with a regular shuttle) meaning it was quiet but all amenities close by.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2018

    10
    One night..passing through
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had a king suite, the room was nice, clean but a little worn. Stove did not work. Pull out couch was uncomfortable for the kids.

    Great view, large room. Nice staff. Clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2018

    7.5
    . very elegant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    sofa bed was broken and we weren't told. had to change room.in the weekend when hotel.was full, the ..service was slow h

    . very elegant. big room. very clean.nice tub

    Stayed in August 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Trump International Hotel Las Vegas (Free Parking) Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: