Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Super 8 by Wyndham Tulsa/Downtown/East 2 stars

3211 South 79th Avenue East, Tulsa, OK 74145, USA

#64 of 84 hotels in Tulsa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 229 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.7

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    3.3
    Horrible. Best part was check out.!!!!.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet seat was broken. The refrigerator had mold in it. The hot tub in the room did not work. The whole tub the paint was peeling horribly. The breakfast only had yogurt a banana and waffles, but the staff said they had no cooking spray so the waffles stuck to the waffle iron. When asked the staff for assistance he acted as if i did know what i was doing , he decided to help another guess who was having the same problem with the waffle iron... To his surprise, the batter stuck to the iron. Atleast i got a chuckle watching him scrap it out like he watched me. Wyndham should be ashamed to call this 1 of their locations. I would Not stay here ever. Very disappointed!!!!! The look of the lobby will trick you to think the rooms are nice.

    Check out

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Our stay was wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathtub was a little dirty but nothing that rinsing it out couldn’t fix!

    Staff was super friendly and helpful. Room was an amazing size and super clean! I couldn’t of been happier about the price for the size of the room!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    2.5
    DON'T STAY HERE
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was food all over the floor all over the bed under the bed inside the pillow protector crystal meth on the floor. Looked like it had not been cleaned in 6 months

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    2.9
    Rude staff made cockroaches look friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cockroaches in the room, rude staff, breakfast not stocked

    Trying to settle in our room as I plugged in my phone charger I discovered the room had cockroaches upon requesting another room front staff was very rude.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    5.8
    drug dealers were well established here
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the hot tub was anything but hot the tub in the room was hotter

    the area was not bad and the fast food and set down dinning that were with in walking distance was nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    4.6
    Not going back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a sleeper sofa in our room that had empty wrappers and crumbs in it when we opened it. Also the mattress on it was terribly stained and had no sheets or pillows.

    Close to restaurants

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.3
    Quiet with restaurants nearby
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful check in and out. The manager was very helpful, volunteered information about local restaurants and even gave us a discount voucher for a restaurant. Very comfortable bed slept well, well away from the highway so no traffic noise. A few selections for breakfast. All in all a good stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    4.6
    Would say decent for the price, but Bedbugs make it a zero chance of return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found bites on our 4year old the first morning, and the second night my husband killed a bed bug. There were burn marks on the furniture, bedding, and carpet in the No smoking room. The microwave did not work. The pool area needed to be scrubbed.

    Room was large and staff friendly. The pool / spa, though small, was fun.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.1
    Great price
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The druggies in and out all night, the smell of Marijuana throughout the halls. And the sound of people having sex.

    How easy booking was, and the price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    A pleasant surprise for a chain hotel. Good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although I was very pleased to find an indoor pool...it is TINY and as soon as a a few more people showed up, it was impossible to enjoy the experience.

    I was so surprised that a Super 8 was so nice. I've stayed in them before in the east and they are always very dated. We were well situated near a whole bunch of restaurants and the staff was very nice. There were even bananas for breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Awesome and no problems. Staff was very helpful and patient. Always smiling and ready to help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Phone in my room didn’t work so when they forget towels or we needed toilet paper we had to walk downstairs and get it.

    They have amazing waffles. Orange juice and bananas were good too. And breakfast starts at 6:30.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    3.3
    Glad we didn't have to spend to much time there
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole entire upstairs smelled like marijuana... we had a non smoking room with a newborn and it smelled like a pack of cigarettes when you walked in...

    The bed was comfy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    3.3
    It was horrible NEVER AGAIN.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Druggies and NOT clean

    Where do I begin? We went to check in computer wasn't working,we got a smoking room(horrible)he changed us to a non smoking all blankets had burn holes,not vacuumed etc.Obviously this is a drug area,traffic and marijuana smoke all down the halls and people smoking in front/back of hotel. It was a horrible experience for me as a mom and my kids.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    3.3
    Unpleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is outdated, stained and just didnt seem upkept very well. Supposed to get queen beds and they where full. We had nonsmoking but could smell smoke all night long.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    7.5
    It's your fault said the owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very nice but owner was harsh, abrasive and basically rude. The property looked nice on the outside but a bit worn in rooms and hallways. Bathroom was outdated, 80's flashback. No elevator so if you pack heavy be ready to run up and down the stairs. Oh and the back hallway entrance anyone can enter and there was a caravan of people on the stairs that were not staying at the motel when we checked in. Had to stay an extra night cause of a flat tire on a Sunday and gentleman was nice to give me information on where to get a reliable and affordable tire for the next day. Was waiting for tow truck and asked the front desk guy, maybe owner, if I could get one hour extra and he said you have 30 minutes. Tub drain was fully clogged with other people's hair and the owner guy said I should have noticed it when I got there and told the front desk. Politely replied with how would I notify someone when there is no in-house phone in my room. Had the nerve to mutter under his breathe, "you walked down here."

    The location is awesome. Minutes from shopping and downtown. Check in was simple and staff was cordial with every guest. Bed was very comfortable would've been better to have a full size pillow than the standard, flat cotton ball.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.1
    The host was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some repairs in the bathroom need to be done. I don’t even know if the facility knows, I’m just build homes for a living. There was water leaking from the second floor through my ceiling into my tub. Need repaired ASAP . Other than that it was great. Get those repairs made thoug, because those are the types of things that would make me not want to return. I wouldn’t, if the hotel hadn’t been otherwise exceptional. Thanks

    The host was very nice. The room was what I expected. Overall great experience

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    2.9
    Woman who checked me in was friendly…nice. But I didn't pay close to $80 bucks just for that.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise through walls, ceiling (was on top floor), guests' doors shutting, graffiti on walls not quite painted over, wobbly fridge with door that wouldn't close, not fully functional microwave, AC/Heat unit that only functioned as a fan, leaning floor lamp, molding at base of wall under toilet not adhering to the wall, wrinkled sheets and pillow cases that had no detectable fresh scent of having been washed recently, not all light bulbs working in fixtures. The fact that it isn't in the greatest neighborhood (had no way of knowing this) isn't an excuse for the owner of this dump to get their act together, or lower their price. I believe I'm owed a full refund, and Booking.com should discontinue taking bookings for this facility until they improve it!!!!!

    Driving away fast, never to return.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    6.7
    The room was clean when we got there and the bed was pretty...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When you walk into the lobby and down the hallway it smells horribly like cigarette smoke. I’ve never been to a hotel that allows smoking and had to endure that smell before.

    The room was clean when we got there and the bed was pretty comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    8.8
    Price was quite cheap, proportional to the amenities.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price was quite cheap, proportional to the amenities. While not the most comfortable and very close to the highway (hence, quite noisy), there are plenty of restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.9
    Wasn't expecting a 5 star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't expecting a 5 star hotel. It was good for the money. A little heavy on the deodorant smell down the halls but if it had been the opposite, we would've left. Right off the freeway, which is nice. Parking is a tad cramped. We stayed one night. Would go to again if needing a cheap place to stay. Office guy very nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.1
    It was ok
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn't the best cleaned found finger nalis and little trash around the room the tolet keep leaking to i had to use up the towels to clean it up

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    5.4
    Price is quite reasonable, and the room itself is decent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was dirty when we got our bedroom, we had to go ask for clean sheets since it was a little bit disgusting...

    Price is quite reasonable, and the room itself is decent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.1
    The staff was very friendly.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we stayed in was not in good quality. The carpet was wet in spots it also felt slimy. Burn marks everywhere on the table the bed stand and even in the bathroom

    The staff was very friendly. The lobby and pool area were very well cleaned. Loved the whirlpool tub

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi didn't work properly.

    Rooms were spacious and comfortable, the tv was great and they offered a wide selection of channels including Showtime channels. The pool and spa were excellent. Breakfast was small but good. Over all very nice. Would stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    2.5
    Roach Motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floors gross. My sheets had dog hair all over them, I went to front desk and she just gave me sheet to change myself. Bath tub was so gross we didn't even take a shower. Never will be back!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.2
    Pinto world stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outlets and lights didn't work

    Our outlets would not hold our cords and the lights by the bed did not work at all. We told the front desk about the lights but never hear if they tried to fix, but they didn't work at all.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    3.8
    Bad
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed had holes in the comforter there was stuff on the pillows. The front desk lady was very rude and our room smelt like smoke even though it was a non smoking room

    The free breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    6.7
    Easy access to location of motel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough parking spaces. The pool needs some repair on the metal rail to hold on to wasn't properly secured. The hot tub jets were not working. The toilet in 218 needs fixed wouldn't flush properly. The fridge made loud noise making hard fall asleep. The bed had blood stains on the side of box spring, i was not impressed with this room. Was going to take pictures of the bed,but didn't. That's just gross!!!!!! I can handle toilet messing up. But the bed really!!!!

    The staff was friendly. Price not bad for one night stay. I chose Super 8 due to the last one was clean and nice. After this one i don't know about staying at Super 8 again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    2.5
    Horrible experience!
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got there and bath tubs were filthy! One of the main reason I got the room. Night staff was a rude old racist lady. Called us at 11:30 telling us she walked passed our door and it "Sounded like we had more then 2 people in our room and she was only gunna ask us once to make them leave" we explained he wasn't staying but we were in town for my fiancés family reunion and he hadn't seen his brother in 4 years and we are just visiting" she continued to tell us "It's time for bed and I know you guys want some sleep" then told us then she seen us walk to the car? We were dumbfounded..We told her we weren't loud and asked if anyone complained and she again told us no but she will only ask us once to tell our guest to leave. You'd understand my frustration if you seen all the tweekers & everywhere strong smell of pot when you walk in..People we're running down the halls and the room by us had loud music. Yet we were called to make the black gentlemen leave?! It was a horrible experience and we couldn't even get a refund..Do not go here if you like clean bathrooms and having a guest.

    Liked the location only. And pool was decent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    5.4
    We survived the night, not staying again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtub had black scratches,long black hair in the towels and on the floor. Outside door couldn't be used or we would be locked out.

    I liked the pillows and breakfast was decent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    2.9
    Don't stay here-ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room looked like the crack-cocaine family had just checked out. Cigarette stains were everywhere. The room had not been cleaned and the front desk staff was rude.

    nothing about this property nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    3.3
    Stay away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything from the drug users to the prostitution that was going on all night. I really can't believe that Wyndham even associates with this motel.

    Absolutely nothing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    10
    The guy working the front desk when we checked in was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The guy working the front desk when we checked in was totally awesome. He was very helpful and really nice to me and my kids. The indoor pool was a big excitement for the kids too!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    7.9
    Will stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower curtain rod was hanging out of the wall and fell completely down while we were there. Other than that it was great.

    The staff was very friendly and did a great job with getting what we needed. Very kind.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    6.3
    Not bad if you can find it and don't mind people hearing you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Door did not fit frame, so anyone could hear or smell what was going on in the room, or vice versa. Had to ask for ashtray and cups. Also, no tub stopper

    Room was spacious.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    6.7
    Good stay, bad smells.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whenever you walked out in to the hallway, there was a strong smell of weed. The breakfast selection wasn't that great. We ended up having to leave for breakfast. It would be nice to have a TV guide if possible, especially for those who are traveling from a different state.

    It was a good price. I did like that there were restaurants near by. The heater worked really good. The beds werent too bad. I also liked the vanity set up. The coach was also a nice touch.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    10
    Very affordable and very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the stairs going into the pool, the foot grippers could maybe be replaced with some bigger ones. And the handles going into the pool and into the Jacuzzi need to be tightened up.

    The staff was very courteous and friendly. The room was very clean, Smelled very nice. The pool and Jacuzzi was well-kept up and very relaxing. The layout for the breakfast was spacious, clean and a very good variety to choose from.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    9.2
    A very good stay for the money, and wish I would have brought my bathing suit for indoor pool.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well, there were no eggs for breakfast here, but the staff was helpful when I needed dome business papers printed. I will look to stay there again next time I'm back in Tulsa for a May performance project that will be for a two-week stay. My only concern was that the hallway did smell of cigarette smoke, so maybe other hotel guests smoked out in there. My room was cleans and the king-size bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    5.4
    Don't expect much
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean. Furniture all stained, cigarette burns in the comforter, bathroom floor in need of a good scrubbing, exposed electrical outlet, just overall poor condition

    Breakfast started at 5:30, Bed comfy

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    3.8
    This location needs to be torn down and rebuilt.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV was broken, the bathroom was disgusting, the air conditioner didn't work right, the carpet was filthy, the bedding was burned and very gross,

    All I can say is nasty! We will not be back ever.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    4.6
    I don't know but sometimes bit me on my arm 😣😣
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom had mode around the corner of the tub.

    No

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.5
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    5.0
    The pool area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seems like a lot of weird activity

    The pool area

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    2.5
    Too far away from destination even though it only said 15.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far away from destination even though it only said 15.5 miles coming to find out it was 163 miles away

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    5.8
    Big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roaches

    Big room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.1
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor

    The beds

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    2.5
    Miserable set up game to just cheat on spouses
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude

    Not friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.8
    The room , the pools, and the breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room , the pools, and the breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.5
    should make sure showers work
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the shower water pressure was not good at all - i was able to manage and shower but was not happy with the result of the shower once i got in.

    n-a

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.2
    The bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell in hall way

    The bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    2.9
    Awful - the smell stays in you
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty, horrible smell - pretty much disgusting. Wyndham should be ashamed to put their name on this dump

    Bed was comfy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.3
    Cool, spacious and clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was kind of boring.

    Cool, spacious and clean room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    2.5
    Nasty hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't stay found bed bugs

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.9
    Weekend getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Loves the outside door access as well as inside door

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    3.3
    not a clean place
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no fridge nor ice. There was also a heroin needle in the ac vent.

    It had a nice tv

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    3.8
    Scary
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Environment and back door wouldn't lock

    Pool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Ppl were great and spa and pool
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ppl were great and spa and pool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    3.3
    Very very poir.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor. Room was dirty and had a bad odor and pool water had an odor.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.5
    The spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out :)

    The spa

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.6
    It was clean and well kept
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of anyth ok ng

    It was clean and well kept

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.1
    I loved that we weren’t bothered
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We rented a room with jacuzzi tub and it didn’t work we actually paid extra and it didn’t work

    It was quiet and the beds were comfy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    5.0
    They need to have working tubs and better towels
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tub didn’t work and there was a lot of extra running of people down the hallway and kids knocking on my door after midnight

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    5.0
    Would not stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did Not get the room I had paid Extra to get and they were Not even interested in trying to help solve my problem.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    3.8
    The room stunk of cigarettes
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could have been cleaner smelled like cigarettes open window during cleaning freaking stunk

    Staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    3.0
    Location was okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Me and my kids were bit by bed bugs

    Location was okay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel for the price. Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    7.1
    Ok for 1 night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shabby condition

    Lots of hot water

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    4.6
    The person that work on the morning shift was not a friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The person that work on the morning shift was not a friendly person. If you can't be friendly then you shouldnt be there to greet the customers.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    5.4
    Super 8
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff

    Good price

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    3.3
    Not a property I would go to again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    10
    I will visit again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Price was great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.5
    It was a comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The blow dryer didn't work and the heat/air was very outdated so the room was unevenly cooled

    Breakfast and the size of the room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.5
    Perfect balance of price and comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great value for the dollar. Lots of stores and restaurants within walking distance.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.1
    halls smelled like smoke
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    halls smelled like smoke

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    7.9
    The price was good and the hotel was quiet.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was good and the hotel was quiet. No issues with other guests or staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: