Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Turf Valley Resort 4 stars

2700 Turf Valley Road, Turf Valley, MD 21042, USA

#1 of 1 hotels in Turf Valley

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 94 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 73

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    A piece of Heaven here on Earth!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A I loved every minute

    My fiancee took me for my Birthday and this was my best birthday to date and all because of your facility. My birthday started off horrible I went to get my pedicure prior to coming and had my toes cut open rush to the hospital and didn't get to check in until after 11pm a day wasted, but when I tell you the stay made up for all that I had to endure prior to coming on 5/14/2018 which was my Birthday. The food, room, golf course, spa ( I had an hour Swedish massage) we ventured down to Historic Ellicott City and shopped, and the icing on the cake was lunch a The Manor Hill Tavern ( a must place to dine). I pray they reopen after what happened. We definitely will be returning to Turf Valley Resort

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.6
    Very nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Little quicker service in the restaurant since we were the only ones in there.

    We ate breakfast at the restaurant in the hotel and dinner somewhere else.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    7.9
    Good not perfect.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was nice but had an odd chemical smell. Ceiling of room looked recently repaired and not very well done. No mini-fridge or microwave (although lobby shop did have microwavable snacks and dinners!) Parking lot does not have guest only spaces and it was a trek to the front door in bitter cold weather.

    Bed was firm and comfortable. Nice Keurig coffee pot in room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.6
    We enjoyed our Anniversary celebration. Will return to stay & golf during the season.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bartender had to “go downstairs”. I already waited awhile to be acknowledged. Then he had to return “downstairs” for the bottle of sparkling wine I chose. I was a little surprised. The bar did not have bottles on hand? No stocked fridge in upstairs lounge bar? Seems like a small convenience to have a bar fridge installed for easier access to all cold drink options, including champagne & sparkling wines. I waited again for his return from downstairs to retrieve my champagne & pay for it.

    Special occasions We were unexpectedly upgraded when Turf Valley staff learned of our celebration for Anniversary. It was wonderful. Corner King Suite w golf course view. We could not make dinner at Alexandra’s but were able to enjoy a delicious breakfast. Could not reserve Sunday Brunch as our time was limited. It looked like a nice selection

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    8.3
    It is really valuable for money to stay there during winter :)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    No room package with breakfast included. I did not know I could not do check out before schedule. I mean I could not get refund from the hotel if I would check out before schedule. Hotel charged me for whole stay when I checked in.

    Room rate is very reasonable but this is winter time only during nobody comes here to play golf at the resort

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    Always a comfortable place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints.

    We were upgraded to a bigger room, which was very comfortable. We have stayed here several times-any room is nice, clean, comfortable. Parking is easy. Main roads, shopping nearby. There is a restaurant on the premises.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.1
    Tad overpriced but did the trick. Was clean and nice staff!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was awesom on everything but pressure.

    You get two taxes on your bill, county and state, it’s nice increase in Amy owed. The property is clean and nice but water pressure is mediocre to low. Hotel and rooms are a tad out dated but the bathrooms aren’t .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Excellent resort -- wish we could have stayed longer
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish room was discounted

    Having a Keurig, comfy bed, great water pressure in shower, easy acces to & from car to hotel room, great shampoo & Fox news, but wished for a room discount

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    it was my refuge after attended funeral.
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't much not to like. However, I did not appreciate the smokers who occupied the handicapped ramp. I could have used the ramp, however, struggled with the steps. Even then I did not avoid all of the smoke. Just want to clarify, I was a long time smoker, but since I gave it up, 25 years ago I choke from smoke.

    Food at the restaurant was excellent. Room was clean and very spacious.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    6.7
    A wolf covered in sheeps clothing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    After hours there was loud music and yelling from a masonic type gathering going on the time I stayed there and the excessively loud noise did not stop till around 3:00 a.m. When I left early around 5:30a.m. the next morning there was an exceptional amount of beer bottles and cans piled up just outside the main lobby. The front entrance of the Turf Valley resort looked more like a Fraternity house after a night of partying than the resort that I had researched and found to be a much talked about place to stay.

    The bar/restaurant inside was nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.2
    Great Place for People with Well-Behaved Show Dogs
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was surprised when room service offered "CoffeeMate" instead of half and half with their otherwise fantastic coffee. This seemed inconsistent with the resort concept... and coming from the midwest, well, I have my (dairy) biases :-)

    I was staying in the resort with a show dog (large breed) attending the kennel club shows at the Howard County Fairground. The resort accommodation was very nice and staff very helpful given my unique furry roommate. You will pay a one-time non-refundable fee and sign a contract for your dog to stay. Bring a crate for your dog. Barking dogs are not tolerated for obvious reasons. Resort provides a grassy area at edge of parking lot which serves the dog duty purpose. Was not a problem for me but the distance might be an issue for anyone who has difficulty walking. Hotel provided bags at that location for doggy pick up and most people respected that responsibilty. Dogs are required to leave the premise through the main lobby. Dogs in residence on higher floors may need to use the glass elevator so if a dog is wary of these open-style elevators you might request a room closer to the first floor, near a stairway. My dog had no problem with the elevator but she is extensively socialized and is rarely bothered by much. Might not be an issue with smaller dogs. I would definitely stay there again. I was put on to this resort by my professional (dog show) handler. This is head and shoulders above where I stayed the last time I was here! Wished my husband had come along!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.8
    Lovely place to relax and enjoy the view.
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was no fridge or safe in the room. The a/c unit blasted you if you tried to sit at the desk and work. There were no other chairs in the room so you were stuck sitting on the bed. The coffee pot over at the sink just takes up too much room at the sink.. and kind of ewww. This hotel wasn't a good fit for us, we were just all over each other with the space provided and our luggage. Adjoining rooms with the kids was nice though. I still think it is a great hotel and I would recommend staying there..

    The fact they let us have our dog was a huge bonus for this hotel. It was very nice and I really did like the restaurant. The prices were very good and the food top shelf. My son enjoyed the swimming pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    7.1
    Safe and attracrive location with ammenaties.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small standard, nothing special, room with no breakfast and was slightly more pricey than a chain. Liked it... but not enough to stay again unless the price included breakfast. Not unhappy though, just...satisfied.

    Attractive & safe area. Large outdoor pool for the kids. The bathroom appeared updated- really good shower. Room did not have a 'hotel' smell at all. Staff was accommodating.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    6.3
    Place is ok but expensive for the bad customer service and just an ok suite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid over 200 per night for a king executive suite with jacuzzi looking over the golf course. The front desk staff were unfriendly to start and when we got to mine and my wife's room for a getaway weekend it had no jacuzzi and looked over the pool. Front desk did not attempt to assist with the main issue of no jacuzzi or view which I paid for. The room was ok but became an expensive basic suit without a jacuzzi. No internet on the tv for Netflix etc or at least a dvd player to watch movies. These are basics in a suit in most hotels and absolutely should be present at 210 a night. The first morning they were supposed to have a great breakfast buffet from what I read but of course instead we waited with about 7 tables for slow breakfast service instead as they only had one waitress and no buffet. Found out later they only do the buffet if their 65 percent filled. So the place isn't packed on the weekend yet we still couldn't get a correct jacuzzi sweet overlooking the golf course for our rare weekend getaway and day one of breakfast didn't exist. Sunday they did have breakfast buffet and it was very good. The food and clanliness were good but the price and customer service or lack of and paying over 200 a night foe a basic suite is ridiculous. We will not be returning and will not recommend this location unless it's a wedding.

    Place was clean. Food was good inside Alexandrias.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful, out of the way resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a bit hard to find the main entrance when arriving late and night and in the rain. Breakfast was not included in the price of the room.

    The resort was so beautiful and the rooms were fantastic. The view of the golf course was lovely and made it feel so relaxing. Everything was clean and well appointed. There was an onsite restaurant and the food was great!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    8.3
    Location, bed, room decor.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I ordered room service. The person who answered the phone initially told me I could not get a baked potato with only butter and sour cream, only loaded was available. I had to ask her to check with the kitchen, who said no problem. When my food arrived there was no sour cream. Steak was good and properly done. Your pet fee of $75 is steep but I knew about it ahead of time. However I was very surprised when I was charged $85. In 30 years of traveling with my dogs I have never been taxed for the pet fee!

    Location, bed, room decor.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    10
    Very nice hotel in a beautiful surrounding of an golf course with spa and swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice hotel in a beautiful surrounding of an golf course. Additional services with spa, swimming pool and tennis course. The kids really loved it. Breakfast (not included) was very good and also the restaurant of the hotel was quite good. Distance from Washington DC was good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    4.2
    It was.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was. It worth the value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    Love this hotel
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really wanted a massage but the spa was booked.

    Nice view very clean and affordable with lots of activities for the kids

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Had an awesome Birthday experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had an awesome Birthday experience.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Room only had one chair and toilet door hit the toilet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room only had one chair and toilet door hit the toilet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.6
    If I ever have to come back to that part of Maryland I most definitely will stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was such a nice hotel. It exceeded my expectations, and the staff was the best. The front desk personnel was so amazing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.2
    Hot tub was awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub was awesome!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.9
    Relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room small

    Swimming pool, parking

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    5.8
    We came for a family wedding and enjoyed the pool but the rooms were tiny and cold
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of room and heating system was very loud

    Tiny rooms, cold air leaked in thru the patio door

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    7.5
    The appearance was beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like to see them have microwaves and refrigerators in the rooms

    The appearance was beautiful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    7.9
    A quality stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff can be more friendly

    Good facilities

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    6.3
    Bed uncomfortable. Hot tub closed at 9. Too early
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub closed at 9. We came to visit family and by the time we came back it was closed

    Glad u offered a hot tub but it needs to stay open until 12 pm

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Very satisfied.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    The customer service excellent the resort is beautiful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    5.8
    Not likely to stay again unless there is no other choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They advertised two queen sized beds and they were really only full sized beds.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    6.7
    Cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Torn curtains in room

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.3
    disappointed
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    manager at front desk was rude

    balcony off room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    8.3
    disappointed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    manager at front desk was rude

    luxurious accommodations

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.1
    Extremely disappointed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Manager at front desk very rude

    Most of the staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.3
    The restaurant was nice and being in the middle of a golf...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms seemed a little dated but overall it was very clean.

    The restaurant was nice and being in the middle of a golf course was cool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Bathroom was great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing it was a great place to stay

    Bathroom was great. A/C great. Food was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.2
    April birthday
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing..

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    9.6
    Amazing food in the hotel restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish there were a mini fridge and a microwave in the room.

    Amazing food in the hotel restaurant

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    A quiet retreat
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient to local restaurants yet off the highway enough so no traffic noise.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable room
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very comfortable. Ate breakfast at the hotel and it was wonderful. Very relaxing setting.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    9.6
    food is AMAZING
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    food is AMAZING

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    10
    The brunch was soooo good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The brunch was soooo good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    7.1
    Bed was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff tried to come in my room to clean before 9am. :( :(

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    9.2
    Wonderful Family Visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No extra soap

    The bed was very comfy. Kosher friendly

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    7.1
    Easy to get to off I70.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Property is tired, in need of renovation: Old, worn carpeting.

    Easy to get to off I70. Nice setting. Free wi fi.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    10
    Great room enjoyed everything
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room enjoyed everything

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    7.1
    The staff was friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place could use a makeover, the mattresses are really springy and overall the design and decor is outdated

    The staff was friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    10
    Anniversary staycation
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a little smell I guess from other dogs

    The staff was very friendly and it was close to new restaurants, the outdoor pool was so relaxing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    10
    Excellent Turf!!
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extended pool hours.

    Hotel was beautiful and the food was delicious. Bartender was very friendly and accomodating,

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    5.8
    Overrated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms entirely too small. No seating area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    10
    The size of the room and the cleanliness was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There only a few options to watch on tv if you want to relax and maybe catch a movie or something while staying in. I would have like to have seen a few more menu options at the restaurant.

    The size of the room and the cleanliness was great. The bed was comfortable. The decor was very nice and I like that I had a mini fridge in my as well.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    10
    Loved the location and the total atmosphere of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little too noisy for me. We could hear people up and down the hall ways and the doors opening and closing.

    Loved the location and the total atmosphere of the hotel. Friendly staff and and great price.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    7.5
    View , comfort ,friendliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Due ghi not hooked up properly we had no coffee machine or hair dryer . They were notified and stated it would be taken care of , but didn't happen in our 3 day stay. TV was also messed up but fixed .

    View , comfort ,friendliness

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2015

    9.2
    Everyone, from housekeeping, restaurant servers, bartenders,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A/C in the room was wonderful, but there needs to be better climate control in the rest of the building. Walking in the halls was so humid. I was dripping with sweat, by the time I went from my room to anywhere else in the building.

    Everyone, from housekeeping, restaurant servers, bartenders, to the front desk were friendly and helpful. Loved the grounds, and the gym. The pool looked great, though I didn't partake.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    9.2
    Location, view, food & helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Air conditioning unit extremely loud to the point of waking us up. Bathroom sink filled but didn't drain for a long time. Not free wi-fi charged $9.95!!!!!! Room 707

    Location, view, food & helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    10
    Nice and quiet rural setting .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast could be better ... one morning the buffet line was out of eggs - and could not get orange juice... jellies and marmalade should be available at the tables for breakfast toast.

    Nice and quiet rural setting ... far away from noise and traffic.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    10
    Loved the decor of the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wasn't a thing I didn't like.

    Loved the decor of the room. The bed was very comfortable. And the second sink came in very handy. The brunch on Sunday morning was the best brunch I have had in years. Please try it.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    8.3
    Location
    • Couple

    Felt the pet fee was high for just one night. Also no break was included

    Location

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    9.2
    Comfortabe
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Comfortabe

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    7.9
    Noisy party kept us awake.
    • Couple

    Noisy party kept us awake.

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2016

    9.6
    Everyone is friendly and makes you feel welcomed.
    • Couple

    The price was alittle high but i guess it was worth it

    Everyone is friendly and makes you feel welcomed.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    10
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room somewhat small.

    Location.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2016

    10
    Clean, comfy, great dinner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Pet fee too high, left my dog with handler at dog show because of that.

    Clean, comfy, great dinner.

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2016

    10
    The staff was so friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The staff was so friendly and helpful. I would definitly come back!:)))

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    6.3
    It was very close to where we needed to be.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Unexpectedly small rooms for being a resort.

    It was very close to where we needed to be.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    9.6
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    Everything. Spacious, clean environment. Fantastic service. Good food. Spa treatment so refreshing!

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    10
    Everything is great at turf Valley with excellent service...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything is great at turf Valley with excellent service and ammenities.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    8.3
    Nice room layout, clean & view of the golf course
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Metal sinks in the bathroom.

    Nice room layout, clean & view of the golf course

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    10
    Awesome resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Awesome resort

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    7.5
    Breakfast was very late as we were on a time schedule so...
    • Group

    Breakfast was very late as we were on a time schedule so that was very irritating

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    10
    Hotel surrounded by beautiful golf course, pond with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hotel surrounded by beautiful golf course, pond with fountain, as well as a nature trail. Very nice!!!

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2015

    10
    Room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I had to leave

    Room Staff Restaurant Bar Location

There are also 37 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 73

Guests also reviewed these properties: