Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Valley Inn 3 stars

10621 Sepulveda Boulevard, Mission Hills, CA 91345, USA

#1 of 1 hotels in Mission Hills

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 280 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.1

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2018

    7.5
    Bed was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They make a big deal if you smoking in a room that they will charge you$200.00 (BUT) the house keeper left me a dirty desk drawer that has cigarette ashes in it! and can they get light bulbs with any lower wattage? expect dark and seedy rooms :) But for the most part its not a bad place except for the trash company emptying dumpsters at like 5:45AM

    Bed was good

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    9.6
    Good spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really have no complaints

    Costumer Service Was Wonderful Employee Cindy At The Front Desk was extra helpful and very nice. And I loved there breakfast waffles they are bomb and you make them yourself

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    9.2
    NICE COMFY SPOT
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the costumers that were staying there was kind obnoxious and loud but other than that i have no complaints

    Costumer Service Was Wonderful Employee Cindy At The Front Desk was extra helpful and very nice. And I loved there breakfast waffles they are bomb and you make them yourself. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms are very huge and nice. The bathrooms were also very spacious and you have your own little patio.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    8.8
    We like the staff there are accomadating and excellent when...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's a few people wearing hoody walking and siting around the area and its look like doing bad stuff there. It's scare a lot of people especially when you see a people like that in the area. You think it not safe to stay there.

    We like the staff there are accomadating and excellent when its come to customer service. The room are clean and big. The breakfast are good.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    2.5
    I'd rather stay the week in a jail cell!
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have nothing good to say about Valley Inn. I think it should be closed for business. Unless you're low class people don't even thunk about staying there!!

    The place is disgusting! I'm don't get surprised often but, I would rather sleep in my car. The bedding wasn't changed...i could tell because the multiple cigarette burns in the top blanket Burt through and matched the bottom blanket and sheet. The bathroom counter had a big chunk broke off and was just put back together. Not fixed just sitting there. I felt Luke I was being set up for damages I would have to pay for. The place is dirty. I'm pretty certain the guy hanging out in the back lived there and was a drug dealer! There was no way I was letting my wife stay there!! Luckily I was refunded my money for what was supposed to be an eleven day stay no questions asked. As a matter of fact the clerk didn't seem surprised.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    7.5
    Its an older place needs some TLC But ok for the money.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to change room. Lights over the bed didn't work (AND) Tv didn't work and one roach in bathroom.

    Internet seemed fast and parking is behind a gated area.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    6.3
    All in all it was a great stay for the value of the rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like how dirty the bathroom showers were they were pretty gross. Also we had light fixtures broken so not great lighting.

    I loved the comfortness of the rooms and the availability to relax outside of the room with the family without having problems.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    8.3
    Great hotel
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool looks abandoned, pillows are everywhere, I see trash everywhere around the pool. For breakfast I was expecting to find scrambled eggs and bacon , that's part of the continental menu, also remember lots o people we are changing a eating habits, it will be great to have sugar free food.

    Employees are kind, quietness place, family friendly. Breakfast ok. Very clean room. Housekeeping are very kind when you ask for extra support Location is great. Thank you valley inn. Will come back again for sure.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    6.7
    The prices are competitive but not enough to bring v
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Since the hotel is in an area that is not entirely a sought after destination, I think adding additional perks for travelers, such as ...... extending the breakfast hours for those of us that are not early risers or who want to sleep in.

    The large patio door and balcony over looking over the pool was pleasant. The check in process is relatively easy.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    3.3
    very poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    was not worth our money the area looks shady and unsafe the hotel is dirty esp the rooms we had to switch rooms because the bathroom toilet seat was broken and the lamp the carpet is so filthy really needs some TLC everywhere not recommending nor coming back

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    3.8
    Dissatisfied
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was very dirty had cockroches and the staff did nothing about the children running and screaming at 1 am as well as the adults hving loud conversations oitside our patio door. We were waken by people bumping our door at 530 am for a photo shoot in the hall..not sure why or for what reason.. breakfast was awful..very small portions cup for coffee was a 4 oz cup there was only mini rolls and no fruit very difficult breakfast for those with medical issues. For the price i expected cleaner and the ability to sleep.

    It was close to the location i needed to be and the wonderful gas station ttendant next door was very friendly and welcoming hich is more than i can say for the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    2.9
    Horrible horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is horrible, carpet is disgusting in the room! Once I opened the blinds the carpet started to smell like pee in an instantly! Im guessing from the sun coming through.. the bathtub was musty & has residue of mold ... breakfast now we came down at 9:am only to find out it was over! Rude latin lady was just on her cellphone picking everything up ignored me when i asked what time bkfast done being available.. & just continued talking on her cellphone! Never again will i come back here

    Nothing was even close to being liked

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    2.9
    They send us to the back of the building, the trash cans...
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They send us to the back of the building, the trash cans where next to the stairs, a simple look you can see how duty will be you room, once we get in the room the smell of dirt as in the air, I personal not recommend this place for not body.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    6.3
    Maintenance is very rude and didn't fix the leak
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    due to leak in the bathroom ceiling made a complaint about it on a friday didnt get checked until saturday afternoon.. Did advice them i had fell down rushed to the doctors because im pregnant.. At the end i was asked to leave the property

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    2.5
    nothing
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff was so unfriendly i requested a roll away for the 10 year old staying with us in the room because on the website it states they have them they said no we don’t have them I said it states on your website to request one I requested one if I had known you didn’t have them I would’ve gotten a room with two queen beds can I have a room with two queen beds they said no they don’t have an suv that was irritating than I asked for some towels to be brought up to the room because I wanted in the bathroom he told me I had to come down and get them myself was stinky and the room is dirty. I will never stay at this hotel again

    nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    3.8
    Not Returning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were horrible, the floors were SOO dirty walking from the shower to the bed turned your feet black. The showers had NO hot water, it was luke warm at best. The door from the room to whats considered your pattio, was impossible to open or close, once you managed to pry the door open, which didnt close ALL the way and was held closed by a make-shift lock. When I asked for extra towles, they made us walk to the front desk to get them, honestly, I really thought they should have brought them to us. Plus, it was in a very sketchy part of town.

    The pool was nice, especially at night. The refrigerator worked well, the breakfast was ok, definitely doesn't make up for the lack of warm water, shot out beds, and door that didn't work with a make-shift lock to hold it closed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    2.5
    I hated it I only used it to sleep but will never come here again and I hope booking.com equally res
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is quite rude and threatened to kick me out without a refund if anybody came to my room.. that's ridiculous I'm here visiting family and to tell them that they can't come to my hotel room is absurd

    They gave me the room location that I wanted

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.1
    It worked fine for a place to crash while visiting a local amusement park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Valley Inn is a bit rundown. The decor is outdated, and the drapes smell strongly of smoke. The continental breakfast lacked any fruit options, but offered cereal, breads, and waffles.

    The location was perfect for a place to crash after a day at Magic Mountain.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    most enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the fact that we had to move on due to our fly/drive schedule and that id already booked our next motel.

    the pool, the room, the staff, the facilities, the breakfast. all were to a high standard.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    It was a clean and comfortable room. The location was very convenient.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom faucet was very difficult to open, I needed two hands to lift the lever, and it was still to hard. Didn’t report because we just stayed one night and left at daybreak.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    6.3
    Dissatified for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty floors throughout,sink and shower were dirty. Carpet needs replacing as its stained and want finished when put in. On 2nd floor and sliding door would not open so we could not sit on the balcony.

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    2.5
    HORRIBLE service, ROACHES in the rooms, TRASHY hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed here as a last minute stay over the weekend. It was semi-cheap and the only vacant hotel (we got the last room). However when we got there, the place was trashed! There was underwear hanging off balconies, trash everywhere, and people walking around who clearly were on drugs. Our “king” room was so outdated and gross. Not ten minutes into our stay I found a COCKROACH in our bathroom. We went to the front desk to ask for a refund but was told we couldn’t get a refund until the morning because we passed our 15 minute “refund mark”. We’re from out of town so we begged for a refund, but the front desk man (his name was Chris) was SO rude to us. He ended up giving us a different room which was equally as disgusting but no roaches (we double checked) and we slept with all of our clothes and shoes on. Staying here was a BIG mistake and waste of money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    5.4
    Better luck next time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was cleaned after 3pm. Tv and WiFi very unstable, sliding glass door is very tough to handle. We had to pour water on the rail to slide a bit. No bulbs on the bed headboards.

    Location, food, environment, safety

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.5
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    RENOVATION OF THE WHOLE INN

    For the price it's ok, it's old place, it needs a HUGE renovation, I can tell you about my room only (228) popcorn ceiling, old light fixture, old furniture, old telephone. The bathroom was a little bit updated but was done very poorly; toilet bowl is new, granite counter top. The only reason it exceeds my expectation is, the staff was excellent, Free HBO, the room that we were in was very clean. Lastly, if you are sensitive to noise, don't get a room where the patio is facing the street.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    5.0
    If you want budget(cheap ones) then go ahead otherwise no
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was shocking, it was a trap..we chose it coz of the location a bit to our destination, but in fact when we entered is not what we want.

    Nothing actually, very normal

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.8
    Very happy with our stay there and would recommend it, and would return if/when returning to LA area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing noticeable is that it is an older building, but they have done a good job at keeping it fixed up. No real complaint though.

    Price, location, continental breakfast, maid service, the little frig, very comfortable bed and for us, personally, it was nice to be close to parking. Also, a plus was how easy it was to find, especially for 1st time to CA!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    2.5
    My failed Easter stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls had stains on them staff was rude and they are not clear about check in and out times they made me pay for 5 nights but it was 4 nights and the staff refused to get the supervisor ( suddenly everyone was a "supervisor".

    The rooms were big

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    4.6
    The staff was nice and the breakfast great but I would not want to stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room we went to smelt like urine. The other two rooms we looked at were rough looking and dirty as well but we felt we had little choice in the area.

    The continental breakfast was quite good with the ability to make waffles and toast bagels and English muffins.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    5.8
    The location is convient.
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    An aditional $50 deposit wasn't mantioned untill i arrived at the property. There is limited parking. And the air conditioning was loud. The property is out dated.

    The location is convient.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    6.7
    A good value if you're looking for an inexpensive but clean place to stay near the Van Nuys Airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very old, dated, small hotel, with paper thin walls and ceilings (if you have noisy neighbors, it can be bothersome). The free breakfast was very minimalistic and offered in a very small breakfast nook area adjacent to the front desk / lobby area. I didn't try it so I can't speak to the quality of what was offered, though it looked to be only cereal, some fruit and a do it yourself waffle maker. The milk for cereal was offered in an open pitcher (carafe), so not cold, which I don't like.

    Though old and dated, my room was spacious, the bed was large and the linens were fresh and clean. The pool area was very nice and a big feature of this property.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    10
    This place is the best in value locatoon cleanliness and the best customer service CiNDY
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes the doors are hard to slide open

    I like this place and i stay here alot i lost my home in the creek fire so this has become my home this is my dad what I like about it is the probably the price of it the size of the room I love the way this setup and it's great to be able to have a nice hot meal in the morning but also one of the things that are great to stay out here especially Cindy she's fantastic I had a problem with one room yesterday air conditioner wasn't working she was quick to help me and find me another comfortable room she's always here great with a smile good customer service it's very nice to have that at a hotel what you don't get most of the time especially with what I'm dealing with already makes me feel a lot better keep it up Cindy she's an asset to the place

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Never got the chance to stay
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They never got to me right away after i payed for reservations & pay for a stay over night i needed to change my arrival time but they didnt let me

    Never got the chance to stay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    5.8
    Disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was our 2nd stay here. The price per night went up (20% increase), even after I couldn't get a double bed. I asked for a roll out bed and was told they don't have them so I had my child's feet in my back. When we got in our first room late at night the florescence lights didn't turn on fully and various things seemed broken so I requested a different room. The 2nd room I just stuck with it but found tape covering the smoke alarm. I nearly fell from the toilet due to the seat being half attached. The tv remote's batteries missing along with the battery cover. I notified the front desk of the issues and asked to have maintenance there after we were out for the day. He didn't show up until the evening saying he never got permission to enter the empty room. The final annoyance was finding a voicemail from around 7pm Friday, 2 hours before we arrived, that if I didn't arrive or call soon that they might drop my reservation. I'm in motels every weekend, I'll be finding somewhere else. P.S. Their online price went up again.

    The breakfast is probably the highlight of the weekend.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    6.7
    Nice simple breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath/shower water was just barely over luke warm. The flat screen tv was kinda smaller than I would have expected. Using the wifi is a hassle, you have to constantly retype the password.

    My kid quite enjoyed the waffle station at breakfast. The beds were nice. The room was large enough to have a half-wall to separate the mirror/ dressing area. Unfortunately it isn't swimming weather so didn't get to enjoy pool time.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    3.3
    Rude staff. Shabby room.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely disinterested and rude guy at reception. Mumbles in such a low voice that you can barely hear him. He gave us the wrong directions to our room, even though we pointed out that their own property map said something different.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    Overall it was okay.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hated that the floor was extremely dirty my son was walking around barefoot & his feet turned black. They should get rid of that nasty carpet & install hardwood floors immediately!

    I liked the room was big. I liked they had a small fridge, a coffee maker, an iron with an ironing board, and blow dryer.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    8.8
    I'll definitely stay here again best price in town .
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms need to be remodel ASAP.

    In that area there are not a lot of hotels to choose from this is the best smelling one, and the price is excellent .

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    4.2
    Price for the star rating
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't come remotely close to the star rating expectation. Among various issues, the top 3 worst were (1) the large gap in the drapes, (2) the shower head that sprayed water ALL over the bathroom, and (3) the nasty stain on the desk chair.

    Price for the star rating

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    6.7
    Quiet, private, but old.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was plastic sheets in the hallways as if there was construction going on, but no visible construction. The inside of the hotel is in need of an update. Had an overall sleezy feel. The location is good if your going to Universal Studios, but tends to attract an unsavory group of people. The blackout curtains in the room were old and had holes. Some chips in the tile of the bathroom. Old carpet.

    I liked that the rooms were clean, as was the lobby. The staff was generally pleasant. The exterior was nice, updated, pool area clean, working lights outside. Our stay was really nice and quiet. Check out was easy, no hassle checking in either. They had our reservation ready to go. Bed was clean and very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    5.0
    Feeling uneasy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was awful every time you moved it sounded like the bed was going to break. There were holes in the wall and the sliding glass door was broken. Felt very unsafe with a broken door at least I was on the second floor.

    The location was fine. Staff tried to be helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    2.5
    booked online and overcharged at the hotel. staff not polite or helpful for customers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked the room online for 75.08$ total with tax and when we arrived they said they do not have such a rate and charged me almost $100.00.The manager never answered my email. Staff was not polite or professional.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    5.0
    It was dirty, and staff were trying to put me in bad or...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was dirty, and staff were trying to put me in bad or dirty rooms first and keep better rooms! At first, they put me in the handicap room without telling me and then after I complained they move me to another room, which was not that clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    3.8
    Horrible conditions!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtub leaked. Peeling paint, torn curtains that didn't work . They just don't get it here. Indian staff is arrogant and ignorant beyond description .

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    7.1
    Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It seemed like they were in a location where they had to discourage unwanted guests. Also, it would have been nice if they offered fruit at continental breakfast.

    The location was convenient.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    8.3
    Loyal and Understanding customer
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is undergoing renovations and I wasn't made aware of that. But other than the obvious visual construction mess there was no noise or discomfort as a result. It would had been nice if I would had been told in advance then the full rental rate would had been expected. But, because it was a surprise one would think a discount at the time of payment would had been a form of appreciation for being a loyal and understanding occasionally (at least a few times per year) customer.

    They didn't serve eggs. But everyone was extra helpful and accommodating. That was appreciate of course. Much thanks to the lady tending the breakfast bar. Who was promptly keeping the area fully supplied and clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    3.3
    not suitable for a family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a big gap under the door to outside. All the staff recommended was towels to stuff under door. Old walls & in bathroom too. The area a little rough.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    3.3
    This hotel needs a lot of remodeling
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some rooms are under construction,I theres a nice big beautifull pool but unfortunately they said it was under construction so nobody is allowed to use it that was a big bummer, matress are hard curtains are super old and also no microwave in room

    The continental breakfast was ok it just needed some type of fruit at least some bananas waffles were too dry to eat especially if you have children

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    5.0
    okay when in need of a place to stay.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bathroom was a little messy, not enough towels available, door had bloody spot, the room needs a remodeling, curtain did not cover the patio door correctly, and a broken sprinkler woke me up.

    bed was okay

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    7.1
    The distance from convenient store in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Looked very nice on website. Once we arrived I could tell it was a rough neighborhood.

    The distance from convenient store in the area.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    9.2
    Service, breakfast and patios near pool
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that we had to leave due to Disney filming

    Service, breakfast and patios near pool

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    5.4
    No hot water
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    9.6
    As always. Well worth my time and money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Staff is very nice. Breakfast is decent and the rooms and bed are gorgeous.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    10
    Very welcoming hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better variety for continental breakfast.

    Room was comfortable and roomy.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    9.2
    Comfort
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    4.6
    it was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    price too high

    the room are spacious

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    7.1
    Carpet os not that clean and one time we’re out most of the...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet os not that clean and one time we’re out most of the day and one bed is arranged and the other one is not..

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    3.3
    Unprofessional management
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    7.5
    Good choice people friendly not certain environment
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't complaint

    Everything local , clean set ice

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    3.8
    There were roaches in the bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were roaches in the bathroom. Dirty carpets.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    2.5
    I would never return to thos place
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nasty place nasty hotel i have ever been to

    Nothing this place is nasty

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.5
    Everything was nice and clean
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the breakfast there was no food, around 8am👎

    Everything was nice and clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable and joyful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom curtain

    Pool, food, staff and that they wete nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.8
    Carpet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.9
    Very affordable and safe. Located in the middle of everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place needs to improve more of the cosmetic side.

    The place is very safe and secure. I love how they include free breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    6.3
    It was one to remember that thats for sure
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility had bed bugs. I was attacked for a whole week and I reported it to management and they did nothing,

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    5.4
    I like that was available
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not nice at all ...my tv was not working for the 1st day , and the pool was very dirty .

    I like that was available

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    The place to go most definitely
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking lot had only one way in and out. That was very dumb considering how big the property is.

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    Best Motel In The Valley
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The A.C. in room 254 does not get cold it just blows air.

    The place is great and so are the rooms, very clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    4.6
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bathrooom and toiletres

    location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    6.7
    Love the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking at night suck

    Love the area Everything near by

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.5
    My stay quick evaluation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet was extreemly dirty. Also, there was a few ants in my room.

    Room smell was good, also the pool was clean. Nice view. And quiet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    2.5
    Nothing !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was nothing like the pictures... bed bugs for sure rooms smelled horrible...

    Nothing !!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.5
    Very clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.5
    Staff was nice and rooms were clean
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trash in the parking lot

    Staff was nice and rooms were clean

    Stayed in June 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: