Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Montes Hotel 3 stars

620 El Camino Real, San Bruno, CA 94066, USA

#1 of 12 hotels in San Bruno

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 210 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love breakfast! I think more work on adding to the bread and cereal choices....like traditional items.

    The young lady at check in was extremely courteous and helpful with us. We were very pleased and would recommend the hotel to others.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Vending machines Room lighting (too harsh)

    Bed was comfy, no bugs, clean linens, they even provide terry cloth robes! There's soft music in the hallways, which I thought was a nice touch, but not loud enough where you can hear it in your room. Room lighting was kinda harsh and not evenly spaced out in the room (used those awful fluorescent bulbs, yuck!). There's afternoon cookies/coffee/tea service at the front desk, I can't comment on their breakfast as we didn't eat there. Airplane noise occasionally from SFO airport and can be noisy, but this seems to be only during daylight hours. Bathroom door does not stay open so even with the ceiling vent on, it is still pretty steamy in there, used the bath trash can to keep the door open. Enough mini amenities, but shower area does not have grab bars so getting in can be risky unless you use their non-slip mat that sits outside of the tub area. Shower head needs to be cleaned with vinegar as half the holes in the shower head are clogged, so it's more of a mist flow. Coffee was good, tv okay, a/c was easy to use and kept the room cool/warm when needed. One major safety flaw, is the window looking out, it has no screen and opens the entire length of the window, so kids or irresponsible adults can easily fall out. The vending machines on the 2nd & 3rd floors take your money, but do not dispense your chosen item, even though the led screen confirms the letter/number item you selected, then says "thank you" but no snack/drink appears at the dispense door and no money back (go to the front desk for refund), but on the off chance that you do get a canned/bottled item, they are warm room temp (there is an apology notice saying so). Ice dispenser only on the 2nd floor, not the 3rd. The girl at the front desk did apologize about the vending machines and mentioned that it is a problem and were waiting for repairs (sounds like this is not a priority to fix).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, the price is quite high but not in comparison to the comfort and service the hotel provides

    Very helpful staff, the receptionist allowed us to check in early around noon when we arrived with our bags (coming from a hotel in the city centre of SF which wouldn’t keep our bags until the evening). The taxi service provided by the hotel to the airport at any time of day also came in handy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lighting in the rooms could be brighter.

    Very nice, clean rooms. Very good value for the money. Great location within a 5-minute drive of SFO airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The food offered for breakfast could have been better.... still good tho!

    Experience at Villa Montes was excellent! Customer service of staff was top notch! Rooms were nice!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Open the restaurant soon! Provide a sheet in the room desk that supplies information like hours of breakfast, hours of wine / cookies, hours of operation for pool and location. I had to keep asking staff and front desk these questions :)

    Exceeded all expectations, a pure diamond in all ways. Room, facility, staff and breakfast, (and the smell of the fresh baked cookies!) were just perfect. The pool just was pure icing. I will be back, and can't wait!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen/Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Limited breakfast selections. Remote to tv didn't work to well. Parking was very tight quarters

    nice clean rooms, comfortable bed , Friendly staff. good location close to airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Queen/Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Spa was broken for "one day"... but wasn't fixed during our 3-day stay. Breakfast was poor; no microwave; not well serviced through the breakfast hours. Pillows among the worst ever encountered in a hotel. Soundproofing between rooms was substandard. Not enough garage parking for all guests.

    easy access to BART, CalTrain & SFO

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room reeked of air freshener, as if masking s previous smoker. Only one person seemed to be on duty in the whole hotel. The curtains were torn. The bed pillows seemed lumpy. The decor was rather dark. The AC barely seemed to work. The lobby was very small and oddly laid out. The internet pictures of the exterior gave a completely different impression.

    Room seemed clean, bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv remote didn’t work properly. I would ad more breakfast options like hard boiled eggs; fruit salad; eggs, meat.

    Nice presentation of large room. Furniture in excellent condition. Toiletries, coffee, amenities.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast is very rudimentary; cold cereal and toast. "Free Airport Shuttle" claim is a bit disingenuous - they send a taxi for you, which is fine, but you are limited to two trips regardless of the length of your stay.

    Good place, has a very European flavor. Four block walk to a number of decent restaurants. The rooms are nice, very comfortable. The TV's need to be relaced.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Queen/Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not my aesthetic style.

    Convenient to airport, valley businesses, and downtown San Bruno. Nice amenities incl easy parking, a complete breakfast buffet, large rooms and comfortable bed linens.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen/Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish there had been better lighting in the room itself.

    The staff was great, the beds amazing and it was super clean. The nice touches of snacks and drinks in the lobby were also appreciated.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast options were a bit sparse. No slippers and toothbrush provided.

    The bed, pillows and comforters were so comfortable! Free coffee and wine at night. Free use of their spa and business center.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comments We like the Villa

    The quietness. Family lives in the area easy to communicate to and from restaurants shopping etc. it’s the nicest little boutique in that area. Nice little breakfast in the morning and comfy comfy bed. Try it you’ll like ii!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad lighting in bathroom - no way to see to put on your makeup. No full length mirror in the room. We had to leave early for the airport. Missed breakfast. We asked for a to-go bag, maybe with a banana and toast. Front Desk told us no.

    Great Beds, pillows and shower. We stay in this neighborhood several times a year when traveling from SFO. Lot's of little deli's and such within a couple of blocks. A $4.00 UBER will get you to some fine restaurants..

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good. It would have been better if we had some hard boiled eggs or peanut butter to have a bit of protein.

    The bed was comfortable. Despite the fact that the room faced the Main Street when the fan was on I couldn’t hear traffic. Therefore, I slept well both nights.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was pretty basic, but we didn't come for the free breakfast so it wasn't a big deal

    Beautiful room and beautiful hotel even offered late checkput

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was OK but not amazing. That's all I've got really as was such a good hotel !!

    Spa was amazing Staff were super friendly and helpful Taxi to the airport covered by the hotel Good location to find food in the evening Rooms spacious and comfy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking is in a below ground garage and would fill up when the hotel was busy.

    The location, convenient to San Bruno area. On the main street, Camino Real.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Young man at desk at check in was friendly but after quickly checking me in and telling me where parking was, I had to ask which way then to get to the room and I was not informed of the breakfast.

    Large and comfortable room and bed. Nice toiletries

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It seems like you live in the street. Sound insulation is very poor. You hear every car passing. You hear your neighbours in the shower, you hear washing machine from the basement. Maybe it was just my room, but they were not able to replace it and offered ear plugs. Also wifi was very poor, half of time disconnecting or very slow. Especially in the evenings, so you cannot really stream anything. Breakfast is quite basic. There is a pool, but only 2 people can fit there to sit, and the pool needs repair, because dye is tearing of it.

    Very big rooms with kitchen. Beds are comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    San Bruno is a fairly run-down neighbourhood with limited facilities for dining. There are no restaurant facilities at the hotel, which generally felt tired and in need of some tlc. The swimming pool was tiny and uninviting.

    Convenient location for San Francisco airport.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I wish I could have enjoyed egg plates for breakfast. My room telephone didn't work for seven nights.

    Good location close to the airport, comfortable bed and nice staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel isn't in a tourist area but it is very convenient for SFO airport. Downtown is nearby for food or basic shopping. Free cookies and and evening glass of wine.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen/Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lighting in the room was rather dim at night. The air conditioner/heater kept cycling on and off frequently all through the night. The entryway to our room smelled like bleach.

    We picked up some relatives at San Francisco airport. The hotel location for this activity was excellent!!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I honestly can't think of anything to improve.

    Comfortable bed. Lots of floor space for packing. Lots of towels. Perfect room temperature and good air. The front desk man was really friendly and helpful. It was perfect for us. The free ride to the airport took 6 minutes. Good lounge with good magazines.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is a bit dated. Spa needs a renovation. The advertised taxi pick up from the airport did not happen for us. Waited 45 mintues, then took a regular cab, the hotel did re- imburse us. The coffee/ cookies during the day and the wine in the evening did not happen. Micheal at the front desk told us wine has to be pre- arranged, it is not just served. The hotel must have changed their policy for these extras. Long walk to Bart.

    The hotel is very clean, beds comfortable, quiet hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Since radio clock read one hour slow we went to breakfast one hour late then breakfast was over. We had to spend 25 at IHOP. We picked your hotel because of free breakfast. It was help if I was compensated as we went by your clock time.

    Food was good. Bed was just ok.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a used water cup sitting out and the shower had a leaky tap. The bedspread was also on the floor and there was a dirty towel in the bathroom on the floor.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing!

    We loved everything about this hotel. It lent itself to the perfect Romantic getaway. We were upgraded to the Presidential King suite. An absolutely beautiful room and so comfortable. The staff was extremely courteous. Each morning breakfast was set up and ready with a lovely room to eat in. The decor was just beautiful and very clean. This hotel goes above and beyond, serving wine and coffee/tea and cookies in the evening. I can not say enough about this wonderful boutique hotel. We will be back!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel, helpful friendly staff, large comfy rooms, good choice for breakfast, close to the Bart and good restaurants,We stayed for 7 days and it was perfect for sightseeing in San Francisco and business in Berkeley . Felt very safe when out at night. Coffee and cookies in reception and wine in the evening was very nice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen/Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast disappointing - just carbs no protein should have had eggs/bacon

    the hotel is lovely, with wonderful tasteful design and rooms very nice!! Service great and taxi to and from great too!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nowhere to park car at front entrance as it was closed off. No signage with instructions as to what to do. Had to find our way to the parking garage and haul our luggage back up to main lobby. The front desk person didn't apologize for the inconvenience. The next day when we went to check out, there were 2 people behind the desk, one watching the other. Another customer was ahead of us, but with 2 people there we expected that perhaps we could have been acknowledged. We had to basically throw our door key at them and ask to have the receipt emailed to us as we had to run for a plane. Its a day later now and no receipt was sent.

    Room was very comfortable and well-appointed. In excellent condition, convenient to the airport.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Non-Smoking Queen/Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was the perfect place to stay after arriving at San Francisco airport late at night. The hotel was beautiful and the room spacious. The spa looked great but we did not have time to use it. Would highly recommend this for a stay before or after a flight.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved the decor, comfy rooms, and the sauna/spa area was two doors down from our room and we saw no one else while we were there! Staff was super accommodating and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The 24-hour taxi service they provided was awesome, convenient and easy. The room is big. The location is superb for connecting the flight. It is next to IHOP, though they provide breakfast in the morning.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing comes to mind.

    A seven minute drive from the SFO airport and located in a semi-suburban area, the hotel and my room were beautifully detailed inside and definitely worthy of the term "luxury". The front office staff was especially friendly and eager to assist. Then there's the awesome accommodations: a free shuttle to and from the airport, access to a relaxing jacuzzi and sauna, free coffee and a glass of wine available at the front desk, complimentary breakfast, computer and print access on every floor. I am still so happy to have found this place, I will definitely be back!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff were very pleasant and helpful and responded professionally to requests we made. The hotel was clean and quite exotic in its decor! Lots of hot water which is always a plus. There was parking on site which was helpful. Free glass of wine available in the lobby in the evenings and tea and cookies too.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is great! Well decorated and cozy! I love the hot tub but the hotel doesn’t have a pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning unit did not work and the room was really hot and stuffy.

    The bed was very comfortable. The room was exceptionally clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small room.

    Convenient near-airport location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Queen/Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The ambience of the room’s decor and cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very efficient staff and very comfortable bed!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen/Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Run down room with many mechanical and cosmetic problems

    Location near airport and bed comfort

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty nice and close to the airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no grab bars

    the jacuzzi

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub could have been warmer

    Elegant decor, feels surprisingly upscale for a hotel just off the freeway.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super clean and quiet. Comfortable beds made my travel really good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Queen/Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Limited breakfast options.

    Nice rooms, good location, very clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lower garage has a bumb my car is low and scrapes everytime

    Very good location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen/Queen Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bed is cozy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    close to the airport decoration different from a chain hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen/Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like the rooms but pillows could be softer!

    Breakfast isn't really all that good - no hot food other than waffles. Air/Heaters are noisy!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast did not have any hot foods

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Hotel was very handicap friendly with disabled parking right at front door.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed Clean and quiet room Spacious

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    close to the airport, great value, big rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mostly carbs

    Coffee was delicious

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very comfortable. Close to airport.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful room with amazing staff . Always friendly great place to stay

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location and staff were good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    There were no egg or sausage even though it was passed 9 am on Sunday

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast options quite limited

    Rooms were very big

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Staff friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were difficult to use with a cpap

    Great decor

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean comfertable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was OK.

    Nice sized rooms, clean and quiet. Hotel is on busy street but room was quiet. Short drive to airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    My partner was hoping for eggs for breakfast...

    I liked the decor, the hot tub and the in room coffee was great too!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    the facilities were excellent as usual. the hotel has a very elegant feel (at an affordable price).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good.

    Comfortable need. Clean. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love this hotel. Staff, beds, decor, proximity to airport all perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value of complementary services: free taxi from and to airport, spa, fitness and continental breakfast. Everything was perfect

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice place peaceful tranquil clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    I didn't partake in Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: