Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villas at Poco Diablo by VRI Resort

1752 Highway 179, Sedona, AZ 86336, USA

#2 of 5 Holiday rentals in Sedona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 145 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.2
    Off the road away from traffic & downtown.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Back side of room that faced golf course no back patio lighting. Would have liked to sit out there but extremely dark!

    Off the road away from traffic & downtown. So made for a quiet peaceful romantic getaway. Also room looked even better in person!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.6
    Overall, an excellent stay and trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Walls between two other apartments were thin...we could hear a dog barking and conversations of other guests. The bedroom does not have a ceiling as the apartment is open plan from the bedroom to the back door.

    Super clean apartment with a comfortable bed, well stocked supplies in kitchenette (no stove), shower water pressure and ease of getting to either Oak Creek Village or to Sedona as it is located between both. Also great that we had discounts and were able to utilize the restaurant and facilities of the Paco Diablo Resort adjacent to the Villas.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Hotel is close to the center of town but off the beaten path...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is close to the center of town but off the beaten path quiet very relaxing very well maintained the people were very friendly nothing negative to say about it

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Hands down most relaxing place I have ever stayed at!!!! Booking again soon!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that I had an issue with however I would like to warn people that the villas are not part of the hotel that is just across the way when you check in they do inform you can use the gym, mini golf course and you get a discount the hotels restaurant. We didnt get a chance to try it out however. While we were there, we had 2 very beautiful weddings we got to see just across the way on the back porch. I mention this because the reception music was quite load however ever it did not bother us a bit, but you can still hear a bit of the bass kick. Along with the DJs introduction it doesnt last all night but I did hear it to around 10:45pm 11ish. I thought it was super fun and even my older mother was grooving to the music. I just want to give people on the golf course side a little heads up if that will have an impact on their choice to stay. Which it shouldn't everything was spot on and beautiful, staff was fun and very kind.

    The villa is tucked behind the main road which gives you a feeling of being out in nature. Everything was so green and beautiful spending time on our back porch was our favorite part. To be totally honest I only booked this place because of the amazing tub and king size bed but I got so much more then I could have expected for the price it was perfect! It felt like a home away from home very quite, and cozy. Perfect for a family or even for lovers. Staying there was the best choice I ever made.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Even better than expected, just lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed at Poco Diablo Casitas. It was perfect! Room was spacious, bathroom extra special with a double jetted tub, mini kitchenette fully equipped. But the location was the real surprise- our room faced the red rocks and looked out over the golf course. So beautiful! We really enjoyed the little creekside sitting area, so very quiet and secluded, and really peaceful. Next time we come to Sedona, this property will be our first choice. Wow!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    The Staff was Amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Staff was Amazing... I made a mistake in scheduling our stay for the next night... My New Wife and I had just come from our Vows and realized my mistake.. The girl working the front desk told Us not to worry and fixed My mistake on the spot... They went Above and Beyond... True Ambassodors for this Beautiful Establishment.Thank You from Jackie and Myself.. You all gave Us a Beautiful Memory for a Lifetime....

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Perfect location just outside of town, away from the crowds...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Perfect location just outside of town, away from the crowds yet easy access to town for when you want it. Our one-bedroom villa was right by the creek, and we enjoyed our back door opening up to a nice sitting area overlooking the creek where the birds play in the trees and you can relax listening to the sounds of the running water. The villa itself was bigger than expected, with an over-sized whirlpool tub in the bathroom, an (almost) full kitchen, and roomy living room. Everything you need is provided, including a glass stove top, dishwasher, dishes, glasses, cups, utensils and appliances. The only thing missing is an oven/broiler, but the common area outside has two gas BBQ grills to make up for that. Everything was very clean, but keep in mind that unlike a hotel, housekeeping will not come everyday to clean the room; you can get fresh towels and paper products from housekeeping, but other than that you are on your own. There is a Whole Foods in town just a few miles away, and we enjoyed cooking our own meals for the most part, which actually saved on expenses quite a bit. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this property.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.2
    Overall is was fine as we were out of the condo during the day - mostly there at night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Condo is dark - needs more lighting since the curtains need to be closed most of the day due to sun and heat. Outdoor patios need some plants and more chairs -

    Location - and the bedroom was large, lots of closet space and very comfortable bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.8
    Bed was comfortable and unit was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only two things that were a problem for us was not enough sun coming in the room.( Would have preferred a room facing the mountains and golf course.) Also walls are very thin. First night there we had loud people next to us. Almost felt like they were in our unit. The next two nights were better but could still hear people walking around and talking

    Bed was comfortable and unit was clean. We had everything we needed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    Oddly designed place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Oddly designed place. Vaulted ceilings from front of unit to back, and the bedroom walls didn't go all the way to the ceiling. So although you had visual privacy, there was zero audio privacy for those sharing the room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.1
    Unit clean, personnel nice, pool clean, pullout couch not comfortable and fireplace hearth a bit dan
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pullout couch not comfortable, sagged, fireplace hearth is dangerous to stubbing toes and/or causing a fall near outside sliding door.

    Clean, kitchen stocked, bedroom large and comfortable, bathroom clean and functional,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.8
    Great location and great amenities; wish the bedroom had full walls to reduce noise from kitchen..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Interior was dark. Bedroom was only a half wall and therefore open to early morning kitchen noise. this was very disappointing.

    kitchen extras were great; BBQ utensils available and working

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    6.7
    Probably would stay there again, but only with a much better rate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Despite advance calls, the pool and hot tub were dismantled and unavailable. Was assured they would be fully available. No housekeeping on weekends. Terms included me taking out our own trash across the parking lot. Pool/hot tub and facilities very outdated and minimal.

    request for a quiet room was met. parking lot was clean and safe.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Would definitely stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints. Everything was to our liking.

    Nice quiet setting with beautiful scenery. We enjoyed watching the otters in the pond right outside our patio window. We loved our room. Bed was very comfortable. Really nice having a 2 burner stove. We stayed for a week so we liked being able to cook some meals and not having to go out all the time.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    10
    This is such a perfect quiet base to explore Sedona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For us nothing as we didn’t mind travelling the couple of miles into Sedona to eat or catering for ourselves.

    This is such a hidden gem. It looks nothing when you arrrive but just wait if you want quiet, tranquility and comfort without blowing too much of the budget this is the place. It’s clean and has everything you need. We can recommend room/ cottage 333 as it’s the last one in the row and so only a joined on one side. The big log/gas fire made it feel really warm(it was the beginning of March). We saw javelinas outside our patio door and there are otters too. Fabulous. Staff were very helpful in helping us plan what to see Dwayne particularly so. Just a fab place.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    Great room and location, during a quiet time in Sedona (over...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great room and location, during a quiet time in Sedona (over Christmas). Room 333 was excellent- it has two clerestory windows that make it extra bright in the daytime.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    7.1
    Nice stay - glad we weren't there for much more than sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was shocked how thin the walls are. We could hear everything from the next unit, the television, them talking, even when they sneezed. For the price, it should be much more soundproof !

    The size of the suite, the patio and the bed were all nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Sum it up as PERFECT!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was nothing not to like

    It was beyond our expectations and especially for the price. I am very picky when it comes to accommodations and especially if I am paying a lot of money. Everything about this trip was great...1.the booking process...i kept expecting hidden charges and they weren't there 2. I expected a mediocre condo because of the price but it was clean, spacious, had free parking, a huge jacuzzi tub,a fire place and kitchen, and on site there was a nice pool, bbqs and patio on creek and 3. the staff was sooo kind and helpful. I will not look and further when returning to Sedona and will be using booking.com

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    7.1
    It was a great stay with the exception of no hot water in the villa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Did not have any hot water during our stay. Could not communicate with the front dest to get help. See above

    The facility and location were marvelous. The unit was very clean and well-outfitted. However, we did not have hot water. We let the water run for a long time and it got colder. I repeatedly called the desk, but there was no answer. We were not able to take a bath or shower. When we told the staff member at the desk in the morning, he said that the telephone system failed last night and asked it we let the water run long enough, which we assured him we had. We received no compensation for not having hot water to use in the kitchen or bathroom.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    The facility is beautiful, clean and relaxing. Food great!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Restaurant has exceptionally good food. There is a covered outdoor patio that one shouldn't miss. The views are stunning. The property is landscaped by many large trees, flowers, great expanse of green lawn that includes a golf course. There is a year around creek that meanders throughout the property that is good for young and old to explore on foot. The facility accepts a well behaved pet and our enjoyed it as much as we did. We will plan another trip in the near future to visit.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.6
    Make sure the "things to do in Sedona" list given to guests is up to date!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I asked for recommendations on site seeing things to do and was given a listing of a variety of things. Unfortunately that list was not up to date. From that list my family and I decided to visit the Film Museum downtown Sedona and when there, found out it was closed!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Great place, pretty property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our only complaint would be the loudness of the appliances. Cannot watch a movie or sleep wit the dishwasher running.

    The layout was great, the main room was cozy. Loved having a kitchen and dishes, etc.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    9.6
    Great facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The A/C \ Heater is a little loud. Not a problem for me, but if you are sensitive to noise it could be a problem? It didn't have to run that much with the mild climate.

    Perfect location for our stay in Sedona. The grounds and facilities are extremely well kept. We had a family reunion at Chavez Crossing campground and these 2 older folks don`t function very well with tents. The Villa was probably a 200 yard walk from campground, so it worked out perfectly. Would definitely stay there again. Might try the 1 bedroom units facing creek.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    8.3
    Great property!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The propert was comfortable and clean. They had everything you need in a vacation condo. And the location was quite and had the added enjoyment of being next to the river.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    10
    Beautiful villa with a gorgeous view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The villa is better than described: fully stocked; lots of extra towels, sheets, blankets, and pillows; fully flowing creek about 20 feet from the patio; jacuzzi tub was awesome!! Super clean and comfy!! Great value!! Will definitely visit again!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    9.6
    Great Value for a Sedona Mini-Apartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little difficult to find at first, but this was not an issue once we located the Villa.

    I loved the fact that it was away from the traffic, yet very close to everything. The staff was very helpful with recommendations and directions. My fiance and I stayed here for five nights and the Villa was perfect! We loved the fireplace and the kitchenette. We were able to make the Villa our home base while in Sedona, which was perfect for us. The view of the golf course surrounded by red rocks was amazing, an added bonus!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    2.5
    Don't ever book this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This place is horrible! Only stayed one nt. Could not wait to get out. Dirty, musty, old dilapidated furniture, dark and dreary walls and flooring and rude person at reception D.esk

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    8.8
    Beautiful accommodations in a Wonderful city of Beauty!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The thin walls. Our sleep was disturbed nightly by a noisy late night group next door to our room.

    The grounds are Beautiful. The service people are very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    10
    Lovely place to be
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I miss room service,though you can get meals from the resort, in front, to bringto ypour room or get groceries or take out and bring it back.

    love it here our first time at the Villas. Enjoyed the extra room, firelace, views.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    9.6
    Perfect 4 day rejuvenation trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The quiet of being by the stream was peaceful and serene. You could not hear any of the noise of the cars on the highway. Nice after a day of hiking and climbing rocks.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    10
    We wish we could have stayed longer!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was beautiful and very comfortable, with a sitting area, kitchen area (fully equipped), and bedroom area. The bed was perfect! We were able to sit comfortably outside at night which was great. Each area was spotless and fresh.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Overall, everything was great and this was our 3rd time staying there
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning in room 332 could be better

    I like the property all around. Very convenient and dont need anything at all

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.5
    Nice place and relaxing vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outdoor swimming pool was closed too early than scheduled time.

    This hotel is located at quiet place.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Over all very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not to happy that there was no one on call in the front office after 5:00 p.m.

    Bed was great.kitchen facilities were very nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.5
    This place is not apart of the Diablo resort but they let...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not well marked where to go when you arrive

    This place is not apart of the Diablo resort but they let you use all there amenities at 15% discount.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Restaurant very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant very good. Surrounds short golf course, which was fun. Very restful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent

    Nice views, had everything you need, staff was friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    6.7
    was fine
    • Group
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location

    was fine

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    5.8
    Roomy
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated

    Roomy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    very relaxing and well worth the trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing, perfect place to stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Nice base for Sedona adventures
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got a handicapped room for my brothers wheel chair

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Very comfortable and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No daily room service

    Very comfortable and quiet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.6
    restaurant wasexcellant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    golf course closed for wedding

    restaurant wasexcellant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Beautiful place with the best views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The timy space they used for the registration office doesn't inspire confidence.

    Everything else was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Really nice.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None.

    Really nice. Definitely a must come back place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful grounds. Beautiful room. Wonderful to have the very good restaurant on property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows not comfortable. Toilet seat loose.

    Clean large comfortable room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.5
    Quaint and peaceful setting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pillow cases were yellow toned. They also looked well worn and kind of gross.

    The view and setting were lovely and peaceful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    pillows

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Sedona stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I enjoyed the property. Loved listening to the creek and loved the hot tub!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    8.8
    The tv didn't work
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tv didn't work

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.9
    Expensive property. At par with Sedona. Experience better than par. Great overall experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Inadequate check-in information/ instructions given upfront

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.1
    Nice place to relax in Sedona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there is just one day coffee for our three days staying

    quiet room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location and view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location and view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.0
    Need better directions to find the place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Need better directions to find the place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Beautiful and peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Highly recommend Villas at Poco Diablo. Very spacious, clean and comfortable with a beautiful creek in the backyard. Will definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Would highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Very spacious, incredibly clean. Great location with beautiful scenery.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.6
    Fireplace, two seater hot tub, beautiful views, comfy king...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fireplace, two seater hot tub, beautiful views, comfy king bed with cooking facilities.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Great resort in a perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location, size of the rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very spacious

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    Would love to come back but I would bring my own pillow.
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    beds and pillows need to be updated

    Accomodations were great, loved the gas fireplace for additional comfort.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    7.5
    A great place to spend some time in Sedona.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No late checkout

    The privacy, tall ceiling, great bed and lovely kitchenette. And don't forget the jacuzzi tub.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    this was the icing on our cake during our stay in Sedona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything about the room . It clean comfortable and spacious.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    The pilot light was not lit and we were not able to use the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pilot light was not lit and we were not able to use the gas fireplace. It was quickly repaired once reported in the morning.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Love this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet kept clogging. Even after the maintenance person fixed it.

    Most comfortable bed I have ever slept on. Beautiful views. Clean and comfy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    We will be returning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable, fire place and jacuzzi tub

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.6
    Very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The microwave needs to be replaced did not work the fridge is way to small.

    Very private and quiet!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    Very relaxing & enjoyable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Havn’t Rec’d a receipt for total payment.

    Quiet, bed comfortable, close to town.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    8.8
    Very comfortable with all brand new appliances.
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfortable with all brand new appliances.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    private location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Coffee was not to my liking.

    private location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    It was very relaxing
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the view with the tree and the room and bathtub were amazing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    The place exceeded my expectations on every level. It was a real treat to stay there.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. The place is amazing

    Everything. The room was amazing and the bed was so comfortable it was ridiculous

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping availability

    Jacuzzi style bath tub & the view

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.6
    Villas were big and had everything we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exterior was a little out dated.

    Villas were big and had everything we needed. Property was green and had a great view of Oak Creek.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    9.2
    Great quiet setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Employees smoke alot of cigarettes!

    full kitchen and stream in back yard

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: