Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aloft Silicon Valley 4 stars

8200 Gateway Boulevard, Newark, CA 94560, USA

#3 of 7 hotels in Newark

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 136 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    6.3
    Could have been much better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had a room with a mini kitchen but there were no plates, cups, glasses, pots, etc. Lighting in the bathroom looked good but was poor for shaving & makeup. 3 people in room but only 2 towels, had to ask for a 3rd towel every day.

    Bed was comfortable. Window blinds were almost perfect; blocked light but were not tight to the window frames, letting in some light.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    The stay at the hotel was enjoyable and I would repeat it again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I checked in I knew I had forgotten a couple of things that I needed and asked the front desk where where to go that I could get these items, the clerk at the desk told me that she had no idea where any shopping are were from the hotel. It would have been nice if they had had a local map handout that could have given me some idea where to start looking.

    The room was a very nice size, the bed was comfortable. I was able to use the internet without any problems - the speed was good. Other than hearing a door shut nearby in the morning it was very quiet. Would definitely stay there again if I go back to the area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.2
    The bartender could use a few lessons in customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bartender could use a few lessons in customer service. Not very friendly nor welcoming. Did not look like she wanted to be there. Very disappointed at the bar because of the lack of service provided.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    5.4
    This hotel is inconsistent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is inconsistent. That is not good. A hotel should be consistent. EVERY time I stay here there is something that is not right. Here is a list of inconsistencies that have occurred on each of my stays: 1. No hair dryer in room 2. No towels in room 3. Cleaning lady left her supplies in my shower 4. Room service told me 20 minutes. After 1 hour of waiting I cancelled the order and went to sleep. Then the order arrives 20 minutes after I cancelled it and woke me up! 5. Weird alarm clock with flashing light comes on repeatedly in the middle of the night until I finally unplug it 6. No outlets near the bed to charge my phone - unless you call the extension cord from Home Depot under my bed that my lamp is plugged into an outlet 7. Ordered food at the bar. After 40 minutes of waiting I went up to my room to wait. Instead of having someone bring it up, they call me to come downstairs and get the food. I asked if they could have someone bring it up. That took another 30 minutes to be delivered. When it arrived it was in a "to go" box, cold, with no utensils!!!! This hotel is mediocre at best. I only stay here when there is absolutely no other alternative (and I stay in hotels in the area 2 days a week, every week).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.3
    I'd recommend it but by booking the room through the front desk, not on a hotel booking site.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    My only negative regarding the facility in Newark CA is that the large area rug close to the fireplace area in the lounge was absolutely filthy. This was in total contrast to the cleanliness of the rest of the facility. Just get it cleaned, that's all I feel needs to be done. Easy. Peasy. Do it!

    The room was very clean, modern, and the bed was comfortable. The staff was great both at the bar and at the desk.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Best hotel so far!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The property was a little out of the city, but not too far.

    This place was very clean and free from bugs, garbage and noise. It was very lovely to stay in a place without all of that.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    5.4
    Big rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No soundproof you can hear everything and noisy if you are in lower floors. I don't recommend it if you are staying more than 2 nights. I don't know how they got 4 star !!!! Plus they charge me on watching movie which I didn't.!! And still they haven't returned my money. Simply if you don't have options this is your choice. لاانصح فيه للاخوان العرب

    Big rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    5.8
    Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Took my mother there because of extreme heat. Needed AC. There is a motion sensor for the AC. She doesn't move well, so AC wasn't very effective. No ice machine on the floor we were on.

    Convenient

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.8
    Quite convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The A/C was time to time turning ON although I set it to OFF mode. That was quite disturbing during the sleep, woke us up several times.

    Room is quite spacious and the bed mattress is comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    The bed was very comfortable and I like the complimentary...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was on the first floor and there were dogs there that barked all the time made it very noisy and annoying and that was very uncomfortable informed staff and all they said is I am sorry about that.

    The bed was very comfortable and I like the complimentary water they provided. THANKS

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.5
    Unhappy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My reservations were for a deluxe king suite with 2 king beds and sofa. The room they gave me had 1 bed 1 sofa. They said the problem was Booking.com mistake not theirs and that someone else earlier in the day had the same problem.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.2
    Very nice hotel for a fair price, just make sure your extra quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walls are pretty thin so be very quiet. We had a small Bluetooth speaker in the bathroom, barely audible and I guess it was to loud for the "neighbor" that they felt the need to bang on the wall. Also the same "neighbor" had a group of people in there, and you can hear them laughing and cackling away.

    The staff is always great, clean nice comfortable rooms. Plus the food from the restaurant was fantastic!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.1
    Satisfied overall...minus a few drawbacks
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1) The thinness of the walls. You could here one guest on one side of the room chatting on her cell phone, and the couple on the other side arguing. 2) The toilet needed to be flushed several times for anything to go down 3) The TV picture would fade in and out. Picture would be fine one minute then get really dark the next minute. On the last day we were there the remote decided to stop working and wouldn't play the "on demand" movie we purchased

    Cleanliness of the room and hotel in general

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.9
    Good option for Palo Alto business trip - with car
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Located in nowhere-land on other side of the Dumbarton Bridge so make sure you have a car. Very convenient for Palo Alto though. I asked for room with bay view and got room on second floor overseeing only the parking lot. AC was malfunctioning and freezing the room.

    Large rooms, clean, updated, nice sleek look and feel. Quiet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    8.8
    Good location, but poor in restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The windows were very dirty with splashes of bird drops upon them. They said that they clean all the windows after the rainy season is over. Room service could be improved. Used bathroom free items were not replaced the next day. Worst of all is that there are no decent restaurants anywhere near the hotel. Heavily Asian. The hotel menu left much to be desired. Eating area very casual. Not impressive.

    the location of my room and the setup of the room. View of wildlife refuge, mountains and trees. Enjoyed having a couch to sit on. The room reminded me of a studio apartment. Just bring your own micro dishes, food, snacks and drinks. A comfortable bed and nice TV. Very clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Enjoyed my stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't find information regarding hotel amenities and services available in room so had to access it on my phone

    As woman traveling alone felt secure as cannot access room floors without room card and 24 hour front desk coverage. Large and comfortable room with temperature control easy to use and works quickly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Good place to retreat to after a day with the in-laws.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Before it changed hands it used to have a big beautiful bathtub. Now it is just average.

    Botlyr. A robot that brings items to your room. Also, the pool and hot tub were open late.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    9.6
    My overall stay was AWESOME, minus the disappointing food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast could've been better. By the time we received our breakfast it was cold. They forgot our toast. The price you pay for your breakfast doesn't amount to the taste of the food.

    The room was very comfortable and cozy. I loved it. The robot butler was awesome.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    5.5
    Wrong place, wrong price, wrong Chef
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast chef inept, unable to make eggs over medium, asked to not cook them in grease (but chef did anyway), and to cook whites all the way through (instead made them fluffy, and runny whites), chef could not get it done, plus overcooked the outside edge of the eggs....two mornings in a row...... Your food and drink are way too over priced!! Your room rate is extravagant and as such over priced! Also, you need a TV Guide Channel that tells you what is on at that very time on each channel, not just give us the call letters (e.g. ESPN)

    Nice room, great layout

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Amazing staff and extremely beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing staff and extremely beautiful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    6.3
    Uncomfortable bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable bed. Mediocre food.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.1
    Nice hotel and good location for Newark Pacific Research Center.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Continental breakfast was so-so and hotel was clearly old and refurbished.

    The location was great. Walking distance to the Pacific Reseach Center.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    I was exceptionally happy with this location. I got it on discount and it was more than I expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was spacious with a very nice bathroom

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    6.7
    Comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location. Not so much to do around here.

    Quality of the food was good. Room was comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.5
    Room size
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed way too soft

    Room size

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay after a date with my wife
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dog poop sitting on sidewalk walking to my car

    Modern looking hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    10
    The room was like a suite at other hotels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was like a suite at other hotels. Well Done

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    9.6
    Overall a great stay .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seemed like the walls are a little thin . Could hear noise from the halls and other rooms .

    Location, price .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.6
    Overall it was very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to have a key card to go anywhere in the facility. It appeared the kitchen was out of numerous items.

    Clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    8.3
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not applicable

    Comfy bed and I like the separate tub and shower.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    10
    Short and Exceptional Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    The service was excellent. Loved all their staff. Hippie, junkie and very jovial.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    10
    The whole stay was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole stay was amazing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    Very worthwhile.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing had a great experience.

    The room was modern.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    3.3
    Never staying at an aloft again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was terrible, shower dripped lights didn’t work.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.5
    e
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv guide

    e

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    Awesome Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very nice and clean and spacious...I would stay here and recommend it to friends...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    Pool and hot tub is open late
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool and hot tub is open late

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.2
    Hidden gem.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use more towels.

    The bed and service was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    great
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.5
    Room serive food wasn't very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room serive food wasn't very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    9.2
    Water pressure was terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure was terrible

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    10
    The stay was comfortable. I would definitely return and recommend this place to others.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing comes to mind.

    Everything since I entered the building.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.9
    Old bathroom, but otherwise not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken Ev charger

    Robot room service

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    8.8
    Big room/bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big room/bed. Work desk and good wifi connection. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    9.2
    The bed was comfortable.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was comfortable. I enjoyed the way the room was organized. I enjoyed having a kitchen. It was stylish as well.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    8.8
    Great Location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Faster free WiFi.

    Convenient location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    10
    Room was nice size for the price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was nice size for the price

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    9.2
    Good stay, even got a deal!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Botler

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    5.0
    Excellent and easy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    7.1
    Staff is very helpful.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed is uncomfortable.

    Very clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    10
    Room was big and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room was big and comfortable. Wish I had another day there. Close to a variety of places to eat and easy access to the highway to get to the Oakland Airport.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    7.5
    How close the hotel was to my job.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    How the shower head was pointed right at your face, so when I reached in to turn the shower on before jumping in, I got sprayed in the face, seemed like it was done deliberately.

    How close the hotel was to my job.

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    9.6
    The cleanliness of the hotel was above and beyond.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I would have like to have been told that there would be a "hold" charge on my credit card prior to checking in. I was slightly alarmed at seeing the extra amount on my credit card. However, after asking the staff I was informed that the hold would be cleared after I checked out.

    The cleanliness of the hotel was above and beyond. The room was neatly arranged and very comfy, it was the first time I felt at home while staying in a hotel.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2016

    10
    I decided to stay here for Valentine's/My bday...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I decided to stay here for Valentine's/My bday weekend working in San Leandro and hubby in San Jose we thought let's try this hotel close to work plus a friend of mine recommended this hotel......best advice ever!! The room was very spacious had plenty of seating areas...i.e. couch, ottomans as well as the bed which was comfy. I really like the layout of the room. The television swivels so you can sit on the couch and watch tv or climb in bed. We had a view of the pool and jacuzzi which was gorgeous. Both bartenders were amazing and very warming but the star of my stay when I checked in was a sweet college student named Dillon who helped me check in with ease when I tell you she is WONDERFUL she is WONDERFUL!! Dillion made my stay painless and anything I needed she was there to help so much we stayed a extra night. I called and asked for towels and complimentary water which they sent via a room service robot.....really neat!! Would definitely atay here again also Valentine's night the hotel hosted a 18th birthday the music wasn't too loud we really enjoyed it and went downstairs sat by the pool and enjoyed the party. It was my bday they were trying to upgrade me to another room for free but it being Valentine's weekend they couldn't all the rooms were sold out and I totally understood, nice of them to even try for me.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    10
    Dylan at the front desk provided outstanding customer...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Dylan at the front desk provided outstanding customer service and was a fantastic representative of such a great property. Would definitely come back for a longer stay, best value in the Bay area by far!

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    9.6
    No mattered how many times I called the front desk they were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I wasn't aware that there would be 40% tax on top of how much I had already paid for my room ($209) you should put that in the email confirmation. And also to cancel a reserved room I would have been charge $190. Which doesn't make sense why would you still basically charge me the room if I clearly do not want it. I can understand a $50 charge for a cancellation fee but you're over doing it with $190

    No mattered how many times I called the front desk they were always polite and willing to help me with whatever I needed.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    7.1
    cleanliness, rooms, pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    took one hour fr us to get our breakfast - so staffing is an issue. since the place is middle of nowhere - no shops or cafe's walking distance - so you are forced to wait until you get served

    cleanliness, rooms, pool

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    9.2
    it was a nice modern hotel, very quiet and with nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    the TV didn't work at first but they send someone that got it fix, it was all very quick.

    it was a nice modern hotel, very quiet and with nice friendly staff. they have a robot lol

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    9.5
    everything except
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    we were having our evening meal and there was an extremely loud large gathering surrounding us each trying to shout over the next person.

    everything except

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    9.2
    I loved the staff and how they treated us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the "view" from our room wasn't what I expected, but then again, I wasn't sure about where I was staying.

    I loved the staff and how they treated us. I also loved how they make it possible to stay there all day with room service, the nice TV. I had a great stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    7.5
    Clean hotel, fitness center available, pet friendly, nice...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Before I booked my stay there was a miscommunication with the staff when I called the location. Manager Jason not so professional on the phone.

    Clean hotel, fitness center available, pet friendly, nice pool.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    10
    Safe, Clean, Professional & friedly Staff, Comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The price of the food. Its expensive. No family meal.

    Safe, Clean, Professional & friedly Staff, Comfortable Bed, Modern Bathroom, Quiet, Pet Friedly- No addtl. Fee, Parking & Wi-Fi is free, It Smells Good. Its really a nice hotel.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2015

    8.3
    The decor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    That is was so far in the middle of know where. It also took us an hour and a half to get roomservice. The staff could have been a little bit more personable.

    The decor

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2015

    10
    I loved everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There's nothing to dislike. Everything was excellent.

    I loved everything! The prices was worth it, the rooms were beautiful. By far the best hotel i've been to.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    10
    Very comfortable an professionals at there best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not staying longer lol

    Very comfortable an professionals at there best

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2016

    9.6
    Really enjoyed my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Really enjoyed my stay

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    10
    Lots of pillows (I Love That) and manager Meena was a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    an attention to orders placed with room service.

    Lots of pillows (I Love That) and manager Meena was a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    9.2
    Room is comfort, Staff is nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Price is quite expensive.

    Room is comfort, Staff is nice.

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    3.8
    N/A
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    N/A

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2015

    9.2
    Staff was very friendly and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff was very friendly and welcoming. I look forward to staying there again.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    5.8
    check - in unfriendly manager
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    check - in unfriendly manager

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    9.6
    Clean beautiful colors
    • Family with young children

    Clean beautiful colors

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    8.3
    I like how the room looks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I like how the room looks...nice design

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    10
    Robot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Robot

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    9.2
    better value for money than staying near SFO.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the lake/swamp smells on hot days. it's a bit isolated location.

    better value for money than staying near SFO.

There are also 61 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: