Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn 4 stars

174 W Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA 95060, USA

#4 of 58 hotels in Santa Cruz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 140 B&B reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a room on the ground floor, so in the morning we could hear some noise from the breakfast area.

    Very nice and large rooms with a fireplace. Clean and beautiful bathroom. The pier and beach are within walking distance. Coffee, water, cookies and cake were available upon arrival

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Enjoyed our stay immensely so have nothing negative to say.

    We absolutely loved this hotel - Arriving early afternoon, we were met with enthusiastic staff that worked hard to make sure we were completely accommodated throughout our stay - There was some noise due to the carpets being cleaned for the first hour of our stay and to apologise we were given a complimentary bottle of sparkling wine which after a long drive was extremely welcome - The rooms are quaint and unique with ample space, big beds and large bathrooms and a working fireplace in the corner. The location is ideal if you want to spend time on the beach in Santa Cruz and enjoy the boardwalk but it is still walking distance to many restaurants and shops. The breakfast was simple and delicious and changed daily - We stayed in 5 good hotels during our stay in CA and this was our favourite.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Spa Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some issues with heating and cooling in the room. External edifice flood lights forced pulling blinds down over the view window facing the shore.

    Convenient to the Boardwalk, West Cliff Drive, and downtown. Lovely stately mansion with excellent updates.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was on the too-firm side—not like a cloud, but comfortable enough. TV controls were confusing, couldn’t find NPR stations that we wanted (kqeh).

    Breakfast was tasty both days. Loved the fresh baked muffins each day, and the quiche for one breakfast. Also liked the fresh fruit for breakfast. Happy Hour wine and cheese were plentiful and nicely presented. Our room was attractive with a good view. Bathroom had ample counter space and was roomy with large marble shower. Overall, we had a lovely stay, though too short for only two nights!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like!!

    All small Hotel owners should visit to see how a Hotel should be run. The attention to detail is exceptional We have travelled the world and hadn’t come across such exceptional service from arrival to departure everything was perfect.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Adored the breakfasts and the afternoon snacks. Wonderfully prepared. Loved the colonial style look of the hotel and it’s position looking down the beach and boardwalk.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Spa Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were in a top floor room which has 3 skylights and no blinds ... which means you get up with the sun. The carpets and walls we’re marked and stained Abenaki could do with a refresh

    Friendly staff, beautiful building, cheese and wine 5:30, great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was Elegant , sitting out on the balcony, the fireplace was wonderful.walking distance to the pier and beach. I journaled , read and had my great lunch and dinner . I’m making this my place, I’m coming back and telling friends about you!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the installation of the air purifier in room is clumsy and the filter at the back of the machine needs a thorough clean or a replacement

    great location, beautiful building, friendly staffs

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was too close to the lobby and kitchen so there was some extra noise. Recommend upstairs.

    Loved the home made food. One of the best breakfasts we've had. Amazing muffins and cobbler.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Spa Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs more attentive maintenance. Bathroom has a three bulb light fixture, all three bulbs are different. Carpet in room and stairs need a good cleaning.

    Location, friendly front desk, historical building, spacious well decorated and furnished room. Breakfast was very good with many choices.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed in room 6. Problems with hot water. They told us previous guests complained about the water not getting hot and were going to have a plumber come. Problem was never fixed during our stay. When we checked out we found out this was an ongoing problem with this room. The clerk said she would talk with the manager and see if they could compensate us for our inconvenience. so far nothing.

    Wine and cheese was nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Spa Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly can't think of anything bad for this place. We loved it!!!

    We loved that we felt like we were at home. The staff was very friendly. The room was very clean. Very close to the board walk and warf.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Spa Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower was not clean (hairs on the walls). Check out time is at 12pm and not 12.01 ! Otherwise they will charge you a $200 for late check out, we even have someone coming in our room with a card (not room service or housekeeping). The lady at the reception was very rude and condescending, hung up and rejected my calls afterwards. I had to call Four Sisters Inn to get a proper customer service.

    The room was great and the spa in the bathroom definitely a plus. The staff was very nice and welcoming when we checked in. The access to charming common areas and snacks.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I had to leave! Lol!

    The room was beautiful. I loved the bathroom. The view was perfect. The staff was gracious and caring. They took away the stress of some traveling snags I had to deal with by the grace of their great service . The bed was indeed heaven. ❤

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Lovely, tasteful decor appropriate for the type of property. Excellent quality and choice of food - lovely to have hor d'oeuvres and wine provided early evening. Staff were extremely helpful and pleasant. An excellent hotel!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    None

    The location is amazing. Our room overlooking Santa Cruz boardwalk. The weather was a little chilly during our visit. Beautiful suite with fireplace and comfy bed. The balcony was plus, great place to enjoy coffee and the view. Happy we got to stay at this property.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Spa Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Everything it was our 30th anniversary and the first night they put candles all over our room and rose petals on the bed in the shape of a heart it was reallly a lovely touch, they also left us some handmade choclates. The breakfast was out of this world, and every evening at 5 pm there was a wine and cheese in the main drawing room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Spa Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The window was broken and they had an ac put in the room that was loud so the room under us was being dramatic about not being able to sleep. Like we didn't pay to be able to enjoy our room.

    It's clean, friendly staff, not far from the boardwalk.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Spa Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location and ocean view were perfect. The staff was friendly and helpful.Loved the wine and cheese social. Met some great people from all over the world.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Spa Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our wifi on the third floor did not work well at all, usually should be fine though. It a b&b type of a thing so no services besides the excellent breakfast and some nice afternoon wine and cheese ( complimentary) also the reseption closes at 8 p.m. the night

    Beautiful house on the beach, VERY good breakfast, spacious rooms, friendly staff, free parking - whats not to like?

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Spa Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Wifi in the room was not good

    Beautiful property with extremely friendly and helpful staff! Excellent breakfast. Freshly baked cakes and biscuits and fresh coffee in the dining area throughout the day. Very good wine served late afternoon with snacks.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Spa Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    fantastic room, fantastic people and location very scenic.. We took the surpirior room with a fireplace and big boblebath .. I can't praise this hotel enough ... go there !!!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing much. The shower was a little hard to adjust cold/hot waster, but that's it! The water was hot and had good pressure!!

    Cheese and veggies platter with wine upon the arrival was such a nice touch!! Staff was very friendly. The room was awesome and definitely worth the money! Good quality hotel. Had really nice view of the ocean, palm trees and sunrise from the balcony right outside the room. Thank you! Will stay again if we ever back to Santa Cruz!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Spa Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gas fireplace wasn't situated in a romantic location in the room and was a bit cumbersome to get started.

    Room had really nice view of the beach and sunrise. Breakfast was very tasty.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Spa Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving we wished we could have booked a sister hotel in Napa unfortunately all booked out😂

    Everything: service, staff and room were exceptional Breakfast was lovely and lots of options Our room was luxurious and Views from our room beautiful

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WLAN was not that good, connection was lost frequently and could have been better. But there are some restaurants with wireless at the pier 100m from the hotel.

    Breakfast was great, they even arranged for a gluten-free option for me. Small an very cozy hotel, stayed there for the second time in 5 years, would go here again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a truly unique property in an awesome location, really like something out of a movie. Awesome location literally a stones through away from the Santa Cruz beach/ pier. The property itself is like a big house with individual rooms, all areas are beautifully decorated. Rooms were quite spacious with unique features such as a fireplace. The bathrooms are beautiful, decorated in marble with a huge shower. There is no safe in the rooms which would be my only complaint but I guess Santa Cruz is quite a safe area. There are no fridges in the room but there is a communal fridge in the lobby area. Soft drinks are provided complimentary by the hotel. They also provide a complimentary breakfast, items such as potatoes, cereals, pastries etc. We did not try this but smelt pretty good in the mornings. Cheese and wine was also provided in the evenings. Parking is on site and free. Would recommend this unique hotel, a lovely stay and a welcome change from the normal chain hotels.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location close to Cowell's beach and the Boardwalk. Free parking very handy, particularly being so close to the beach. Staff super friendly. Nice breakfast choices, and afternoon tea, wine and cheese every evening a nice touch. Room itself very nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs new carpet, bed a bit to hard for my liking.

    Nice view,complimentary homemade cookies, water and sodas, close location to ocean and Boardwalk, room service.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Spa Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No reading lamps located next to the chairs. Odd lighting in room. Loose wires beneath the TV. Put it in a case and get rid of the wires.

    Great location, friendly staff and good value. Very nice rooms. Little noisy at night but you are in the best location. Beautiful breakfast. Stunning bathroom and lovely bed. Good on-site parking.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was cozy and comfortable. Inn is in 140 year old beautiful historical house with a beach/boardwalk view. They have a delicious breakfast and wine and appetizers in the early evening.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I honestly have no complaints at all. The house & staff were equally amazing!

    The house is absolutely stunning! Perfect location and plenty of places to take walks through the area. Rooms are beautifully decorated and very comfy. Great location near Boardwalk, pier & beach. Really enjoyed watching the surfers practice their skills.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and appetizers that were privided daily. The staff was very nice and helpful. The inn had a very comfortable feel which we loved. We will definitely be returning.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room with views. Very good breakfast. Friendly staff and close to the beach and pier

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Room was very nice clean. Staff was nice the wine and cheese great cookies good and the breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved 👍🏼😉

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Spa Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very well maintained facilities, and help staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Spa Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was really comfy and the private hot tub we had was exquisite!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Spa Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We loved everything about the West Cliff Inn - fabulous staff, location, views, room, happy hour & breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nicole went above and beyond to jump start our car when it wouldn't start. Thank you!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Spa Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was excellent ideal base to stay. Couldn't fault the property staff & food in any way

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Spa Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Getting my money back

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Spa Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bright lights outside the window intereferred with our sleep. They are exterior and I wish they could be turned off at night.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect.

    Breakfast was great. Chocolate & zuchini muffins were delicious. Warm friendly homely environment.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was hot

    Best cookies

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints at all

    The room was beautiful!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Spa Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Spa Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything exceeded our expectations, we were upgraded to a magnificent top-floor room, the breakfast was excellent, and the property was amazing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They were wonderful-everything the oats a must....apple tart... Sue and Bill we return in summer

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the beach warf & downtown

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Spa Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy in morning's

    Location, view and comfortable well appointed decor

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, though noisey with bins being emptied early morning. Otherwise great 😀

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Spa Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite expensive

    Great staff. Really kind and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Beautiful property. Nice terrace for coffee in the morning. The view of the boardwalk from hotel room is priceless.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great!

    Great location, friendly staff, clean place with great food!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast and friendly smiling staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great property

    Breakfast was avearage.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No lifts, small room

    The complimentary cheese and wine etc, the breakfast, the location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! It was all lovely!

    The hotel was superb. Beautiful building, very comfortable, and the staff were so very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi not working

    Wonderful breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was wonderful!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was beautiful and clean. The bathroom was amazing. The fireplace in the room was an extra added bonus.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Spa Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our first visit to a Bed & Bfast. A truly enjoyable visit. We will return.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator for luggage. Suitcase too large for the dumbwaiter

    Decor of hotel and room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Spa Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing! Everything was perfect.

    I loved the comfortable bed, the fireplace, the big tub and of course, the friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Spa Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing!

    Everything was perfect!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No meat for breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room Was amazing, fire place was very romantic, clean and beautiful. Complementery cookies were scramptious and the beach view wonderful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Always a treat to stay here. Great location and the house is beautiful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast could be improved.

    Very nice Inn just near the Santa Cruz pier. Our room was beautiful with a nice wiew over the ocean/beach.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everyone on staff are warm, caring, informative of where to go, helpful, and always smiling. Very professional and gracious.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Needed a towel hook in bathroom. 2nd luggage stand in bedroom.

    Great location. Friendly staff. Nicely appointed. Good food and snacks.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheese and wine

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: