Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Westin Buckhead Atlanta 4 stars

3391 Peachtree Street North East, Atlanta, GA 30326, USA

#25 of 225 hotels in Atlanta

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 149 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Paid WiFi

    5.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.5
    The bed was really comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are very thin. We could hear a cell phone ringing from another room. The guy who checked us in asked if we had any alcohol in our cooler and then handed us a to go cup and wanted us to bring him some.........then called the room 10 minutes later to ask if there was anything else he could do for us. Very strange.

    The bed was really comfortable. The shower head was amazing!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.2
    It’s a nice hotel, great prices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was hard to find. And the last day on our way to the checkout on,y one elevator was working. I was on the 5th floor and it went all the way to the 22nd floor floor by floor. I have vertigo and it was extremely hot with the amount of people in the elevator. I had to get off and use the stairs. I was really disappointed by this.

    The location is perfect. It’s a nice place very clean and comfortable, and everyone was extremely friendly. I also liked the security system, if you don’t have a key you can’t go in the building. Would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.5
    I would only come back if the symposium is there again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower had mold. My room service dinner made me sick and the glass the water came in had lip stick marks on it. There was NO clock in the room.

    Your staff is excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the fact that breakfast isn’t for all customers. Everyone is spending money so I feel that we all should be accommodated. We had a basic double room because we have children & it’s expensive.

    I loved everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    Stay was excellent. Staff was very friendly and helpful at all times.
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bookings.com has my name wrong. Check-in was delayed until my reservation could be confirmed from my documents. Other than that no problem with anything else.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.9
    This was my second visit and overall our stay was pleasant. I would return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was dust throughout the room. The headboards and lamp table (with the ice bucket) were dusty including the bulbs which look at they've never been dusted.

    The beds were very comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    2.5
    I feel the price for that room for one night was very unreasonable for me to be that uncomfortable.
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sheets on the bed had a big urine stain in the middle. The heat wasn't working. The tall heavy set African American at the front desk told me that the internet was free and that when I try to log in for internet it will read that there will be a charge but your hotel will waive it and I used the internet but I was still charged for using internet. I am very unsatisfied with my stay at The Westin Buckhead Atlanta.

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    5.4
    poor value per money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WiFi Late Menu Breakfast

    I expect much more of a 400$ daily rate. To start, a good WiFi included in the rate. Room Service late menu would help, especially if you are an international business traveler attending calls at unconventional hours. I do not recommend this hotel for a business trip.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    10
    Perfect!
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect! It was more than what my husband and I expected. Excellent experience!!! And a special shoutout to Reggie at the front desk. He went above and beyond to make sure my husband's birthday was extra special!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    6.7
    Very cold in lobby and common areas Staff in hotel was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cold in lobby and common areas Staff in hotel was not overly helpful Of knowledgeable about Reaturaunt hours. New Year’s Eve and we live in the same town Will never do this again. Not at all worth the money 😩

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    10
    The service is impeccable at the Westin. Every request was met above and beyond our expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We wish there were more kid friendly options on the dining menu.

    The staff is excellent. They went above and beyond to help us accommodate all our family’s needs. The beds were very comfortable. The food is amazing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    4.6
    Probably won’t be staying here again. Waste of $588 for 2 nights!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Club King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was overpriced. I was on the club floor and my room was average. My friend’s room was much nicer and bigger on the lower floor. The parking was horrible at $29/day for self park and $39/day for valet. Valet was so disorganized. Traffic is crazy so it’ll probably be better to take public transportation. Took me over and hour to get from the Publix that’s less than a mile away.

    Check in was fast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.5
    The hotel was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don’t think you should have to pay $30 extra for parking and then also pay for WiFi, especially not when ive stayed at cheaper hotels and have had free parking, free WiFi, AND complementary breakfast.

    The hotel was very nice. Very clean and I loved the shower head in the bathroom. Bed was ok, to be a hotel bed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    Pleasnat and welcoming staff in the heart of Buckhead.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    A tremendous service of a shuttle within 2 miles of the property allowed us to travel comfortably to a dinner reservation and back in a clean an comfortable vehicle with a friendly and personable driver. Great and unexpected perk.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    5.4
    Will not stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor lighting in bathroom. Walls to thin! Seemed like people were just “hanging” out. I booked a room there because of its location and thought it would be safe. Also did not feel safe in parking garage although I parked as close as possible to elevator.

    I could not call the front desk in case of emergency or for a wake up call. Walls are to thin. Apparently there were men staying next door to me. I could hear them until about 2:30am! I couldn’t call the front desk to complain!! Didn’t feel safe!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Our first stay at The Westin was memorable and we will be back!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a king club corner room and was initially put into a king traditional! I informed the front desk and was immediately changed to the room I had booked! Customer service was excellent!!!

    Room was very spacious!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.6
    The staff were amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    40$ a day for valet is pricey. We have a SUV and it did not fit in the parking garage which forced us to valet.

    The staff were amazing. They went out of their way when they found out it was my husbands 30th Bday

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting to the self-parking was a little confusing.

    The room was very clean. The beds were comfortable, and the bathroom was nice. Our room service breakfast arrived right on time.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful city views from upper floors
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV service malfunctioned but they did switch out. Wifi is available but you must pay additional when lots of other hotels are offering free WiFi plus free breakfast

    Beautiful city views from upper floors

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    8.3
    Interesting
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A wow experience would have been a 'outside car' wash... I was driving from fla to Ontario, Canada... I stayed 2 nites... a courtesy car wash would have been a lovely touch...

    Staff most agreeable..lovely sitting outside area....

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel, but the extra fees add up!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think for what you pay for the room and parking, etc., you shouldn't have to pay extra for wi-fi. That should just pretty much be standard in any hotel. If cheaper motels can manage free wi-fi, I'm sure the Westin can as well. Between parking and wi-fi, you'll easily add $50 to your room rate.

    The bed was super comfy, and the bath towels were luxurious. Room had plenty of space.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    9.6
    The view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When i booked the room specifically asked for high level floor. They gave me the 5th floor. Mind you there are 25 levels. The room was booked Tuesday thru Friday in March....REALLY

    The view

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    My overall stay was good.
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that I had to pay for wifi. I also didn't like that I didn't have a microwave and the refrigerator barely got cold.

    It was a very comfortable bed and I loved the bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    5.8
    Keep up maintenance
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lisa Sapp(MOD) on Feb 26 is the worst unfriendly, lying person I've ever met at hotel in my travel experience. I hope I do not see this kind of person at reception desk

    Location Cleanness of hall way, no carpet odor

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    8.8
    Very nice hotel, we had a delightful stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Preffered Corner Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The light in the shower didn't work, the staff of the palm restaurant not great, one waitress was rude leaving us for about thirty minutes just to get a drink.

    The bed was very comfortable, and the corner view room was great at night.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    7.5
    Overall very good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too slow with the bags had to ring to chase.

    Great check in staff and friendly restaurant staff

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    10
    Loved it and would stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a very beautiful hotel and the staff was nice.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.6
    Everything worked well and was up to expectations
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything worked well and was up to expectations

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Great place for a get away!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More staffing at the bar- they were very busy!

    Great location and very helpful staff!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one told me about a deposit

    The location and the bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.6
    We love being at the start of the Peachtree Road Race.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    We love being at the start of the Peachtree Road Race. The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Everything was nice and clean, close to food places and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was nice and clean, close to food places and across the street from Lenox mall

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Very “homey” setting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very “homey” setting.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.9
    Great location and clean
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Club King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.2
    It was cool !
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That room service cost so much

    That it was right across the street from Lenox mall

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    excellent breakfast at the Palms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Preffered Corner Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    excellent breakfast at the Palms. The omelet was one of the best I have ever had.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Comfortable
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    7.9
    Very attentive staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Crumbs on the chair when we arrived. Not cleaned properly

    Very attentive staff. Very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.2
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Reggie at the front desk was outstanding. He addressed all issues regarding check in professionally and in a friendly manner. Among the best.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.5
    No air conditioner, broken coffee maker, noisy neighbors
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioner, broken coffee maker, noisy neighbors

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    5.8
    hotel is good but the front desk staff was lousy and unfair.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the front desk staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Great place to stay hotel and amenities were awesome. I would definitely eat some where different.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price of the food to the quantity of the food.

    The room was great. Ease of access to surrounding shopping.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    9.2
    Rain showerhead and views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rain showerhead and views.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    Great place to relax and go shopping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were expecting the heavenly bed but this bed was not heavenly. It seemed old.

    Breakfast was excellent. Room was quiet.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    Thank you Westin!!!!
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything

    The whole room was wonderful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.9
    Great overall!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff on phone was a little rude, not helpful

    Staff at check out were great & rooms were great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    It was great and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking $30

    The staff made us feel extra special!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    6.7
    It was a place to sleep while enroute to another destination.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant.

    Good bed. Very average food with limited choices for dining.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    4.6
    Old, needs to be remodeled.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Double Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Old, needs to be remodeled. Staff unfriendly and unhelpful. They want money for things nearly constantly; things that are free at other hotels.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Relaxing weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The environment was very nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    6.7
    Average at best not worth the money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed not as advertised,parking much to high,no complimentary breakfast

    Cleanness

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Wish the bar stayed opened longer! They were wonderful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was my Birthday and the staff said sang Happy Birthday to me after having a bad night !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    5 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.6
    great location was only exceeded by the wonderful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff was supurb.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    This was a very peaceful, relaxing and joyous vacation. We will definitely be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room didn't have a microwave. But everything else was great.

    The staff was very friendly and the room was very nice and clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    8.3
    Excellent fruit infused water.
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent fruit infused water. The Palm restaurant is a delight.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.6
    Great location for bars, restaurants and shopping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Woman at checking was very professional and friendly. Would recommend lunch in the hotel. Staff are amazing!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Parking was too expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was too expensive

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Beautiful and comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful and comfy....

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    10
    Can't wait to return to the Westin!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Adored the bedding!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    9.6
    ATL Experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Double Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room furniture placement a little awkward for watching TV

    Everything. Great room, food, location, staff, meeting space.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    8.8
    Paying for wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for wifi

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.2
    WI-FI is NOT FREE
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    OMG! The hotel charges for everything, including wi-fi and parking.

    The staff is friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    10
    The bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    Bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay for parking while staying at that motel. There should not be a fee for parking if you are a guest.

    Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid wifi

    Location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    10
    Atlanta birthday weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am completely satisfied!!

    The service and the staff were excellent and most accommodating

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    Everyone was very friendly and kind
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone was very friendly and kind

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    10
    My wifi never end worked and it should be free
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for wifi

    My wifi never end worked and it should be free

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliness of front staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    8.0
    Great location, next to mall
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost a little high

    Great bed, bedding

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was perfect

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.2
    Palm restaurant excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Palm restaurant excellent!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    Great !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great !,,

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    8.8
    Room very nice clean, friendly staff and location was great.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Park is $28-$38 a day and when you have visitor they have to pay the same fee to park for a few hours.

    Room very nice clean, friendly staff and location was great.

There are also 64 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: