Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Westin Galleria Dallas 4 stars

13340 Dallas Parkway, Dallas, TX 75240, USA

#33 of 173 hotels in Dallas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 207 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Paid WiFi

    5.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    6.3
    Not worth the expense at all.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC was so loud in room 605 that we couldn't hear the TV even turning it up. It kept waking us up everytime it would turn on. We did not get much sleep at all.

    The shower was big and roomy. Great shower head. Lots of hot water. Loved it.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    8.8
    I'd stay there again, but factor in extra time for departure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The departure experience was not so good--no porter/bell hop showed up; after 45 mins, I had to lug several large luggage pieces and shopping bags down to the entrance. Parking captain was less than friendly--eventually got around to getting my car after 15 minutes of waiting.

    Great room and room service

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.6
    Lovely hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    While the food was good for breakfast the service was poor and the food took a long time to reach the table. It was also quite expensive. we had breakfast both mornings and both was the same experience.

    Nice hotel with friendly staff. Clean and in a good location. I was there for a conference and everything we need was right where we were at. the food was good at the restaurants in the hotel. Our room was nice with nice bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.9
    We love it being attached to the mall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had two beds and mine had an odor! We were too tired to complain honestly so I slept with my daughter in the other bed We have stayed here many times and on 3 different occasions we were stuck in the elevator!

    We love it being attached to the mall.. This is why we always stay here.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.1
    It was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There needs to be a small table so you can eat a meal.

    The room was very nice and old fashioned. I recommend you provide a table to eat at in the room since you have to chairs.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.9
    The room and the interaction with the check in attendant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Explanation of a “refreshment services fee.” 2. When reservation shows more than 1 guest, provide more than one robe.

    The room and the interaction with the check in attendant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.2
    Good location, excellent facilities. Uncomplimentary breakfast and WiFi is a low low low.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A front desk staff continued conversation while I was waiting to be attended to and the other was complimenting another staff passing behind me. I thought that was unprofessional. Paid breakfast and WiFi sounds very unusual for a hotel of that standing.

    Room comfort and facilities and nearness to the Galleria Mall made it a convenient place to stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    6.3
    Snack over priced should of been free.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Snacks and drinks are over priced.

    It be better if we didn't have to pay for the snack and drinks in the room. Plus the snack and drink are way over priced especially the room is already expensive enough.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Great place for Christmas shopping in luxury
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was outstanding. The bed was comfortable, the shower was superb, the window seat overlooking the western countryside was a refreshing surprise. My wife settled on the window seat with a book and was hard to move to go to dinner.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    I would definitely stay at the Westin Galleria Hotel again! The staff was great and friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn't like was that the shower leaked some water onto the bathroom floor during showers.

    The Westin Galleria was extremely accommodating and a very lovely, elegant hotel. The rooms were spacious with a wonderful view. The best part is it is attached to the Galleria mall!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    2.9
    The website is deficient and I got caught, but never again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Been staying at the hotel for 20 years and have never had such a small dark side room. The front desk attitude to my complaint, suggesting that I had specifically booked that room was ridiculous.

    I was happy to leave.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    The room was excellent, very updated and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you're not traveling alone, the glass sliding bathroom door does not keep any sounds in!! Other than that, room was perfect.

    The room was excellent, very updated and clean. King sized bed with loads of pillows. The shower was the best part of the room. It had a rainfall shower head with a separate spray nozzle. I stayed on the 15th floor and had a great view with a comfy window bench.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    8.8
    Location, Location, Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit small, but very nicely decorated Self Parking in the sub-garage is a bit complicated without easy access to the hotel

    Location, Location, Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    No snack machines in the hotel which would be convenient but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No snack machines in the hotel which would be convenient but if you go into mall there is some. Parking not the greatest. Overall stay was good. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    4.6
    would never stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    they checked us into a dirty room and wanted us to stand there and wait while someone cleaned it. they didn't move us to a clean room until I complained. the check in line was horribly long and only two people were working the desk. it took forever to get an elevator every time. parking was horrible and the garage and showers smelled like sewage. I ordered a sandwich from room service and it was nothing like described in menu. I never received a call back about that. the mattress pad was so old and pilled I couldn't even sleep on the sheets. it was so rough.

    room was large

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.2
    Great place if your there for shopping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor elevator service. Had to wait 20+ minutes for an elevator 3 times. Parking wasn't great. Food was pricey.

    Nice accommodation, poor elevator service. Had to wait 20+ minutes for an elevator 3 times.parking wasn't great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    6.7
    Before -always had a good experience. This time it was not a good choice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It took 20 minutes to get an elevator on Friday every time I needed to use the elevators. The air conditioning in my room cut off during the night. I woke up from the heat and was miserable.

    Beds and Room size were excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.6
    Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are not good accommodations for for our children at 3 and 4 years of age. Their diets were hard to keep up with without appropriate fridge space.

    Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The overall customer service of everyone at the hotel was phenomenal.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    6.7
    The parking service.
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. The iron didn't work 2. The outlets on the lap didn't work 3. The outlet on the table didn't work 4. The sheets were dirty 5. Customer service was terrible

    The parking service.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.5
    Weekend getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you didn't want to pay for parking thru valet, finding a parking spot was/is treacherous. Often what I notice either people were parking to go to the restaurants or the mall, which made it hard for the hotel guests to park on site.

    Location, location, location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    10
    Rain Shower + Cloud 9 Bed + Excellent service = Still my favorite hotel in Dallas
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was set to 72 upon arrival- I think 69 would be a more appropriate temperature during these hot months.

    The rain shower alone was worth it- but the super comfy (cloud- like) bed was The best!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    The hotel is fabulous, especially for one that is in a crowded city.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thought it was RIDICULOUS to charge $20 to change from a room with a king bed to a room with two queens.

    Very welcoming and considerate staff Wonderful bed! Nice setup of fridge, safe, coffee station, etc. Delicious Reisling wine that I could take from the bar.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    6.3
    It was an alright stay, could have been better.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For how much we paid to stay here I would have expected to have a fridge and microwave. I didn't like that we really couldn't get the room cold and the staff was very rude.

    The view was really nice, the bed was really comfortable and the bathroom was nice

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    10
    Amazing!! Had a great time!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was what looked to be gum in the ceiling, just in one spot. But other than that everything was great!!

    The bed was Amazing and the shower was like a rainfall. I didn't want to get out!!❤️❤️❤️🤗

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    6.7
    Nice place, too many incompetent errors
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Completely failed to get a working key card, and when you have been to reception three times to replace its useless, no not held to anything else magnetic either Took two deposits for incidentals, one still not cleared, incompetent

    Access and location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    7.9
    The beds are so comfortable, we both got a great night's...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paying so much for a room and having to pay extra for Wi-Fi is a little ridiculous. Even Motel 6 offers free Wi-Fi, why can't the Westin?

    The beds are so comfortable, we both got a great night's sleep.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    10
    The nicest bathroom since Badenburg, Germany!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free wifi would have been nice. Creamer powder is so nasty for coffee, please use ultra pasteurized liquids!

    The bathroom was better than great. We loved the outside glass sliding door, the inner glass encased shower and the 2 adjustable water nozzles, vertical and horizontal. The bathroom in particular made us feel like we were in a semi Finnish tiled sauna/bathroom. Probably the most luxurious bathroom I have ever enjoyed. The bedroom had lots of room and was smartly appointed. The nicely padded window seat was comfortable and directly overlooked the pool, and included a roll down privacy screen. Now we want a similar bathroom in our next house that we have built to spec and a room with a window seat similar to what we enjoyed at the Westin Galleria Dallas.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    7.1
    Correct hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You need to pay for the wifi if you book through booking.com No slippers. Road side is a bit noisy Could be a bit cleaner

    The dock station for your phone. Staff was ver helpful and friendly

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    6.3
    Good hotel needing update
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is showing its age. Shower leaked on to bathroom floor - a lot. Chairs and furniture are old. TV remote was dead and had to be changed out.

    Location. Adjacent to the Galleria makes it an ideal hotel to walk, shop, eat, etc.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    10
    The bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very disappointed in parking situation. Should have free valet for people staying longer than 2 days. Way too expensive. Need shuttle from airport. I traveled alone and did not want a rental car. That could be only game changer for next stay Please consider benefit of these for people staying longer periods of time with you.

    The bed was very comfortable. Loved your location. Great to have mall when you have bad weather. Restaurant was excellent. I would return.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.6
    I had a fantastic time at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I called for a late clean-up for my room and house keeping never came.i had to wait til the next day to get clean towels

    The location, the cleanliness of the hotel, and i loved the overall comfort of the room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.2
    High class stay for regular senior folks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like the furniture in the room. Outdated, not very comfortable, no mini fridge and TV a little small.

    The bed, was not like a cloud as I remembered it. I liked the quick check in, valet service and large room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    6.7
    Room was nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Valet service was very disappointing. Although, The Oceanaire is a Landry's owned restaurant it's located in the Westin. It's service was also disappointing. We sat down at the bar and weren't greeted from 5+ minutes. We ended up leaving.

    Room was nice and clean. It was also very spacious. Great location. My wife and I were celebrating our anniversary and we really enjoyed having access to the mall.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    Pet Friendly for Only One Pet
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was disappointed that you were 'pet friendly' but only allowed one pet. I have two small well-mannered dogs that we travel with, each less than 10 lbs. I was told at check in that only one dog was allowed but they would make an exception this time and allowed both dogs. Is there a way to get around this or should I look for another hotel? Extremely bummed about this!

    Perfect location - Galleria Mall, rooms were beautiful and updated. TV was HD and had plenty of channels. Very clean and spacious.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.5
    The bed are comfortable and the room was spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a little difficult and there wasn't a mini fridge in the room. When you are traveling you eat out alot and its nice to have somewhere to store left overs. Also no gift shop or microwave.

    The bed are comfortable and the room was spacious

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Great Shopping Area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, dining shopping at the Galleria.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    👍

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff excellent room clean and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    8.8
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    10
    My stay was like something straight out of the Fairy Tail
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yes the bed was very soft for everyone had great personalities was very humbling experience the hospitality was awesome

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.5
    Clean and efficient
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean and efficient

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    9.2
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much to say here really

    It was only a very short stay, but enjoyable, the bed was super comfortable, the room appointment was excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.2
    Location + the bed in the window +easy entry to the mall...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location + the bed in the window +easy entry to the mall from the lobby

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    First experience staying at here. Would highly recommend!
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Love the accommodations and professional friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    It was the best hotel stay in years
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything professional and dedicated to comfort and security Of guests.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Very accomodating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long line at valet

    Great hotel. Nicely redone. Heavenly bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.2
    The work out room was lacking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The work out room was lacking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking can be challenging

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.9
    Great hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not releasing blocked amount

    Nice, Clean, Wonderful location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.2
    Nice, except for being awoken
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    LOUD,at 0300 people in the next room turned on TV at high volume and were very busy.

    Pillows were good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    The room would not get super cool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room would not get super cool. Ac system had a limit to turn down to.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.2
    we will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    cant think of anything we didn't like

    Bed was great!, room very comfortable , clean.. excellent!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Everything was great! Location, accommodations were fabulous and valet team EXCELLENT!!! I will definitely stay again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    The galleria is definitely a good option if you don't like to do a lot of driving.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked that the hotel was very clean and it was inside the mall.And that there was a lot to do with in 5 miles of the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.2
    The phone in my room didn't work.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The phone in my room didn't work.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    8.3
    Easy access to the mall for shopping
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy access to the mall for shopping

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    We were very pleased with the accommodations at the Westin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were very pleased with the accommodations at the Westin.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Great place to stay in Dallas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our view was of a vertical roof top about 30 ft away.

    Beautiful property.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    It was very clean with friendly staff. It is also connected directly to the mall.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    9.6
    Good shopping location in Dallas
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Standard, the property needs investments

    Nice pool in backyard

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    Great place, parking a pain.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was confusing, above and below ground. Could be more clearly labeled, perhaps.

    The bed was so comfy!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.6
    Location and total facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Trying to find a parking space for short term parking when car is out of valet parking.

    Location and total facilities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    you overcharged me on room rate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    you overcharged me on room rate

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love the huge window in the room that you could sit in to see the view of the city.especially at night love all the city lights.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    9.2
    Clean, Beds comfortable, Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had to pay for Wi-Fi

    Clean, Beds comfortable, Good location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    10
    Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The open atmosphere

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    9.6
    Paul at the front desk was nice and helpful
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paul at the front desk was nice and helpful

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    9.6
    We'll stay again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had the best check-in experience thanks to Paul Gager at the front desk. He was friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    10
    Pool closed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was closed

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    10
    Another great staycation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Another great staycation at the Westin... this property really has it all. The Galleria location cannot be beat.

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.6
    40th anniversary
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.6
    Amazing Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    The bed felt like a cloud and the shower was amazing.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    9.2
    My room wouldn't cool to our comfort at night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room wouldn't cool to our comfort at night

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    9.2
    Nice beds
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pricy

    Nice beds Cinnected to mall

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: