Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Westin O'Hare 4 stars

6100 North River Road, Rosemont, IL 60018, USA

#10 of 23 hotels in Rosemont

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 232 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Paid WiFi

    4.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.5
    Pre- Birthday experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking One staff member was not helpful when I asked her about my family and friends discount for parking. The young lady who checked me in was very nice and pleasant.

    Overall it was clean nice environment I had fun

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    4.2
    The Bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    (1) Charged WIFI connection. (with WIFI being free at airports, restaurants and even cafe, it is ridiculous that Westin marketing itself as a Business hotel, would actually surprise you that they an additional $15/day for a standard connection. It is just a ugly marketing (sales) tactic!). (2) Unfriendly Reception staffs (no smile, curt replies, and most of all lack of integrity) - first they overcharged me, then they took their time to rectify my bill, and finally when I told them I really needed to get to the airport with the 8.45am airport shuttle, they told me they would call the door staffs to hold the bus for me. I noted that the staff did not speak with anyone as the phone went unanswered, enquired with his colleague at another desk who was just standing there, doing nothing, they looked at each other, and she said oh - he had spoken to them. I was right there and knew they clearly did not. Later when I found the bus left without me (just by 1 min), it was confirmed by their front door colleagues that no one spoke to them, I asked to speak with the manager on duty. Through the conversation, it was again clear that the particular individual told another version of story to that manager before she spoke to me. (Finally, I told her she has a much bigger problem at hand, it is not just a customer's complain for a particular incident, but the hotel is staffed with untruthful individuals who do not respect their customers! Not my job to fix it for her, but it is my choice to never use Westin again). (3) Location is not that great after all if you do not have a car. (recommend Hilton O'hare which is right beside the airport if one wants to stay near the airport w/o a car, easier to take the train to downtown and direct to the terminals).

    The Bed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.5
    Not up to snuff compared to the Westin hotel I have stayed in before, such as the Westin River North
    • Family with young children
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom smelled strongly of mildew though I couldn't see any. it looked very clean. The cabinet door that covered the mini fridge was warped and peeling

    Front desk staff was very friendly, helpful, and polite

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.8
    Ask questions BEFORE booking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They put a pending charge for $119 on my credit card which counted against my limit. They reversed the charge after I checked out but but a huge dent in my weekend.

    Great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    The location is near to the Airport and the hotel provide...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The workout room is not always available.

    The location is near to the Airport and the hotel provide FREE airport shuttle bus. And the WiFi is free and fast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    5.0
    It was surprisingly dissapointing and not good value, one of the worst stays at an SPG property.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    See above.....

    Location is convenient but there are several hotels in the area and I could stay at one of those. The air conditioning in my room was broken and was really uncomfortable. For over $200.00/night this is unacceptable and should have been noticed before I checked in. Also, the front desk staff is very slow to respond to calls, and the restaurant is too, with several big groups apparently staying in the hotel I understand being busy but get more staff then so paying guests are not frustrated with long waits or calls that go unanswered. What was one of my favorite hotels is now turning into a mystery when I stay there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    5.8
    Held Hostage
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tried to tell me they didnt have to accept my Booking.com reservation. Said they sold my room and now wanted an extra $50 a night to get an upgraded room that I didnt want.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    Such a good relaxing stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That you have to pay for parking if you stay there! Never heard of a hotel that did that

    I loved everything including the Starbucks how convenient! Lots of good dining around the hotel and loved the mall just down the road :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.5
    Overall comfortable and located conveniently close to O'hare. Expensive wi-fi is a huge downside.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1) Having to pay for the internet. In this day and age it is completely absurd. 2) The access to food is very limited. Once Starbucks closes there is nothing else available other than the restaurant or room service if you just want a snack.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.5
    Room 642 - Bed was comfortable and location perfect as it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room 642 - Issues with the coffee maker and called the front desk to bring it to their attention and requested a new machine. NO follow-up and issue was not addressed. The water supply line to the toilet leaked. It was apparent the floating vanity was sat on as it was lower on the front side and becoming unattached. Colleague noted housekeeping services on the ninth floor started at 7:30 AM as he was disturbed on both days of his stay.

    Room 642 - Bed was comfortable and location perfect as it was at the end of the hallway. Hotel was modern and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    2.5
    My stay never happened due to the water being shut off. I hope my credit card is not charged.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I arrived at 10:55 p.m. and was informed that the water would be shut-off from 11:00 p.m. until 5:30 a.m. : ( Very disappointed. It was snowing. I was freezing. And most importantly VERY TIRED.

    The entrance was cool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    9.6
    I enjoyed the hotel and the CISC was very fun and professional.
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a frig in the room that I asked for but also wanted a microwave that was not provided. You make your guests pay for parking, which I was so surprised based on the price of the room, and I even had a discounted room for CISC. I did get the $10 rate vs $25/night but this is just wrong. Also Wifi was not included in the room stay which everyone needs wifi now......so if you do not provide that it's almost disrespectful. However, your staff waived it for me which was very much appreciated. Thank you.

    Very comfortable and roomy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.3
    Lovely overnight stay the girls had fun and it's all about them.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that my credit card was charged. Person at the front desk didn't try to refund the money and take the cash. That upset me

    The pool was fun for the children the restaurant looked amazing but due to the two and four year old children we couldn't check it out

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.3
    It was just okay!
    • Group
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one King bed rooms available. I requested a 2 double beds for the four guests in my room. I had to sleep on a chair and ottoman! Not very comfortable

    Facility was nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    9.2
    Good Hotel, Good Location, Restaurant needs improving.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Huge line to seat people at the Restaurant with quite a few free tables. Slow service at restaurant.

    Perfect Location if you want to be near the Airport or the Rosemont Exhibition Center. Easy access to Train and thus downtown Chicago. Walking distance to various Restaurants.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi was not included

    Perfect place to stay before an early morning flight. Room was comfortable and facilities were great (kids managed an early morning swim before our departure). Airport shuttle runs every 15 min, which made for an easy transfer.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    5.0
    never come back
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    parking very expensive,internet very expensive,no breakfast buffet,no friendly front desk,they just want to take your money.that feeling they give me.

    location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    8.8
    I recommend using Booking.com. The wedding rate was $50.00 more than the wedding rate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our handicapped accessible room did not have a bath stool in the bath tub. It took a long time to get requested items. Both times I needed something I had to ask twice.

    The room was clean and spacious. They lent us a wheel chair for my husband who has difficulty walking.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.6
    It was beautiful. If I could, I would LOVE to stay there again for an entire week!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit worry some getting into the elevator since it would proceed to lift up without closing the doors shut. I think it could use a bit of maintenance :) !

    I loved the upper level at the Westin! It was so beautiful and room was incredibly clean! It has pretty much everything for a good nights rest!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.3
    The staff was very nice and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Definitely breakfast: Choice is very limited and the quality of the products served can certainly be improved.

    The staff was very nice and helpful. The bed was very comfortable, and the hotel is very conveniently located in close proximity to the airport, but surprisingly not noisy at all.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel to stay at if in local area for a few days.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I wish the menus had more items available also the rooms service menu. The daily parking was very expensive and there was no free Wi-Fi. Televisions take too long to change channels.

    Bed and room was very comfortable. Hotel was clean and safe property. Not too loud at all and very relaxing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    6.7
    There were small children in the next room and we heard them...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were small children in the next room and we heard them cry all night both nights of the stay. Also, asked housekeeping for another set of towels and she proceeds to say "I'm not your housekeeper". I asked the front desk, to stay parked later than check out and she said that was fine, when I went to check out she gave a temporary card to park with a different response. She didn't even ask how was the stay, nothing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.9
    Overall was satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For the price of room, blackout drapes would be nice. Also, decaf coffee and a microwave.....fridge did not work very well keeping items cold.

    Rooms are noise protected....we did not here any noise from the adjoining rooms. House cleaning was extremely friendly and catering. Room service was nice and quick.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.2
    it was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Well, I think they should of inform me that it was 50.00 a day to hold off my credit card, that took away from my trip. and it also said free parking when I booked on line but when I arrived it was 25.00 a day. Other than that everything was ok

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    8.8
    If you're stranded at O'Hare, pick this hotel first.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Awkward placement of the bathroom door.

    One of the biggest standard hotel rooms I have ever had. It's nice to have space to move around without hitting the bed or another piece of furniture.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    The room was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was a hassle. The car in front of us had trouble getting their ticket to work and there were a least 20 cars waiting to get out. I had to make 2 calls to the front desk from my car to get help.

    The room was very nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Wonderful. Can't wait to return someday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    gift shop didnt carry coconut oil. other guests (many) talking in hall and clearly audible inside my room. 4 elevator doors on floor but still a bit of wait. room thermostat read 78 but felt like 64.

    limited room service menu available entire night with great quality and flavors. bedding unbelievably comfortable. nice gift shop. lobby spacious, airy, beautiful, quiet but people around, zen like restaurant, gift shop, & elevators easily found and accessible. no wait at check in or check out. taxi on premises so no wait. no wait for airport shuttle. not a long walk to room from elevator. room had starbux coffee and tea. room was very spacious. towels and robe great quality. all staff encountered were efficient, knowledgable, fast, and butler-like respectful without being cheesy or fake.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    4.6
    Horrible!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was a horrible experience. I booked 2 double bed 1 room for more than $200 a night through booking.com. We were a party of 3 including our 17year old daughter. The Westin staff said that I booked King size bed room and he asked for proof of the booking. So I showed the phone receipt and he took my phone and disappeared for several minutes with my phone He returned and said that the 2 double bed was just a request that they didn't have to honor, but was not a guarantee because we booked through a third party king size bedroom eventhough booking.com site there is a choice. Since they had a room with double beds, they gave us the double beds, but again said that it was only because we lucked out, not that it was guaranteed. We purchased wifi ($14 room internet) and it was very slow so we called the front and it finally worked. It was so noisy outside that I woke up at 2 am. I could not sleep after that, I was so mad. As a 4 star hotel, I expected good quality from it, but if did not deliver. I will never stay at a Westin again. Be careful booking through a 3rd party for Westin hotel.

    Free Airport shuttle

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    8.3
    I feel it should be said ahead of time how much it costs...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I feel it should be said ahead of time how much it costs for parking, as well as how much deposite is if you do not have a credit card. The fact it has to be a credit card and a debit cannot be accepted is a bit of a hassle, and surprise fees, even if they are planned for, can be a bit of a hassle.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    5.8
    Not sure I'll be back...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were uncomfortable and my tub wouldn't drain and we lost power and had no hot water the first day. The charge for everything too. $.35 for a little packet of honey!

    The staff was friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    Love the location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Why do we have to pay for wi-fi anymore at ANY hotel? The Westin should provide free wi-fi for its guests.

    Great hotel, excellent location, comfortable beds!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    10
    Super friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish they had the white tea fragrance throughout the lobby (like other Weston's do).

    Super friendly and helpful staff. Clean room and very clean pool area.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking area was really cramped and always maxed.

    It was professional with friendly helpful people. The atmosphere was upbeat and loved the Starbucks located inside the hotel. Everything we did that was was within walking distance.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    10
    Hotel was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay 8 dollars for WiFi and parking. On Saturday night had 2 functions at the hotel. I had to wait for someone to backout to park. Overly full.

    Hotel was great!!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    9.2
    Better than expected.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish we would have been closer to the elevator or on the first floor for the dog.

    Bed was very comfortable. Great fluffy pillows. The room was quite spacious.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    3.3
    We were provided with a room we didn't book.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were provided with a room we didn't book. Staff and manager on duty were very rude and unprofessional about making any accommodations for the inconvenience. I had the worst experience here, never had this type of issue anywhere else. Would not recommend this or for that matter of fact any Westin Hotel. I will suggest people to save their money and go elsewhere.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    2.9
    Plan on spending a lot of money and being disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff was rude. Only two elevators were working on a sold out weekend when a convention was there. Bar was very overpriced.

    The starbucks was nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    10
    Beautiful hotel with great amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful hotel with great amenities. The gym is well equipped and spacious with a heated indoor pool and hot tub. The hotel rooms are very quiet and the bed was super comfy. Overall a wonderful stay

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.6
    Place and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place and location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    8.3
    Near to Airport, and Blue Line CTC
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little expensive for Europeans

    Near to Airport, and Blue Line CTC

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.5
    Nice stay for a short, fun weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking and not having free WiFi

    Location is great! The rooms were nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.7
    Good Aiport Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant expensive and basic

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    5.5
    It's close to airport and was just a sleep over - room...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Interior design a bit old-style

    It's close to airport and was just a sleep over - room was large and could work in silence

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Breakfast is average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is average

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    5.0
    Location and bed was comfortable.
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevators weren't working well. I had to walk down 7 flights of stairs with all my luggage.

    Location and bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Staff friendly and food at the restaurant was good.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for WiFi was not a good.

    Staff friendly and food at the restaurant was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Ordered a king bed, got two doubles
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ordered a king bed, got two doubles

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    9.2
    Good!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    more dining options

    Service. Beds

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Great weekend
    • Family with young children
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wait staff in the restaurant were slow and unfriendly

    Front desk staff were friendly and accommodating

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.6
    Managmant and stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Managmant and stuff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    10
    Exceeded expectations
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was mondo expensive but tasty!

    The room was gorgeous.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    One of the best hotel gyms I've been to.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of the best hotel gyms I've been to.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable clean room that got the job done.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable clean room that got the job done. Close to restaurants and outlet mall on a long layover.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    7.5
    bed
    • Family with young children
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    musty carpet

    bed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    4.6
    It was very expensive and not comfortable. I will not stay there again.
    • Group
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room, food

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too cold.

    the location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    It was very pleasant and relaxing to stay at the Westin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    $29 a day parking.

    The excersize/workout room was excellent. Extremely clean as well.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.8
    Great room, amazing staff, delicious breakfast buffet. The pool was dirty and needed to be cleaned.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was not clean. Did not like that the charge for parking was 29.00 a Day.

    The front desk staff was amazing.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    9.6
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    8.3
    Size of the room, Little extras
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everthing is totally ala carte, you have to pay for parking, wifi, breakfast

    Size of the room, Little extras

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Loved the hotel, parking and internet charges are steep
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for wifi and parking

    Hotel was excellent in all aspects

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    9.6
    I loved this hotel....would definitely stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking barrier could be a little temperamental

    Lovely room, comfy bed, excellent all round

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    7.9
    Bed was comfy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathtub didn't drain very well. Service was very slow in the restaurant.

    Bed was comfy. Room was clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.2
    Bed and pillows were wonderful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cost of parking Breakfast was very expensive for what it was

    Bed and pillows were wonderful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.9
    Fee for internet in the rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fee for internet in the rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.2
    50 dollars (before TAX) for car parking, breakfast, wifi,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    50 dollars (before TAX) for car parking, breakfast, wifi, perday

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    over all nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    not being explained about parking.

    over all nice place

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    8.8
    Convenient and clean
    • Couple
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaking shower wand was the only minor item

    Clean comfortable room and very nice bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.6
    great
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the toilet could have been cleaner

    the rooms and staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    paying for Wifi- it's 2017;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    paying for Wifi- it's 2017; that's almost a given

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.8
    very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged $25 per day for parking

    very clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    Awesome stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that I could say

    How close it was too where I wanted to get around

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.6
    great stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was so so.

    Bed was super comfy. Room was well lit and well appointed. very relaxing night.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.5
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overnight parking $25.00. Ordering a bowl of soup $17.00. Extremely difficult to access hotel when driving from the north.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.5
    The bed was very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking fee

    The bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: