Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Westgate Blue Tree Resort 3 stars

12007 Cypress Run Road, Lake Buena Vista, Orlando, FL 32836, USA

#222 of 407 hotels in Orlando

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 162 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    8.3
    Even though the bed is highly uncomfortable the location is amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was so hard and uncomfortable. Left us with back pain(guess we’re use to softer beds). The room floor didn’t feel clean. It felt like someone poured soap everywhere and left it to dry. There were tiny little ants in the bathroom and kitchen counter.

    This was a great location. It’s right by great restaurants and one exit from Disney. The room size is excellent. Bathroom was nice and big. Mini golf is included. The pools and jacuzzi are nice too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.5
    Mainly comfortable for our short stay, needs a few minor upgrades. Communicate early abt rm location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being placed on third floor without being pre- informed. Room with no room. Unable to control temperature of the room- Freezing. Tub was spray- painted over cracked and peeling, and moldy looking tile- took 2 days to figure out how to get hot water in shower- must run for very extended time period. This tub area and the sliding glass door mechanisms need upgrades, and also bedroom tv does not work correctly- can only power on and off with remote, unable to change channel. Needs electronics upgrades.

    Very nice pools. Wonderful kitchen. Loved screened in balcony. Furniture comfortable. Clean and well furnished.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    3.3
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not worth my money at all there were roaches in the room and on top of that I complain and the send pest control and they even didn’t sweep the roaches up . For that same money I could of stayed in a Disney resort and what’s so sad is that I have stayed in motels before and never had these type of problems I was so embarrassed with my co workers.

    Just that it was close to parks

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    5.0
    West Gate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The condo was not that clean, found corn flakes on the floor , kitchen was not that clean either! As soon as I check in , some lady wanted me to sign up to go on a 90 minute tour at one of there properties!

    Some of the guests where really helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.1
    Me and my family enjoyed staying at Blue Tree, very friendly staff, nice, quiet and peaceful there,
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like that room service didn’t clean your everyday and not enough wash cloths

    The king size bed was very comfortable, I like the screened in balcony the room overall was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    4.2
    Horrible not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights

    3 pools were freezing. Not enough chairs by the only warm pool. No washer and dryer. No elevator. You had to carry all your luggage to the 3rd floor. Bathroom need updating. Tub was dirty and they only give you a few towels. No blackout drapes and noisey. The so called patio is a joke.

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.9
    I loved the staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact that I could hear every footstep of the family above us! It was very disturbing and woke us up earlier than we would like after having a long drive. Also, the towels were very rough n scratchy. Rubbed my neck raw in one spot and my husband under his arm in a few spots. I'm not the one to complain often at all, but other then these things everything else was fine. The staff was really great!!

    I loved the staff!! The bed was comfy as well.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    4.2
    The kids enjoyed the swimming pools
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were extremely small and not as clean as what I’m use to when visiting resorts. We will not be staying at this location again.

    The kids enjoyed the swimming pools

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    3.8
    The location wasn’t far from theme parks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quality of the room, the uncleanliness of the bathroom the shower had mold in it. The staff pressuring you to do additional sit down informative session about the resort. I didn’t read anything when reserving online about having to do the breakfast and pressuring to continue to stay with the resort. Overall it wasn’t a pleasant experience

    The location wasn’t far from theme parks

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    6.7
    It was just Fair would I stay again maybe
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell wasn't fresh it smelled like old stale cigarettes and that wasn't even a smoking room my door didn't lock to the Master's bedroom it was too cold

    The pool the kitchen

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    5.0
    Not Satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort and noise level inside. We all slept horrible because of all the noise and lights outside. Wasn't as clean as I had hoped. Carpet seemed dirty and the tub was icky, even my 7 year commented on it.

    Amenities

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Great resort with a lot to offer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I was extremely pleased with the Westgate Blue Tree Resort. We booked last minute and chose this resort because it had availability however we will definitely be staying again in the future. It was a large two bedroom villa we booked that had a full kitchen. The resort also featured 4 pools and lots of activities for kids.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.3
    Great value for family swimming & activities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few more pool play equipment

    Property activities were good for kids. Pool options were helpful and plentiful. Easy laundry was convenient. Room kitchen was stocked nicely for prep and eating.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Great location with plenty to do for the kids but it was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm not in love with a master bath that's open to the room but it was really the only downside of this space.

    Great location with plenty to do for the kids but it was never super crowded. The suite was clean, comfortable, and spacious. It was really nice to have the space to spread out after a long days at the parks. All the porches were screened in, the furniture was updated, and the beds were very comfortable. Will definitely be returning.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.2
    We will book here every time we go yo Orlando! Great value for the dollar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    late check in was awkward! I guess security guard was multitasking, once we we got hold of him, very nice and accomodating

    close to Disney. Clean. Nice environment. comfortable,

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    2.9
    Disgusting!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    My husband has a fever because he had to shower with cold water i called and they supposely fix it but no .. couldn't shower my kids because they would of also got sick their were cockroaches everywhere basically paid to spend an awfull time never again ... and on top they kept calling me to go to a timeshare meeting.. horrible vacation

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.5
    It is close to Walt Disney World attractions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the swimming pools is not heated (from my complex). Thus, the other ones are crowded. Housekeeper should be more careful on not leaving bag with towels on room floor. Also, housekeeper should leave extra trash bags on garbage can.

    It is close to Walt Disney World attractions. Room is well structured. Desk staffs are friendly. Surrounding areas are clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    5.8
    The kitchen
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction outside our door, no other way to other levels other than stairs, having to strip my beds, taking out the trash, only vending machine by wash room, bed felt old, no directions for use of televisions.

    The kitchen

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    7.1
    We were told we couldn't pre-book a handicap...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were told we couldn't pre-book a handicap accessible room until a few days before our scheduled arrival. When we called at that time we were told all handicap rooms were booked. This was difficult for us because the bed was too high and there was no walk in shower. We were told there's only two handicap rooms in the whole facility which seems very low for a resort of the size. We won't be back

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    5.4
    Going to Disney
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If they make tile the entire areas better than dirty carpet , my kids got elegies from the carpet dust We where charged for wifi without our consent before we enter our room , on check out I mentioned the charges and I mentioned that I never used the wifi at all still didn't get the refund but I will dispute that thru my credit card

    Good location, good room size, bad bad carpet, bad staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    6.3
    Not Terrible, But You Can Do Better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cockroaches on three occasions in and around the sink in the master bedroom. No adjustment to rate at checkout. They put us in a building that was being renovated. You figure out if that had to do with using Booking.com.

    It was in Florida and within easy access of Disney/ESPN Wide World of Sports.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    10
    The front desk staff made us feel like we were welcome to...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    We wanted to stay another night, but the hotel and booking.com overbooked the reservations

    The front desk staff made us feel like we were welcome to their family

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    We loved everything and we'll be back again soon hopefully
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything

    I loved the bed it was very comfortable the kids loved their room and the playground it was so nice staying there we'll definitely be back again the room service was excellent

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    10
    Attractive units, very nice staff and excellent facilities - great for families and couples.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I think everything was just fine - also great value compared to other resorts we have stayed at in the area in the past.

    Units are attractive, clean and very roomy. Facilities are great - gym, game room, pools, etc. Staff very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    8.3
    Staff was proactive, lots to do with children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    more walkways would be good walking the street is only way around in some areas. Thats all I can think of.

    Staff was proactive, lots to do with children. Clean renovated areas are great and the rest is coming along. public areas well maintained and safe. Everything worked in the entire apartment.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    6.3
    Fist time stay and never again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom tub is old and nasty. The sofa turned to a bed and we couldn't close it. The room carpet was steamed cleaned and was left wet. The humidity smell was real bad and didn't have other room to provide us.

    Kitchen was compact

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    10
    Impressive Resort extremely comfortable beds and very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water pressure in the shower due to the water saver I did not like. It took me a very long time to shower I would say about 35 minutes due to the thickness and length of my hair. And I found it was very easy to hear the rooms around me so there probably isn't any insulation in the walls and ceiling.

    The bed was extremely comfortable, the room was very spacious, I loved the screened-in balcony, the location of the pools throughout and all of the amenities that the resort offered were incredible.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    7.5
    Large, nice furniture in living area and nice TV, full...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heater didn't work, people talking very loudly outside my room instead of down in the entertaining area, no elevator! (I need back surgery and had to climb to the 3rd floor with luggage)

    Large, nice furniture in living area and nice TV, full kitchen.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    great break
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    scissors in kitchen and kettle would have been nice and larger cutting board

    quiet great place so close to the buzz but gave you time out. Staff really friendly and so many towels every day

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    5.8
    Noisy, pushy about time share options.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevators, noisy construction, and noise in parking lot in general. Trying to sleep was difficult. Also, they were very pushy about time share options.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    10
    Very nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    At the time of arrival, I was greeted and the front desk staff was very nice and advised me they were sold out of the 1/1 unit i was originally booked for and upgraded me to a 2/2 bedroom unit. It was very nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    8.3
    Great location...upgrades needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It would have been nice to have free Wi-Fi. Kids today have their electronics and it saves families with fighting. Sound proofing the rooms a little better would also be a welcome change, as would better, sound resistant windows.

    It was great having a full kitchen, with refrigerator and stove. Housekeeping was nice and came daily. The grounds were well kept and it was nice to be able to grill if someone wanted to!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    6.7
    The size of the room was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard bed. No hot water. Door lock broken on room at check in. Had to wait for room change outside with our luggage. Asked for extra coffee packet and was denied. Told I was allowed one.

    The size of the room was nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    7.5
    Quite place to stay and clean too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Quite place to stay and clean too. My internet connect was not working but the operator I believe they gave us free wi fi and very fast. And it was free of charge

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Better than perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better than perfect.... 😁👍👍

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Comfy villa and very nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfy villa and very nice staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Best hotel so far
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was excellent

    The fact that we could cook are own food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    5.8
    Place needs a overhaul.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and run down.

    Place needs a overhaul.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    Clean and beautiful staff was awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location and beautiful

    Clean and beautiful staff was awesome

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.1
    Convenient!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were super soft and location was very nice!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    We enjoyed our stay and can't wait to go back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing. I loved that they offered heated pools at this time of year.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Very courteous let's see service and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was very nice thank you

    Our granddaughter enjoyed the Easter egg hunt and Easter bunny

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.1
    For what we needed it was good. We needed the space, (a 2 bedroom villa) and the location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sleeper sofa was not comfortable. The air conditioner was loud.

    The location and the activities available

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.5
    Christine at the front desk amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Christine at the front desk amazing!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Everything was great!
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great! The rooms, staff, it was an all-around great stay. This will definitely be our vacation spot when we visit Orlando again!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    Everything was good and thank you
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.1
    The stay overall was good, just need to work on some things.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The A/C didn’t warm up, the tub was out of date and no free wi-fi

    We liked the room, the spacing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.9
    The short stay was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The customer service, accommodations and location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.6
    It was very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No maintenance personal available after hours

    Soft beds

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    5.4
    Hot tub
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Hot tub

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.1
    No heat in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No heat in the room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.2
    Great location and friendly staffs
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and friendly staffs

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    The room exceeded our expectations!! I’m sad my stay is over
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The workers were very friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    9.2
    Family had a lot of fun. We celebrated my husband's birthday and he really enjoyed his stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The amenities were great. Great location!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.1
    Nice resort. Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The mattresses sunk.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Stay was brief & very comfortable/
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The $50.00 hold deposit.

    Nice & clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.9
    Bedroom had very poor air circulation without any fans.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom had very poor air circulation without any fans. Was very hot. Room was clean. Nice furnishings.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.6
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathrooms. No washer dryer

    Clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Everything was perfect for my family getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi Fi connection

    Everything was perfect for my family getaway

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.8
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't see anything to improve on

    Everything was perfect no complaints ar all

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Everything was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    10
    The whole trip was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The whole trip was amazing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    10
    I was amazing.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My jacuzzi tub did not work properly and the hot water didn't last long

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    7.1
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Resort is going through renovations. Rooms were smaller than expected for a resort.

    Location of property to Disney World.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    2.5
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sheets dirty,spots on towels/washcloths,killed 3 spiders and a roach

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.9
    There should have been elevators going up to the rooms and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There should have been elevators going up to the rooms and the staff was kind of pushy when it came to going to the meetings for timeshares

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    5.0
    Tub was dirty had hair in it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tub was dirty had hair in it. Sheets were also dirty

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    10
    We were able to cook our own meals.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were able to cook our own meals.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    9.6
    The bed was very comfortable and rooms were very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure was horrible. None hardly at all.

    The bed was very comfortable and rooms were very clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    7.9
    Such a comfy stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room service was disgusting.

    I loved the heated pool, quietness and how clean the property really is.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    10
    Great place loved my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    9.2
    No elevators to carry the bags through third floor !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevators to carry the bags through third floor !!!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Location was great, staff friendly and guests at the resort...
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was great, staff friendly and guests at the resort very friendly

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    9.6
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi costs extra, except at pool or office.

    Great location. Close to Walt Disney World, but also close to restaurants and stores.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: