Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Willows Lodge 4 stars

14580 North East 145th Street, Woodinville, WA 98072, USA

#1 of 4 hotels in Woodinville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 174 hotel reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.7

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    9.6

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    9.6
    This property was recomended by a friend and it was everything they said it was.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We didn't like the fact we were only there two nights.

    The grounds were beautiful, with a delightful garden. The common areas were very nice an welcoming but the best was our room. Great view from our balcony, the spa tub and the cozy fireplace. It was outstanding.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    7.5
    Nice....but not above and beyond.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stepped on sharp broken brass fitting in the spa and injured bottom of foot. Took the object to Hotel Manager and was basically shrugged off with "thank you for telling us". Expected more from $350/night hotel management.

    Nice quiet place with friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.2
    Room was clean, very comfortable, bed great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not provide even continental breakfast which for the high price point, could have included something light.

    Room was clean, very comfortable, bed great!! Gym good!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic location, rooms, and staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely the best part of our Washington trip! The attentive, courteous, and comptent staff were eager to help from the moment we arrived. The room was we'll appointed, clean, and fun to be in. The gardens and bar on-site kept both of us busy - reading in the garden or exploring the grounds. I thought I'd miss having a pool but one step into the relaxation pool (a big hot tub) and those concerns melted away. The free bicycles available were a nice touch for our day of wine tastings. I cannot express enough how outstanding our stay was.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    5.8
    disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a mouse or something in the wall that kept us up all night. Once that noise stopped we were awakened by staff in the hallway.

    The room is great PNW décor.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.6
    Spontaneous Getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think it is fairly expensive without some of the amenities that other hotels at that price point might offer, such as views, beach or pool. However, the service is remarkable and the location is great, so that is what you pay for.

    Everything felt luxurious, but also NW comfortable. We loved the patio off our room and the gas fireplace. their Happier Hour was a good value and the tacos and the sweet potato fries were delicious. We loved the access to the Sammamish River Trail for bike-riding, and of course, easy access to the wineries. Every staff person we met was genuinely warm and welcoming. You really feel taken care of!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.3
    I like the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money. I paid $ 400 for a hotel that has limited facilities and services. It is just too much.

    The hotel in nicely located in a suburb. The rooms are large and nicely decorated with local material. They have also free bikes.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    6.3
    People were lovelh
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a event on . We were not told about this. We felt very uncomfortable that the whole of the downstairs was taken over until 5pm. Especially as we only had one full day at the lodge as a final treat at the end of our holiday to America

    People were lovelh

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    Talk about being spoiled!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having to Leave :-(

    Talk about being spoiled!! from the moment you pull up you are on your way to being pampered!! Amazing Weekend, Wine Tasting, Wine and Appetizers in the Lobby with nice Music, Dinner at the Barking Frog, Spa Day in the morning. couldn't ask for a nicer way to spend the weekend with the one you love.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Romantic, relaxing weekend getaway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service was excellent! Everyone was friendly and you can tell they love to do what they are doing! The room was beautiful, romantic and cozy! Walking distance to wineries!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    A luxurious and restful stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Willows Lodge has a spa like feeling where one immediately feels relaxed. My husband and I are locals who stayed one night to celebrate our anniversary. We had a fabulous stay. The staff were outstanding in their warm welcome and it is amazing how pleasant they remained for the duration of our stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.3
    Drink some wine & relax.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was nice, but I expected more from the food. Same goes for room service (which is from the restaurant).

    Loved the in room fireplace and huge spa tub! So romantic.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    9.0
    Warm and romantic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although it is very romantic and cozy...The price is a little on the high side.

    The fireplace in the room was such a nice romantic touch. There is so much good food close by without the Seattle chaos...very warm and romantic!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    Within walking distance to several wine tastings and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Within walking distance to several wine tastings and restaurants. Their next door neighbor is the Red Hook brewery. The room had a comfortable firm mattress with lots of pillows, fireplace, large tub, separate shower with digital temperature control, nice soaps...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    Love the look of the hotel, the rooms are so comfortable,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Love the look of the hotel, the rooms are so comfortable, the people were so nice, love the Barking Frog restaurant and loved the entertainment!!!! Can't wait to return. Thank you

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    9.6
    Willow Lodge is a welcoming place to stay... we really enjoyed our visit!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have used hand rails in the shower... needed towel racks in the bathroom...no easy access to hot tub without walking outside... lounge area was small and often crowded but we always found a table

    Fireplace in the room... extremely helpful and pleasant staff... valet parking... bottles of water and tastes of wine at front desk... the town of Woodinville... the Barking Frog for breakfast... wine in the lounge... walk in shower... the whole property

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    10
    I love this property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bar did not open until 4 on Thanksgiving Day.

    I love this property. There is a nice trail for walking off the yummy food at The Barking Frog. We were greeted with a great glass of wine. Everyone was nice and friendly. We did not bring the dogs this time but they are very dog friendly. The spa is very nice and there is also an outdoor jacuzzi pool. The rooms are beautiful with a fireplace. I will be back again!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    We'll be back for Christmas!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sad to leave!!!!

    Our room was beautiful!! Fireplace in the corner made us feel cozy in spite of cold Seattle rain. Big comfy bed!!! Patio outside leads to walking path and beautiful gardens. Romantic♡♡♡

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    We are looking forward to coming back in summer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather was a little bleak—but Willows had their fireplaces roaring for cozy cheer.

    Fantastic property—the architecture, furnishings, and gardens are unique, creative, and enchanting. The staff is warm and welcoming. Barking Frog, just across the driveway, shows the same care in preparing beautiful and delicious food and wine.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.6
    Staff was very accommodating to our 2 dogs.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was very accommodating to our 2 dogs. They provided food and water dishes, pet beds, a ground floor room next to walking trails, and doggie treats. Made them feel right at home.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.2
    Private paradise in the woods
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s worth it but staying here is expensive! I don’t usually pay $335/night but it was a nice treat.

    This is a spectacular place. Beautiful setting, top amenities, extremely accommodating staff. Lindy, at reception, was personable and efficient. Upgraded us and made us comfortable (glass of wine) while we waited for our room to be ready. Ben was friendly and helpful and shared a personal side that made us feel close to him. Sean fixed our tv troubles. We appreciate being able to take our little dog with us (at no extra charge); nice dog friendly hotels are hard to find. We had ground floor with easy access to the outside via a sliding glass door. We didn’t try the restaurants, but it’s nice to have them so close including room service options. The ice machines are unique; each small bag is sufficient and sanitary. Great bathroom, too!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    I loved our room!
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved our room! We were upgraded when we arrived and had access to all amenities. The jetted tub was amazing and the fireplace kept it nice and toasty! Such a serene and beautiful experience for my fiancé’s birthday!! We will be repeat offenders!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    I really enjoyed the amenities offered for the price it was.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't too much not to like, I wished the television in our room worked a bit better but they also seemed to just have a problem at the time we were there with them.

    I really enjoyed the amenities offered for the price it was. The staff was all very willing to help in any situation. Also a very easy to find location but a hidden gem because there were so many beautiful things to do and see around the property.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel in a perfect location walking distance from all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel's restaurants on site were quite expensive, but a number of choices that were cheaper within 5 minutes walk so was not a problem.

    Great hotel in a perfect location walking distance from all of the wine tasting rooms. Hotel lobby is lovely with a bar and outside area, and room was gorgeous, with our own fireplace!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Tranquil spot in the wine country, with access to rivers, hikes, bike trails
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was pretty much perfect. Basically a 10 out of 10. One small suggestion: I recommended to the management that they consider investing in silent (or quiet) lawnmower/leafblower equipment, and they seemed receptive to the idea.

    Fantastic hotel. Felt like a true getaway. Wonderful staff, beautiful rooms, tranquil grounds, free bike rentals, amazing location near restaurants, bike paths, wineries. Our room was huge and had really nice wood accents, great lighting, and big comfortable bed and balcony. Good technology setup and wifi for business travelers . Was nice to leave the balcony door open and have the cool breeze come in at night. We rode the hotel's bikes down the bike path along the river, and saw a bald eagle. The in-house restaurant was great and served dinner late, which was nice since we arrived after 9pm. Cute wild rabbits and other wildlife on the property. Easy parking. And to reiterate, such warm and welcoming staff. We were so sad to leave, will definitely come back.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Happiest Fourth of July ever!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    service was stellar, food delicious at the Barking Frog and lovely ambient evenings with live music at the Fireside Grill! Pets are not only welcome but created like VIPs!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.6
    Staff friendly and extremely helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although an excellent walking \ biking path right next to Inn, otherwise must get around by car.

    Staff friendly and extremely helpful. Food at Barking Frog restaurant excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    Wonderful place in a beautiful setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Barking Frog is priced over the top compared to quality and taste. I don't understand the fascination from others but taste is subjective. In my opinion it is not worth the price you pay.

    Perfect get-a-way place in beautiful surroundings. Whatever you need you can get here. The personnel is super nice and welcoming. We have been fortunate enough to visit twice and hopefully we will be back again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.2
    Had a great time for our anniversary
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds and pillows could've been more comfortable, the spa could've been bigger with locker rooms and had saunas (in comparison to Suncadia Spa,) wish there was a restaurant option on site that wasn't expensive.

    We liked the location as it is walking distance to fun restaurants and bars, loved that they give you wine samples as you are greeted, gas fireplaces in rooms, pretty balcony, the outdoor jacuzzi is open late, loved the jacuzzi in room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    9.6
    A Most Memorable Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was wonderfully accommodating in understanding the problem we had with a noise issue at night from the small conference room next to ours and music from the bar below. Our toom was too close to the lobby area and the conference room. They were willing to offer some compensation for the problem, which was a generous gesture, but I would certainly request a room near the back and away from the noise and activity of the lobby and bar.

    We had heard of The Willows and found it a most amazing accommodation made even more special as our children had given us a gift certificate for dinner at The Herb Farm and a night at the Willows. Staying there just before Christmas meant we got to enjoy the beautiful decor celebrating the holidays. We found the staff to be professional, efficient, and friendly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    9.6
    Great weekend Stay-cation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very minor complaint, but it would have been nice if a brunch reservation could have been offered for the next morning accross the way at the adjacent Barking Frog. By the time we got there, we could not be accomodated. Also, the hot tub which we almost missed, was not mentioned at check in.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    10
    You will regret not staying here!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking lot is a bit small if you plan on self parking.

    From the time we pulled into the front entry we were greeted with smiles and helpful hands. The personel were all so helpful to make sure we were taken care of and happy.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    9.6
    A gorgeous, relaxing place to get away from it all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I cannot think of a negative other than that it is pretty expensive, but is absolutely worth it.

    Where to begin? The staff are friendly and go above and beyond. The room service was great. The rooms were gorgeous, luxurious, spacious, and incredibly relaxing. The setting is beautiful, and it is walkable to all of the things I assume you are in Woodinville to do - drink wine, go for a walk, and eat great food. We were looking to "get away from it all" for a few days, and Willows exceeded expectations.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    10
    Fantastic staff and facilities!
    • People with friends
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was so beautiful. Total attention to detail.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    10
    Food was outstanding;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food was outstanding; loved the fireplace!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.2
    Relaxing .... a real escape!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful setting, a real escape, best food, live music.... Perfect!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    8.8
    Great place to rest
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast service

    Great place to rest

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    The rooms are beautiful and very comfortable but the grounds...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The rooms are beautiful and very comfortable but the grounds are absolutely my favorite

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wonderful stay

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Possibly best resort experience ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entire meal was superb!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was very pricey but many alternatives off site.

    Staff was excellent. Very comfortable bed. Great location and beautiful grounds

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.8
    Great location for wine tasting rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for wine tasting rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Top Shelf Resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outstanding service throughout our stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    We will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was perfect.

    Our room was wonderful. It was roomy, comfortable bed, and fabulous tub. Staff was friendly and acvommidating.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    The bed was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was amazing. Crew was very helpful. Loved the temperature control.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Loved the hotel and grounds also the staff friendly and efficient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    new direction of restaurant, we have been several years ago and liked it better.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Best place ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel located near tasting rooms and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful room and hotel. Loved the bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    We are frequent customers and have never had a bad experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    There wasn't anything that I didn't like; the cost of the room is a bit pricey.

    Staff is always friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.9
    A nice getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to get seating in the bar

    A little dim

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    9.6
    Just what I needed!!! Emotionally!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    The easy access

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    9.6
    room and bed were comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Have stayed here many tines. Always enjoyed it. Somewhat pricey, but options are limited in this area

    room and bed were comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wine sample on arrival, made us feel special

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.2
    We had a very romantic 2 nights and felt very pampered
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not included in price which is very high.

    The room was lovely in every way.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    Our daughter was married and we spent the night at The Willows. It was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    We loved our stay at Willows Lodge!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Loved the fireplace a large soaking tub combo! Very comfy beds and loved the reception area atmosphere. Definitely coming back! Thanks

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    Very nice. Dinnewr with friends at Barking Frog.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite, proximity to restaurant, setting

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    Like a dream :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was perfect!

    Amazing! It was like a dream! Staff and concierge services were spot on!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.6
    My favourite hotel!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing rooms, excellent food and love the wine tasting. Great spa facilities. My 3rd visit!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.6
    Lovely hotel in a gorgeous setting, perfect for exploring...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel in a gorgeous setting, perfect for exploring the wine makers around the area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    The staff was fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was fantastic! We were there celebrating our 25th Anniversary, and this was the perfect place to stay!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Food was delicious!
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Food was delicious! The Lox Benedict was amazing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Romantic getaway place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I had to leave

    Every What an awesome hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    it was perfect for my sister and my self to go to the Blues festival at the winery ;
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bedding fabulous and pillows too

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Perfect birthday retreat. Will definitely be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great restaurant. Barking Frog has become one of our favorites. Staff were great, room and property great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.6
    Location of room: view of parking lot and roof vents.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of room: view of parking lot and roof vents.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Overall feeling
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checking wait while st dinner

    Overall feeling

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.2
    Great place & staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place & staff. Went to taste wines & stayed overnight for our Anniversary! Checked us in early...effort less!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Nice getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I like the spa place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel for wine buffs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It certainly isn't low cost.

    Excellent rooms, attentive staff and good food.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.6
    Best staff ever !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was so wonderful!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful, great way to spend a wedding anniversary! It's wine country up there.Warm welcoming staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed on the softer side

    Staff genuinely warm and welcome. Got a free wine sample and bath salts!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    10
    The bed very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed very comfortable. The staff very friendly and courteous. Very special thanks to Lia.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    10
    Our stay was relaxing and luxurious. The staff spoiled us 😁
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Luxurious accommodations! Great bedding.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    9.6
    Excellent every time I stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent every time I stay

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: