Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Motel 6 Tucson Airport 2 stars

1025 East Benson Highway, Tucson, AZ 85713, USA

#96 of 103 hotels in Tucson

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 188 hotel reviews

6.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.9

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    6.3

  • Facilities

    5.8

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    6.1

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.1
    Bathroom Tub need to be re grouted
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom tub area needs to be re grouted and make it look nicer..Its like an update and will look nicer not so old and not looking well ..also will help it look good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    2.5
    It sucked. Demolish the place.
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was like a pancake feeling springs,back aches,pillows are pancakes,sliding door does not secure,bad area people that don't rent here hang out in hallways,price not good for stay.wanted money back but they didn't care of our stay,no towels or washclothes in room I had to get them from front desk,room floors not swept or mopped. Overall I don't want that location anymore.

    Nothing it was terrible.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    2.9
    Ghetto as all hell.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a lot of physical damage to the walls. The parking lot had tons of potholes. Basically, it was terribly run down. I didn't feel safe at all. Other guests kept watching me when i left the room as if they were going to mug me or break in to my room. The staircase had random clothing, drug paraphernalia, and people hanging out. Some of the room had clearly had there doors kicked in. And the entry doors didn't even close all the way. The water pressure was so weak, that i couldn't even take a shower. The bed spreads had cigarette burns all over them. The floor was sticky. The bathroom door wouldn't close. The list goes on...

    The rooms are big.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    5.8
    The sleeping area was nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door to the hallway didn’t latch properly so anyone could’ve gained access to the hotel. My son saw a man sleeping under the stairwell right outside the hotel office. The hallways were dirty and smelled. The bathtub and surround were dirty and the tub was so creaky it sounded like it would collapse. There was no drain cover and each time I started to run water, if came out a rusty, brown color. I only received a washcloth one of the four evenings and a floor mat two of the evenings. I received hand towels in place of wash cloths. The last night I only received one towel so I couldn’t even use a towel for a floor mat. It was disappointing to not have a hairdryer or iron provided.

    The sleeping area was nice. Bedding and flooring looked newer.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Excellent stay at the Motel 6.
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was up to satisfaction.

    We needed to stay at the hotel because our new home is not ready to move into yet. We will hold up at the hotel until it is time to move into our new home. Great place to stay, comfortable and safe.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    3.8
    Lousy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in room worked correctly including TV, faucets in bathroom, A/C controls, TV controls, sink with no stopper, and refrigerator.

    Modern furnishings in room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    5.4
    Regular
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not control of the peopel who comes in, was like 8 persons on the next room that was making party in there, couldt even sleep well, very dirty carpet on the hallways, manny peopel from the streets there , should be a security guard patroling and see it this persons at least at nigth

    Nice room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    3.8
    Dissatisfied and felt unsafe for my family and I.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sliding doors should be fixed and locked on every room to protect the safety of anyone staying at this motel. A metal bar/stick should NOT be the method of having a sliding door "locked". My family and I felt unsafe throughout our stay and couldn't wait to check out!

    The cleanliness of the room was excellent!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    5.0
    It was okay but wont stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didnt clean our room or even bring us clean towels.Need more the 2 towels. Too many weird people ,prostitute and people drinking outside in parking lot.Didn't feel safe at all.Tv didn have good reception.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    3.3
    we will never stay at this location again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    ever thing

    every thing was poor or worse. a lot of transits people at or around motel, the wi-fi didnt work.the parking lot had a lot of beer cans and food containers laying around. out side of rooms there were hundreds of cigarette buts on ground.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.5
    The property served its purpose.
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Area was very sketchy and I didn't feel safe walking dog at night. On two separate instances I found hyperdermic needles on the ground (on the property) when walking the dog. Property was not well kept outside of the front area.

    The room itself was very clean. Accomodated my dog. Patio on first floor meant I could walk dog without going through the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    3.8
    Was NOT a nice place to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had been updated but left a lot to be desired. The house keeping service did not get done unless we asked, towels were not replaced had to go to desk to get clean ones. The one time they did put fresh towels in there were no wash cloths or hand towels. And the outside security door was never locked. We used this hotel while showing horses in Tucson - we leave early and arrive back late. We do not need fancy hotels. Just clean with good service. This one had nothing good to offer in those catagories.

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    2.9
    Very bad stay
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress had big stains on them. Was very disappointed especially because had my 5 yr & 20 month old. The bathroom was dirty. Found cockroaches roaming throughout the bathroom. The toilet was dirty. The tub had a leak was rusty and was just nasty. Decided to leave without showering when we checked out. There was talking all night from the room next to us. The room was completely the opposite of all the photos they have on booking. Dirty dirty room. It was just an overall very bad stay.

    It was easy to check in & check out.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    3.8
    I had to call around late at night for other lodging.
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Called ahead said we’ve be checking in late. Was there for a funeral

    Room was not ready it w had not been cleaned and was told no other room was available

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    6.7
    Economical stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is not well lite

    Front desk was helpful, changed out my room after I requested a change due to a urine stench in the shower and bathroom. Understanding and accommodating.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    3.3
    Nice beds, but otherwise lousy in every way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Inaccurate advertising, not even one chair in the large room to sit on and no dresser or even a suitcase folded piece to put them on. This piece of post modern austerity is incredulous.I guess if we wanted to sponsor a dance we could have had 20 couples dancing around the beds... The front desk clerk was poor at communication, but if she was honest about the place few would register. The neighborhood is a real ghetto and the place should just be bulldozed. I rarely write anything like this, but it was not worth staying at all.

    The beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable quiet night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is in a quiet backwater a little run down and initially felt a little nervous.

    The room was clean and included all that I needed for my one night stay. The night was quiet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    8.8
    Great price and location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallway smelled of cigarette smoke, but our room did not. The hallways appear to be under construction, with ice machines not plugged in yet and the carpet appeared to be not completely installed.

    The price! You cannot stay in this area in this nice of a hotel for any less money. A true bargain to be found near the Pima air and space Museum.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    5.0
    The only thing I liked about the hotel was our housekeeper...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The junkies that they let rent there is not good especially family’s with children

    The only thing I liked about the hotel was our housekeeper she was the BEST ever her name was fernanda she cleaned our room like if it was her home !!! She is the best ever

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    5.8
    Priced to high for the kind of room you get
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They cancelled our reservation before we were even there. Rooms smelled and we're dirty had food on the ceiling. The towels were like sandpaper and the bathrooms needed deep cleaning.

    Changed our rooms without issue. Rooms were big and the beds were comfortable enough. Rooms were inconsistent with what they offered i e refigerator, microwave additional plugins with the TV for game sratuons.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    7.5
    gave me extra pillows as requested and first floor as...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    gave me extra pillows as requested and first floor as requested. However I'm staying at another motel 6 where you have to PAY for wifi, you might want to advertise that fact. I never would have booked had I been made aware.. location 960 s freeway tucson az 85745 also no fridge

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    5.0
    warm and adequate, but not pleasant.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The floor felt sticky and the towels had hair on them. The sink is cracked, the shower leaked very badly. Not only was the water pouring out of the faucet a waste in the desert, but it was disturbingly loud all night as it splashed on the drain.

    The receptionist in the office was very friendly and courteous ; she did her job very well.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    3.3
    Stay the hell away !!!!!!8. .
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Place was a dump, no security doors we're lock. Here's your wearing stay the he'll away from this location, all kind of suspect looking people were presence, good thing night clerk gave me my money back, right after i looked in the room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    2.5
    I payed over $100 a night for this awfull room and I will never trust a Motel 6 again!
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The smell of the room was unbearable! Did not feel safe because of shady people sleeping in the hallways. Beds were horribly uncomfortable! The courtyard looked like it had been bombed in a war!

    Not one thing!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    6.3
    Uncomfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drains smelled like sewer. Put plug down in sink and plugged up shower drain. Had to plug in microwave in different receptacle, hot water for shower never got hot, couldn’t get internet. Loud hallway. No breakfast like ad, only coffee.

    Desk staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    3.8
    Okay at best
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallway areas felt dingy and dirty. Bad smell from the bathroom sink drain. Some stains on washcloths/towels. Very slow drain in the shower meant standing in 2” of water the whole time. Price was almost $120 because gem show was in Tucson, it’s worth half that.

    Room was large and I am glad it was not carpeted since it is a hotel that allows dogs. Nice TV, had small fridge and microwave, Decent location for airport and I-10. Well lit parking lot.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    2.9
    Awful
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel room was disgusting and made me feel uncomfortable to sleep in. Our room didn’t have any pillow cases, the sheets were dirty with stained blood and huge burn holes in the comforter. When we went down to tell the front desk lady it didn’t even seem to phase her at all. We switched rooms then the next one had no pillow cases on it either. Definitely not worth $120 a night. Very dissaponting

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    3.8
    It’s close to freeway
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dirty. The first room I was checked in to had a broken door lock handle. The front desk agent insisted it works and that she would try to open it herself. I reiterated that the handle is dangling off the door. She finally gave me a different room. The second room was ok. The walls have dark stains on the wall. The baseboard of in the bathroom was coming off the wall. The caulking around the rub was moldy. To top it all off, someone was trying to open my door in the middle of the night. I had to check out a day early.

    It’s close to freeway

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    2.5
    Worst hotel experience ever!
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service, room comfort, no shampoo offered, no breakfast, looks old and forgotten, hardly anything worked in the room.

    Nothing to like at this terrible place.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    5.8
    Won’t be staying here again. Last minute choice due to convention taking place in local area.
    • People with friends
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waiting for rooms to be available - neither been cleaned - at gone 6pm when checking in. (Not having enough resources is not a valid excuse. You plan accordingly.) Being allocated a room that was occupied by other guests. Computer system failure was given as a reason for this error. Fabric of room, building and surroundings are grim. Worn and tired best describes.

    Location served a purpose. Room was clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    2.5
    Worst experience ever
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is the filthiest motel I’ve ever seen. I mean vile With pics to prove it. The doors didn’t even lock! So in addition to being completely grossed out by the dirty towels and sheets, I did not feel safe. I want a refund and I already contacted the health dept

    Absolutely nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    6.7
    Not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasnt really clean. The tub had black spots in it. A huge roach crawled from out the hallway into my room. Towels weren't fresh.

    The set up of the room was really cute.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    3.3
    Stay away!!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything stay way! One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed at the location is sketchy there was crackheads outside our hallway and outside the hotel. We even saw a couple of people shooting up as we were leaving! Smelled like weed all day and night. Half of the hotel on the left is abandoned people walking around that are not even staying in the hotel. I think we even saw a pimp he had a room downstairs and a room upstairs and took girls into both rooms!

    Mmm I really don't thing anything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    5.0
    Never Again
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor quality bed linens, not enough towels or wash clothes the booked occupants, room poorly cleaned, wash clothes looked unclean hair in sink on floors. First room air condition blowing hot air but had a refrigerator which was needed for medication storage, next room moved to sit condition worked well but no fridge. Cigarette smoke smell to drapes and bathroom curtain and room was non smoking. Hallways dirty and smell of cigarettes/marijuana. Motel 6 is now scratched from my place to book a room.

    Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.2
    Good stay. Conveniently located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled like old cigarettes when I booked a non smoking room. The key cards kept demagnetizing. Kept having to reprogram it twice. Finally received a different type of card which worked better.

    Close to family. Shopping center close by. Near the freeway.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    5.8
    I didn't like that i was told that my AARP card couldn't be used at the time of my arrival and they
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that i was told that my AARP card couldn't be used at the time of my arrival and they jus referred me bck to you guys. when i made the intial reservation the person ont the other end told me i would not have a problem bringing that end til i got here. Well they didnt and cudnt give me a discount to our stay, because i have made the reservation through Booking.com and that i would hav to call you guys back 😣

    Bed n room size was great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    3.3
    nothing
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom was filthy, hair on back of bathroom door, hallways dirty, water pressure bad, tub and shower head filthy, pillows were too small, room temp hard to regulate. For $89 I expect more, next time we will use La Quinta or Best Western.

    nothing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    7.5
    I had reserved a room non smoking with two beds and on the...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had reserved a room non smoking with two beds and on the first floor. This was more than two weeks ahead of time. When we checked in we got a room with one bed on the first floor. When I went back to office they only had a room with two beds on the 2nd floor. This was hard on my husband since he had back surgery and walking up stairs hurts him. There was no apology for the mix up. otherwise the stay was nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    10
    Great location, best value, very nice remodeled room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom shower needs remodeled, but worked fine for our needs

    Great location for gem shows. Felt safe. The re-modeled rooms were clean and modern. Overall no complaints. Would gladly stay here again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    2.5
    Below Motel 6 standards...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower was cold, called front desk. Issue not resolved. Manager was supposed to call, has not. Drape over sliding glass door was pulled loose and hanging down about a foot and a half.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    7.1
    Clean and friendly staff
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The after hours check in window could use some weather protection and the "free wifi" would not connect. Otherwise good.

    Clean and friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    7.5
    My stay and experience is always worth the price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ice machine doesn't always seem to work, and staff sometimes forgets to restock the rooms with toiletries which can be a real disappointment when checking in very late.

    I've stayed at this location for the last two years when traveling to Tucson. Within that time span they have done new renovations and really made the place feel so much more cozy and delightful to stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    3.3
    This property is unsafe and very unclean it's scary all...
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This property is unsafe and very unclean it's scary all the bag people all over the property. In the parking lot walking up and down the Halls

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    5.0
    They need security over night at least
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's very noisy all night it's in a bad area there's so many scary people in the Halls and parking lot

    Honestly only the staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    My stay was comfortable
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price and cleanliness of the room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.2
    There were no eggs and clouds beds
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More vagina

    There were no eggs and clouds beds

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    5.8
    Too many cops in the area but I did feel safer when they patrolled every day all day!.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, bad area of twn

    The privacy the staff gave us!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    6.3
    Proximity to airport ease of finding
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entry door handle was loose and hard to open door, issue with key card.

    Proximity to airport ease of finding

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    2.9
    Over ran.
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thugs run the place, not the employees!

    Nothing.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    5.8
    Let’s just say I don’t think I’ll return
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom tub was stain up the sliding door latches didn’t work had a bar to keep it closed poor water pressure in shower.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    Awesome i really enjoy staying there
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    5.0
    Price and location was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noice

    Price and location was ok

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.2
    Well spent would do it again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too cozy lol

    Very cute

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    6.7
    Not all clean
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not all clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.0
    The newly remodeled rooms felt very spacious n comfortable.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The newly remodeled rooms felt very spacious n comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.6
    I love this motel 6
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish they had a pool

    The rooms and staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved every thing

    Every thing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    8.8
    happy with the place
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    smoking odor in hallways

    room was better than anticipated. clean and comfy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Lots of room to get shot
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shootings

    Spacious

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Wonderfull I will be back I hate to go .if I could afford to stay longer I would .
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing to dislike about the place .

    Everything was great. Staff very nice and helpful. Very quiet and peaceful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Loud guests but a great staff
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People

    Discount for a disco

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    2.5
    It was the worest
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    It the worest

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    5.8
    Adequate
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Actually rather trashy surroundings with loud expressway traffic noise

    Cheap and convenient

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable

    Convierte

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.1
    OK
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    hallways are dirty, other guest can be heard - loud voices

    location and cost

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    5.8
    Okay for a night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could have been cleaner, especially outside.

    Just bare bones...okay for on night.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.5
    Close to fwy and Walmart not to mention restaurant.
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to fwy and Walmart not to mention restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.6
    Staff makes you feel welcomed and very helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very friendly

    Staff makes you feel welcomed and very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.6
    I love staying at motel6
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The leading facility was out of order

    Towels were nice and white. Neat and clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.3
    Good bargain!
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy'neighbors'

    Good bargain!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    2.5
    Nasty no towels
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maids banging on doors ro early

    Receptionist was the only nice one

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    5.8
    Ok. I’ve stayed at better Motel 6s.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness of the property was poor inside and out but the room was good.

    The size of the room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    Peace
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. I liked it all

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.5
    Very comfortable bed and room was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallway smelled like smoke pretty bad. Like a bad smell.

    Very comfortable bed and room was very clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: