Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Wingate by Wyndham - DFW North 2.8 stars

8220 Esters Boulevard, Irving, TX 75063, USA

#62 of 72 hotels in Irving

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 104 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    6.3
    quiet environment
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was overcharged $20 on the checked in date after I already booked for $92. Tried calling back but to no avail. I am still expecting my refund pls!

    quiet environment

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.2
    Another good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I tried to do an early check like I had done in the past....was told there is a $45 fee. If it had not been too late to cancel the reservation I would have. Also the room would not get quite as coil as I normally like. It was adequate. The back door not working with room key after 11pm is obserd also. Just my opinion.

    Staff was great. Listened to my objections of the early check in fee. Breakfast was good. Location was great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    4.2
    Not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pets

    I picked this hotel because it said NO PETS and of course their was a Big Doberman dog with its owner and please don't tell me IT WAS A SERVICE DOG..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    It was great
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no vending machines with chips and other snacks

    Loved the breakfast in the morning. The menu for a restaurant in the room. And liked the size of the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    4.2
    Thankfully it was only one night
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The tub was stained. There was water damage on the ceiling. The toilet seat was rough. From harsh chemicals(?), so it was porous, which made me think there was no way it was going to be clean. The bathroom outlet didn't work, so I was unable to use the hairdryer provided.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Very wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool was not clean and very cold. That is the only thing was wrong.

    The room was super clean, my bed was soft and not hard. It made you feel at home. Also I was like to say that Manger was very helpful and the young man who check us in was so kind and excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    7.1
    Dated property, but fine for an inexpensive option near airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    As other reviews had stated, the whole property is pretty dated. Furniture and carpet was old with stains and dings. I was just there for one night and expected this so it wasn't too big of a deal, but if I were staying longer I would stay somewhere else.

    The staff were great, very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    6.3
    The heating unit never seemed to work, so we just turned it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The heating unit never seemed to work, so we just turned it off; we got in late and had to leave early, otherwise we would have informed the front desk. There was another issue that we have since forgotten.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    5.0
    Not a very well maintained property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a very well maintained property. Stained furniture, poor workmanship to repairs in bathroom. Ice machine on second floor was dirty. The place is in dire need of some maintenance. The drawer for desk was missing and desk was consequently sagging. Overall poorly maintained

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    6.3
    Big room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested 2 baby cribs in advance and they didn't have any. I couldn't sleep well because I was worry my babies would fall.

    Big room! Close parking spot Clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    4.6
    Ok-but won't book there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upholstery was dirty in the room, the hallway carpeting in several places was loose and there were uneven places in the floor. Staff was not very friendly, ceiling plaster was peeling off in the shower and there was mold in the shower.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    4.6
    Would book elsewhere next time.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wasn't sure what a smell was the whole night. It was either fresh paint or mold. Either way, the only reason I did not ask to be placed in another room because I was only staying 5 hours.

    The AC rocked.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.2
    Wingate at DFW is an excellent option.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet could improve with more healthy options.

    The check-in hotel agent at the front desk provided the best customer service ever. She was friendly, helpful, courteous. She made everything better after my 8-hr ordeal at DFW.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.9
    Comfy budget friendly stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ice machines were broken. The outdoor pool wasn't heated, but was open in April.

    Large room, comfy bed, large bathroom, shuttle service, restaurant within walking distance, seemed like a safe area close to the main highway, well lit parking lot.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    3.8
    Try another brand instead
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything other than the location. This hotel is dingy, dirty and made me feel like I was going to get bed bugs just by stepping in the room. What a disappointment! It was the first time trying this brand but I will never stay at a Wyndham property again.

    not far from airport

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    3.8
    The bathrooms were bad with paint chipping and falling on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms were bad with paint chipping and falling on you while showering. There was something wrong with the drain that they didn't fix and left the drain exposed. It was very hot. We didn't stay the 2nd night.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    5.4
    Would not pick this place again, time to remoldel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle from the airport left us waiting over an hour ,I finally had to pay another service to take me and they did not give me my Wyndham rewards points after two stays and I asked two different staff people.

    Food was good but the attendant was distracted and we had to ask for coffee to be refilled

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    5.8
    Just a cheap stay. Limited service. Courtesy van is not courteous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath tub stopper was laying on the top of the tub, the room is outdated and dingy. The hallways were like 120 degrees yet the room was no heat until we got in. Your place is ready for acre decorating project.

    Breakfast was good. Front desk was a bit snippy when inquiring about the courtesy van from the airport. Again, we waited and waited while all the other hotel vans came promptly and picked up. Your service was poor and when we called the second time, after waiting 45 minutes, the front desk person informed me how many hundred calls she was dealing with...do I care? Or need to know? NO!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    3.8
    Never again!
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very unaccommodating, hotel had one crib so my daughter slept on a chair I had pulled up to the bed. The room was very dusty, the furniture had food crusted on it, the mirrors were smeared and dirty, and there was old food under the bedskirts. The beds are not comfortable at all and the pillows are hard as rocks. I would never stay here again nor would I recommend it to anyone.

    Conveniently located by the airport.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    3.8
    The hotel is going to be renovated, but isn't yet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was mold under the sink, and staff was not able to pick me up based on me stating who I flew in with. Also the tub had a broken panel on it, and the pull out bed had missing springs.

    Bacon at breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.2
    Overall, nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasn't that comfortable.

    Loved that the room was cool when we arrived. Room was very clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.3
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    5.0
    Had to go down stairs to get more towels.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to go down stairs to get more towels.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    6.7
    Customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cockroach on my pillow

    Customer service

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.3
    Short stay...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strains on floor from refrigerator overflow was obvious. Looked unclean.

    Location. Breakfast. Availability on short notice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    Great rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.9
    Close to airport and was pretty decent
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was messed up, the springs in the bed was very uncomfortable.

    Close to airport and was pretty decent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    It was great.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airport shuttle very handy as we were picking up a passenger

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.8
    Excellent service staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Furniture/carpet a little 'worn'.

    Excellent service staff. Great breakfast selection. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.9
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.3
    It was a Nice Place!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast did not have Enough Diversity. No Sweet Rolls or Cinnamon Rolls!

    Hotel was Clean. Staff was Friendly!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.2
    Great night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.2
    Everything was very good and I would perfectly come BACK again
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very good and I would perfectly come BACK again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast open late, flight 9 am
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast open late, flight 9 am

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    I think i found almost everything ok
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows on the bed were too little

    It was ok

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.5
    All good
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location and the staff makes u feel at home

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    5.0
    Smelly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of the hotel. Disrepair of bathroom(ex: bathroom door and wallpaper damage).

    Location from airport parking. Quiet area

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.5
    I don't like having to go through third party to by my...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I don't like having to go through third party to by my rooms!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    Absolutely perfect!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    6.3
    Not worth the money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty carpets, chairs.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    5.0
    Bring your shower shoes!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty towels, sheets, dirty furniture

    Texas waffle maker

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    3.3
    bathroom was still dirty, needed new towels, hair on bed,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bathroom was still dirty, needed new towels, hair on bed, nothing close to hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    4.2
    Pass on this property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Musty smell, ice machines in all floors not working, ac in room not cooling, front desk person not concerned,,, will never stay there again,

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    6.7
    Staff was friendly
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vending machines out of order

    Staff was friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    9.2
    Polite staff, facility smelled and looked very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    My key card deactivated 4 times in a row the day I was leaving, leaving me walking from the complete opposite side of facility get another. But the front desk was very helpful, polite and patient

    Polite staff, facility smelled and looked very clean.

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2016

    2.9
    This was hands down the grossest hotel I have ever stayed in.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    This was hands down the grossest hotel I have ever stayed in. I will not make the mistake again. It was dirty, it smelled, there was rust and mold in the tub, there were cobwebs hanging from the ceiling, the rugs were torn, my comforter was torn, staff was rude and unattentive.

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    7.5
    Breakfast was convenient, but would have liked sugar free...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Water pressure in shower was poor, and no air vent in bathroom. Only 2 towels were in bathroom for showering.

    Breakfast was convenient, but would have liked sugar free syrup for my diabetic partner, for gis waffles.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    9.2
    I got a handicapped room right by the elevator and ice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Carpet in room had red stains on it. Mattress was not very comfortable, and I could have used a light blanket and larger pillows.

    I got a handicapped room right by the elevator and ice machine! Best location ever!

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    4.2
    Breakfast was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room/bathroom very dirty!! Nothing within walking distance and fitness room was a hot box with 1 treadmill and a recumbent bike. Disappointing !

    Breakfast was great!

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    7.5
    We had a great time, breakfast was good, beds were great and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Though we only stayed 1 night there's Not a bad thing to say.

    We had a great time, breakfast was good, beds were great and my daughter enjoyed the pool. Staff was friendly.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    6.3
    Location and restaurant near by.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    When we got in the shower it was evident that it has been falling apart for years. There were rusty screws hanging from the ceiling were the paint had fallen off and the tile was falling in. I also had to contact booking.com because the hotel tried to over charge me.

    Location and restaurant near by.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    9.2
    The hotel smelt clean right when you walk in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The drain in our tub was not working well. I had some trouble upon checking in but booking .com was able to assist me in resolving the issue with my check in and rate quoted. The general manager also was very helpful and worked with me. I felt this was real customer service. Booking .com went out of their way to call me back as well.

    The hotel smelt clean right when you walk in. The room was really nice and clean. The sheets smelt really good and freshly washed.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    9.6
    Best wi-fi ever.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I wouldn't call this 'bad' but I felt they were a bit stingy on the coffee, tea and sugar.

    Best wi-fi ever. Got the shuttle from the airport and it turned up about 20 minutes after calling (seemed to be the same or better than other hotel's shuttles). Comfortable bed and pillows. Took the shuttle back at 4.15am and it was extremely punctual. Great front desk staff and shuttle drivers.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    4.6
    It was close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Smell of the room, no cable, water leaking into the first room, iron didn't work, unhelpful staff, and the beds were not comfortable at all. I was exhausted by the time I left.

    It was close to the airport.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2015

    4.2
    Free shuttle to dfw
    • Solo traveller

    Female desk clerk, who mumbled, rushed me through check-in before I was able to inquire about shuttle, wake-up call and breakfast. Reported broken vending machine and the floor that was caving in around it. Phone in room didn't work, neither did alarm clock. While reporting this to the same desk clerk and expressing my frustration, she hung up on me! Reported hotel to corporate office.

    Free shuttle to dfw

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    10
    The beds were comfortable, it was quiet, the staff were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The vending machine area on the 2nd floor needed cleaning. There seemed to be some construction that was started but not finished around the machines.

    The beds were comfortable, it was quiet, the staff were friendly and helpful and there was plenty of variety for breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2015

    2.5
    The personnel are rude and dishonest, I would not recommend...
    • Solo traveller

    The personnel are rude and dishonest, I would not recommend this location to anyone. I have contacted my business and have instructed them to no longer use this location again.

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2015

    10
    Love this place it was clean, quiet, the location was great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There were 3 bulbs out in the room called for maintence to come and change no one ever showed up while we were there.

    Love this place it was clean, quiet, the location was great not far from legoland. Breakfast was excellent. We will be booking with them again.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    4.2
    shuttle service to airport was good.
    • Couple

    mold in bathtub on wall, window paint peeling, no light bulbs in some lights. A/C unit did not work right.

    shuttle service to airport was good. staff seemed friendly

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2015

    3.3
    Horrible Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I reserve a non-smoking room and when I got there desk clerk told me all he had was a smoking room. The room smelled so horrible. Would never stay here again!!!!

    Horrible Stay!

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2015

    10
    Everything was great, we were there for comic con And it was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing bothered us, not even being so close to the airport. The only thing that was a bummer was the WiFi didn't really work.

    Everything was great, we were there for comic con And it was a great location. I really enjoyed my stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2015

    9.2
    The breakfast was typical American style, a helpful service...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the combination of the DFW airport shuttle pick-up and courtesy phone made it difficult to get there. It would have been useful to have a small convenience store nearby without relying on taxi service. The bathroom fan was very noisy and was on with the light switch.

    The breakfast was typical American style, a helpful service before getting back to the airport. The lobby was very clean.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    4.6
    It was fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    in room coffee awful. TV too far away from bed.

    It was fine

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    4.6
    Breakfast good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bedspread had dried up blood stains, the room looked old and smelly, and the room phone didn't work.

    Breakfast good

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    5.0
    Room was large.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Lobby smelled like sunscreen.

    Room was large.

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2016

    3.8
    Room was neat and tidy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Price was highly than advertised.

    Room was neat and tidy. Comfortable bed.

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2016

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Service terrible changed to 3 riooms staff in trained terrible service very dirty many broken items not fixed

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    7.5
    Handy for stop over flights dallas
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Handy for stop over flights dallas

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    5.0
    Good location, shuttle service from/to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Poor breakfast, old building not well maintened, staff not very friendly

    Good location, shuttle service from/to the airport

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    7.1
    Closeness to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Small beds

    Closeness to airport

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    5.0
    The breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The TV didn't work. The room smelled funny and the overall condition of the room was dirty.

    The breakfast was good.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    6.7
    There wasn't much to dislike.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There wasn't much to dislike. Its a very convenient hotel and affordable if you need to stay somewhere for a few nights.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    7.5
    Thebathtub stopper was broken.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Thebathtub stopper was broken.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2015

    7.5
    big rooms, flat screen, comfy bed, re fridge, microwave
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    to far from family

    big rooms, flat screen, comfy bed, re fridge, microwave

There are also 51 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: