Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Airport-Riverport 2 stars

13615 Riverport Drive, Maryland Heights, MO 63043, USA

#17 of 22 hotels in Maryland Heights

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 122 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    7.1
    Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid double than an ordinary day. Price was inflated because it was a concert night. Every other motel in the area doubled their prices also.

    Breakfast was good. Shuttle service to and from the venue.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    Pretty much everything was good about this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't have anything.

    Pretty much everything was good about this place. Spacious clean room, location and they offered a shuttle to the show. The price was just right.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    4.6
    The stuff did try to help by moving us room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked 2 rooms in one room the toilet was broken. In the other room TV did not work and the room door would not lock. They did put us in 2 other rooms, but in one of them the AC was leaking water and the plugs were not working. The pool also wasn't cleaned good.

    The stuff did try to help by moving us room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.1
    Perfect location for a concert at Hollywood Amphitheatre. Hotel was very clean and updated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast wasn’t very good. Typical hotel food, but I’ve had better at other hotels.

    Very clean and even though we were close to the elevator it was very quiet.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.2
    I’ll be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very few restaurant options nearby.

    Excellent location for the concert! Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Clean, comfy room. Unexpected shuttle service to Dave & Buster’s and the concert was helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    2.5
    It was awful and reminded me of a crack motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet leaked Toilet didn’t flush Shower took 20 mins to drain Room smelled like cat piss Animals roaming throughout hotel Management didn’t offer any type of compensation only a sorry Moved to three different rooms because each had issues

    Close to Dave and buster

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.8
    A perfect location to stay for concerts at the Hollywood Casino Ampitheater!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed there to attend a concert at the Hollywood Casino Ampitheater and it was ideal! They had a shuttle for us (to and from). Super convenient!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.8
    We'll be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We went to a concert and were able to walk to and from. There is some food and other things also with in walking distance. The room was clean and well taken care of and the bed was comfortable!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    Staff were helpful and informative about the event I was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Went to take a shower and the water wasn’t very hot and the pressure was sort of low. I was still able to shower but would have liked to have taken a hot shower.

    Staff were helpful and informative about the event I was attending and very pleased there was a shuttle to and from the event.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    6.3
    Needs serious housekeeping overhall wont stay again..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We always stay at Laquinta Inns when we travel because of the normal cleanliness of hotel but the housekeeping here was aweful our first room had a dirty tub so they moved us to a room w syrup spilled by microwave didnt notice til i stuck my purse in it, black hairs in tub, boggars on comforter, (went to get a clean one told there wasnt any clean comforters available really in the entire hotel??) a used band aid on chair in room and our dogs found garbage from previous guest hidden around room behind beds etc so very dirty.. Even breakfadt area had seats w old spills on them and human hair balls in hallways yuck...And when told management we got a feeling like we werent telling the truth..and the breakfast was terrible.. broken server trays and frozen bagels w cold food..not good.

    Quiet ..good location and accepted our pets

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    2.5
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think it’s hilarious that as low as you can get is a 2.5. There was dirt and one beds sheets and hair on the other. Been to many hotels in my life, yours was disgusting. Extremely disappointed. We will never stay at One of your hotels again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.1
    So so
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast greasy and cold ended up eating cereal

    The air fan was on or off couldnt regulate heat breakfast wasn’t to good and staff was short handed when we left so no driver to airport and that is why I chose this place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.1
    The waffles were really good and the staff were friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The biscuits were cold at breakfast. The drinks were kind of expensive at the front desk.

    The waffles were really good and the staff were friendly. The pool was warmer than I expected.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic hotel! Very comfortable and a great value in a central location.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The pool was out of service most of our stay.

    We stayed here for over a week while we were waiting on our new apartment to be ready. It was 3 adults, 4 kids, and 2 dogs. While this could be enough to stress anyone out, La Quinta staff were very friendly and very accommodating. The facilities were beautiful, breakfast was fantastic, and the room was very nice. Our only complaint was the pool was out of service most of the time we were there and they didn't seem to be doing anything to get that corrected. Our kids were bummed out about that. Otherwise, fantastic stay!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.2
    Great time, great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows??? What's with the pillows? Tiny little squares, weird, not comfortable

    Super friendly staff and location is a plus for concerts at amphitheater

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    5.0
    Room was decent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Got there 30 minutes early. Guy at desk said we could not check in yet. Came back at 3, he was walking off and said we would have to wait another 10 minutes. We waited and another girl came to desk and checked us in. She was nice. Hotel had trash and dirty towels laying in the hall for an entire day and 2 vacuum cleaners sitting out as well. Pool water was dirty and a busted float was floating in the pool the entire day. If I was going to another concert at that venue, I might consider this hotel but if I visit that area again, I would NOT chose this hotel. There was also, what appeared to be urine on the toilet back where it bolts to the floor. Breakfast was cold and ended up in the garbage can as well.

    Room was decent. And it was within walking distance to the music venue we were going to. Also close to highway and easy to get in and out of.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    6.7
    Good to sleep but NOT fun if u have kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was SUPER SUPER COLD! It literally hurt when u stepped in the water it was like ice water! Disappointing since so close to the airport n paid 125. Not worth it at all. Would never ever stay again

    The room was clean n comfortable n the front desk lady was very nice when we checked in

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    5.8
    Not satisfied overall but the location is good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Already captured in previous section

    Eggs were cold and crusty. Breakfast is all carbs and very little cheap fruit. Bed was soft but in middle a bit like a hammock. Hallways and room carpets are filthy. Dirty towels from previous customer left in closet. WiFi is not secure password protected and download speeds are slow. Location is good and most of the support staff were friendly. I would never pay full price to stay here, thankfully Booking saved me a few dollars...however, the hotel only honored the guaranteed rate for 2 of the 3 nights I stayed. When I questioned the one night upcharge, they justified by prevailing rates. I had a going-in rate and potential for not honoring that rate was not told to me any time during my stay, I learned at checkout when I really had no time to challenge the sense of it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    The front desk staff was amazing and very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff was amazing and very friendly. The shuttle service offered at the hotel was great and the driver was very friendly. Hotel was clean and room was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    8.8
    We will stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was only one package of regular coffee in our room.

    The bed was very comfortable. The room was quiet. It is very close to the airport and the concert venue.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    5.8
    Below average but liked we could walk to the amphitheater
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ran out of hot food and coffee on the breakfast bar. Took the lady almost an hour to replenish. Finally went to the restaurant across the street.

    Close to the Hollywood Casino Ampitheater

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    4.2
    2 hour check in time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 2 hour wait while checking in, the unpreparedness, they said there were no clean rooms at 4 pm on a Friday despite booking the room a month in advance, over 30 people waiting on rooms in the lobby, then the unprofessionalism they claimed they'd take our names and put us in rooms based off of arrival, but really whoever complained the most got a room first, run down, price, didn't get my employee discount, no one available for anything

    It was close, that's literally it

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    5.4
    These beds are horrible!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and pillows were like sleeping on rocks!! So uncomfortable. My partner and myself have the worst pains in our neck and backs!!!!

    The waffles were good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    5.0
    Bad location in that there are no restaurants nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad location in that there are no restaurants nearby. The bed was so hard that we both ended up with sore backs in the morning. The heating / air-conditioning unit was could not be turned to intermittent and was very noisy. There was no luggage caddy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.2
    20th Wedding Trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Curtains in room had big burn holes in them and broke!!! No chair in the room but showed one on the booking page! King size bed didn't have enough pillows. 4 very small standard pillows for a king size bed! Refrigerator in room was so broke it was hard to open! ( missing a leg) I would rate this booking at a 3

    Nice big room!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.6
    poor breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At 9am there was no orange juice or milk. No eggs cooked. Someone was not doing their job in the breakfast area. I complained and it took 30 minutes to get them.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    5.4
    Ok stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was still dirty. The shampoo and soap was left in the shower from the previous guest. The coffee pot filter was left from the previous guest. The bed was hard as a rock. Was not comfortable at all.

    Close to our venue.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    7.1
    We signed up for a 6 am pickup in the VAN.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We signed up for a 6 am pickup in the VAN. Since we must make a flight we asked twice. No problem. At 5 am we were told the Van was not opertaing. They ordered yaxi and told us taxi service busy this time pf year so will be half hour late

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    6.7
    All was good but the room was very bad smelly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet was smelly or the room was so bad stinking.

    I liked the pool and the beds.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    Fantastic I will be back to stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle to the concert at Amphitheatre and very helpful staff. So comfy beds!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.6
    Comfy bed and a good shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed and a good shower. Very friendly staff. Super clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Staff was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No smoking rooms. Everything else was awesome

    Staff was super friendly, room was clean and pretty.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Close to the music venue.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to the music venue.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.9
    Great breakfast, very close to concert, super friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is kinda run down, could use an update and a good scrub down

    Great breakfast, very close to concert, super friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Will stay a customer for events
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great customer service and wonderful place. Loved the shuttle to the concert and back

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable beds

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    8.3
    Can’t beat the location for concerts at amphitheater
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been cleaner and breakfast was not so great

    Can’t beat the location for concerts at amphitheater

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    Very convenient for the concert
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient for the concert

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet was clogged and smoke alarm beeped all night long

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    The only thing is they don’t have a hot tub.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing is they don’t have a hot tub.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable, just what we expected
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked more fresh food at breakfast

    Clean & comfortable. Gym open 24 hrs was nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    The staff was awesome and everyone was helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were too soft

    The staff was awesome and everyone was helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Blessed!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a Everything was fine!

    Liked the pool!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.2
    No sauna or whirlpool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No sauna or whirlpool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    7.1
    will not stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NOT CLEAN YUCK. LONG BLACK HAIRS in SHOWER. Eyeshadow on pillows cases.

    Breakfast was ready at 345am

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    6.7
    Old and dirty
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and dirty

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.5
    All in all a nice stay. Nice rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to get a parking space. Trucks with trailers parked in them taking up 4-5 spots

    Nice rooms, pleasant workers

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    7.9
    It was a great stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    10
    Extremely pleased with the facilities as a whole. Friendly staff, clean hotel, good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Better lighting in the parking lot

    Very safe and conveniently located next to Dave & Buster's

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    7.5
    Great stop with our puppies.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could have used a better vacuming and the bathroom door could use a good wipe down.

    Great stop for travelers with pets.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    7.5
    Very peaceful and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great! Will definitely visit again

    The staff was friendly and the room was very clear

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast was not good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Convenient location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    7.9
    room was nice breakfast was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the shuttle to the ampitheatre sucked didn't pick up after concert had to hail a cab

    room was nice breakfast was ok

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room clean and comfy. Shuttle service was awesome to the concert and the driver Joe was amazing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Friendly staff & nice, clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff & nice, clean rooms. Great shuttle to concert.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    9.2
    Nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.5
    Location, easy access
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dog barking/smell

    Location, easy access

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Awesome place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were little hard.

    The breakfast was awesome.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    6.3
    The staff was very fruendly
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were hard bathroom wasn't clean the greatest hair a mold around the tub

    The staff was very fruendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    The room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable. All the staff was very friendly. Would stay here again and would recommend to others.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    7.9
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast food was cold

    BHI

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Good place to rest after a long car trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness and comfortable table, friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    7.9
    Pillows were small and blanket was thin
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows were small and blanket was thin

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    5.4
    could have been better prepared for a full house
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No roll away beds. No extra sheets

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    7.9
    Rooms where not ready till 2hrs after check in.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms where not ready till 2hrs after check in. 6

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    2.5
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not having water for 24 hours

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    7.5
    Pleasant Surprise
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was just okay, nothing special.

    Nice and clean. Loved the color scheme of the rooms.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    7.9
    The bed was super comfy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not overly clean. Shower had opened, used soap in the soap tray. Toilet had the seat up and didn't look really clean. I Booked here because they had a free shuttle from the airport. I called on arrival and I was thenThen told to take a taxi. Taxi ride was $22 they never offered to reimburse me!

    The bed was super comfy. Nice and firm.. nice linen too.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    7.9
    Love the location - it is within walking distance of our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    One of our beds had stained linen, which was unexpected and disconcerting. The room appeared clean initially, but when we pulled back the bedding the sheets were questionable.

    Love the location - it is within walking distance of our favorite concert venue and easy to get to from the highway.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    9.6
    Check in stay and housekeeping were awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Check out staff was VERY RUDE.....We requested a room close to the area's due to having 2 disabled adults and was put at the VERY end of the 3rd floor. When I questioned staff I was told there was nothing they could do. Also mentioned it upon checkout and the RUDE man said that it was MY problem NOT his. ASK BEFORE U pay!! ALSO NO warning for the Tornado that came thru the area Sunday night. Had we NOT known what the weather was doing, we would have been stuck in our rooms. Word of mouth got everyone into a safe place.....Very scary when you are not familiar with the area...

    Check in stay and housekeeping were awesome. Rooms were clean but did have to ask for more towels. ONLY 2 for 4 people, but they corrected the problem in a hurry!!

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    8.3
    The room was nice and it was very close to where we needed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The curtains i the rooms are terrible. It doesn't keep the outside lights out and the room wasn't daek when trying to sleep.

    The room was nice and it was very close to where we needed to be.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    10
    Very clean and quiet and convenient to get to the airport,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very clean and quiet and convenient to get to the airport, and they have a free airport shuttle and free parking. It was so easy to get dropped off at STL for our morning flight and get picked up after our late night flight and taken back to the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2015

    9.2
    Did not have shower curtain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Did not have shower curtain. Front deck said they would bring one in few minutes. Waited for hour. Called front deck again finally got one half hour latter.

There are also 52 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: