Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Wingate by Wyndham Vienna/Parkersburg 4 stars

1502 Grand Central Avenue, Vienna, WV 26105 , USA

#1 of 1 hotels in Vienna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 142 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.3
    Following the above incident, all about the stay was very good.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to request a different room-were first assigned the 1 room in the building that looked out directly behind the air handlers. We were staying 5 days and were there for a family funeral and they put us in a room that we couldn’t see outside? Only when I went all the way back down to the front desk in person to state that the room was not acceptable were we moved. Mgr was not responsive to my phone call.

    Coffee excellent. Other food fair. Food area well designed and very clean. Need SECURE WiFi. Common areas and room very clean. Quality linen.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    We had a wonderful time, staff was super nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    pool floors not slimy, i almost slipped and fell just walking..and always had to tell someone to bring towels to the pool area

    i have neck and back issues and i slept like a queen for 8 hours. the pillows are the best as well as the hot tub!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    4.6
    For the second time I have encountered bed bugs at this...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the second time I have encountered bed bugs at this property. The on site manager (not Angela or Lindsay, they are both great but present this time) was rude and un-accommodating about this issue. After being a long time repeat customer, I won’t ever stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    One of the better places to stay, good value for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hard to access even when you can see the sign. Middle floor rooms have sound issues even from people above walking about.

    Secluded and quiet at night. Nicely furnished rooms, comfortable king bed and excellent breakfast area and selection.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.5
    It was pleasant for the amount of time I stayed there. The Wingate in Erlanger was less than mediocr
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fresh berries and more of a variety of fruits, etc. Hampton Inns , in some of their Hotels, get it right! Bacon would be nice, too!

    They were ok. It was an ok breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    6.3
    Disappointed
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was still dirty from the previous guest. Their old opened hand soap was in the dish by the sink and their shampoo and conditioner was open end in the shower stall.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Like going on a secluded retreat!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing I didn't like!!! They maintain this hotel with excellence. No need to go anywhere else for comfort!

    The staff at this hotel are some of the nicest people I have met. Everyone makes you feel right at home, almost like visiting family. Everything is clean and smells refreshing. I WILL be back!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Very convenient, priced right and clean for my overnight business trip to Parkersburg WV
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    That I did not get a receipt at the front desk. (because I used an online reservation tool to make the reservation). When I tried to book direct, it switched me to the booking.com or whatever I used. I would like a receipt when I check out. It should be simple, but I was advised it had to come from them. And of course, I did not get one from them.

    Front desk is pleasant. King bed was comfortable. Wifi worked well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.1
    Great place and will continue to stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room needed some more spring cleaning , the cleaning lady missed our room after we asked her to come back as we were getting ready.

    The location is great, the pool and jacuzzi are amazing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    Offbeat location in Parkersburg, 7 miles from I-77 but extremely nice hotel at amazing price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't get secure wi fi connection for Apple device. When I asked at desk next morning they said you have to log onto a specific site to connect. No password is required which is strange. I decided to not connect and be safe online.

    Very clean, good linens, large room well finished, friendly staff, good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    I was there with 2 of my granddaughters for a girls night out,we had a great time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    no complaints

    the beds were very comfy!the pool and hot tub were very nice as well.sometimes in hotels the chlorine in the pools is very strong and burns the eyes,not here!The fresh baked cookies in the lobby were delicious!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    7.5
    Convenient location to shopping and restaurants.
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    I only have two complaints. My room wasn’t ready at 3pm (normal check in time). Not sure what happened, wasn’t given an explanation. Got into the room about 30 minutes later. The pool had mold on the wall of the pool. I only used the jacuzzi.

    The room was comfortable and appeared clean. The lobby was inviting and although I didn’t have the breakfast, it looked nice and plentiful. Convenient location.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    10
    Comfortable and friendly atmosphere makes this hotel our go- to when visiting family in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the outside doors did not close to lock without an extra pull which meant that it was usually left unlocked. For security reasons, I hope this can be fixed. We have stayed at this property many times and love the updates in the rooms. Just wondering why the sink faucets were not changed as well. The faucet is too short to reach into the sink well.

    Friendly staff and clean, comfortable rooms. Breakfast servers are extra friendly and helpful. Smiles and greetings are always abundant and appreciated.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.6
    Took stress off a terrible snow day filled with chaos.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was so-so. Should have been front and center on the main strip.

    This hotel was AMAZING! Very friendly and helpful staff, 24 hours pool (Kids really loved this) and very clean, comfortable room and bed. The only bad thing about the hotel was I did not care too much about the location but everything else made me forget about that quickly. Highly recommend for family and business.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    Our stay was one of the best stays in the Vienna/Parkersburg area -- definitely will be returning!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Did have to change rooms on our last night due to changing decor; a little disappointed that we couldn't stay in the same room one more night :(

    The rooms were very spacious and the beds were beyond comfortable and very clean. The staff were all very friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Overall amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the noise at the pool. There must have been some sorta cheerleading event and they were extremely loud and disrespectful to the other kids in the pool.

    The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly. Wonderful hot breakfast and the kids really enjoyed the pool.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    My daughters loved the experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was great. Other guests were rude and misused the pool so we chose not to utilize that area even though we would have liked to.

    The hotel was clean and my kids loved the breakfast svailable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Best stay ever! No problems at all, amazing experience!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is nothing bad that I can say, honest to God not a single thing.

    The continental breakfast was very good but the biggest part of the hotel is all of the staff. I have traveled alot with my wife and children as well as growing up so I have had my fair share of good and bad hotels although this is the best hotel experience I've honestly ever had. From the checking in to the checking out everything was flawless, they were very accomodating as well as understanding due to my personal situation that required a last minute hotel stay. I would travel 50 miles from where im going if it meant to stay in this particular hotel, not to mention the restaurants as well as stores that are very close by were also very nice. I would reccomend this hotel to anybody with zero doubts that an issue may occur. The room was very thoroughly cleaned, the housekeeping also was very polite and friendly to us. I can't speak highly enough of this place. Excellent experience!!!!! To top it all off the checkout is noon and late check out can be pushed to 2pm. The pool, business center, fitness room everything is prestine. Everything from shipping supplies to faxing supplies as well as fax machine and in between they have in the business center along with a crosscut shredder for destroying personal documents.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Absolutly delightful! Thank you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing could have been better! It was wonderful in everyway possible!

    Front desk ANGELA was so polite and kind she made me feel so comfortable and housekeeping was excellent I would definetly stay again and highly recommend it to my friends.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    5.4
    Trip in a trip.......
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed in room 211, door didn't really shut. I didn't even need my room key to get in it you have to slam the door as hard as you could and pull even harder and then it would shut... :/ toilet barely worked. I tried to use the blow dryer and it started shooting pieces at me, sparking, smoking and making an awful screech. It seemed as if someone kept going in our room. Each day we came back something new was happening. tv was off, big light was on, bathroom door shut, blanket on the floor. It was weird. The bathroom "locks" but if you wiggle the handle it'll pop right open. There was no parking on site because they were taring it. So you had to park at Lowe's next door and walk over. Breakfast every morning had bunch of hair in it. Biscuit and gravy...hair. Waffle...hair. Dang coffee...hair. I knew it wasn't mine since my husband got it for me and I'm a blond with short hair and the hair in it was long and brown/black every time. The pool is nice but way over chlorinated and almost every afternoon people were drinking alcohol while swimming. The staff seen and didn't care. So after 5pm don't take your children down to swim. Also grown men thought it was a good idea to run around the halls naked. Again if you have kids be in your room by 7pm.

    The pool is 24/7....

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    When Athens, OH is book, a great back-up
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy children playing in the lobby/breakfast area could be heard in rooms above.

    Friendly front desk staff, immaculate room. Easy 40-minute drive to Ohio University graduation.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    8.8
    So many outlets and lots of space in bedroom!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed could be a little bit more comfortable, it was very firm.

    So many outlets and lots of space in bedroom! Love the air control too! The staff was amazing! Breakfast was delighted! Nothing really bad to say about this place at all!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of anything I didn't like.

    My mother and I came to visit my brother. I booked online and arrived a day early and was accommodated. Very nice lady the early morning we arrived. I just thought I could have gotten a little discount. But overall I enjoyed everything and plan on coming back!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    9.2
    Very friendly place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They need a better selection of channels on the televisions.

    Very friendly staff even though it was a holiday and they weren't all there. People at front desk could not have been nicer. The breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    5.0
    Attentive staff, just don't expect to sleep.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds were squeaky and uncomfortable. Room didn't seem insulated from noise. It sounded like someone running a marathon above us and the voices in the hallway echoed all the way through our room.

    It was very nice to awake to fresh made coffee and a nice breakfast waiting for me in the lobby. The front desk staff was cheerful and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    10
    The friendly and hospitable staff were key to my plans to return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hot tub was a bit too hot. lobby ran out of cookies.

    what sold me on it was the 24 hr pool and spa. Too often I never can make it to the pool because it is after 10 or 11 pm.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    10
    Excellent Stay/Property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We love staying here when ever we are in the Parkersburg/Vienna area. From the staff to the breakfast buffet, everything is always wonderful. We love the idea of the fruit always being available and the little goody bags upon departure.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.2
    We traveled to visit with family who loved 2 blocks away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We traveled to visit with family who loved 2 blocks away. The room was very spacious, breakfast had enough variety for everyone to find something they really liked, and the staff were very friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.6
    Was extremely relaxing and enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool n facilities were excellent and super clean was really refreshing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    5.8
    The pool and hot tub were 24hours
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wasn’t expecting the location to be right beside a neighborhood

    The pool and hot tub were 24hours

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    2.9
    Everything.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything....definitely not worth the money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    It was greaaaat!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough light in room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    5.0
    The bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not friendly staff and the breakfast was awful each day, was sadly disappointed!

    The bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    6.3
    Well ........
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from room above. Bug on Wall by bed. Difficult to see from highway. Breakfast was ok but not great. Hallway carpet not vaccumed well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable but WiFi is lacking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi is awful. They also forgot to clean our room one day

    The location is great and the pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Awesome hotel, prime location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to find and located within a mile of plenty of restaurants

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    Very clean,pool was very nice,quiet at night .
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean,pool was very nice,quiet at night .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    Wonderful!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn’t like.

    The place was so clean!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    Very comfortable and very clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable and very clean!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    I loved everything about this motel!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything about this motel! Staff, comfy room, yummy breakfast! Loved it all! :D

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    8.3
    Was short stop to sleep so I didn’t get to use much else.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The clean room. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    10
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise of other guests leaving before daybreak.

    Very clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    7.9
    Clean easy to get to
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Power went out for 3 hours .

    Clean easy to get to

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    7.5
    I enjoyed my stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.5
    Rooms very nice and good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast finished early

    Rooms very nice and good location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    10
    The best place to stay in Parkersburg
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, great breakfast Great staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Comfort & value on Vienna.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location and facility. We've stayed here on a few occasions, and always find the accommodations excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Favorite place to stay
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean-Great staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.6
    complimentary breakfast was pretty decent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    complimentary breakfast was pretty decent. staff was very amenable to our requests and they even have a 24 hour pool and hot tub.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Very nice hotel we slept great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice rooms and the hot tub was amazing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.6
    Nice historical area,with lots of shopping opportunities around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of noise from room above.Sounded like running and jumping.

    Room was fine.Breakfast was also good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.5
    Only stayed one night while passing through.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only stayed one night while passing through. Accommodation was clean and comfortable - no complaints.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    Be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding the property

    Great breakfast, pool awesome

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    My grandchildren loved it, wish I could have stayed longer!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything:)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    One of the beds in the room was unmade when we arrived.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the beds in the room was unmade when we arrived.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.5
    Ideal place for baseball camp
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast w as ok

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.6
    great bed, very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    great bed, very clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    My stay was very pleasant! Great,helpful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Comfortable beds, spacious and quiet

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    I'm happy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No changes could be made to reservation because of 3rd party booking, at the hotel. My room had a view of the air conditioners on the roof.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    8.8
    very nice hotel
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only the location was difficult to find, not near expressway.

    comfy bed, nice staff, very nice room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    10
    Great stay: clean, quiet, helpful.
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff extremely courteous and knowledgeable. Breakfast area was immaculate. Had requested a quiet room and it was in a quiet location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    8.3
    very good location, a lot of restaurants, Sam's and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very good location, a lot of restaurants, Sam's and Walmart nearby, also gas station. Very convenient!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.2
    The place was clean and the staff was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything. It was a little far from where i needed to be but it's worth the drive.

    The place was clean and the staff was great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    10
    The staff was very friendly, and the room was spacious and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The staff was very friendly, and the room was spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    10
    Great time
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast offerings not long enough time frame

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    7.9
    Hard mattress.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was too hard for me.

    The room was clean, and the tv was awesome.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    Hot tub
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too hot. Turned temp down but it didn't seem to matter. Just turned it off at night.

    Hot tub

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    Very satisfied!
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't have any dislikes

    Location was great-close to everything. My kids loved the pool. The beds were very comfy!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    6.7
    The breakfast was fine
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are very hard

    The breakfast was fine

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    10
    I needed ADA, this was first rate snd ion 3nd floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast---but as goof/better than most. Doesn't compete with. Blenerhasrt

    I needed ADA, this was first rate snd ion 3nd floor. Reasonable emergency exit opportunity if necsssary

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    7.9
    Very nice hotel but I can't justify spending that much...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I would like to stay there if they would match the rate of the comfort Inn that is a mile away

    Very nice hotel but I can't justify spending that much per night to just shower and sleep

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    9.6
    Staff was friendly, Breakfast area was well sized, rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was located in the back corner of a shopping plaza, if you didn't know it was there, it's easy to miss

    Staff was friendly, Breakfast area was well sized, rooms were nice, complimentary cookies and drinks in the lobby were nice touch

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    5.0
    General location is convenient, but they need a sign at the...
    • Solo traveller

    Noise comes through the walls, I had to call the front desk because the occupants next door were so loud all night.

    General location is convenient, but they need a sign at the main avenue to direct travelers to their parking lot.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2015

    10
    Helpful, accommodating staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Adjoining occupants were a little loud. Previous visit were very quiet and peaceful. I plan to use this facility in the future.

    Helpful, accommodating staff!

There are also 69 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: