Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Westin Princeton at Forrestal Village 3 stars

201 Village Boulevard, Princeton, NJ 08540, USA

#8 of 17 hotels in Princeton

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 152 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The employees and how disrespectful they were... the acted like they were superior to the guests

    Nothing the employees were extremely disrespectful and rude as soon as we walked in the doors

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    While I greatly appreciated that I was able to check in a little early and that I was upgraded to a larger room, the “upgrade” was to a floor with one wing under construction and I could hear workers shouting to each other conversing as they worked.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were small and beds uncomfortable. Hot water on shower took over 5mins to get warm and even longer to get hot. Fitness center was dirty and had towels thrown on floors and leftover sofa and water bottles strewn around. Had to call front desk at midnight because a child was using the gym after hours and throwing around weights. Thermostat in room would not turn to cool and the rooms were uncomfortably warm all night making it difficult to sleep. Just awful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I like the grab and go breakfast with the Starbucks bar in th e lobby The restaurant was excellent there "Parallel 40" convenient after a long day

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There looked like being big business conference, so many group of people around the bar space at every night, and too noisy to enjoy the dinner in the restaurant next to the bar. Staff in the restaurant and starbucks were rude and not helpful. When I had dinner at restaurant, a staff started cleaning the floor with a mop just in front of my table. So awful. The room is well maintained, but completely dated. There was a hole on the wall (looked like something there before), and inclined-mounted faucet. All cups were plastic. This place does't have "Westin" quality that I know.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Starbucks ran out of sugar! Room was not impeccably clean - makeup stains on the comforter, mattress not to die for; stains on the hallway rugs; the room we were first sent to was still being cleaned and we got another room which I think was on a pet floor; overall it just wasn’t what I’ve experienced in past visits.

    Location can’t be beat.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The housekeeping staff needs to step up their game! I left lots of opportunities for them to service the room but they only seemed around when I got back. Also, no "do not disturb" sign. Still, overall a comfortable hotel.

    The A/C worked nicely, bottles of water and coffeepot in the room, the bed was relatively comfortable and there was a nice use of space (the room wasn't small but it was not awkwardly large).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean but the carpet wasn't, the doors were heavy and dirty , the window in the room was broken. We put sigh green choice for one day and nobody come to our room to clean for 4 days .

    The hotel is location was crucial for me .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was miserable. We waited 1/2 hour before the waiter told us 3 of 4 Of our meals we're not available. We got up and left no satit

    The guy that checked me in late Friday night was a real professional.... I wish I got his name

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Even though the weather was very warm when we arrived the outdoor pool was not yet open for the season.

    Enjoyed Breakfast. Good food and friendly staff. Reception staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The restaurant & bar food service is really quite slow and the bar food can be a little average.

    Helpful reception staff, good size room with comfortable bed & good facilities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was somewhat rundown. It needs a makeover to compete with other hotels. The bathroom faucets leaked. The carpeting had lots of stains and holes in it. The restaurant food was mediocre to poor and expensive. The staff gave us a good room but it was far from the elevator.

    The staff was very helpful...but we did have to ask for a map of the area. The parking lot was big and convenient. We liked the beds and the pretty outdoor landscaping. We also enjoyed eating breakfast at the cafe across the street from the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor communication between staff and shifts. I had to ask for a new lightbulb for three days before it was replaced and I asked many people all of whom missed the next step of telling the next person, for one example. I was locked out of my room by the computer even though I preemptively went to get my card key updated for my last night ( booked directly with the hotel ) and had to get it fixed by going down after being locked out... I ordered a take out lunch due to a full day meeting- ordered it at 7.30am to be ready at 8.30am and at 8.30am the wrong sandwich was ready so I waited 20 minutes for the correct one. I asked the housekeeping staff in a note for additional mouthwash which they brought one day and REMOVED it the next...I asked for breakfast order doorknob cards which weren't left ... and so on. Just many small communication deficits. They really need to work on this. Several times the staff uncertainty was obvious because they kept saying " I'm not sure, I'll ask the supervisor" ( or coworker, or next shift person ) about a question. I felt like no one was in charge here, most of the time. All were polite and kind, but no one seemed to fully communicate information.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints about the hotel. The surrounding forestall village was rather dead on the weekend. Mainly open for business during the week.

    The front desk clerks were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wish I could've stayed another night!

    I truly enjoyed my two night stay! The staff were kind and willing to meet my needs. The food was delicious, room clean with a bed so comfortable, that my sleep was uninterrupted and peaceful. I would definitely make reservations with this hotel again!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was very clean. Staff very accommodating even though when I went there, they didn't have any record of booking.com's reservation that I made. Good thing the hotel wasn't full or I would have been without a room!!! Loved the hotel - very disappointed with booking.com

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I made the reservation I don't remember any mention of breakfast. I would have bought a package that included breakfast if it had been offered. We walked to a new coffee shop nearby instead.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Hot Tub as stated. Dresser Drawers kept opening by themselves. Repeated contact to the Front Desk one week before I checked in to confirm, voicemail with no call back. This was a real disappointment overall. Sorry! I booked the Westin for a treat & simply, it wasn't.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No smart tv aka no netflix/amazon prime option. if I knew I would have brought my apple tv device. Seems a bit antiquated to not have smart tv's at this point but definitely would not prohibit my return.

    Location to other businesses, cleanliness and friendliness of staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ceiling above the shower showed serious water damage. Like the room directly above was leaking...to the point where it looked like some plaster might come off.

    Room was comfortable and well designed. Free water bottles and Starbucks coffee in room were great.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to switch from room 685 due to a very heavy Mold smell Went to room 410 to find out it was a king bed when I specifically booked 2 beds .. mentioned it again when I had to go back down from 685 finally was given room 419 .. all three rooms where a tremendously far from elevator which I had requested 2x to be put closer to elevator due to a pulled hamstring ... Should have been given a credit due to the fact that all the switching of rooms made me late for my sons hockey game at Leigh High University

    Room was spacious

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Starbucks/bar staff ignored us during the day and then again at night. It was annoying because other people had drinks, but he wouldn't stop counting money to serve us. We left.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cleanliness of the public spaces. There was a convention being held at the same time as our stay (drat!) and empty pizza boxes, half filled soda cans were in our hallway for more than 24 hours. The rugs in the halls really needed vacuuming and shampooing! This location must be heavily used because no other Westin was like this for us. The staff did their best, I guess under the circumstances...but if a convention is booked maybe extra cleaning staff is in order!

    The service was exemplary. The staff was more than accommodating as they always are at a Westin. The food was standard for the Westin, which means pricey, but good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location close to Princeton University. Love the Starbucks in the lobby. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi is too slow

    great breakfast, spacious room, nice staff and pleasant stay. 5 stars for sure.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were poor. Shower was iffy. Hot water took a long time to show up.

    Mattress was good. Fitness ctr was very good : TRX and kettlebells

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave in room

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Meet expectations

    Location was ideal for our purpose

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast

    Good location, nice workout facility

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not get breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was awarded VIP customer of the day & received a welcome package of water, fruit, and chocolate - that made me very happy!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good service over a holiday

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    quiet, excellent and friendly staff really good restaurant

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower handle needs some minor fixing

    Big room, comfortable bed and pillows, gym, nice location and window views, good wifi

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The woman who helped with our bridal party was rude and disrespectful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    kettle would be good

    Modern, nice bar at entrance, gym,room decor

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stained carpet, peeling wallpaper.. Needs a big update!

    Very comfortable bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked the indoor/outdoor pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet in hallways needs replacing.

    Customer service by all staff was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean comfortable rooms at quiet location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff

    Cheerful with excellent location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Jackhammer going all day! So nosiy and no one told me! outrageous.

    Staff were great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly. There were problems but staff resolved each as easily as could be.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Everything definitely I will go back

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old and dated hotel, not at all like the Westin properties I've stayed in before

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Quiteness

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would have preferred to have breakfast included in the price of the room, at least. Also, breakfast table service was slow.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and the friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They need to wash their comforters between each Patron when they come and go my comforter was dirty

    Staff was great food was good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eatery on property

    Staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have appreciated fresh coffee available in lounge

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was bad to report.

    Everything was great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More comfy furniture near the bar.

    I loved the peace and quiet. It was so lovely!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Employees very friendly and helpful

    Very nice facility

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the quality is terrible , dirty and run down . bad management

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location the people everything

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They close the back area at 11pm, which is very annoying. something they should really change.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom could use wall repairs.

    bed was exceptional

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There isn't anything I could think of

    Pool was amazing and hotel had everything we needed

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check in process left much to be desired. It's a pity they didn't have breakfast included as this may have added to value-for-money paid.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff are very friendly, rooms are comfortable and the pool and gym are great. I also appreciate their commitment to health - with workout apparel delivery, superfoods on the menu and more.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The comforter was extremely dirty. I requested a different room. I was denied. The tv did not have a guide. The view was if a rooftop. If I had been there only overnight. Not an issue, but I was there for four nights. Very disappointed

    Location

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    • Solo traveller

    Price was expensive, for 4+ Days would have liked a slight discount for extended stay . My reserved king bedroom previously had pets in it. I have pet allergies. If I didn't have pets I should only be on pet free floor

    Facility and location excellent . Staff very good

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The fire alarm went off at 1AM and the entire building was forced to be evacuated, all because some joker at a wedding reception thought it would be funny to pull the fire alarm. The hotel didn't even say sorry when we checked out the next morning, and offered us no relief on our reservation. Terrible service.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bad timing (seasonal). Hotel filled with families and kids hanging out in hallways, hanging around doing nothing. Extremely noisy, wild parents and kids everywhere. Management was not capable of controlling situation. Was told this is the summer time nightmare. Worst stay I have ever had anywhere. Maybe January is better. Will not return to this old rusty dusty hotel, needs a major renovation, felt like a ghetto project.

    Great Location

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is near downtown Priceton which we wanted to walk around. Well kept beautiful location also. Near good restaurants too . Celebrated our anniversary.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Complementary Wifi is very slow, breakfast buffet costs 20 pls tax and tip and the selection is very limited.

    Friendly Staff, nice room, a couple of restaurants around in walking distance.

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the king suite was cramped, no breakfast after paying all that money. the restaurant breakfast menu is taken down and not available way too early. the ambiance is not warm and inviting. it just did not live up to the expectation

    its in a nice area

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Free WiFi service was irratic not strong signal, they need boosters on upper floors.

    Son was staying at another hotel down the road with his soccer team, parents had to be separate. Since staying at the Westin at Tysons Corner (btw was excellent) & found they were pet friendly free, found this online highly discounted for king size bedroom. Very comfortable, just enough room for XL crate though our Akita had free reign of the space (she loved it too!). Very nice bathroom/shower, a/c worked well, very good lighting and enough outlets to charge up. Only thing was WiFi was suspect, not strong signal (we were on the 8th floor if that matters). It was prom night upon our arrival but didn't disturb our stay. Large parking lot and plenty of grass to walk our pup! Westin's seem to have excellent weekend pricing online so highly recommend.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were given keys to an occupied room upon our arrival. The "deluxe king" room we were then given was a rather plain room, not deluxe. The maid entered our room in the morning without knocking, surprising us with the bathroom door open. Remarkably poor service.

    The bed was comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I don't feel like it was worth the cost of the room considering I was placed near the elevator and every time the elevator arrived I was awaken by the chiming and people talking outside as they waited for te elevator. The walls are obviously thin. When I called for a different room the next day they accomodated me but didn't seem overly concerned about my complaint. I am not even sure they said I'm sorry to hear that your stay wasn't pleasant. Something. Cusotmer Service just isn't what it used to be.

    This is a nice hotel. I am sorry that my stay wasn't more pleasant due to where my room was.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    there was nothing I did not like everything was excellent

    the staff the pools the linning pure white everything clean beautiful location quiet there was even a private wedding it was nice to see people still united together to build a family as like myself for my husband and my family beautiful getaway quiet rooms just beautiful

There are also 73 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: