Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn - Las Colinas 3 stars

110 W. John Carpenter Freeway, Irving, TX 75039, USA

#41 of 72 hotels in Irving

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 200 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.1
    It was okay that’s is all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle driver said he would pick us up from the concert across the street we called and the front desk person said he would notify him 45 minutes late still no driver we called back and the front desk person said the shuttle stops running at 11 even though the original call was made at 10:40 so we wasted time and $20 on a Uber

    It was clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    6.7
    It was alright.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a fork under the nightstand that someone had left there and the showers wasn’t cleaned up 100% from the prior guest.

    Convenient to my location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.3
    The location was very nice and quite, especially being so close to the freeway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a huge space between the door and the frame. Big enough to see the carpet in the hallway through the spacing.

    The bed was very comfortable and the front lobby was very inviting and pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were not very comfortable. The toilet clogged 2 times and there was nothing inside. I found a coffe lid in the coffe machine amd it was used from previous costumers.

    Is is so beautiful, the staff is amazing all of them were very friendly and always had a smile on their faces

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    6.3
    Our stay was more of a hassle than it should have been. Our trip was a total waste of time.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We came here an extra day before work started so we could stay somehere that had an indoor pool we could take our daughter to swim in! Well first thing, we go to unpack our cooler into the fridge, and the fridge was not even cold. The phone line was constantly "busy" so we couldn't call down to the desk, i had to walk town there to address the issue. At that point we only had an hour to swim before it closed, and here we are waiting 20 mins for the matnence guy to come fix it. After he was done, we finally get to the pool and the water is SOO cold we didn't even want to get in. We only sat in the hot tub (with no bubbles because we couldn't figure out how to turn it on due to no signs) I paid $120 for an extra night for nothing. It was such a disappointment. Another thing, since they had to do something with the fridge, now the coffee maker wasn't working due to something with the plug in? Not a big deal, except my 9 month old son will only take warm bottles. So to get hot water, we had to pull out the tray, reach the plug across the room to turn it on and pray our kids didn't trip over it while it was spitting out hot water, then unplug it, wrap it up and put it away. That is more work than necessary for sure.

    The bed was nice and the pillows were soft!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    5.4
    Room was not clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was garbage from previous people in the drawer and straight pens all over the floor. We collected as many as we could find and put them on top of the dresser. I took a picture of them and showed the front desk she apologized and credited us, but it was not enough to compensate.

    People at front desk were nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.0
    the room smelled horrific.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room smelled horrific. the staff did what they could to fix it and were very accommodating, but i still woke up in the middle of the night and morning needing to spray air freshener.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Grateful for a cozy, updated and friendly place to stay during our layover.
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enjoyed 24 hr access to the fitness facility and having a restaurant/bar on-site. I also enjoyed the soap/shampoo. We had an overnight layover and just need a place to crash near the airport. We chose well!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    2.5
    It is not safe!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not safe! There should be security or police on duty at all times! Some attempted to get in my room and I called the operator to send security up, there was only one staff member in the entire hotel that night. I checked out after only being there for 15 minuets

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    6.7
    We will not stay at this location again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the website it stated a complimentary breakfast, that is not the case. The sign is not in view that there is a $12+ charge until you have made a plate to eat. Our AC was very loud, coffee pot didn’t work, ice machine was out of order. I will not stay at this location again.

    The hotel was clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    4.2
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was told before check in pool and hot tub was working and it was not big let down for our 5 yr old grand daughter. Beds were not comfortable at all

    Very clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    4.2
    Not enough room and cold water to bathe
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't get the room I booked

    I booked room with 2 beds and got one me my husband and 2 kids had to sleep in one bed when we woke up to take a shower the water was cold

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    A nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar was closed when we returned after he said he would stay open.Breakfast was not included and was 12.95 a person,we thought that was a bit steep.

    Location to concert venue was close, good neighborhood,lady at the front upgraded us to a balcony room. The bed was super comfy, 2 tvs and the living room was very nice.it was surprisingly quiet despite john carpenter freeway right outside the balcony door.we were very pleased. We will stay here again

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.3
    Short comfortable stay that was pretty pricey for an outdated room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The temperature was set to 65 but it felt like 78, It seemed a little outdated for the price

    comfortable, bar, parking, easy access to nearby stores and restaurants, ease of check-in/checkout

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.8
    See You Again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish the bar was completed.

    The staff at check in, housekeepers, bartenders, everyone was extremely nice and pleasant. All crew members spoke and greeted in a courteous manner at all times. Check in was smooth and only took about two minutes. Our room was on the bottom "0" level from, which was newly renovated. While the ice maker didn't work, we didn't need it anyway. There was some painters tape still stuck to a few places, but that didn't have any effect of my comfort level. The room was clean and smelled nice. The bed was super supportive and the large pillows were excellent. Not a single noise was heard from any other guests. No complaints about the bathroom facilities. Good water pressure and temperatures in the shower. We didn't eat while there, but there was a breakfast available. The breakfast looked very fresh and the area was very well maintained and clean. The bar is brand new and was not in full functioning order, but it is coming along nicely. We were given free drinks during happy hour with a ticket at check in. The bartenders were very conversational and awesome. The parking lot was safe and secure. I had no issue leaving my vehicle there. Check out was a breeze and everything was as expected. I did forget my wallet in the room when I checked out and writhing two hours, a staff member called me to report it and will be sending it to me Monday. I have zero complaints and only accolades for this property. It is not perfect and it still being renovated, but everyone is doing their best to provide great service. Keep up the great work and we will stay there again if in the area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.5
    Good for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not good compared to other Holiday Inn hotels I have stayed at. Nothing special. The beds were not comfortable either. Woke up several times with a stiff neck & back. The walls were super thin. You could literally hear the next door neighbors whole conversation.

    The indoor pool was nice & the lobby was quiet & nice. Rooms were very clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    5.8
    Good value and location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little disappointed that the restaurant/bar was not open yet. The bathrooms didn't appear to be remodeled either. Overall, the stay was a good value.

    I liked the location. It was apparent that a remodel had taken place. The housekeeping team was very friendly to us.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff are very nice and go above and beyond, others are just ok, do their job but are not real service people trying to make your stay the best possible.

    Very clean updated hotel. Airconditioning unit was nice and quiet. Comfy beds.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    3.8
    Horrible experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I checked in I was giving the wrong room. The second room, I was given the shower was broken and there were ants everywhere. Finally, the 3rd room was ok. The breakfast was cold and what they consider a full breakfast was only biscuit, eggs, and fruit

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    4.6
    It smelt terrible, there were dead roaches in our restroom,...
    • Couple
    • King Room with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It smelt terrible, there were dead roaches in our restroom, and in the shower the water wouldn't drain so you had to stand in the water the entire time you were in the shower.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    8.8
    Great for the price Laura was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled of new paint but we understood that there was recent renovations

    The staff was the friendliest staff I've encountered at a hotel in many years. Laura was amazing!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    5.0
    No indoor pool and trash in the hallways
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I choose this hotel mainly for the indoor pool ave jacuzzi advertise. However, the pool was closed for renovations when I checked in. No where on the website it stated that the pool would be close for renovations on that week prior to booking. The hallway leading to my room was dirty the entire 2 days of my stay with silverware on the floor, used paper towel, cups and other trash.

    I liked the comfort of the bed, quietness, the bath and body works toiletries items and housekeeping staff that service my room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable stay
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the washer/dryer needs updated, and hot tub was not working but other than that our stay was good.

    great staff, good breakfast, comfortable room, comfortable stay

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    5.4
    Room was good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevation doors could have been wipe clean. Room was ok. Hotel undergoing construction, it's old hotel and the expensive room rate 179.00 day rate was a rip off during market.

    Room was good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    7.5
    Convenenient location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No sidewalks around the area or next to the hotel. Have to walk in the street or across the grass even to nearby shops.

    Convenenient location Good work space Nice pillows

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    8.3
    Front desk likes to offer free upgrade for inconvenient...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    get to the right room in 3 times as system had wrong inventory of the facility due to company merged. Also, I had not been notify of Hotel name changed, and difficult to find it.

    Front desk likes to offer free upgrade for inconvenient outcome of hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    2.9
    Worst Hotel Ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything. The construction that was supposed to be done in September, was still in full swing, the hotel was a mess. The staff didn't care, whether because it was becoming a Holiday Inn or because they were sick of answering these questions. My father in laws thermostat kept his room at 83 degrees and couldn't be shut off, and they didn't move him until the final night. The "breakfast" was a joke. Coffee, raw sausages, and dry eggs. Would never stay at this location again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    3.3
    What Renovations!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is under renovations. The front desk attendee failed to mention the awful renovations. The indoor pool and Jacuzzi was under renovations and it was not accessible.

    The breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    7.9
    Comfortable and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bugs in the bathroom were annoying but not a total deal breaker. The AC unit only worked half the time.

    The room was comfortable and the balcony was a nice touch. Their OJ at breakfast was amazing! The staff was friendly. Overall, there were no major issues.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    5.0
    Not ready for prime time, try back in Feb or March.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Currently undergoing a rebranding to be a Holiday Inn (Express?). Water was shut off from about 6am until 9am. Fire Alarm went off when I got out of the shower. Just growing pains, I'd imagine, but I would avoid this place for another 2-3 months.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    10
    The lady at the front desk was very sweet this is my second...
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well they are renovating so I imagine all of that will be taken care of soon.

    The lady at the front desk was very sweet this is my second time staying here and being assisted by the same young lady.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.6
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a small snag list after the improvements I would correct if it were my property but they seem to still be in process. 1 of the 2 queen beds in our room was not satisfactory comfortable, but might also be corrected before done with improvements Wifi was available but a little spotty in areas but I would forgive this considering all other factors

    Good value for money and approximaty to DFW. They are investing in making the hotel better. Large room size. Complimentary breakfast which I wasn't aware of through the booking application I used. So a good surprise

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    7.5
    Service great room clean bed comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed a fork not a single Fork spoon knife nothing was able to be found could not eat my dinner the breakfast wasn't available due to construction but yet was told that they have continental breakfast the air conditioner in our room had problems maintenance showed up very fast and corrected it but then later in the night it started acting up when we woke up in the morning the floor in front of the window and under the air conditioner was soaked. Had an eight o'clock wake-up call and never got it due to all the noise from construction we ended up waking up earlier than needed

    Service great room clean bed comfortable

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    10
    It was wonderful place i would love to come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing everything was great

    Breakfast in the morning was great , The location was around every place we visited , also the pool was beautiful and peaceful. The staff there

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.1
    WAIT UNTIL CONSTRUCTION IS OVER BEFORE YOU STAY HERE!!!!!!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet wouldn't flush, had to move to a 2nd floor room at midnight with no help from the staff - not happy with that!!!!!!!! No ice machine ANYWHERE and no vending machines Too much construction going on that interfered with enjoying the stay

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    8.3
    Comfortable and convenient
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tub didn't drain which leads me to believe the maid didn't clean it after the last guest. Matter fixed within 5 minutes though.

    Comfortable and convenient

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    5.4
    Trip to Dallas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Same as above

    Room smelled like mildew and we had large roaches running around in the room and bathroom, they s will be our second try. PLEASE GET IT RIGHT THIS TIME!!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    2.9
    never again,even if they paid me
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    lady tried to double charge me. extremely rude and unwelcoming check-in. had to pull teeth to switch rooms bc the construction was killing my allergies. room i was switched to had leaks everywhere, no a/c, and found a spider the size of my hand in room

    only thing i liked was the moment check-out time came

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    4.0
    Overpriced considering the guests are having to live through the renovation & Holiday Inn transition
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a Holiday Inn still trading as / hiding behind Las Colinas whilst the facilities are below par and being renovated. No minibus shuttle as shown in the facilities. Took double the agreed payment from my card. Hotel under renovation. No food facilities apart from breakfast, no bar open. Staff not happy.

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    5.4
    Lousy service. Book somewhere else
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When I called to reserve, they said book on Booking.com. I knew I was in trouble but booked anyway. Upon arrival, they didn't have my reservation. I stayed the first night and complained of a lack of maid service three times... still no maid service. Upon my return the next evening, they said they didn't have a reservation, my room was locked with my stuff inside and they sent me away Shaun saying I would not be billed for either night.

    It was a typical hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    6.7
    Quick and nice trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    How to get there from the convention center was not clear. It is not convenient for walkers.

    Hotel was nice, staff helpful.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    10
    staff is friendly
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no pedestrian nearby

    staff is friendly

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    7.5
    Very disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar closed when it was advertised to be open.Night desk clerk very unpleasant

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    6.3
    The pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wet carpet from A Leaking Air condition Ants in the BathTub Paying for Breakfast A 3hr wait to be checked in

    The pool..Free Parking

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    It was a good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was very good. The staff was very pleasant I enjoy the stay

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.8
    Wonderful
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 4 nights

    N?A

    I felt like I was home

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.6
    Clean and quiet
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and quiet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Hotel staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.9
    Average, for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking,who has compact cars anymore? Air conditioning. Breakfast should have been complimentary.

    Staff in dining area was awesome.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Totally worth it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hamburgers and fries were to die for!!!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.5
    Great friendly stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked it

    Very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    We had a great stay prefect location near the music factory.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't have any complaints

    Nice comfortable and clean. The courtyard with the fire pit is a great spot to relax with friends.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    6.3
    Ok for a business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thanks to the breakfast team for arranging a late breakfast for me.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The patio area

    Comfortable and clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Pool was cold
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was cold

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything and everyone was nothing short of amazing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    Great place to stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was really nice and had really friendly staff....defiantly will be staying here again!! Go see Brande Keys she was awesome!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    10
    Wonderful and relaxing thanks to booking.com and Holliday inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no complaint.

    Loved the beds comfortable and the patios. Hot tub delightful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    It was beautiful and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was beautiful and clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    8.8
    Dallas Las Colinas
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant

    Comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    4.6
    Filthy room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night

    Filthy room. Very dated.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    9.2
    Great holiday Inn & Great value for your money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the ice machine was broken & no easy access to the 7-11.also the maze we went through to get to our room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    10
    MEMORABLE
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights

    THE FRONT DESK IS VERY FRIENDLY. THE HOTEL IS CLEAN AND ACCESSIBLE TO CONVENIENT STORES LIKE 7-ELEVEN. IT IS ALSO NEAR MCDONALDS AND CINNABON.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.2
    King Suite is nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    King Suite is nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.6
    Great stay
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub didn't work correctly

    Got to the hotel at 2 am and they had my room ready and I got an upgrade on my room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.5
    Quiet overall clean good breakfast buffet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weird parking setup

    Quiet overall clean good breakfast buffet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Marvelous!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything Was amazing I didn't Want to go back home I was so pissed if was not for stupid labor day I was going to stay another day.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.5
    It's OK to stay one night, but no more
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The continental breakfast was not free and the room is underground.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.3
    Cleanliness, comfortable beds!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave in the rooms. Couldn't find vending or ice machine. Charging $9 for continental breakfast.

    Cleanliness, comfortable beds!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.9
    Wifi was slow
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was slow

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.5
    Hotel is not bad at all, but they have to maintain it better and include free breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    Awesome
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing i like evrything

    The room and good servis

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    6.7
    You get what u pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The space

    The balcony

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.2
    Parking and ease of getting to location due to construction.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking and ease of getting to location due to construction.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: