Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Wyndham Bonnet Creek 4 stars

9560 Via Encinas, Lake Buena Vista, Orlando, FL 32830, USA

#124 of 407 hotels in Orlando

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 456 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked more gluten free options in the restaurant and there was nothing gluten free at all in the hotel shop. Also, the restaurant stopped serving breakfast at 10.30am which was bit silly considering check out was 10 so we wanted to eat after check out.

    The unit was perfect for our family of two adults and three children. Very comfortable, very convenient for Disney etc.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough food options (restaurants). While the kitchen is a nice plus, when you are on vacation it’s nice to have the option to be served and eat out, high end meals that you don’t get at home.

    Comfortable place that allows privacy, at a good price which we wouldn’t have in a large hotel room or Disney resort

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sheets on bed were very rough and not soft at all. Late checkout was not available which is in every other hotel I’ve stayed in.

    Staff was very friendly. Grounds were well maintained with many options for swimming and hot tubs. Bath tub in room was amazing except the jets didn’t work.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When stuck on the first floor next to the door,I wasn't happy paying the same price point.

    It was comfortable,clean,and a great location. Many activities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    How they only allowed females at their welcome meeting as they said females are an easier sale than males. Don’t buy into their sales pitch it’s a bunch of garbage and waste of your vacation time

    The check in staff was completely rude. The general manager talked to me a 42 yr old female as if I was 12 years old. The staff at desk was not knowledgeable or helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff lacked customer service training, no housekeeping available, unprepared for a high volume week (not enough keys available), dining options and food quality are modest at best

    Pool areas

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    This is our 3rd stay At Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort. We are very pleased with the cleanliness, helpful staff & updates to keep it fresh & trendy new & appealing. Our family loved it & we would recommend it & return again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had been updated, but tile work was old. Bathroom vanity had sustained water damage by the toilet and not replaced or repaired.

    We liked all of the outdoor activities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and service was inadequate. There were not towels at each pool. Not all of the pools were open late and if you used the pools that were open late you were locked out of the tower.

    The size of the suite and kitchen were great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No poolside bar. Bathrooms were too far from main pool area. Would be nice to have an outside grill/restaurant poolside as well. Check out was 10 am sharp- we had to practically beg for 10:30. I also got stuck with a very friendly staff member- I was trying to rush to Disney and I got stuck signing up for a sales meeting... which I couldn’t attend and lost 20 deposit.

    Room was great... very clean. Pool was nice- live music one of the days was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the a/c never seems to work to good. it always seems to not cool room enough. I noticed that our door didn't close completely cause of the ball latch being crooked. therefore letting the door stay open a little which if you pushed real hard on the door the a/c would cut on.

    we love coming to the resort. we come every year. all the amenities are great, and my kids love the place.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the amount of people staying there- there was not enough outdoor seating at all. The unsupervised pools meant that there were tons of kids yelling, splashing and being very obnoxious. I saw so many near misses of children running and tripping in the mulch on the way into the pool that I was surprised there has not been a serious injury or concussion. The lazy river was anything but lazy! Lol Too many adults in the pools spilling drinks. People stealing your chairs and or towels when you went into the pool was also an issue. For the above mentioned reasons/ we stopped going to the pools / just too loud and kind of crazy. It would have been better if there was a time in at least on pool when it was like 14 and up age wise to reduce the screaming and splashing.

    I liked the apartment. It was fully equipped and very clean. Resort easy to navigate. The staff was very nice. The resort was easy to find and in a good location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There aren’t enough food facilities. There’s only one sit down spot for breakfast and a couple take away places. Some amenities were down for mantienance but that happens it was just disappointing we didn’t get to enjoy it during our stay.

    It’s a nice place to go with your family.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pushy timeshare people at check in trying to make me attend sales presentation which i didn't have time for; had twisted shower door so bathroom flooded every shower; cigarette butts flying on our balcony from higher floors. We consider this the Disney Ghetto hotel.

    Room was spacious, had a balcony.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tons of people. No towels at the pool. No one cleaned pool areas or emptied trash all day. Children unsupervised and were behaving dangerously. No visible life guard. All on site restaurants were full. We dined off property to avoid crowds and long waits.

    The two bedroom suites are very spacious.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Started out badly. We were told that our booking was for 3 nights when it was actually 4 nights. We even showed them the booking email. The receptionist did not speak clear English, so she had to call a manager who told us he would look into the matter and get back to us. About a day and half into our stay, we had not heard anything. That's when we called and were told that the fourth day was booked separately for some reason. We stayed in a condo, which seemed dated and had a stale odor. We did not spend much time in the room, so it was not major problem. The pool and activities were very spread out. Getting a drink or a snack by the pool was not convenient.

    The location and parking were very good. Many pools and activities to choose from. The staff did bring us extra towels when requested.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping did not clean the room each day. A simple phone call to the front desk was all it took to get housekeeping to take care of the room and get fresh towels so it was not a big deal. Parking in the evenings was difficult to find a spot. There are parking garages on the property to park but you will have to put on your walking shoes to get to your room.

    Location, beautiful property, spacious room, clean, lots of activities for young kids

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The map in our room showing the stair exits wasn’t correct and during a fire evacuation we had trouble finding the stairs.

    We could see the fireworks at night from our balcony.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was our second time here and the first trip we had a view of only the parking garage... this time we had a view of the trees... being in the market for a time share we are disappointed that a view of the lake/pools wasn’t available. If you want our family to invest in the property then a top notch view could have sealed the deal.

    Overall a good place to stay. Close to all theme parks and shopping and golf.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture in our living room (pullout couch and two chairs) were hard as rock. You couldn’t sit comfortably.

    Our unit was very nice and had a great view. We loved the many options for pools. The grounds were beautiful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at reception could have been more helpful Limited dining options

    Beds were great! It was close to many theme parks, good food pricing, big room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was not the most helpful and there was no help with baggage during our check out. After calling for help with baggage twice we waited over 20 minutes until deciding to drag our luggage across the resort with a 2 year old. When we arrived at the front to ask why we received no assistance, the bell man said there was no one working to help with baggage. I was very disappointed. There should be staff available 24/7 to help with customers needs. Restaurants on the property were also not the best, very over priced for the quality and selection. The shuttles going to Disney were also booked up very quickly and we were told to use uber.

    The room was great, kitchen was fully equipped. There was a great splash park for our toddler.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whydham tries to sell the timeshares. Don't get into the trap. Stay away from the timeshare talks even if they offer free stays. We wasted a whole day.

    The resort was beautiful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Had to carry our luggage to the main building for shuttle pickup in the AM. We were in Tower 6. No one was at the bell station to arrange a ride to main bldg. Also, the free gift was a ruse to get us to sign up for a time share. You got my $20. Sneaky dealings on someone just getting to hotel and trying to check in/

    Room was very comfortable. Well stocked.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being pressured to attend a hard sell meeting. We felt pressured to pay 20 dollars at sign in but didn’t attend the meeting as we felt this was not for us. We received two phone calls from reception chasing up why we hadn’t attended

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No housekeeping - but we actualy enjoyed not being disturbed every day although the phone rang every day around 9am with no one on the other side answering - a little bit weird. Overall a great place to stay and we will be back for sure !!!!

    We loved the apartment. It was spacious and perfect for our needs. The tesort facilities are excellent for bith young and old. Would definately stay here again at half the price compared to Disney resorts. Location iis the best - this us a great resort!!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area in need of refurbishment No kettle in apartment Quality of food available quite poor.

    Apartment was very well furnished and actually surprisingly comfortable for the price. It had everything you would need and spacious. Beds were very comfortable. It was nicely furnished, dark wood but pleasant. Does what it says on the box. Great option to stay outside of Disney property. Swimming pools for kids decent. Restaurant on site if needed. They accept grocery deliveries you make and deliver on arrival. They have shuttle to Disney resorts but you pay per person. We hired a car and never used it. Without a doubt best option use Uber more convenient and not much difference to parking. Went height of season and always available in minutes. No resort charge here which is great because it so annoying. Others take note include it in your upfront pricing. It winds everyone up a big marketing mistake from every angle. If I had to go to Disney again and are ok not to have extra magic hours via Disney properties this place is a ‘no brainier’ couldn’t find anywhere else similar for price. With kids more space to wind down after Disney and eat some home made food. Find a whole foods or decent supermarket ASAP and your sorted.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Housekeeping did not tidy the room during the week. We had to figure out where to dump the trash ourselves. We had to ask for additional towels mid week as a refresh. And, there were no linens for the sofa bed. We used the top sheet from the king bed from one of our rooms and had to request pillows. We received what we needed when requested, but I was surprised that we had to make the requests. Should have been set up and ready for our needs. Light bulb in the kitchen area was out. Indicated pool hours were not accurate.

    I liked the large suite to accommodate 7 people and having the kitchen and living space in addition to the bedrooms. Lots of amenities that we did not take full advantage of this trip as we had other activities already planned. Would explore more of what the resort had to offer next time.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More handicap parking, you call in advance and they have 8 spots outside doors and 5 cars never moved they should have flex areas for handicapped people considering 20 rooms per floor and 6 or 7 floors they need to re evaluate this

    Clean, friendly, nice beds

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Perfect location close to Disney World with numerous swimming pools, hot tubs, mini golf, pool tables, arcades, Starbucks coffee, shop, lots of parking in ramps near the buildings, spacious, friendly staff, quick check in/check out.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit old appliances such as dish washer, micro wave, owen, bath tub and washing machine in the apartment.

    Great pool areas! Fun activities for the kids such as mini golf, animal show with baby alligator, ping/pong and arcade. Great view from the balcony over the lake. Good parking.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights

    we asked for a cab to be called through the front desk when we were leaving and it was never called and almost late for flight. The staff were not knowledgeable about the entire resort and had no idea about activities for the kids and where everything was located. dryer didn't work and no room cleaning.

    beautiful pools and many options to swim and relax

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Ice maker in fridge did not work and sometimes the water would come out from the sink at a scalding rate.

    Bed was incredibly comfortable and the room was very roomy! Great size bathroom with 2 separate sinks. Good size kitchen with all the flatware and cooking items needed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They put us in a room by a dumpster that was emptied every morning at 7 am waking us up with loud banging and refused to change our room unless we paid a cleaning service cost

    The closeness to theme parks and cleanliness.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff need more training. As the first person you meet upon arrival, they set the stage for the entire stay. If they are stressed, everyone is stressed...

    Great facility. Well thought out. Very clean. Rooms were outstanding.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free transportation to the Disney parks. Parking late at night is difficult, but there is the parking garage.

    The 2 bedroom villa was very roomy and comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Change cost for timeshare specials to limit type of guests. Teenage kids running up and down hallway, banging on doors, lack of security. I didn't want to get in the pool with who I saw in the pool.

    Location was great and the property was beautiful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really to dislike! We had a minor maintenance issue which took a while to get fixed.

    Location was excellent! 2 bedroom apartment was very spacious and well stocked. Grounds were immaculate and there are lots of activities on site. If your visiting Disney, then the location is perfect. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being asked to do a timeshare presentation. The air conditioner in the room, very noisy and basic. Not making any effort with our special request of a high floor room & late check out.

    When we arrived we were told none of our requests had been met I'm afraid. No high floor room and no later check out available. Then they tried to get us to go to a timeshare demonstration, which we politely declined. The following morning we had a call in the room to ask again ! Again we politely declined. The facilities were excellent, although the food & drink a little expensive. The air conditioning in the room was very basic & very noisy so you had to turn it off at night and it got extremely uncomfortable then. The apartment was very big, facilities offered excellent especially the welcome pack of dish washing tablets, soap powder etc.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poorly trained staff. Limited services. No one available upon arrival to gather bags for storage. Room was not ready. Staff couldn't find my reservation when I returned to get my key on the first night. No daily room service to make beds or get fresh towels.

    Nice 2 bedroom condo style hotel. Excellent location in WDW. Easy drive to all the parks. Kitchen was a good size and had all the required items.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    great 2 bedroom / 2 bath apartment. furnished to a high standard. Get views of the disney fireworks show at night. we were on the 6th floor in tower 5 i think. the restaurants were great. as were the swimming pools which kept my children entertained for hours. would recommend thoroughly and if im ever in orlanda again this is where we will be staying.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Excellent accomodations for family. We rented car, but you can easily take uber to disney or to food store/walmart. Definitely need to get your groceries. Apparently the new thing to do is to order groceries through Amazon (the most affordable). So much fun there on our non-disney days. They have activities, mini golf, lazy river, water slide, etc. Will be coming back.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One gentleman lied to me about the discount I would've get if I took the tour.

    My children and grandchildren had as great a time as we did. Lovely unit everything works well. Very good stafff helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food at the escudas bar was lovely and staff at all bars were excellent. Swimming pools were all clean. Rooms very spacious and well equipped. Great location for all the parks. Would go back to this hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This property is a time share location. Therefore, we have check out at early morning 10:00 even though I contacted the front desk to have the check out at 12:00 they refused. More over, this property is trying to sell time share for me and gave a great deal with Disney as package but when we went to their location they put down the package because my wife doesn't speak English and we have lOST around 3 hours.

    The location of this property is great their are 5 swimming pools. The staff is always smiling and willing to support.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I got to complain I would say the pillows were not the best!

    The size of the rooms, the amenities, the distance to Disney. The staff was very nice! When not visiting Disney, the kids can play at the waterpark on the premises. There's multiple pools to choose from and also one for the smaller children. You can even grill out on the provide gas grills

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the view. Will get a lake view next time. My view was the parking lot. I would like to suggest screen in balconies to protect against the mosquitoes.

    The hotel was beautiful, clean, and quiet. I was in tower 1. A little far from the pool but my kids and I enjoyed everything as well as the activities everyday

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is quantity over quality and the staff and management act like you are inconveniencing them and the room was not cleaned properly there was food on kitchen counter and a horrible funky smell in the room and the people prior to us in the room still had stuff in the room we had to call the front desk to have them remove it

    The property is pretty

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have stayed there before but this last experience was not the best. I was not checked in till 5:30pm. The refrigerator was not working, the tech did come in and it began to cool the following day.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I have not received my Wyndham points requested when booking. Had grandson with me and his Gold number is 156274314E. Please correct this issue and advise. Thanks.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a holiday weekend so i imagine that played a large factor. But, the grounds were very populated, making the pools harder to relax and the lazy river not so lazy. Since there is no life gaurd on duty there was little to no control of the youth and felt like standing room only in the pool. I have been to other resorts with lazy rivers and have been able to relax and fall asleep. These were too narrow and cause congestion and more out of tube becuase of sheer numbers. I believe at the right time of year this is a delightful place.

    That the facilty offered alot of options and the grounds where beatiful. The kitchen was well stocked with what we needed and rooms are large.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not helpful and confused. Took way to long to check in and some switches didn't work in unit.

    Water park was great and perfect location to Disney.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 14 nights

    had to pay for all transport to and from theme parks ,had no Disney buses going to resort and the view from our room was us looking at the car park

    lazy rivers, different swimming pools

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stated in tower 5 and we had to go to the main building for the arcade and tower 6 for the fitness room there wasn't anything in tower 5 next visit we will ask to stay in tower 6

    I like everything about this hotel my family had a great time

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had no issues, however there were no bellmen so it would have been helpful to have some bell carts for assistance with luggage

    Unit was very quiet, nice pool with outside restaurant/bar, food was good, nice amenities, walking paths, and Starbucks.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like the different towers. I didn't like that you did not have towels at every water facility. We had to walk over tower 4 to get towels for tower 6. Why were there not towels at tower 6. I read there was complimentary toiletry items. Nope none of those either

    Nothing. Horrible staff communication. Was promised things that they did not come through with. Still waiting on calls from the marketing manager and the staff manager. Requested a copy of my hotel bill break down. Do to the computers down on our check out day. No one informed us. We went to check out the lights were out at the desk and no on was around to assist.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little too crowded in the pools area. The room was on the ground floor facing a parking garage

    The hotel is very clean, enough parking, breakfast at the hotel restaurant was very good both buffet and a-la Carte.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No towels available at one of the pools.

    The amenities were amazing for our family. So much to do and so easy to access. The location is so convenient to Disney properties. Staff as exceptionally accommodating, courteous and did a fabulous job, particularly Marc a manager.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The comfort of my room was great, patio as well. I didn't have a great view from my patio/deck due to bushes, but it was nice to sit, read and enjoy my beverages and music.

    My room and amenities were great. I didn't get to walk around and tour the entire ground, due to time constraints, but looking forward to doing so. Looks like a great annual vacation spot.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had requested a lake view...when we got there our room wasn't ready, and they told us if we waited we would get our lake view, so we did...then 3 hours later tries to put us in a parking lot view... after some grumbling, we finally got our room with a view.

    The accommodations were spacious and comfortable...the property was clean. They did still show us leaving on May 16th even though we had changed our reservation to check out on the 15th.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sheets felt like tissue paper, had to take out our own trash and our dr said the coxsackie virus our baby got when we got back from vacation was most likely from a public pool (our baby was in the pool 2 days here)

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Constantly pestered to buy a time share A very irritating 1980's style of sales technique Not very good, if you say your not interested Then to receive several extra follow up calls No should mean no, and let people enjoy their holiday

    Great location for the Disney parks Lovely facilities and swimming pools

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not friendly or accommodating. We asked to have our checkout time to be 11 am (theirs is 10!!!) now keep in mind check in time is 4:00 pm! The manager was rude and not wanting to be helpful at all. It was like anything you requested it cost a bunch of money !! I asked for the room to be tidy up and that had a cost factor to it even! I was very glad to check out of that place because it almost 300 a night! It was not clean the food was terrible and pools were not great! The location was really nice though! However parking was just terrible! It was like an obstacle course to try to get to your building the place is so big and they have so many towers and you would think each tower would have it's own staff and check in that is not the case you have to go to the main tower to check in and then drive over to your building! My advice is just book a nice Disney property

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over crowded, long lines for everything at property, property grounds confusing. Price was super expensive for holiday weekend and couldn't get towels changed out a single time in our 5 night stay. Also rooms are getting outdated. Fridge and A/C both very loud.

    Close to Disney

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The microwave was not working properly. It would turn on by itself. Our view was a parkade.

    The location to Disneyworld was great. We were really glad we had rented our own car. We really enjoyed seeing the reptile show -especially the little alligators. The pools were lovely. When we mentioned a problem to the front desk, the staff responded immediately.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    great activities, unfortunately the management did not plan well. an example or two, pools were beautiful.... too many people/units per pool and pool chairs, pool table, great......our room was next to it, in our week stay, we only had one opportunity to play. basically, too many units for the available activities. shame, for the price .....

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The master bed was awful! Very lumpy!! The outlets sparked and one even burned and turned the ivory outlet black!

    Location was perfect! Pools, toddler play areas, and the master bathroom were awesome

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My children range in age 2-12, so it was difficult when we went to the pool to accommodate everyone. The lazy river and The ship pool both have walk in access which is nice for the little one but you have to be 48 inches to slide. The other pool that everyone could slide on didn't have a walk in . Parking when you come back after 10pm is ridiculous . We stayed in tower 5 and the front desk is not always opened, so you have to go to tower 6 if you need help.

    The room was nice , you couldn't hear the other people around you. The elevator was fast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the shower drain cover was loose and not repaired when we requested it. The A/C didn't seem to be cooling properly.

    Love the two-bedroom set up. Very comfy beds, pillows. The bathrooms look like they need a little work, but over all very good value for comfort and money.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Constant pressure to buy with come ons that were not honest.No house cleaning service unless it was additional cost. Both Hilton & Marriott superior staff and overall value

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free transport to parks . Food in pool bars could have been more choice on menus and found the bars a little pricey

    Room was nice and large and airy balcony spacious with a lovely view over lake . Liked having a dinning table had some nice family meals . Pools were very nice and clean. Location was perfect.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was perfect

    Everything and everyone I was an amazing experience we will be back soon everything about are hotel almost made us not want to go to Disney because it was just so beautiful between the the pools the food the scenery everything was perfect 💕

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No housekeeping service included no matter how long your stay is. Optional to be purchased at $100 USD per day (?!). The hotel staff is very persistent and at times too aggressive in trying to sell you the vacation rental or something else. We had to decline it at least 3-4 times and kept receiving phone calls until the last day of our one week stay.

    Location, very close to all Disney parks. Good for families with kids. Free parking.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    we couldn't of asked for a better place to stay! This place is amazing to the staff, facilities, and our unit. The unit was spacious with open kitchen, granite and everything we need to prepare our meals. There were a lot of things for the kids to do. We will definitely stay at the place again and will refer friends and family there.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location was amazing foe Disney. Facilities were clean and extremely well mainailed. 4 eleva toes per tower meant no waiting ever! Lazy river wad thw best!

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: