Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Wyndham Branson at The Meadows 3 stars

110 Willow Bend Drive, Branson, MO 65616, USA

#4 of 8 Holiday rentals in Branson

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 212 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    9.2
    After the hassel of check-in we had a wonderful stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Check in process Crowded, room not ready, rude check-in clerk, wasn't directed to Member Services for the sales pitch or informed that we needed to get a parking permit there.

    Deluxe 1 bedroom suite (Five Stars) from front door to balcony view of the pool. Unequaled bed, pillows and amenities.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.6
    Awesome, except for the sales pitch to buy time shares or what ever it is they want you to buy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sink in the toilet room had no drain and filled up fast. The room wasn’t as clean as it could have been. There was food under the cabinet edges and food under coffee table. Everything else was crisp and clean. The very worst thing was the fact that booking.com did not/does not inform you that upon check in you are harassed into a presentation to buy time shares or whatever and you have to spend 15 minuets listing to the garb when all you want to do is go to your room. This is a beautiful place to stay but it is not a regular hotel. It is a resort and booking.com should tell you that you will be having to deal with the sales pitch!

    The room was FABULOUS! The view was amazing of the golf course and ponds. The room provided anything and everything We needed to wash clothes (washer and dryer), dishwasher, all dishes and utensils, full stove, full size refrigerator, microwave, food disposal, coffee maker, pots and pans EVERYTHING . Felt safe in the area! Fall Creek restaurant is not far from here and it is an amazing place to eat.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    5.8
    I had booked a deluxe one bedroom weeks in advance to my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had booked a deluxe one bedroom weeks in advance to my arrival. When i got there, they told me i was downgraded to a regular one bedroom. They said that there was a glitch with booking.com when i booked and the deluxe room was not available. Then they kept trying to charge me for the deluxe room. I told them i was not paying for a room that i was not getting. I asked them how much the regular room was and they told me that they didnt do pricing and didnt know. So in the end i ended up in a room about half the size of the room i had booked. I was never notified of the room change. I was not happy, but i made the best of my weekend.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    The three-day stay was comfortable, restful and fun considering we had just won a 4-month campaign!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    We have been Wyndham members for 26 years and I prefer the accommodations over other travel agencies and hotels. Only one time was I disappointed in lodging... but it was OK for the area and Skiing.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    6.7
    Appears IMPOSSIBLE to book a
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We don't like that you can't just go to check-in desk and make a reservation. We got a LOT of run-around from the different offices on the grounds. Everyone told us to check with the other office. Communication didn't seem to be very good. Booking.com did NOT give us the room we thought we had even though we reserved it 6 months ahead. It could NOT be changed! We got the tiny room with no balcony and were charged a Big price for it. Wyndham told us to go on-line and book it direct for next year. We tried and it was sold-out entirely. Impossible to get the room we want now. We are forced to go elsewhere next summer vacation even though we have gone here for 10-15 years.

    We like that the property is clean, beautiful and had several swimming pools....even an adult pool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    Great Resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to see their timeshare salesman to get our parking pass and welcome packet with coupons. After almost 9 hours of travel, we just wanted to get to our room.

    We loved everything at the Wyndham of the Meadows. It was a beautiful family friendly facility. The staff was very helpful. They gave us tips on where to go for entertainment and short cuts around the busy parts of town. It was not crowded with plenty of things to do to keep our 14 and 17 year olds busy and the location was perfect. We were able to zip to the lake or go for a hike in just a few minutes. Plus we were close to shows and lots of great places to eat. We loved Branson too. It was a great vacation! Thank you!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    Multiple pools, pond with giant koi, kiddie pools& mini...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was marvelous, can’t think of one bad thing!

    Multiple pools, pond with giant koi, kiddie pools& mini play grounds(we didn’t use, but GREAT for families), loads of activities scheduled! All around wonderful place to stay

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the whole building and it's very full of activities . My kids really enjoyed playing in the playground and swimming pool. Great location.

    Location, swimming pool, night lights and the view

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.5
    The rooms were clean and spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that after paying for 3 two bedroom units for three nights they then expected me to listen to a sales pitch.

    The rooms were clean and spacious

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.8
    Great place to stay, I would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It would have been nice to have a breakfast buffet. I also would have liked to have a calendar of events going on at the facility in my welcome packet instead of having to go to the office to ask for one.

    This was a nice facility to stay in. The condo was very big, enough for a family of 4 to be comfortable in.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    Weekend trip July 2018
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no parking available after midnite. Check out at 10 is a negative for me.

    We stayed in a 2 bedroom and it was very spacious, enough room for 3 adults and 5 kids. The room was clean and cozy. Bed was super comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    All in all it was a great place and I was very happy with it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking bad. If you leave in the evening you won’t have a space to park in ANY WHERE NEAR your place. One night we had to park about as far away as you can get from the apartment. Maybe each unit could have 1 assigned spot. Other thing not crazy about no where does it mention that this is part of a vacation ownership club and they want you to sit through a 90 minute sales pitch. After you chk in they send you to the bldg next door to get your “parking pass” and that’s where they hit you up trying to sign you up for the next day or so to your the property and sit through the sales pitch. They also ran mine and my daughters credit without us knowing it or approving it. You have to give your license to them and they step away for a moment then that’s when they do it.

    Spacious modern extremely clean. Very comfortable bed. Patio with furniture nice in the morning/evening. Beautiful property. Nice pool areas. Easy access to all the attractions.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.2
    We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It took a while to check-in and we did not receive an agenda of activities taking place that weekend.

    The facility was nice and clean. Great view from the balcony. It was quiet at night. The grounds were nicely kept and everyone that worked there was very nice. Great resort for a family vacation.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.6
    Rooms were very spread out to accommodate our party of 7.
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cleaning service and the hassle of check in, they make you go to another building to get a parking pass and then try to talk to you about shows and time share presentation. After traveling with kids for 7 hours the last thing I want is check in to take 45 minutes.

    Rooms were very spread out to accommodate our party of 7.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    3.8
    It was horrible and frustrating. I’ll never ever return there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was rude. Room was a MESS! Shower had old soap spot, blood on sheets, hair on faucet and tub, dust on everything. I’ve been working with booking trying to get a resolution but Meadows hasn’t done anything yet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Great place for family or just for the two of you.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything

    Great place for family or just for the two of you. I highly recommend this place and will be visiting again. The bed felt like a cloud.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    6.3
    Fun but needs improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested a room close to the pool and was put in the farthest building from the pool. We arrived early to just register knowing our room would not be ready only to be told after standing in line for 20 mins and being harassed by a timeshare salesman we would need to come back a few hours later to complete our regristeration. A lot of time wasted that could be avoided by allowing people to register early (knowing our room will not be available for a few hours). Lastly the advertised activities that we looked forward to were canceled with no explanation as to why. This was very disappointing for our family.

    Nice room, comfy pillows, beautiful property

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice place for the Family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a time share. They funnel you into the sales process by stretching out the check in. It's annoying when you pay the asking price for your stay.

    It's just as described. Great facility, fully furnished full kitchen, has a Jacuzzi in the room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Last min getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything.

    Area for my 2 year old to play!! I loved the toddler play area! There was plenty of room to walk and the scenery was gorgeous.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    5.0
    great place to stay for the amount of money you pay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room was nasty, dishes in dishwasher where still dirty, pull out bed still had old sheets on it with trash in the bed folded up. Dishes in the cabinet still dirty with a top one clean.

    great place to stay for the amount of money you pay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    The time share presentation really ruined my getaway with the family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Time Share presentation. I understand it is optional but they say there is no pressure and that is one big fat lie. Because I am single and don't earn enough, they switched the account to my retired mom and only spoke to her. When we declined any offer, they got rude and stopped talking to me as soon as I declined the paperwork. No more for me

    The rooms were good for 4 adults. very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.5
    Adequate. Hopefully they will address the issues we presented.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    In one of our rooms (we had 2 units), the bathroom sink would fill with dirty water every so often (maybe when the upper unit let out something?) There was quite a bit of rust on the noisy elevator and the stairs (you could see daylight through sections) and the concrete on the stairs was cracked. Our coffee pot also had mold in it (from not leaving the lid up between guests, most likely).

    The staff really were nice every time we encountered one. The layout of the condos were well thought out and the master bathroom was really nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    6.7
    How do you upgrad my stay - when this was what I orginally booked? But you insist I was wrong!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Well, I booked for Wyndham Branson at the Meadows- for a 2 Bedroom suite- so that we could all be together with our inlaws, but when I checked in was told I was upgraded to stay there- because I had originally booked for across the street- and that no need to worry because it was for the same price... then they tried to put us in 2 different rooms.. As we were leaving to go eat- our door would not lock- they had to completely replace the locking device- took up 1 hr 15 minutes. The bathroom door knob completely feel off as I reached to grab it. This was also fixed at the same time of the door. We were put in a room that they finally found us which was the room that I had originally booked... they kept trying to say that I did not book at Wyndham Branson at the Meadows, but I clearly had my paperwork where I did online and had printed it off and took it with me with... they kept saying that this place was nicer than the place that I had originally booked with across the street which was something Vista or Villas.... I kept telling them that I did not, and they just kept saying that I had been upgraded to the Branson at the Meadows-.. I have never had issues before, but this time was very frustrating from check in- and then the door issue...

    I have stayed here before - like 3 times before, so I was excited to go back- and take some of my in-laws.. Bed is very comfortable. Drive to facility is very pretty..

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    It was excellent . No problems wonderful stay. Enjoyed the movie theater they have on property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The activities that wyndham had. The staff was great. Couldn't ask for a better staff. Stewart the head guy was so friendly and accomodating.enjoyed the movie theater they have on property.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    6.7
    We won't return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Ants took over. I ran to Wal-Mart and bought 4 ant traps. They were little red ants that bit us through the night. I suggested calling it in but my husband didn't want any chemicals sprayed while we were there. Walls were paper thin. You would have thought our neighbor was in our kitchen with us. No balcony to sit and enjoy a cup of coffee or glass of wine. View from the windows we did have was that of the parking lot and a maintenance building where people could charge their battery operated vehicles. Unit needs updating. Bathroom especially.

    Having our own "apartment".

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    6.7
    my stay was horrible due to an error on the facility part
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room I was put in it was dirty, small, and the decor was outdated and it smelled musky, There were a major error on the behalf of the facility which foiled my entire vacation it wasn't corrected until Sunday evening. Unacceptable, but thanks to Kat in member service correcting the error, I wouldn't have been able to get home due to error

    I like that after complaining about the room I was put in the member desk changed my room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    6.7
    Bring your cleaning supplies.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was filthy. Visible dirt on floor, was not vacuumed prior. Chairs had food crumbs on them. I actually left and bought cleaning supplies and scrubbed the room and shower down. Jet tub had a lot of hair in the drain area so we opted to not use that. Fold out couch bed had several urine stains. Very thin walls. Can clearly hear conversations in neighboring rooms.

    Liked the roominess of the unit and the kitchen and washer/dryer. Property overall was nice. I did not use the pool or other areas in the resort so I cannot comment on that.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Very nice for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Curtains were outdated. Shower a little difficult to adjust the temperature. Other then those things it was perfect! Very comfortable pillows and beds!

    The rooms were very spacious! Balcony was huge. Had silverware, pots, dish washing liquid, washer and dryer, elevator, and even pots and pans!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    One of the most amazing places we've ever stayed! Very clean and inviting!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights

    We went to a sales presentation that was not supposed to be "high pressure". We felt it was definitely high pressure but we left with the gifts we were expecting. It was very informative though and the salesman did an excellent job of explaining things.

    The king size bed was awesome! Excellent kitchen facilities. Loved be able to do laundry in our room. Perfect view off our balcony. Entire staff was very friendly and welcoming. Definitely would stay at a Wyndham again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.8
    Great large place with ample outdoor opportunities for the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They needed to clean the pool first thing in the morning. When we took the kiddos out to swim there were so many bugs In it that it was hard to enjoy. Also a kind of pushy timeshare person kept calling us to set up a meeting. We had a huge mess of ants in the kitchen of our condo.

    Great large place with ample outdoor opportunities for the kids. Great clean living area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.2
    Great use of space in a small apartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No sidewalks! You have a walk in the parking lots to get around the complex. I only rated the staff as good, not excellent, because I honestly only interacted with them at check-in (which was fine by me)! They did press me to do a timeshare tour, but I said no and he said he would call anyway as a follow up, but didn't (whew). I am not interested in being locked into anything, so that was perfect.

    The smart use of space in the apartment worked really well for our family of three. The bedroom had a door and the kitchen was compact, but was perfect for our needs. It was a 10 minute drive to everything. There were a bunch of different pools to chose from that were all nice. No daily housekeeping, which worked great for us, we don't need someone to make our beds every day.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.6
    We will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'll be the first to admit I am extremely picky about cleanliness at hotels. Overall, quite clean, but the shower/bathroom was a bit dirty. The only other down side was we could hear everything from the room next door.

    So much to do! Grounds were beautiful, pools awesome, and the best staff I have ever encountered at any hotel! They went above and beyond to make our stay wonderful. This our 5th trip to Branson and we will definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.9
    Short & sweet stay for mom and the girls.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the toilets/water pipes would make a LOUD banging noise when the toilet was flushed late at night or in the middle of the night. Woke up and scared everyone in our unit! It did not do I during the day. Also, the queen pull-out couch was extremely uncomfortable. It took a long time to cool down the room.

    Decor was nice; location of room--overlooked pool; elevator; pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    5.4
    Great Location But Dirty Room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had dead bugs on the window sills, dirty refrigerator, smelled of dust, and dirty tub and shower. I mentioned this when I was called the second day to see how things were going, and to again offer a timeshare sales pitch, but nothing was done.

    The location worked out well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.5
    The guest upstairs had kids and were running and screaming...
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guest upstairs had kids and were running and screaming until about midnight couldn't sleep with all the noise, guests with kid should be on first floor unless there is guests in the first floor

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Great family vacation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking near our building at night was limited, but partly due to construction and facilities improvement projects currently on site.

    Several pools to choose from, a lot of activities offered on site, and the staff was super nice and helpful!! We were asked if we wanted to attend a sales presentation upon arrival but we're not harassed by salesmen during our stay. We did decide to attend a presentation, they are sale people and they did their job they tried to sale us timeshare with their property, but we were compensated for our time so no complaints from us. The property is beautiful, grounds are very well kept and the outdoor lounge areas around the ponds and pools are very nice. With everything they offer on site we could have had a vacation without ever leaving the site. As owners at another site nearby we were very impressed with the Wyndham at the Meadows location!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    5.4
    pretty sure it won't happen again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com they say entered the wrong last name for my units. Checking was aweful because of this. Wyndham finally figured it out, and we're going to fix but lied and never did. So checkout was a pain as well. When we needed something from housekeeping they brought and never said a word which made me feel I was a bother. There was more there, just don't like typing it all in.

    Beds comfy. Pool and hot tub were nice. Nice layout in rooms.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    5.4
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff was rude... Trash was left in room from previous guest and bathroom floor not swept! We booked 4 months in advance requested rooms together and wasn't accommodated...

    Rooms were comfortable and facility child friendly...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    10
    Great getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of anything

    The staff was very courteous. The room was comfortable and clean. We felt safe in the area. Everything we need was there like washer dryer dishes detergent tv towels etc... it was like being at home but better.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    5.8
    Not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't come clean our room or bring fresh towels, they said they were bringing fresh cinnamon rolls to our room as a welcome and never showed up, there was crushed crackers under the foot of the bed and the elevator was broken the whole time making it difficult for my pregnant daughter to walk constantly walk up and down to the third floor

    The room was spacious

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.5
    Mislead about attending a sales presentation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mislead about attending a sales presentation. Told it would only be 2 hrs and we'd get a weeks vacation. It was more than 4 hrs and we didn't receive the promised gift

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    7.5
    We had to go back to office to get a suite,this is what...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to go back to office to get a suite,this is what Bookings had on our printout----Resort didn't seem to think we booked a suite with a balcony.We did get what we thought we booked,just some needless confusion

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    7.1
    Beautiful Landscaping
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking was horrible, Our reservation was under the wrong name that is probably booking.com error but staff was not willing to correct, wasn't very attentive and not friendly, We were not told about anything such as if we need extra t.p. or towels, where or what is in the activity room or where things were, we had to go to a separate building for a parking pass and just not very personable place to stay...too large.

    Beautiful Landscaping

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    10
    Great stay for business.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was friendly and very helpful. I especially enjoyed having a snack after the drive and the water and snacks for the ride home was a special treat! Never had that type of 'thank you for your stay'.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    Best place to stay in Branson!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I cant really think of anything we didn't like. We always stay here and never had any problems.

    We love staying here. We stay here every time we come to Branson. Everyone is very friendly and will help you in any way. They always have the cutest decorations no matter what the holiday is, with the hay bails! Love it!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.8
    Clean place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very thin walls- could easily hear neighbors Had lots of nice extras but didn't use any due to distance from room- but that's just nature of the type of facility.

    Price

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    10
    A good relaxing place to stay...plenty of activities,....but also the opportunity to spend some
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I wish our stay could have been longer.....

    The location....the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff......the beautiful Christmas decorations and the lovely condo.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    7.9
    We're Marriott owners and their hard to beat all around,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet was dirty, socks and barefeet got dirty pretty quick. I understand there is a lot of traffic, most treat their own carpet differently.

    We're Marriott owners and their hard to beat all around, but we would defently stay at Wyndam Branson Meadows again and would consider Wyndam for other destinations.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    PHENOMENAL!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wish our stay had been longer!

    The resort and our 2 bedroom condo were in an absolutely stunning location, spotlessly clean and VERY comfortable beds! I loved everything about it!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    We will be back! It was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    Everybody was so friendly!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    7.9
    Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcome center staff was rude when we said we were not interested in a timeshare

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    Fabulous... would go back!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful room!! Loved everything about it. Kitchen was stocked perfectly... did not need anything!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable, nice scenery
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Comfortable and cleanliness

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    Everything way great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything way great....from check in to check out. Wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy the activities they had each night at the resort!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    9.6
    It was beautiful there
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was our Anniversary and they surprise us with a card and cup of sweets. Was so very nice of them

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.2
    You will really enjoy the beautiful views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love everything about these condos. My family and I always have an amazing time at Wyndham properties. We will definitely be back!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Everything was great
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    8.8
    We had a relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed the comfort of the bed, loved the washer and dryer, full kitchen , the deck and the jacuzzi tub

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    My sisters and I loved the resort. It had all the amenities we needed and then some.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/A

    Great location. Close to Hwy 76 and all the attractions, including shopping and the spa.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice Visit!

    Staff was very friendly!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.6
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were too firm for our liking.

    Had enough room for all of us. There was 7 of us. Full kitchen. Balcony with a view of the mountains.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    7.5
    Property was well kept, bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was well kept, bed was comfortable...couch in seating area was a little uncomfortable...kitchen area small but well stocked.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.8
    Lots of stuff to do on sight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was dusty and had spider webs on lamps.

    Lots of stuff to do on sight.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Perfect lodging
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had no complaints other than having to be out by 10 am instead of your usual 11 or 12.

    The family room was perfect for a large group of people.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Family Getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t get to stay longer

    My Grandchildren had a Ball

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    The stay at the meadows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't think there wasn't to much i didn't like. It was a great place to stay.

    It was very convenient to everthing.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.2
    It was real nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Na

    na

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    6.7
    Cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rudeness at front counter, lack of parking around rooms.

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    Great family place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great family place. Third time here.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    2.5
    I was to stay at The Meadows but was placed in the Vista. I was surprised. It was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Kind and helpful staff. Clean rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.5
    Clean room large for many
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Costs

    Clean room large for many

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    We were very pleased with our accomodations, and would stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Parking

    I liked the friendliness of the staff, and the cleanliness. Also, the furnishings were up-to-date.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.6
    It was great
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doing laundry

    WThe kitchen and how the rooms were set up

    Stayed in July 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: