Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Nashville 3 stars

2415 McGavock Pike, Nashville, TN 37214, USA

#96 of 162 hotels in Nashville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 134 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Huge Room, great view, great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have no complaints, This place is awesome!

    These condos are beautiful and huge! Bring your clothes and some food and you are set. Everything else is already there. They have a nice pool, some picnic tables and a big playground. The staff was super nice. I've stayed here several times and have had a great experience every time.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    3.8
    It turned out to be a time share presentation and ruined a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It turned out to be a time share presentation and ruined a whole afternoon of our two day stay. Lightening hit the building and alarms went off for 20 minutes with no one telling us what was happening. Told 4 people we had no internet or tv and just smiled and politely apologized. Realizing it was the storm but no one addressed it. No temperature control in the room to regulate the AC. It was awful experience.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.5
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No where did they say you had to sit through a time share presentation. Wasted 4 hours hours of a 24 hour trip. High pressure salesmen, and not given what was promised. Will not be using wydmham again if I could help it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.1
    Time consuming check in process due to getting you scheduled...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Time consuming check in process due to getting you scheduled for a sales pitch to sell you Wyndham points. Also disappointed that I left behind an item of clothing and called same day to try to recover item. My fault for leaving item but dishonest cleaning staff did not turn in item to lost and found. Check and recheck your room before leaving.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    Location and rooms are awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Didn't like they try to get you to attend a sales session for a timeshare.

    Very quiet, comfortable beds, separate bedrooms (2), 2 bathrooms, living room, kitchen & washer & dryer! Plenty of places to eat near by. The Opry Mills Mall, Grand Ole Opry & Gaylord Opryland Hotel are just across the street. Shuttle bus to Downtown for a fee. Resort activities for adults and kids, pools-2 outdoor 1 inside.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People above us were really loud. Bombarded by timeshare reps. When I'm on vacation I don't want to be bombarded by people trying to sell timeshares. These people make it to where you don't even want to go to the front desk.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    10
    Wonderful property, awesome amenities, and close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We arrived and was given the wrong room from what I reserved. It was 2 adjoining 1 bedroom condos. And the one my parents were staying in already had someones things in it. (Clearly the room was already reserved by someone). So, there was a little hiccup, but it was resolved rather quickly and we were able to get the original room that was reserved.

    We stayed in a huge 2 bedroom condo. It was wonderful. The beds were very comfy, the room was super clean. Wonderful kitchen with everything we needed. And it was nice being so close to Opry Mills mall, and lots of restaurants.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    6.7
    Too much pressure to attend rewards meeting. Called multiple times including 8:00 am
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No insulation in ceiling. As first floor unit heard lots of loud walking and running upstairs

    Bed most comfortable and that included mattress and pillows

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    3.8
    Inconvenient time share resort, no facilities, no house maid nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel does not have any facilities for someone without a car. There is no restaurant, bar or breakfast. It self catering but with no shop on site. It is rubbish for a business man travelling with just a suitcase. The rooms are creaky and you can hear and are kept awake by the people upstairs. This is a timeshare resort and as such you have to be sold to for 20 minutes after check in.

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    6.3
    Cheaper than Downtown. Close to Opryland. Outdated rooms. Timeshare salespeople
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pushy sales people trying to sell the Wyndham timeshare model. After registering you are directed to another “team” to collect your parking voucher and info pack. Gave good local info then the sales pitch starts. “Come to our 90 minute seminar”....and on and on

    Nice comfortable bed. Full cooking facilities.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Mj
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't tell us about taking 100 dollar hold on my card untill we got there a didn't like that if anything was wrong they could have charged us after that was my spending money.

    The room was amazing it had everything we wanted. The pools were amazing. The staff were excellent and respectful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no cleaning service that we were aware of. Check in took a long time. I had to listen to a resort sales pitch for at least 15 minutes before they would give me my parking pass.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.1
    good location for entertainment nearby had a shuttle for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no elevator the 2nd and 3rd floor not fun dragging luggage up 2 flights of stairs

    good location for entertainment nearby had a shuttle for downtown which was nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.5
    Felt pressured at every interaction with staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very aggressive sales staff for timeshare. Phone ringing off of the hook, even though we did not book through the resort...and had to pay $400US more for the exact same room as our friends, because we used Booking.com, rather than just calling Wyndham.

    Comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    5.0
    Disappointed!! I have stayed there before and it was much better maintained!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A giant cockroach ran across the living room while I was watching TV. The room could have been cleaner. Attention to details and corners are needed. The outside was filthy. Just a simple hosedown of the exterior would make it appear cleaner. Spiderwebs and bee hives everywhere!!! Dirty sidewalks. The 'concierge' are nothing more than rude sales people trying to push timeshares VERY aggressively. When they knew I was not traveling with my husband, they immediately retracted their offers for lunch, gift certificates, etc, as if I don't eat or like to enjoy a nice perk. Their 'kindness' is SUPER SUPERFICIAL!!!

    I liked the size of the unit. The bed was comfortable. Lighting was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    5.0
    Terrible experience, too crowded, rude staff....pressure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking lots are incredibly small for the amount of traffic. Too many people, too little space. This is a resort and they will try and convince you to "buy in" by attending their one and a half hour sales presentation. After close to 3 hours and still not the gift they promised, the staff tried to make us out to be the bad guys. We waited them out, got the promised gift and will never stay at a Wyndam hotel again. All those people that are buying into Wyndam, are going to have to stay somewhere....the numbers show...all these resorts will be overcrowded...don't be fooled.

    The grounds were kept nice and neat.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.1
    Location to getting on and off highway to get to areas was...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    For vacation resort club resort it was okay. Rooms, hallways and basic access areas needed cleaned up though. It was just little things that needed attention.

    Location to getting on and off highway to get to areas was very nice. It was quiet and pleasantly set up. Also, there was no hard sell to sit in for one of their sales.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.9
    The property was nice, the people was awesome very close to...
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I was not please with was the resort property taken money off our card before arriving to site. But other than that, it was really nice and the people was kind. Thank you for making our trip an enjoyable experience.

    The property was nice, the people was awesome very close to the Gaylord convention center

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.5
    Somewhat disgruntled
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The organization during registration. They made us go to another person under false pretenses to get our parking pass and it was a setup to get us to tour and buy a condo. After driving several hrs this is rude. Also received a phone call stating we were signed up for a breakfast for basically the same thing which we did not sign up for! Considered this harassing when all we wanted to do was relax and enjoy our one vacation!

    The size of the condo and the layout of the buildings.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    2.5
    We liked nothing.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked several times to booking .com to be by the pool with a balcony and even waited an extra 7 hrs and they still didn't get us a view of the pool

    We liked nothing. The staff was rude and unaccomidating!!!!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.2
    Great place to meet up with family and friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Water pressure and volume for showers were very low. Took a long time to wash hair. Strange layout of kitchen cabinets (needed long arms to stretch over counter to get to plates and glassware).

    The rooms were very comfortable. Easy access to pool. Free wi-fi.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.5
    Relaxing environment.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pools were easily accessible & clean. My children enjoyed the ping pong table &water b-ball in the pool area. We used one of the gas grills provided outside the pool area & had a nice picnic lunch.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.2
    Close to Old Oprey and Gaylord Opreyland Resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Push for time share holds our room ransom. Room was "not ready", then we are pushed by a sales rep to sign up for 90 min time share meeting, after many times of saying we are not interested, finally we are released and our room is suddenly ready. I even read other reviews and was prepared, but they still delayed our checkin. Also, room needed updating, and i was told i was in a newly renovated building.

    Location, size of room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.8
    Not too bad of a place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our jet tub did not work in our room, and the chairs in the living room were not very comfortable. Other than that, the place was very nice and clean. The staff rushed our kids through one of the build a bear activities and it made them feel very uncomfortable.

    Pool time was great. The room was very clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.9
    Good location for Grand Ole Opry
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being a timeshare condo facility they had to push their "informative talks" Room had very small kitchenette,although well equipped could only make very basic meals Located 10 miles from downtown Cost of downtown shuttle $10 per person

    Spacious accomodations with lots of closet space. Resort has daily optional activities There is a shuttle to downtown

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    3.3
    Horrible for women or business travelers. Get ready for sales pitch!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I will reach out to all Yelp and TripAdvisor and let them know how unaccomodating they are. I tried to cancel my last night due to a business constraint and they refused. I let them know on Monday for the Wednesday cancellation which should be plenty of notice. Never book there for business. Also the property isn't safe for women traveling alone. I was there one night alone and because it's separate buildings and the way it's set up, I was very uncomfortable. Last, there are no amenities-no convenience store, no food of Amy sort. The only set up specific timed events. Or you are expected to sit through their timeshare porch. Overall, I hated the place.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.6
    Great room, not so great amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were a resort destination but did not offer very many amenities. Online it said that they offered a breakfast but once we arrived we were told that was not true. They did not offer any food provisions on the property. I felt like that there was not much to do either with it being a resort.

    The suite had plenty of room for my kids to run around. The kitchenette was very nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    5.0
    Harassment & False advertising. Pics show what we got! Small room !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room adv. On the pictures was not the room we were given. When we arrived we were asked to go to another desk for a parking pass. At this time a man named Mark introduced himself and informed us we were in the system under a vip status. He offered us $200 off our stay to meet for a 90 min. Session of something they offered to vip guests. We told him no numerous times & we finally demanded the parking pass an with him still talking my husband informed him we wanted to be left alone! We had come for our 23rd wedding anniversary. Upon arriving to the room it was clearly not what the picture showed that I had clicked to purchase, we asked to be moved an was told there were no rooms available.early the following morning we were AWAKENED..around 8am by the same man (mark) who once again insisted on giving us the $200 dollars to come to a session. Again my husband informed him we would not meet him and that we wished to be left alone. The man would not take no for an answer. We felt threatened and harassed. He never clearly stated what he wanted to meet with us about. And besides the way he talked to us in the lobby he was even more aggressive over the phone. We felt we were put in an uncomfortable situation an we unplugged the phone to the room and slept with the table an chairs against the door.I Took pictures of the room online and pictures of the room we were put in. The bedroom alone was smaller than any motel we have ever stayed in.we emailed booking.com to complain and are waiting a reply before we take any further action. We would like to be refunded our monly. And we would like someone to look into the employee to whom harassed us during our stay.There was absolutely no reason for the man to offer us money to meet him. Nor was there any reason in him not taking no for an answer an us being treated in this Manor at this establishment. We did not get the room that was advertised and we were very uncomfortable during our stay.

    Beds were fine and air worked well

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    I liked that it is in a good area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I was asked to sit in a 90 min information class on wyndham vacation that ended up wasting half of my day because they did want to hear no for answer when I didn't want to buy the package.

    I liked that it is in a good area. Still a lot to do around you with out having to go downtown.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    5.8
    The washer and dryer in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    What was not evident when making this booking was this is a time share accommodation. Upon checking in, we were billed $100 security deposit (which was held for a number of days after check out and I had to call about the refund) We were then directed to another staff member after the initial check in, where it was obvious that we would be in a situation to hear about a time share. Three hours after check in and in the middle of our show, I was called on my cell phone to say that someone would be in our room between 9-2 the next day to change the headboard in our room. We were only there for 2 nights so not sure why they would do this the morning after check in and why they would do this when the room is occupied. Check out is at 10 am and check in at 4 pm, why couldn't they have done this then? The cable TV is only basic so we had to go out to find the hockey game in a local pub. The shuttle service to the Grand Ole Opry is not free, there is a $10 charge per person and this is not close to anything within walking distance. It might be OK if you are a member of the time share and you want to stay here as a resort but I do not recommend this for the traveller looking for a hotel for a couple of nights.

    The washer and dryer in the room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    5.0
    Look elsewhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Upon reserving this room, we were told that we would have a patio where we could sit outside. This was not the case. Upon settling in, we requested the front desk rep to bring us a bag of ice as the ice maker was empty. It never arrived. Biggest complaint; The high pressure verbal barrage from the front desk staff to attend a time share sales presentation the following day. We were told that it would last 90 minutes, and it exceeded three hours, which caused us to miss a reservation we had made downtown. For comparison, we paid LESS to stay in a luxury golf & spa resort in Santa Barbara, California. Summary; dated room, zero view, very overpriced, rude staff. Never again.

    The grounds & the pool area were nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.6
    Had to leave a day early because my confirmation email from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to leave a day early because my confirmation email from booking.com said everything was paid and when I checked in I owed $500 that wasn't in my vacation budget. Happy with resort dissatisfied with booking.com

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.9
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our unit didn't have an elevator.

    The bed was comfortable and roomy. The kitchen supplies were plentiful and the appliances were in impeccable condition.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.6
    Great, but not EXCELLENT!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Hot tub was far away from main pool, too far for this time of year. You only got complimentary breakfast if buying into timeshare, should be provided for guest regardless.

    Couldn't tell, weren't offered any. Location was excellent.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    6.7
    If I had known the complex was based on timeshares I would...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I had known the complex was based on timeshares I would have given it a wide birth. As I checked in I was promptly sent over to another desk where the staff put on a great well rehearsed show to get you to come to a "welcome breakfast" timeshare pitch. To say it got my back up is an understatement !!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    4.2
    Vacation Club steer clear!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm still getting calls about their vacation club. Throughout our stay we kept getting calls in our room. The placed reeked of smoke and was very outdated. Less then impressed and really sorry we stayed in a vacation club we just wanted to get away for a couple days not be hounded about their vacation club. After staying here and seeing the property wouldn't join anyway!!

    The location is very close to The Grand Ole Opry and to the Outlet Mall. Only good thing we found

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    7.5
    Nice room, with modern appliances and jetted tub.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff had to shut down pool due to someone's baby feces in several pools. Thank goodness the property has four pools- can you say disappointment. Nope, not here.

    Nice room, with modern appliances and jetted tub.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    9.6
    The staff was fantastic and really wanted our stay to be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We saw nothing we didn't like.

    The staff was fantastic and really wanted our stay to be enjoyable. The condo was great. We loved our stay! We'd recommend it to anyone

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    9.6
    The room was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't have daily maid service. Wifi signal wasn't great in the room - still usable though.

    The room was amazing. Full kitchen with pots and pans, fridge and dishwasher, stovetop, oven and microwave. The room also had a balcony, which was wonderful. Our room also had a jacuzzi tub. The staff was so friendly. When requesting from housekeeping, they were always there within 10 minutes to bring our things.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    10
    We would definitely stay at this location again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pantry door would not open. Towel exchange is only on Wednesdays. Would have liked to have fresh towels daily. No big deal, we just did laundry everyday.

    The two bedroom, two bathroom condo was perfect. Our girls had their own space to get ready as well as my husband and myself. The shuttle bus that takes you to Broadway St. for $10 roundtrip per person.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    9.6
    Amazing Resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front Desk must have had a new employee that didn't know how to check in one of my rooms I booked. Manager ended up taking over.

    Size of rooms really worked out well for my group.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    3.8
    Poor, Poor, Poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The information I gave to make the booking, had to be repeated at check in and then I had to go to a separate desk, repeat everything again to get a parking pass. However the real reason seemed to be to sell me a timeshare. The single most factor however in our disappointment was that there was No Bar. How can this be advertised as 4 star and no bar. Waste of time and money

    I did not like this resort at all and I have stayed in many

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    8.3
    No trash bin were found in the kitchen area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No trash bin were found in the kitchen area. The plates and glasses were kept in the cabinet that were hard to access to. The wifi was not easily connected. Only 1 device could get connected even after I made a complain to the front desk.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    5.0
    The location was great and easy to get to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were in room 2412 and there was some kind of motor that would turn on every hour. We even slept with a box fan and the motor would still wake us up. It would literally vibrate the bed. The mattress on the pullout was terrible. You could feel every single spring. The overall room needs updating. There were several outlets that didn't work. I booked at the Wyndham because I have stayed at several other Wyndham properties and they have all been fabulous. This Wyndham location is not at the same standards as others. I would not recommend staying here to anyone.

    The location was great and easy to get to everything.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    5.0
    rooms were nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that i paid in advance and they recharged my card

    rooms were nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.2
    Condo helped make work conference alot more comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't accommodate extended stay request

    Condo made work trip much more comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    We appreciate the property for letting us cancel because of...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We appreciate the property for letting us cancel because of certain cercumstances. The staff was wonderful very helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    3.3
    Will never be back . Not sure if I will ever use booking . Com again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roaches in room , RCI sales staff were very rude ! Missed a whole day of vacation with them trying to sell us on points!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy at pool and hot tub after 10pm 2 nights in a row.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    7.9
    Enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pushy Wyndham staff wanting to sell club packages.

    Good quality property

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    7.9
    Great location, family friendly property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trying to sell me a timeshare.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    10
    Best place ever
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    7.9
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floor was dirty and it took an hour to get a sheet for the rollaway bed!

    Very nice ammenities

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    9.6
    Staff was friendly and helpful. enjoyed our stay, very pretty well kept resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shuttle to Nashville downtown was a real plus

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.6
    Beds were very comfortable, staff very friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No place to park to check in

    Beds were very comfortable, staff very friendly and accommodating. The sleep sofa broke and was replaced within hours.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    It was wonderful !!!
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't find a thing wrong !

    Everything !!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.5
    The pushy sales people
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pushy sales people

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    5.8
    Was was Ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough spies for kitchen.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.9
    Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Units need updating Furniture etc looks older and worn

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    The amenities and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The amenities and location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    We had a wonderful time and will most definitely stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building that we stayed in didn't have an elevator.

    The rooms were super clean and the bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Perfect Birthday Trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was clean, comfortable and the staff was super friendly. It was very hot and they brought free snow cones and popsicles pool side.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Great trip, nice accomodations, pleasant staff:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NA

    There was no breakfast unless you wanted to go to a time share breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.6
    It was a peaceful stay.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The 1 bedroom suite living room was very small.

    It was peaceful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Great property
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The one bathrooms toilet was extremely loud when you flushed it

    Great property

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    6.7
    Good location, great room with small kitchen and sitting...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This property is a time share.

    Good location, great room with small kitchen and sitting area

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    4.6
    Never will I use booking.com again. False advertisement about matching rates
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No daily room service and I will never use booking again. I called with a lower rate and you didn't match it

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.1
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little pricey

    Clean

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    7.5
    not light during 8 hours
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not light during 8 hours

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    7.1
    Short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pushy staff about timeshAres and poor shower.

    Room was nice and clean, location handy

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    9.6
    Secret Paradise....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and tranquility.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    9.6
    Great Christmas mini vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wiFi connection wasn't the best.

    The location was great and the accommodations were perfect for my family and I. There was a lot of space.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    Making me for take in a sales pitch for the resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Making me for take in a sales pitch for the resort

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: