Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Wyndham Pagosa 3 stars

42 Pinon Causeway, Pagosa Springs, CO 81147, USA

#4 of 15 hotels in Pagosa Springs

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 162 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Beautiful and well maintained grounds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful and well maintained grounds. Could use updates in the actual units. The molding on the inside of the door was cracked from top to bottom when we arrived so there really wasn’t the protection of the dead bolt and it eventually just fell off. Staff was very polite and helpful with questions. I love that there were games we could play free of charge and a rec center. Would recommend and would stay here again. Great family environment.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Girls Awesome Hot Springs Vacation in Pagosa
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathtub is a little taller and can be a little challenging to get into the shower for seniors if you have hip issues.

    Loved the location close to the grocery store, Starbucks, restaurants, Walmart and they had family-friendly activities. The hot tub was awesome, it was a plus to relax in after a day of shopping or hiking. The bedroom was spacious and the washer and dryer was a plus. They had a clubhouse with a full-size gym. I will definitely return to this location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    2.5
    We will not ever do this again!!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was also dirty, poor customer service alll the way around!!

    We asked for a King size bed, had a queen size and we had our confirmation that we had requested a king size bed, they wouldn't accommodate us anyway shape or form, sorry that's all we have, we are overbooked. You can check our if you want, they said. We certainly would have but there were no rooms anywhere else in Pagosa. We are timeshare owners and haven't been able to use our points for the last 2 times because we hadn't booked a year in advance. So we had to pay $500.00. We asked for a hot tub and didn't have that either. Very poor customer service!! Talked to the manager and basically told sorry you can check out, we overbooked!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    5.0
    Don't book at wyndham
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not what we booked thru booking.com. They couldn't get us into the correct type room, refused to make any compensation for the inconvenience and error , and blamed booking. Com for providing vague information as to what we booked and confirmed. They did offer to let us attend a 90 minute sales pitch to get a gift card, which we had already turned down. The customer care and marketing manager had no apparent ability to offer anything else. Rhe concierge said the customer care manager was new and didn't know what she could offer. The front desk staff said it was just too bad, but they were booked full, so not their fault. We would never book at Wyndham again. We would also encourage booking.com to respond to their statement that vague information was provided which caused the whole snafu.

    Not much. The property is very dated and worn.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.5
    Checkin was easy and informative, our room was cozy, I enjoyed my stay at the Wyndham.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The goose poop was a little much, overall it was a nice stay.

    The bed was very nice, they had everything we needed. The view from our room was awesome.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    5.8
    We probably got what we paid for. Unlikely to return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water took an excessive amount of time to warm up; bathroon sink faucet never got warm when washing hands, Face etc. Shower water fluctuated constantly. Only mirror was in bathroom, making it difficult for more than one person to get ready.

    Washer/dryer in unit along with provided detergent came in handy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.5
    We enjoyeyd our stay here and would come again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Needed a full- length mirror in bedroom. Needed a laundry basket in closet for used towels. Needed an accordion mirror in bathroom. We weren't sure if there was going to be any maid service and as it turns out there wasn't any (we were here 4 nights). Would liked to have been given info about the maid service in writing when we arrived.

    It was quiet. Lots of parking space. Good location, close to grocery store. Sidewalks for taking walks. Had a well stocked kitchen. Easy to use thermostat. Stacked washer/dryer in bedroom closet. Beautiful views of the mountains.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    We will be staying there again, everytime we go to Pagosa Springs, Colorado
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Missed not having a hair dryer in the bathroom.

    The accommodations were great and the amenities (amazing rec center) were unexpected and wonderful. Beautiful location and very quite. The staff went out of their way to help with questions or problems (originally couldn't find our condo, Glenn at the front desk actually drove there and we followed, then he offered to help us take our luggage in - above and beyond). Very thankful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.5
    Great stay- lots to do.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff I initially contacted wasn’t the friendliest (the rest were great). Couldn’t figure out the room temp. Prices seemed a little expensive, but it might have been inline with other area properties (there was a lot to do on the property grounds).

    Great stay- lots to do. Room was comfortable, clean and in great location. The pool was awesome and the weight room was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.5
    The inside of the unit was wonderful, but our neighbors got in the way of our relaxation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t much soundproofing between the rooms. The first morning, we were woken up by our neighbors young children around 6 and someone playing music in the condo next to us on the ground level. They checked out that day, but later that day, a couple checked in to the unit above us and spent the next two nights screaming obscenities at each other until 1 or 2 am and then waking up around 7 to continue their argument. My partner and I now know way too much about their marital issues because we could clearly make out every word they were yelling. The units need some kind of insulation and soundproofing between them.

    The surrounding area was beautiful and the inside of the condo was wonderful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    5.0
    Not satisfied at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They gave us the room one hour latter because it was not clean. The door bell of the room was ringing all night long, did not work. There where no spoons in the kitchen. The alarm was going off constantly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.2
    The lake view from our room balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the people upstairs was out of control. Our light fixtures shook and rattled. Ponding for hours on end. The front desk manager was very unprofessional when I had to call several times because of the noise. He gave excuses that he could not do anything back call them. Which only helped after the third and forth calls. We had 2 out of 3 nights with interrupted sleep after 10 pm from the guests above us.

    The lake view from our room balcony

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.9
    It was a nice getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in was extremely late and with little ones it’s hard. The bathroom wasn’t that clean

    It was a nice sized room for the money. I liked the separate bedroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    5.8
    A very brief trip and thank God because the sales pitches became old quickly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The constant never ending sales tactics to con people into buying a time share, even several weeks after my trip cheesy sales people were calling and bothering.

    The room layout was very nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    6.7
    The shower head needs some work.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    The shower head needs some work. The water flow was poor. Also..no hair dryer was available and one has always been available on our other visits.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    10
    We had a great experience and family time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish the kids pool were just a tiny bit warmer, it was too cold for my 2 kids and the hot tub was too hot for them so we couldn’t stay in that area for long.

    I loved everything, the view, the confort, family friendly, it was great, we will be back.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    8.8
    Nice condo on the lake
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty bathroom

    Liked the condo. Very homey. Bathroom and kitchen were dusty and the bathroom was pretty dirty. And there was no silverware to eat with. Other than that this was a good place to stay and very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    5.0
    I would not stay at Wyndham again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel pics they show are not accurate at all. Our apartment looked nothing like that. Apt smelled and was not very clean. The cover on the bed had several yellow stains. Missing screen from one window and bent ones on the others. Random splatters on the doors and bathroom cabinets. We were excited about the indoor pool on the property for the kids but it was closed the whole time there due to annual maintenance. We were not notified about that at time of reservation or prior to getting there.

    Location was nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.5
    Very relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could gave been cleaner ...lots of spider webs on deck and chairs...sheets were dirty on one bed.

    View was awesome..and the pool and hot tub /gym were stellar!!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    4.6
    Very disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When we arrived, the staff stated that we had not paid, however, the funds had already showed up on our credit card. It took at least 30 min to convince the staff that we had in fact paid. Then we arrived home and we were charged again . (This was credited.) We never heard any apology for this mix up. Then we got to the unit and it was up a flight of stairs which we could not manage. The front desk changed us to another unit. It was on the first floor but had a view of the parking lot and a stairwell. Plus the shower was not safe- slippery and an antiqued shower head. Lighting in the unit was not adequate because it was dark. I recommend if anyone is making a reservation, they request the floor they want to be on and if they want a view and a balcony to request it. Also we were never informed that we would be charged and possibly reimbursed for a $100 damage deposit. (Waiting to be refunded.) We will never stay at another Wyndham resort and certainly will not recommend it.

    That it was a fully furnished apartment. Parking was right outside the building. There was a lake by the property.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.5
    Beautiful area, relaxing and good amenities at the resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would have liked a covered outdoor space to relax outside. It rained several times during our stay and the patio/deck areas are open and were always wet. Furnishings are worn and outdated including old, small tv's.

    We stayed in one of Wyndam's Eagle's Loft homes which has a loft with 2 full size beds in addition to 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Our teenagers really enjoyed the loft space. A lot of space with woodburning fireplace & full kitchen. Beautiful views overlooking the lake and mountains and covered parking, which was nice since we had rain off and on. There is also a lower level which has a large jetted hot tub. Wyndam has a really great recreational center with workout facilities and a large pool/hot tub. Walmart is across the highway but downtown Pagosa Springs and the Hot Springs areas require a 10 minute car ride.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.8
    Roomy and clean, perfect for a family that wants to spread out a bit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building was a bit dated and could probably use some refurbishing. Bathrooms had older fixtures and low counters. That said, it was clean and functional.

    Plenty of room for the family, and the beds were comfortable. We enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    My stay was wonderful, and except for elevation was perfect .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nobody's fault but elevation too high so did not feel good, but area was beautiful.

    The Restuarant was near where we ate and the property was really nice. Wished for a place by the lake but did not see that offered on your sight, but overall the apt was really nice the sight of the mountains was beautiful. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful views, wonderful amenities and staff - just make sure you're booking the right room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our stay started off horrible, we had booked a one bedroom suite (using booking.com) with a balcony. I called the property 2 weeks prior and requested a view of the lake and a balcony on the second floor. The lady was very nice and said she would put in the request. When we got there we were given a dark first floor room in Teal Landing looking out toward the parking lot. No balcony. I asked the front desk if we could have a different room and she acted irritated and said that we were getting the room we paid for. I pressed her and said that I used Booking.com which had indicated there was a balcony and she finally gave us a different room - although she said it wasn't as nice because the building was older. I didn't understand why she was being rude but I kept calm and nice, and said that an older building was fine. Well, it was a second story room in Village Point and we LOVED the room! It overlooked the beautiful lake, was very clean and had great amenities and had a nice balcony. We ended up very happy, and we would love to stay again. BUT, we'd be nervous because it seems like we have no control over what room we get despite booking a specific room. Considering this, I'm not sure we'll come back, which is a shame.

    Great view, nice amenities - we went for a day hike and when we came back we threw everything in the washer. So awesome to have everything you could need - just like home!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    8.3
    I would stay there again, knowing what I know.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Did no know it was a timeshare resort before we booked. The phone calls after trying to sell us a vacation were annoying.

    Condo which was great. Very clean, safe and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    7.5
    The location of the property and the second room that we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were given a small apartment with Queen Bed vs. King Bed. This was resolved the second night. The Shower heads on both rooms had very little water flow/pressure. Sink and bath/shower had very slow drainage.

    The location of the property and the second room that we moved to after our first night.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    9.6
    Very clean facility, great location & wonderful receptionists.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For Wyndham standards, the shower is dated & is in need of an upgrade.

    Just a very comfortable stay. ALL RECEPTIONISTS were very friendly & customer-oriented.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    5.5
    Disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Its pretty far from town. The condo was right out of the eighties. Really run down. They could of put in a decent couch. The walls were paper thin. Because of all of this it was not a comfortable place to stay.

    It was on a golf course, that at least was nice. There were several good restaurants nearby and a grocery store.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    9.6
    Everything was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing we didn't like was the water pressure in the showers.

    Everything was very comfortable. Lots of space. Just like an apartment. The setting was beautiful. The staff was great! Would definitely go back!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    8.3
    The sheets on the bed are very low thread count and/or...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The sheets on the bed are very low thread count and/or they don't use fabric softener which makes for an unpleasant night of sleep. That should not be the case in such a relaxing and beautiful place.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    The best place i ever stayed for by far.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was awesome.

    The view of the lake and the mountains was perfect. The staff were very friendly and caring when I got shocked from a faulty portable heater.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    10
    Great place to stay with a family in Pagosa Springs
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All was good. No complaints.

    Apartment was spacious and clean and great for our family of four. Kitchen well stocked with dishes and cookware. Bathrooms clean and tidy. Loved having the washer and dryer available.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    10
    See you again next year Wyndham Pagosa!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The kitchen space was very small but we didn't let it bother us to much. All appliances worked and we had ample supplies that we needed.

    We enjoyed our stay very much and appreciated having a washer and dryer in our unit. The connecting hot tub was fabulous as well. The staff from start to finish were wonderful and so very friendly. We will be joining you again next year for sure.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    6.7
    Dirty jet tub
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 3 layers of booking I had to go thru that wasn't right when I checked in, the jet tub was dirty and had some else hair in the jet tub, kitchen was out dated, the door from the bedroom to the back deck was jammed and the oven door wouldn't close all the way.

    The lake side view and the size of the rooms.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    View of Snow Capped Mountains
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I wouldn't change a thing. The staff and accommodations were amazing. I would recommend the Wyndham Pagosa, and will be staying there again.

    Everything was amazing. The location of the stay has great access to just about everything. The neighborhood was quiet, and felt just like a home away from home.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    9.6
    Great Condos, Check Your Bill and Booking.com charges upfront despite stating the opposite
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool locker room was cold to the point of being fridgid. With a 6 month old baby it was difficult and almost unhealthy to be inside locker room, but the pool area was easily 15 degrees warmer. Thought that was odd. Over charged us for our stay by $500 and only noticed because at checkout I requested an itemized bill. They noticed themselves and quickly corrected it, but I wonder if they would have noticed otherwise. We were charged more a night for the weekends, still a good price, just unexpected because not mentioned during reservation through booking.com and booking.com immediately charged us the full amount of money for stay even though it specifically stated in the email they would NOT charge until time of stay. Not a problem for us, but beware if you are on a tight paycheck to paycheck budget!

    Great facilities and activities, love that the pool is saltwater and that we had a private hot tub in our condo. Always pretty views and they shoveled our stairs and porch every morning when it snowed! We are always pleasantly amazed at the condo they give us, upgrade us each time. I'm almost afraid to go back and be disappointed when we just get what we paid for!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    10
    Deluxe loft condo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. The place was great.

    Deluxe loft codo recently remodeled. New cabnetry, appliances, countertops and furniture. New paint and carpet throughout. Very nice, I read several negative reviews online about the property and took a chance on it due to price, glad I did.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    9.6
    Great rental with amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location wasn't as centralized in the town and the jacuzzi was closed early when we were there.

    The home had everything we needed, very comfortable and lots of space.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    8.3
    Beautiful winter wonderland
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stove had a big burner out and the other one was sprung, so it was harder to cook anything, also the toilet wasn't set so it was wobbly

    Room had a nice Mt. view and the fireplace made the stay very cozy

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    7.9
    Except as noted things were fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Quality: TV set in bed room would not turn off Shower curtain rod would not stay up

    Except as noted things were fine. Signage can not be read in the dark. Because this was our second visit, I brought my own hand held spot light!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    4.2
    The grounds were beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The exterior of condo had been stained and the odor was overpowering. We could not enjoy the deck because the fumes were so unpleasant! The exterior stairs were slick and the banister sticky. The bathtub faucet leaked and the bathtub stopper was broken so you had to manually hold it down for the tub to drain. The microwave light was out so it was difficult to see to cook. The rug was so worn between the kitchenette and table that it was a tripping hazard. The windows were dirty from grim and stain that it was hard to enjoy the view. Very disappointed.

    The grounds were beautiful. It was centrally located.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    6.3
    Nice rooms. Could use some better customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was not cleaned once in 4 days and when I called on day 3 to ask for towels and laundry detergent, the staff member seemed inconvenienced and said I was only allowed 2 towels. For the price, I would like a clean towel after I shower.

    I liked the privacy the room offered

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    9.6
    Wonderful stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought we were going to have a jacuzzi tub in our room (as advertised) but we didn't.

    It was a very comfortable and clean room. The amenities were great. We loved having a kitchen and a washer/dryer!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    3.3
    Price overcharged uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price overcharged uncomfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.8
    Beautiful areas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weird smelling, little dated

    Nice beautiful views

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    Wish we could stay longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hide a bed wasn't very comfortable.

    The room and location was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    Loved the view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the view!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.8
    Pagosa resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed up dating and was tight for three.

    The place was right by the lake. The fishing and ease of access.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    I would have preferred 2 queen beds in a separate room from...
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have preferred 2 queen beds in a separate room from the living room. Sofa beds aren’t great and my kids couldn’t sleep in after I got up.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone and everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    5.8
    See above
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    L.O.U.D. Constantly cycling heat unit. Skunk or pack rat under unit. Ptarmigan units need a major refresh.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty, old, dated, dumpy, awful location

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    5.8
    Nice place overall, kitchen stocked with plates etc
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated facilities. Not very clean, small tv, have to drive to pool ad hot tub etc

    Nice place overall, kitchen stocked with plates etc

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    7.1
    Did not know there was a restaurant on site
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not know there was a restaurant on site

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    The view was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view was amazing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Beautiful stay at the Wyndham.
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The property was beautiful! Our cabin was very nice near the lake. The views were gorgeous!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.6
    Had a wonderful relaxing trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom was not designed very well.

    Grounds were well kept and the room was clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    4.6
    Great area and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    TV in bedroom? View of parking lot. Price too expensive.

    golf course

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    It was like a home away from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    It was like a home away from home. Very comfortable. Will return,no question about it!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    7.1
    Bathrooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    4.2
    Aweful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    False advertisment. Broken stove element. Coffee grinds left in from previous guests. Room not ready at check in. And much more

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.5
    The room was large with a large kitchen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dated. It was in a neighborhood so it didn't feel like a special place.

    The room was large with a large kitchen.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.2
    View
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1/2 hourr check in! Cob webs in room.

    View

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    6.3
    Decent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a good cleaning, update bathrooms, add ceiling fans to bedrooms

    Spacious condos

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.2
    Love Wyndham Pagosa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like how it's your own space, kitchen apt. And the location great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Pagosa condo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen was tiny, and stove was old, although it worked.

    Comfortable beds, nice tvs. Very clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.5
    Awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome location. Loved it! Will definitely be back!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.9
    Just beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need better sits in the apartment

    Location was beautiful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    10
    Food and service were both excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Food and service were both excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.6
    The comforter seemed to have blood on it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The comforter seemed to have blood on it

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    10
    Loved our stay there, was able to to get a fishing licence at check in and the lake was a few steps
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A lot of pot holes in the roads

    Loved the view from our room. We were right next to the lake.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    7.9
    Location and amenities are great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found mouse droppings in kitchen. Lower level bath had sewer odor.

    Location and amenities are great!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    And our travels this is went been one of the best place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    clean, comfortable ,Goodview the kitchen well equipped and has all the amenities you need.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    10
    Definitely going back again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very family friendly. Very accommodating!

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: