Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Wyndham Palm-Aire 4 stars

2601 Palm-Aire Drive, Pompano Beach, FL 33069, USA

#12 of 43 hotels in Pompano Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 177 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    10
    AMAZING
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Everything! Reno was awesome. The front desk staff are amazing. My room was perfect. Kitchen well equipped. Love love love it there

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    7.1
    The bed was comfortable and room nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Them having you attend a 90 min time share thing that lasted 3 hrs then they said they would not pressure you to buy points Oh! That's a lie ! Once your done with one person who makes you feel like crap you move on to another that does the same darn thing. I did not like how they made me feel then they asked how was I able to use this resort and I told them booking dot com I was told I just got lucky. I will not go back there ever again.

    The bed was comfortable and room nice

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    6.7
    Ok time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are Wyndham time share owners and when we tried to book the week that we wanted to stay they told us that there was nothing available, but when we went to booking.com we found what we wanted for the same time available. But we had to pay over $900 .00 for our stay . There is construction going on in the sable building and the pools should be vacuumed at least once a day. And the Air conditioning doesn't cool the bedrooms at night needs thermostat in the bedrooms.

    Activity center kept the kids busy during the rainy days, and the slide by the pool was opened more often. Always had access to clean towels.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    8.8
    I really enjoy my stay there and love the area I hope to be back one day soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish I could have stay in the buildings near the pool area to get more of a vacation scenery i would have like if there were carpet in the living room and a tub to soak in

    The bed was excellent I slept really good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.2
    Three pools spa services clean spacious rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in took an additional 2 hours with no incentive or compensation except the use of other sister resorts which charged 20.00 for parking and was not close by. No adult activity available most nights nothing after 9pm . time share ppl annoying presence shuttle to beach times and pick up

    Three pools spa services clean spacious rooms. Close to food shopping casino gated community with guards room safe great housekeepers

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    Staff was great and hotel was very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t like the pool and other areas closing at 10 pm. That would be the only reason why Some people wouldn’t return.

    Staff was great and hotel was very relaxing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.8
    Great time Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wait I had on reservations that I had already made , and the 150.00 deposit that no fail to tell me I had to surrender

    I liked the peace and quiet , and how the place felt like a home away from home

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.9
    Change check out time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We went out to dinner and drinks with my family and got back around 1:45 am then we had to get ready for bed ,shower, brush teeth it was like 2:30am before we got to bed then we had to get up by 8:00AM to pack and check out by 10:00am. They should make it 12:00PM for checking out. I felt that were rushed out.

    We got a pass to visit their other property by the beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.5
    Noisy and not relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I will never stay at a Wyndham again. The room was great but as soon as I was checked in They tried to hard sell me on a free presentation. I said no many times and all the staff in concierge were watching the lady trying to sell me. Then they called me again twice to my room. Also on the first morning I clearly had the do not disturb sign on the door but the cleaner walked in while I was in bed. Then I called to have housekeepers come back and when she did she opened the door saw me readony on the sofa and left immediately. I tried to call her back but she was gone. Then when I called again I was told there was no housekeeping if you only stay 3 nights? Then on top of that was the noise. There was constant hallway noise, steam leaning noise of the pavement that went for 4 hours, the very loud outdoor kids movie that only 3 kids watched then the really bad karaoke night which again was very loud. Loved the room but noise and poor service means I wont come back.

    The bed the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.3
    Terrific property, this is not the “south”. Don’t expect much friendliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front staff on Saturday morning April 14th was extremely rude. I was in town for an interview traveling over 12 hours to get to this location, upon arrival I actually made my decision not to even give this city a chance. Your front desk staff was my first experience with your community and will forever leave a bad taste in my mouth. We were not treated like you wanted our business. Luckily the property made up for the rudeness of the front desk staff. If we had not already booked the room we would have left. Also the vending machines were all broke all over the property that we could find. I would have like an option to get something to drink or snacks in the late evenings.

    The property was great. Room 675 was amazing. Pool was nice and the extras like golf and volleyball was awesome for the kids.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Had a great overall experience. Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Room was too warm, noisy at night (kids banging on piano/yelling in halls anywhere from 11 PM- 2 AM)

    Lots to do on site, room was spacious & comfortable/clean, good parking, friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    5.8
    Because of the mistakes our upgrade was really nice and I would book again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Check in was 4 pm. We arrived at 5 pm and the room still was not ready. Moved around numerous times to get what we actually booked. The whole check in process took over 4 hours to complete. We were also asked to move ourselves because they were short staff. Very poor customer care.

    Didn't eat at the facility nor use the spa. The swimming pools were nice and the suite was excellent...especially the laundry in the suite.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.1
    In the beginning it was very irritating
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Took forever to check in.. they told us our room was ready then we had to wait two hours for a room that wasn't even ready and had to wait again for a new room very dissatisfied

    Room was very nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    3.8
    The place looking nice but unfortunately the place is time...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got the worst experience ever in this resort i got articarica very strong allergy bc of the bed bugs as the doctor told me and she advices me to move immediately another place this cost me too much money to move to another hotel 1 day earlier and the money for the doctor and the medicine make me stay at the bed in the weekend suffering from the itching The the hotel stuff just told me sorry !!! Without any real action I'm sad bc I did not want to the police station to complaint about them while I have the hospital report I don't recommend this place at all

    The place looking nice but unfortunately the place is time share one which they did not care about the cleaning at all

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    9.2
    Very relaxing and enjoyable resort. Would come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is very little shade around the pools with no tables and only 3 umbrellas attached to chairs. Too hot to play golf on resort's 3 courses. Wish the resort was on the ocean.

    Staff were very friendly , helpful and efficient. Beds very comfortable . Unit very spacious and appears to have been recently renovated with new appliances and dishes etc. Requests were honored graciously. The casino across the street was convenient, perhaps too convenient! We very much enjoyed the Royal Vista, sister resort, beach and pools with shade , as well as Tiki bar. Overall , we enjoyed our vacation very much.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    5.4
    Ok for family - oversized & overpriced for a couple
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was very bad. Check in took over an hour, despite confirmed reservations. Booked what was called a king room in a 4 star resort, it was actually a two bedroom apartment in a 3 star timeshare mill with the classic hard selling techniques. Overpriced and unimpressive.

    Room was much bigger than expected

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    5.0
    Not to our standards -- clean up and it would be great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The property was not clean -- trash everywhere-- in the pools, on the pool decks, in the elevators and hallways, in our room, all over the mini golf area. The property just wasn't kept up as it should be, especially when it's a place where they're trying to sell time share/vacation ownerships.

    Our kids loved the miniature golf and we likely got our money's worth just in the number of times we played.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.1
    Spring break with Family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My bed was slanted, not flat. Waited for over an hour several days for towels by the pool.

    The extra activities like mini golf, bingo, animal encounter, & ice cream options everyday. The food at the grill was excellent.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    8.3
    Great place to stay for the price!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The electrical outlet in our bathroom did not work, bathroom door in spare bedroom did not lock. We did not reach out to staff due to our busy schedule during the trip. I am sure they would have taken care of it if we had. I was under the impression based on pictures and reviews that we would have stackables in our condo, we had a laundry room for our floor. It was disappointing, but it did the job for free, so we lived with it!

    Pool was great, staff was very friendly and accomodating. Rooms were stocked well. The kids LOVED the great waterslide and a movie was played poolside during movie night. The complex is safe and there is plenty to eat nearby (driving) and it is very close to Calvary Chapel Fort Lauderdale - a GREAT place to worship!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    9.0
    We could hear people above us scraping chairs against tile ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could hear people above us scraping chairs against tile Master shower was walkin and water went everywhere. Even if you had the shower head pointing to the interior wall.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.2
    It was a good time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had an arrangement to book out at 11am and the cleaning staff already came knocking on our door 9am and they did it a few times after we told them we have arranged to be out at 11am. That made us feel really uncomfortable!

    Loved the feeling of having a small apartment like room.. so much different then the usual hotel room!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    8.3
    The staff was fantastic and it was such a great place to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish this was a housekeeping facility instead of having to do your own cleaning. I.e. Towels and making beds.

    The staff was fantastic and it was such a great place to relax for 4 days!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    10
    Fantastic stay at Wyndham!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com did not send my modified reservation to the property,only the original was sent.Thanks to a young lady at the property named Lovely who helped me sort it out.

    The staff were awesome!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.6
    Nice resort!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We attended the Time-share presentation and the people there were very intense. It was supposed to be 90 minutes but they kept us for 2 1/2 hours. We kept telling them that we weren't interested in buying but they kept on bringing in more salespeople to try to convince us that we needed a time-share.

    Our room was spacious and clean. The people at the front desk were very nice and accommodating. Although the location was in a very busy area, the resort was quiet and serene.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2018

    10
    Everything
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    10
    Relaxing and Enjoyable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Beautiful resort! Clean comfortable and convenient to shopping,Isle Casino, Beach

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    3.8
    Large room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Managers not very good managers. I asked for extra hours before checkout Requests were dismissed. Rudely.

    Large room.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    6.7
    I never heard that before when you had your reservations...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I request one bed they give me two bed

    I never heard that before when you had your reservations they give you whatever they like

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    10
    The likes were more than the dislikes
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Colder air

    Thumbs up to Larry the maintenance man and his Manager Reno.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    7.5
    Great tine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very limited parking inside parking garage.

    The kids lived the slide into the pool.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    8.8
    great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no early breakfast options

    great rooms comfy beds

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    10
    the property and room was spotless-the staff was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the property and room was spotless-the staff was very courteous and helpful- and it was very convenient to the airport and who we were visiting

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.2
    The size of the room
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    The size of the room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    2sweet
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    8.8
    Good place to stay with kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool floor could have been cleaner. Room smell.

    Pool is great for kids. Mini golf is also excellent as well as the kids play areas.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    Our family loved everything about this resort. Whyndahm is doing an excellent job
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That i had to go home

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Everything was simply amazing: from the property's...
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was simply amazing: from the property's amenities to the staff and guest. A great home away from home.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Location the extra pools.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location the extra pools. The size of the rooms a ton of space.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    Very fun relaxing trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the amenities and events planned through out the day kids always had something to do . Rooms are clean and spacious and beds comfortable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.5
    Relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Relaxing. Near Walmart

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    5.8
    Nice facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Management team was horrible

    Nice facility. The beds were super comfy.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I liked everything

    Liked everything the hotel provid an atmosphere that every one can enjoy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    I will definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great. I love the resort, the location and staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    It's a timeshare
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting forced into going to a timeshare by staff

    Everything else was amazing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Wish we could’ve stayed longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish we could’ve stayed longer

    That there was stuff to do for the kids And we didn’t have to go anywhere for pretty much anything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Plenty to do on the property!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool bar closed at 9pm and live music ended at 9am well

    Plenty to do on the property! Rooms are spacious and very clean! Staff was super nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.5
    A very comfortable stay
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding patking late at night

    Ar Home like atmosphere

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    they resort was very nice, staff was friendly and nice, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 7 nights

    they resort was very nice, staff was friendly and nice, and the resort was very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommend it!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, truly enjoyed my stay.

    Plenty of activities for the whole family.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    My stay was great and I had a awesome time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view.

    The room set up.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.5
    Price
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Constant interruptions of housekeeping staff despite DND sign on my door

    Price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    The hot tube
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is not beachfront

    The hot tube

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Clean room, good quality customer service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    everything was perfect!

    The staff was excellent , good customer service, clean rooms !

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    it very nice safe resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    it very nice safe resort

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    It was my best vacation ever!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It was my best vacation ever!!! It was something to do for the whole family.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac quit working

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    4.6
    The apartment itself was roomy and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The way we were treated by the staff particularly after a situation.

    The apartment itself was roomy and nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    good
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    good

    good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.8
    The facility is clean , safe, and the pools are excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More choices for restaurants inside the resort.

    The facility is clean , safe, and the pools are excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.6
    A vacation place feels like home!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love the space and cleanliness of the property and the rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    Very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish it was closer to beach

    Room amenities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    6.7
    Made the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sprinkler floor wet no Ac No room exchange

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.8
    Great for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2nd elevator broken entire stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.5
    Room was spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room could have been updated

    Room was spacious. very nice pools

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    Excellent service and great family fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very family friendly excellent service

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    Awesome place for a family vacation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N/A

    he apartment/condo was huge! The pool was fantastic!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    2.5
    I did not enjoy my stay .
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I did not enjoy my stay .

    I did not enjoy my stay .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    7.5
    Could not find my reservation was told 3 times I didn't...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not find my reservation was told 3 times I didn't have one. After contacting booking and waiting for about an hour my booking was honored.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was close by. Very nice resort.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    4.6
    Don't stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location,service, the housekeeping

    Bathroom

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.5
    Requested pool view - got parking lot view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Requested pool view - got parking lot view. Sheets and mattress pad did not fit mattress on pull out sofa.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    Great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The slide wasn't open early for the kids until about 1

    Great stay staff was awesome the whole family had a great weekend getaway

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: