Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Wyndham Sea Gardens 3 stars

615 North Ocean Boulevard, Pompano Beach, FL 33062, USA

#19 of 33 hotels in Pompano Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 132 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    5.8
    Happy get away, however learn to say NO to the timeshare concierge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pool had no umbrella for shade. The 01 room heard the elevator, and higher floors get ocean view.

    Location was excellent, on the beach along with enough parking available.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.3
    Overall this was a gokd place to stay with family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were hard, i didnt sleep well which was a dissapointment. The pools close at 7pm which is pretty early. Our personal hot tub did not have working jets and the fire alarms went off every time we used the stove. Everything else.was great and with the exception of the beds being hard we found the other things to be small issues.

    The location was good and the facility was nice. The staff was great. The beach was a few minute walk and very nice although there is a water sports business right there that kind of took away from the natural beauty of the area. There are no restaurants at the facility, however there were tons of spots to eat very close by and the room is fully equipped for.anyone that wants to cook.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.5
    Nice place, lots of pools.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We did not like the fact that we were coerced into listening to a sales pitch for over 2 hrs. to join Wyndam's time share program. We were told it would take around 90 minutes and that if we listened to the sales pitch, we could have our choice of an activity for free. We chose to do a sunset cruise aboard a yacht. The sales people didn't want to take no for an answer. Pretty frustrating. Wasted 1/2 of our day doing that.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    Great room, comfortable bed, beautiful view, jacuzzi tub.........I was very happy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wish there was a little beverage hut at the beach as opposed to across the street. At least having ice and cold drinks purchase would be preferred to going across the street. I had nothing in my room.

    The location and the rooms and having the ability to pick up a snack. Also good restaurant with an awesome happy hour hangout within walking distance.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    4.6
    we expected more from a chain like Wyndham Vacation Resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    pool and pool area needs to be clean ...patio door needs to fixed extremely hard to open people using the pool after hours (very load) no security. didn't like the pressure selling at registration to attend a seminar because our room was not ready and check in was at 4:00pm... this took place at 4:10pm and we were traveling with an baby.

    size of unit was perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    can't wait to come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    that the front desk is not able to make reservations on there own

    loved the apartment style rather than a hotel room, very clean,very nice atmosphere, beautiful gardens.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.6
    We have a perfect time, with sun and rain
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi wasn't so good. The bedroom have queen bed is very small. You have to be careful with the most quito The pier was close.

    The beach was perfect. Is a public nearby. You can do barbecue in the place. It has 3 pools and hot tub also. You have very good shop nearby

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.5
    Our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we called about a blocked toilet we were directed to where the plunger was kept. Rather than a maintenance personnel coming to see what the problem was. This is not the thing you want to deal with on your family vacation.

    It had very good beach access. The apartment was very spacious and well equipped.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.6
    We really felt like we were on vacation at Sea Gardens
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well the room was clean , but my husband and I didn't notice until the morning that there was stains on the sheets that we definitely didn't put there , but we complained and they were immediately changed.

    The property was directly on the beach which was amazing!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    Exceptional variety of activities for all ages available.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exceptional variety of activities for all ages available. Music at the Tiki Bar was fun and gave us a chance to meet others staying there. Response time from the front desk to broken coffee machine was immediate.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    3.8
    Bad stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel advertise beach front, actually they're across from the beach, reserved a king bed, got a queen instead. Room had a balcony that was shared with very noisy neighbors, would not recommend this hotel

    Not a whole lot

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    4.6
    Never Stay at this Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was my worst experience ever! Except the staying at the shabby room with a VERY noisy air conditioner (that machine was older than me for sure!) there was a story with their "Time Share" meeting. As a frequent user of booking.com (how did they know?) I was "selected / offered" to attend this session and I was promised a voucher for a 7 days stay and any Wyndham worldwide. People, YOU should NEVER attend to such promos - you'll find a lot of stories in internet. Even though I've cancelled my presence at this event and informed them in advance - they still charged me with extra $40 (as an attendee deposit, refundable they said) and since then I never got my $40 back. I have called them three times already and they either route my call to another departments who can't help or just promising to fix that with no further actions. People, don’t rock the boat - this is your vacation, avoid of this suspicious place! There are plenty of better hotels around.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.9
    Good Pompano Beach location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No housekeeping service for the week. Had to request extra towels.

    Good location to beach and shops. Lots to do on the oceanfront with water sports and other activities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.5
    Comfy accomodations right on the beach
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was very friendly, but there was a lack of communication among staff. Also had trouble with computer connection for our PC. The Kindles worked fine, but we were in the office every day because computer could not hook up.

    Location was excellent with beach right out the door and good view of the ocean. Room was comfortable and couch and chair were great when local family came to visit. Dave was particularly helpful with check in.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    4.2
    If you are not interested in a timeshare presentation then this is not the resort for you!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All of the pictures show that this a beach front property and it is not. The pictures on the website are of an entirely different Wyndham Resort. This is also a timeshare resort and if you aren't interested in doing a 90 minute tour then the staff has no interest in you. It also takes about an hour just to get checked in.

    The rooms were nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.2
    A Beautiful Resort for an Awesome Price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff must of folded up our swimsuits with our beach towels when they came to collect them and we haven't seen them since or even heard from the staff as to what happened.

    One staff member in particular whose name was Patrice was extremely friendly and hospitable. As soon as we arrived she greeted my friend and I with a smile. She's extremely warm and welcoming. Even when my card declined for my room she cheered me up and gave me a hug. She's amazing. Also, the resort was beautiful especially the scenery. I would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    9.2
    Great place! Not so good employees! Sorry!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bartender at the tiki bar (an older lady that was working in the afternoon). SHE WAS VERY RUDE AND MAKE US FEEL VERY UNCOMFORTABLE AND UNWELCOME 😔😕. Also, the front desk attendants (not all of them). Stuff must be monitored closely by management because it is shame that such a great place like this one gets mist up by this kind of mediocre employees.

    The beach, the pool, the room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    7.9
    Initially, we had an issue with our room, but after speaking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Although the ocean was just across the street, we were unable to access it because the ocean front properties did not permit public access. As a result, we had to walk a short distance down the street.

    Initially, we had an issue with our room, but after speaking to the manager, Chad, it was promptly remedied! Chad was very professional and wanted to ensure that our stay was favorable---and it was.WE thought that

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    2.9
    stay was disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    false picture in internet you have to let people know what they are getting . my vacation was spoil because of the misleading , it is a bait and switch , room have no ocean view ocean far away ,room not clean properly roaches.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    9.6
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many options for buying stuff around the property. But no big deal.

    Although it rainned a lot all the time we were there, the rooms are amazing and extremely clean. Price is really good, worth it. Will be back for sure!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    3.3
    Avoid, rude staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible staff. No maid service. Room was dirty and staff did not address. Left day early and was told I would receive a refund. Upon checking out Manager claims that refund will not happen even though staff advised differently.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    5.8
    Do not booked through booking.com
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was terrible the booking did a split booking the resort could not get it properly. The second day they sent housekeeping to our room and called me asking if I was checking out. Reservation was for two nights . Staff doesn't seem to know what's going on it was truly a headache .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    7.1
    Great location, staff and amenities - studio room lacking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Studio room was terribly small, dirty, poor air conditioning, sheets didn't fit bed properly, shared balcony, walls thin and could hear normal volume conversations in room next to us. We've stayed at this property multiple times and this was the first bad room.

    Location, pools, beach access, spa and deli.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    7.9
    very close to the beach, only a cross the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place, not the newest but not bad. Booking.com does not state that most rooms are not on the beach but only across the street. Nice for family who just looking for a beach getaway Not much for young adults looking for activities at night.

    very close to the beach, only a cross the beach. 2 bedr [m was quite roomy with good view of inlet, nice view. only con is that Booking.com makes it look like you will be on the beach but is actually a cross the street.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.1
    Hotel attractive and adequate for the time spent there. Equipped with all the necessities and was
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Booked kind of late but for the price, I would have preferred a balcony. Our refrig didn't work, had to be exchanged. Had meds which needed refrigeration.

    .Room was nice and roomy and comfortable. pOOL adequate, good laundry services, bath large with 2 sinks. Like that... Breakfast excellent at Kisses. Young manager was tops...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    7.1
    Beware if you're not willing to listen to a long speech at check in about time shares!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It took so long to get checked in, because it was a time share. we were passed on to 2 different people to check us in and being told all about the 90 min lecture we needed to sit for!! Not Pleased since we only had 1 1/2 days. Then when they finally knew we weren't interested, they told us our room wasn't ready! And they would call us, which they never did! They also put us in the property furthest from the beach. Not happy with Whyndham.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    8.8
    bed was very confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    sale staff for timeshares .room check in is @4;00.They said they had to5;30.Four couples were waiting yet the sales manager goes home. Seemed "slimy "to me

    bed was very confortable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    6.3
    Just ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff not very helpful. Was charged twice for same stay. Took almost 1 mo. to get fixed. Could hear everything from room next door.

    Bed was comfortable. On the beach.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    4.2
    Beware this is timeshare scam.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No maid service second day. Staff kept handing off to others. Pushy sales without prior notification. If we had known, we would not have chosen this facility. We feel we were punished with less then ideal room and service for saying no to their invite to sit through lengthy time share session.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    7.1
    A welcome respite from snow but the unit failed to meet expectation for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very uncomfortable bed-too firm and too small -double bed is not what one expects. Living room furniture very uncomfortable.

    Grounds are well maintained -pool warm hot tub fine Tiki bar -good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    5.8
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pressure to attend a sales meeting for a time share immediately at registration. Registration took 15 minutes because of it. When we made it clear that we weren't interested, we were given a room between a barking dog and a crying baby

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    5.4
    holiday in miami
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were advertised from new apartments across the road and then you get put in an old run down block down the back which is very poor and dirty

    Jacuzzi bath swimming pool was hot

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    10
    Amazing experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    We were in awe with our accommodation...the furnishing, the cleanliness and everything we needed for a comfortable stay was at our fingertips. Definitely will return. The grounds were well kept, swimming pools were clean and the hot tubs were superb. The live entertainment at the Tiki Bar in the evening was a treat.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    5.4
    Not as expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was advertised as a hotel but in reality we were in a timeshare. Staff gave us a hardsell on timesharing and were overly persistant. We were there two nights and room was not made up. We had a $150 charge applied to our credit card as a security deposit. First time ever on a hotel. Sometimes parking was a hassle.

    room spacious and location was quiet

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    6.3
    Accomadations right next to construction staff at check in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice property hot tubs a plus some very nice rooms but we were not in those accommodations no balconey

    Accomadations right next to construction staff at check in was able to give me early check in heard numerous complaints about frequent moving guests to other rooms during stay heard other guest complain when booking booked outside holding up check in

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.6
    You will always play safe by booking a Wyndham hotel ... comfy and classy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Outdoors facilities and outside pool not stunning but fine .... being so incredible the decoration the Wyndham hotels have indoors i can't imagine why on the outside they are so plain .. if someone doesn't know these hotels might not choose them ...

    I know the Wyndham hotels so it did not surprise me the decoration which was as classy as always ... cleaningless obviously too ... and staff excellent. I have been at various Wyndhams and they have in common the classy decoration which is unique. Outside it doesn't show what there is inside ... no great outdoors facilities.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    6.7
    Very Accommodating. Wonderful Staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little dirty and the blankets were very thin. I know it's hot in Florida but i would have liked to see better quality blankets.

    Terrian was sooo helpful when another room fell through and i had to book at the last minute. She accommodated me even though she had to go out of her way to do so. She was so helpful and helped ease and assure me in a very stressful situation. Although i didn't get to enjoy it the property has a lot of great facilities available for guest use.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    7.1
    Room was nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area and outside bar was old The snack shack said open til 8 Claimed by 630 Picture in th web site looked like right on beach But rooms were across the street

    Room was nice

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    9.5
    Had a wonderful time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wyndham pushing there update/sales presentation is not good. Just say NO!

    The gardens are beautiful. Pompano is a great town.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    Would definitely stay here again if we go back to Florida.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The penthouse had a great view of the Ocean and the place was plenty big for our family of 6.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    pleasing to me, the studio, the view and the value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    whats not to like

    all was very good. Ill go back

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    6.3
    playas horrorosas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    playas horrorosas

    buen apartamento

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    I likes the en environment the staff and everyone was nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I likes the en environment the staff and everyone was nice and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Awesome Pompano Vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Iguanas

    Beach side room. Easy beach acess. Bar atmosphere

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    6.3
    There are better choices locally
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unprofessional sales force. The facility is dated and unclean.

    Very close to the beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.8
    Wyndham Sea Gardens delight
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing really was bad other than mosquitos.

    I love the convenience to the beach and other places of interest.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.3
    I really think the bed had bed bugs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really think the bed had bed bugs. I'm covered in bites right now. That's just what I suspect. I never seen any though.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.5
    Nice facility, dirty beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pompano Beach is dirty!

    Facility was nice but I did not like the beach. However the Tiki Bar closed too early.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.9
    Provided everything needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Insisted that we were only there for 5 nights instead of 7 and never admitted their mistake

    Provided everything needed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Nice hotel, big rooms exelent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Nice hotel, big rooms exelent location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Very nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice place.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    the new room was great and so was the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no patio

    did not like the st room and we talk to the manager and he gave us a better room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.9
    I am pleased.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of a proper sized balcony.

    Great location, somewhat dated but overall it was a good experience.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    10
    We had a wonderful week.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints from us

    Everything was wonderful here. I wish there was a store on site but that's all that was missing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    10
    Wonderful vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was told my condo was right on the beach and it was not.

    Room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    7.1
    Spacious and a good value with no perks
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a lengthy sales pitch at check in

    The room was big

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    9.2
    Very nice property
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Comfort of couch, chairs, dining chairs, and bed.

    Balcony and choice of channels. Full kitchen in room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    6.3
    Staff was not friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too dark to see the walkways. Even though turtles season the walkways need better lighting

    Very clean

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    7.9
    live music, gardens, hot tub
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    exercise room was small

    live music, gardens, hot tub

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    10
    Great place for a great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff great place in general

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    5.0
    Bed, pool and access to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay extra for high speed Internet. Rooms were not cleaned by the staff. Timeshare

    Bed, pool and access to the beach

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    9.6
    Great location and amenities!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower leaked but overall a nice experience.

    Location, condo size, view from 9th floor.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    8.3
    Nice room, nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in, sales pitch pressure, no room cleaning for our 5 day stay

    Liked the water sports, the other amenities, the room, the kitchen, location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    8.8
    Good location. Good Price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was limited to 4 devices.

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    7.5
    place was great checking in with natalie very rude
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    staff front desk very rude saying we will have to change rooms every night. no reason for that

    hot tubs and pools and rooms

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    4.6
    don't waste your money
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was misrepresentation they told us it was atime share property but it looked more like a motel that charges by the hour

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    7.5
    Nice place tif you like the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartamento a otros aged

    The extra toilets

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    Short and sweet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    9.6
    How the room were very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The small tv and the small balcony.

    How the room were very clean. How the shower is set up. The furniture were nice and clean. I also like the fact that the facility gives you and option to invest in a share propert.

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    4.6
    Enough room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Had a confirmation for 2 weeks for an ocean view but did not get it. When we asked for what we were promised we were misled for three days, saying they would fix it. Never did. We would never stay there or trust Wyndham management again.

    Enough room.

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2016

    9.2
    Awesome location, staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was a little firm. Pool by Ocean was a little dirty.

    Awesome location, staff. Tiki bar was great and the burger lunch was awesome. Glad we had a tub and shower in our room. Landscaping was beautiful, always impressed!

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    5.8
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room had no terrace. There were no housekeeping services. The dishwasher leaked. The back windows overlooked the trash dumpsters. Decor was dated. A/C cover was loose. And they wanted to sell time shares. Some rooms looked nice the rentals were expensive and barely adequate.

    Great location. Pools were nice. Staff was friendly

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    4.6
    The location was ok.
    • Couple

    Safety was a big concern. A man used a key and broke the chain lock to gain access to my room while I was in it. It took a few hours for maintenance to show up and replace the chain lock....

    The location was ok.

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: