Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Wynn Las Vegas 5 stars

3131 Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas Strip, Las Vegas, NV 89109, USA

#5 of 202 hotels in Las Vegas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2509 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Paid WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    9.6
    We had a fantastic stay in Vegas; can't wait to return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We really liked everything about this hotel.

    First class on everything. Absolutely beautiful hotel. Great amenities--we never had to leave the hotel--pool/cabanas were great, room service, restaurants, and great entertainment. The Race and Sports book bar was a fun place to hang on Sunday. It was nice to have parking included in the room rate

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    9.2
    Amazing Views
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Attention; the waitress on the pool bar take my money and dont bring back the change. I have to ask twice for it. That's not wat is expected in such a location. (i think she thougt may be she looks nice so she keep the money...). But thats not customerfriendly at all!!

    Everything was excellent. Ok, its a 5 Star hotel so its was expected.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Tower Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything! We liked everything! It was really an outstanding hotel. The service was great, the room was absolutely gorgeous. Everything was really clean, the bed linen were as crisp as they can be, the bed was super comfortable. We loved the bathroom, the view was AMAZING. Everything about the hotel exceeded our expectations. Also, the tower rooms are a great choice if you want to be away from the craziness of the strip and casino. It really was wonderful and I would surely like to come back!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    10
    Everything Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Panoramic View Double Deluxe
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was misunderstanding between the reservation in Booking.com and the Reception at the Hotel, but Booking.com customer service (from UK) solved the problem and we had a HAPPY END :)

    Everything Perfect

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    9.2
    Relaxing, comfortable and love the pool area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing kinda bad were the pillows but that’s me being picky.

    Top quality hotel and pool area, restaurants are very good and the 2 bars we had drinks at were also very good. Room was big and had all you need and the staff were all friendly too. The Buffet brunch is also a must!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    7.5
    Elegant getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee in room. No microwave. Exspess check in held onto license. Pool staff weak. Had to get own drinks. No soda/snack machine.

    Bed comfy. Nice view. Clean. Bathroom nice. Modern technology. New tv. Quiet. Close to ice/elavator.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    9.2
    Hold on to your wallet. Nothing is complimentary anymore in Vegas !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee pot in the room. No room in the fridge for personal items. Everything has a price tag and it gets old. No coffee in the room made my wife very upset!!

    The overall facility was beautiful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    Simply amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    I loved the lobby with all the flowers. Amazing!! Everything was perfect. Incrediboe breakfast. Beatifull bedroom! Amazing hotel!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    8.8
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 hours waiting for room to be ready (was around 4-5 pm). No coffee/tea in the room, Electeric plug/socket only at the desk (can not charge your phone near bed). Was in connecting room and next room was noisy (no good soundproofing).

    Room was clean with good size, view at strip from high floor, availability of smoking floor which is rare these days. Classy lobby and casino with a lot of facilities to spend all day and night within hotel. Good show. Not cheap during my stay (busy due to long weekend).

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    6.7
    The hotel made me smile, very interesting and colourful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Panoramic View Deluxe
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They allowed smoking in public areas of the hotel and check-in was horrendous Food and drink more expensive than some other hotels on the strip

    The hotel made me smile, very interesting and colourful arrangements, walk ways, shops, pool, spa, bars and restaurants, of course being LV a large casino Staff were very good and we had a fantastic room with a panoramic view

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    8.3
    Beautiful room and view
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough cafes for take away or light meal. Coffee shop had long lines in morning and not gluten friendly. Buffet was good with many options but had to stand in 45 line on one day and one morning gave up

    Beautiful room and view

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    Room on the 32nd floor, view was amazing, staff very helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Drinks in the hotel a little on the expensive side.

    Room on the 32nd floor, view was amazing, staff very helpful, nothing to much trouble, Breakfast buffet was amazing !!!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    In room dining was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Panoramic View Deluxe
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to wait 1 hour to be seated for breakfast. The casino is one of the most expensive.

    In room dining was very good. A lot of breakfast choices. Parking next to the hotel for $15/day.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    7.9
    I was able to shop in my favorite stores in the hotel, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was really unfriendly they are racist and they think because we are young people staying at the hotel they can treat us like they want. Really poor customer service it happen twice. Really sad.

    I was able to shop in my favorite stores in the hotel, the casino ant the structure of th hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    8.3
    Overall good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Resort Double Deluxe
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff is not always fully dedicated to your problems. We were 3 friends staying there with a "breakfast included" formula. AT our arrival they told us that the breakfast was just for 2 people. They didn't move a finger to help us with Booking or to solve a (very simple) problem and we had to pay the breaksfast for the 3rd person. This was unacceptable for this kind of hotel.

    The hotel and its amenities are simply great. Everything about the facility is amazing.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    5.4
    They will charge you more when you leave, an additional $400
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 4 nights

    yes, if they listen to the customer,when they are showing proof of how much they booked the room vs what they ended up charging

    I would NOT stay here again, I am being charged for an additional $400, stating I was miss-quoted, well fix it!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    7.9
    Beautiful hotel but would prefer to stay a bit central on the Strip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We attempted the long check-in line three times throughout the day so it made for a long day without being able to go to our rooms and change.

    Facilities were very clean. Shopping was great. Restaurants were good. La Reve show was fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.6
    Scott was amazing at the front desk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two details, would have been nice to have a coffee maker in the room and have the gym open 24/7.

    Scott was amazing at the front desk......one more thing.....Bear down, Chicago Bears, please pass this on to Scott, thanks. All of the staff and the room was exceptional and made our stay wonderful, thx.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    8.8
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is great, but you have to stand in line for no less than 45 mins every morning. You can pay 10 bucks to overcome the line, but it’s not really fair. You have to pay to use the business Centre (15 dollars for 15 minutes): since you’re paying a resort fee, this service should be included.

    The hotel is amazing and the rooms are enormous.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    7.9
    Las Vegas is bonkers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay 10 dollars to get boiled water in our room for my husbands sleep apnea machine. This should have been free we have travelled tall over the world and never been charged before. Shame on you

    View from 54th floor

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Win Wynn
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Resort Double Deluxe
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The line for the buffet was ridiculously long. Felt like I was at Disney World. It wanted valuable time. Also, not enough chairs at the pool. It was too crowded.

    The staff was very polite, nice. Facilities were clean and Hotel wasn't overwhelmingly large.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    8.8
    Overall a great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no Guest Service presence before 7am. For those who need to check out, long queues. add an hour to your plan if you are traveling.

    amazing facilities. very clean. rooms are large. bathrooms are very clean and large. many dining options. Friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.6
    Best place to stay in Vegas
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Always a pleasure to stay at the Wynn. Amazing amenities and facilities, the swimming pools are especially outstanding. Great place to enjoy the best of Vegas.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.6
    room is big and comfortable, breakfast was cool, but there...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    room is big and comfortable, breakfast was cool, but there was a line after 9am, casino is much better and newer than others. I really liked this hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    8.3
    We had quite a good experience in Wynn hotel Las Vegas. I’ll recommend this hotel to my friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Resort Double Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no slippers and toothbrush in the room. We were three guests in the room, but we had only two bathrobs. We were waiting 45 -60 minutes in line to have a brekfast.

    The hotel’s location is very good. Hotel has an excellent kitchen and good food. Nice view from the room. Nice guest service. Thank You Wynn hotel and all staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Will be back !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 1 night

    Long queues for breakfast unless you have a suite. Also I think it's worth getting a tower suite or better because you get perks like a separate pool, reception area etc.

    We stayed in Cosmopolitan before and we found Wynn better quality wise it seemed to be more upscale, nicer decorations, much better pool (not overcrowded) Staff was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.6
    A cool oasis in Las Vegas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is quite disgusting that smokers fill the air as soon as you exit the elevators on the ground floor. But aware that this is the casino policies across all.

    The room was like an oasis in the desert. The Buffet was superb!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Why there is no coffee machine in the room!
    • Family with young children
    • Tower Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Why there is no coffee machine in the room!!! This is a basic thing where it is essencial for someone like me who start his day with coffee before anything else

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.2
    Really enjoyed this hotel but would probably stay in a more fun hotel if i came again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Found the atmosphere a bit reserved compared to the rest of the hotels on the strip. People seemed to be more relaxed and having fun at the others.

    The rooms were very comfortable, the beds were great, slept like a baby. The pool area was fab and the beds were very comfortable with a variety of areas for sun and shade.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    2.5
    Everything went wrong with this strange hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Resort Double Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything went wrong with this strange hotel. We booked a room for one night and tickets to the show with them. After several calls to them by phone they confirm a late check out (4 hours for 100$). When we arrived we were informed that we can only get a “panoramic view” at 5th floor, what in fact was a terrible view on the roof of neighboring building (you do not come to Vegas to see the roof). Late check out was refused, and for us it was a disaster as we planned our canyon helicopter accordingly. After long discussions we we offered generously a late check out for 4 hours, and not for 100 but for 350 dollars. So - never again. In addition it smells cigarettes and marijuana everywhere in this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    6.3
    Cattle call
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Tower Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tower suites to busy They did not honor any requests Room was noisy Restaurants were totally full Check in was horrible Charged incorrectly

    Spa and salon

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Great value for money..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For such a huge hotel with thus number of room & tremendous traffic flow / high occupancy, the staff is extremely helpful & responsive.. Impressive..

    No separate path to the rooms for families & kids.. You just have to cross the casino..

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    6.3
    They did not have rooms for us even though we have a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They did not have rooms for us even though we have a confirmation. We waited until midnight until they finally gave us the rooms. One of the rooms was supposed to have twin beds and they couynot supply. It was stressful and my two grand children weee crying and it was a mess. This is last time for me ithe Wynn. I’m not sure if booking or who should actually reimburse me for not getting what I paid for.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    8.8
    It’s a beautiful hotel and the price (as everything in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We went in July, therefore, it was really crowded!!

    It’s a beautiful hotel and the price (as everything in Vegas) is really cheap! The gym is amazing too!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.6
    facilities are excellent. security is apparent and excellent, much better than Casesars or Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 5 nights

    At check-in we were not offered the type room we expected. The desk clerk said the only rooms left in our "category" were on the lower floors and not on the higher floors (above the 30th floor) as we had been given on our several previous stays at Wynn with the same room type (deluxe resort king). For a mere $39 per day extra we could have the higher floor (less noise and better view). We suspect that this was something of a trick employed by the hotel since we booked through Booking.com, and the hotel resented paying the commission. On our other stays at Wynn, we booked directly with Wynn and always got the desired room. Apparently booking directly gets the customer a better room. Lesson learned.

    Great room with great view and furnishings though the couch was saggy, springs were weak.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Excellence hotel at a very good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Disappointed at paying over £10 for a bowl of porridge (oatmeal) with $5 for an accompanying sliced banana!

    High class hotel conveniently situated on The Strip. Rooms were subsidised to encourage people to gamble in the casino but there is no pressure to do so. My son loved the automated curtains.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    5.0
    Too bothersome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Poor housekeeping! One spends at every turn. You have to run down and pay a substantial amount for morning coffee. Minibar that charges you if you but lift one of the merchandise. On the chest of drawer is like a convenience store again charging you if you but lift anything. This feature cheapens what is an expensive hotel. Don't be too obvious about your commerciality at least!

    Would not recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    6.7
    Wynn, you fading beauty
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wynn lacks is the sole factor that makes a hotel a warming and welcoming experience. That single thing being genuine customer service. The front desk, the casino dealers, the attendants all seem stoic and not genuine at all. The only genuine person I spoke with in the hotel was the flower display attendant - Heidi. Rest all only seemed like they were here for a paycheck. This doesn't leave with a good taste in the mouth -- I loved the hotel, and the property, but sorry to say; I have had good customer service in other places on the Strip. Check in was a pain - hotel staff made me and my senior parents wait for 90 minutes, with no understanding of how much time it will be to check in (asking me to wait for a text message and enjoy the property or go sit in a cafe till then). No, I don't want to do that -- No, I don't want to do that. I have travelled with senior parents who are tired, and you tell me that you can't check me in at the given time? That's unacceptable -- and more unacceptable is that you are not even sorry about that and act high handed and generally have that unempathetic response that tells me 'this is how it is' and that there were already 60 other people waiting to get checked in too. Heck! Do I care about those 60 people? What kind of behaviour is that? Should I be obliged that you are checking me in? We adjusted and complied with the 'high occupancy' nonsense and waited out the time in the cafe sipping coffee waiting for your high handed text message to show up on my phone. How does this waiting system work for international customers who might not have a working phone number to receive a text message on? I requested for a late check-out all through my days I stayed there - as we had a later flight, and were requesting an hour more in the room.

    Wynn is a beautiful hotel, with gorgeous rooms -- great casino space, lovely interiors and exteriors alike. It is a great property and great restaurants. I found the rooms to be extra comfy and plush. The view from the rooms is fantastic, the casinos are relatively smoke free with friendly dealer. The location is just perfect - with easy access to stores, pharmacies and other surrounding hotels

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Beautiful stay in top notch Hotel on the Strip
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Panoramic View Double Deluxe
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not sit where I wanted at the pool - lifeguard said spaces were reserved but no one showed up

    Its a stunning hotel with beautiful features ...super helpful staff and large comfortable rooms . Great restaurants and high end shopping if that’s your thing . Great business centre help

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Perfect hotel in Vegas!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought the spa was so over priced, I couldn’t bring myself to go and I usually love to enjoy the spas when I travel.

    Beautiful property, staff was wonderful-every interaction was friendly and helpful, and we loved seeing La Reve while staying here. It was so convenient. We will return.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    6.3
    New and rooms were nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is really expensive at the hotel. Mini bar is a rip off. No tea, coffee or water included in rooms. Non smoking floor but people were still smoking. Noise transfer from adjoining rooms was bad.

    New and rooms were nice. Good spot.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Everything, you can find what you want and more this hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything, you can find what you want and more this hotel provide unforgettable experience to their guests. You can go for shopping in the hotel and also you can find more than 10 restaurants. Also the staff are perfect they will help you with all your needs, and the most important things it is very safe.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Had a great stay at the Wynn, can’t fault one thing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Resort King - Resort Credit
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a great stay at the Wynn, can’t fault one thing. We stayed in a panoramic view room on the top floor with views of the whole strip, and we could not get enough of this room!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    A work
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had just two #firstworldproblems with this amazing hotel: 1) our keycards each got randomly deactivated at different times (they blamed cellphones, which means they should probably switch to a more modern system...) 2) I tried to call room service between 6 and 7 pm and got put on hold so long I gave up.

    Everything about our stay here consistently blew us away. Enormous room, unbelievable views, spectacular food and nightlife. The whole place looks like a giant work of art with thought put into every tiny detail.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Peftect stay in Lux with Strip View
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Being animal-friendly is important

    Perfect stay! Upgrade to the 36th floor with Strip view was totally worth it! staying in upper level hotel has benefits - less crowded, better service, great food! =)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    5.0
    They are not at all courteous they just want the casino...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are not at all courteous they just want the casino crowd no flexibility of late check out or changing rooms no complimentary water bottles and above all no coffee machines not at all value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Exceptional place to stay while in Vegas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful designed and over the top clean rooms with stunning views over the Strip. Gorgeous pool area and great food and service throughout the hotel. Plus, Encore Beach Club is an amazing place to party, enjoy music, dance and have some drinks. Diplo (Major Lazer) is one of the resident DJs.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    Nice casino hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Panoramic View Double Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drinks and additional services are quite pricey, not a single bottle of complementary water in the room, also no tea or coffee facility in the room, very loud music of pool club till 4 an

    Dress code enforced, very wide variety of programs and dining, similar to proper 4 star hotel,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Luxury excellence
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didnt stay long enough!

    We love the Wynn! Its reputation is insurpassable. Reliable with staff, food and quality excellence in every area. Its been our number 1 go to hotel in Vegas for years.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    3.8
    Too expensive when considering all charges for this one week of convention, compared to any week.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Explained above.

    All was excellent but we did not appreciate our check in. We were told that the room we had reserved and paid for in advance was not available unless we paid $45 extra per night to be switched to the tower, All king beds had been taken and were no long available We could not even get a queen bed, only 2 double beds (54"). Only after I refused to accept that response did the concierge suddenly find a room all ready, not in the tower, with a king bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    7.1
    the room was fabulous,we were told we had a strip view room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    some staff were not very friendly,for breakfast and at the sports bar,but we're friendly to others so we went to the palazzo and venetian hotel where staff at the bar were unbelievably helpful and very friendly. our check in and out took forever.. Also the price of parking is way over priced as other hotels offer free parking so I will be inclined to go for a hotel that offers that next time.

    the room was fabulous,we were told we had a strip view room but the view wasn't as good as we were told it was.Very clean hotel,but just seemed as very long walk to the Bellagio hotel alone.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Most exclusive in Vegas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing particular yet birds at the pool area and Terrace cafe is a little disturbing.

    We love the facilities, staff and the service. Complimentary water and fruit service at the pool area is generous. There is attention to details. Options for vegan/vegeterian is great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    You want luxury - you chose the WYNN resort in LV
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 2 nights

    $27 for Margarita (drink) at the pool?! Valet parking $35 a day!

    The room at 60th floor was amazing... and the view! ... all the interiors are beautiful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    5.8
    Pretty but overprices.. should have stayed at Bellagio
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Panoramic View Double Deluxe
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didnt get tea coffee in the room. We can hear music and people in the rooms next door as well as water pipes. Beds are way to small for 4 people. Slippers and gowns dont fit everyone. Rooms service food was cold.

    Its beautiful.. the gym was great. Pools great. Bedding was comfortable. Blinds and touch switches are great. Rooms was clean and daily room cleaning was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.8
    Definitely one of the nicest hotels on the Strip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Considering it is very expensive and seems aimed at a slightly quieter crowd than other Las Vegas hotels, it was disappointing that we could hear the night club from our room on the 12th floor at night. It was particularly noisy on Friday night until very late.

    Definitely one of the nicest hotels on the Strip. Feels more up market than others. The staff are great and the facilities are good. The rooms are spacious and have excellent bathrooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    5.0
    Nice ambience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad mattress, forced conditioning, no chance to sleep well. Was surprised that on floor 59, you can hear every train roaring when passing the city.

    Nice ambience

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.1
    The Wynn isn’t a Win
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hidden fees on top of exorbitant prices - I get that it’s a luxury hotel but it’s really quite ridiculous some of the prices. Pool service was slow and food was mediocre- for the prices it should have been Service plus.

    It’s beautiful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.1
    High class hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    should provide free car parking for hotel guest,should have tea maker facilities in the room.

    high class hotel with good location, room was big and comfort with nice view,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable and enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The restaurants were pricey, but the food was excellent.

    The King Deluxe room was exceptionally spacious and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was quite large with double sinks. Everything was very quiet which we liked as we slept late. Service was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    5.4
    The restaurant Tableu was terrible and really really bad...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant Tableu was terrible and really really bad experiance when We went There even though We have a reservation , the women who arrange the seatings made us wait like 20 minutes and More and there were lot of empty tables. Moreover the two women behind the desk was really rude never choose to dine there. We went there 30 March friday at 12.30

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    Best hotel to stay on the strip
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Outstanding hotel. Best place I have ever stayed. My 2nd time staying at this hotel. Staff and courteous and helpful. Rooms are luxurious. Food is excellent, atmosphere classy and playful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    3.8
    This is not 5 stars hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is not 5 stars hotel. Don’t even think about staying there. We arrived with my wife at 3 pm, they didn’t give us the upgrade,because the hotel was full. The room was at 15 floor. Downstairs it was loud disco, we called the reception and asked when the music will stop. They told us no worries, it will close at 6pm. The view from our room was horrible - huge parking and the construction area. When we came back to our room at 1.10 am. The disco was still on and the music was really loud. We called the reception. They apologized and moved us to another room - at 2 am we had to pack our staff again. Another room was also loud and uncomfortable, impossible to sleep and relax. Also the staff in the casino is very unfriendly. The restaurant had a huge waiting line (1 hour approximately) so we went to eat in the shopping center.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.2
    having great accommodation made the trip to Las vegas even better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Panoramic View Deluxe
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing-it was a bit pricey!

    hotel is excellent throughout. position is great. Our room was fantastic-it was an upgrade as we were celebrating our 20th wedding anniversary

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    We had a strip view on 22 floor and it was noisy till 330am.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a strip view on 22 floor and it was noisy till 330am. (Thumping music) Next time we would request a golf course view to eliminate some of the loud music noise.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    10
    We love staying here... this and the Encore best in Las Vegas!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cocktail service was a little slow at times in the lounges downstairs.

    Room service is delicious! Thanks, Louis for you care in setting up our breakfast. Beautiful room with fantastic view of the strip.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    8.8
    Great, but probably not the best choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the best location since it's towards the end of the strip. You can find well located hotels, with same pros but yet more modern for much a better price -Cosmopolitan, Aria, etc. Didn't stayed on those, but visited them and they are cooler -maybe better taste. If I would had to go again. I would choose a room at a high floor of the Cosmopolitan overlooking the Bellagio fountain.

    It's a luxorious yet very interesting hotel. The details and the amount of amenities is astonishing. The rooms are big and the bathrooms are enormous. My room had an astonishing view to the mountains, overlooking the city lights, Treasure Island, The Mirage and if you go closer and see left you see more of the strip, with an entire wall as a window.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    Excellent thoroughly enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Resort Tax every day and the different room rates as I was booked in for 7 nights, expected room rate to be the same,

    Service, comfort staff, shows excellent, expected no less from the Wynn.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    Everybody's a VIP at a 5 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were no slippers in the room I stayed in (the cheapest kind) but it wasn't a big deal. I also missed having a kettle as I was having a bit of a cold but I know it's not Las Vegas style.

    My first time staying at a 5 star hotel. I don't think I want to go back to any other kind. The staff was super polite; everything worked and was made possible (for example, I was able to store my luggage at the property after check out, as my flight left later on). Life in a 5 star hotel is just that much more beautiful. And I think Wynn and Encore are exceptionally beautiful! I wish I could've stayed longer.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.6
    For the Wynn! Always choose to return here.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The check in was a car crash. Made all the notes while booking about room and beds and yet NONE of it was noticed. Had to end up upgrading and spend hundreds more. Front Desk Manager needs some training.

    This is the Wynn, the mighty Wynn. They set the benchmark for what a hotel can be. If the devil is in the detail, Wynn is where all devils work to make a hotel. (Pun intended, this is Vegas after all). Every small detail is taken cared of and executed well. It was a pleasure to be back in Wynn again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    5.5
    5 star hotel? They wish. Sub par, at best
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible staff. I had a problem with their security. Absolutely awful awful awful Sub par at best

    Great facilities . Property is impressive , clean . Casino is nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    4.2
    You should get the service you pay for!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Was told my room was put on a rush for check in and it wasn't ready until 5:30. Told my room key was tied to self parking and it was not. After waiting all day for a room it was dirty when I got up to it. Don't use the do not disturb, it is obviously there for no reason. The hotel knocked on my door and also called my room while I was trying to rest. I have been to this hotel in the past and received great service, however, this trip did not live up to that. Staff seemed preoccupied with personal things versus the customer.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    2.9
    Uninspiring hotel compared to every other I visited on my trip, smell of smoke and unhelpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Smell of smoke in my room was unbearable (it was a non-smoking room), when I asked to move I was offered a complimentary bowl of fruit and that was it. Other than that there were no standout features and the location seemed to be at one end of the strip rather than central.

    Nothing stands out.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable but uninteresting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I liked just about everything. I just didn't LOVE anything (except the bath robe. I bought one in the shop downstairs. The best bathrobe ever.) It was impersonal and glossy but uninteresting. I was expecting more from a place like the Wynn especially the weekend before Christmas. It seems to have zero mojo...

    I cannot really complain about the Wynn as the hotel is a classic luxury hotel, the beds were comfortable, the view out of the window was great, the staff were pleasant and helpful and efficient. However it was all a bit meh.... There is nothing spectacular or quirky or very interesting about the place. It is just a straightforward, very expensive, luxury hotel with zero character. On previous trips to Las Vegas I have stayed in other hotels - the Bellagio and the Venetian and I prefer the Venetian by far as it has a bit more character and interest (the canals). The Bellagio has the fabulous fountains and great floral arrangements in the public areas. I would recommend those two hotels over the Wynn if you are going to spend that kind of money. Also you do not need to book the panoramic rooms as the views from the less expensive rooms are just as good if not better. The rooms that overlook the golf course have a better view.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    10
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Overall it was wonderful as I had remember 7 years ago when I came in. One thing I would like to point out I totally had nothing to talk about but thumbs up for Wynn. Thus l was a little shock when there was no bath room slippers. You will need to call to request for it and I think they might not be able to offer it to you if they don have it. For the standard they were. I guess I would have to said they did drop.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    Wonderful wonderful wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Resort King
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not one thing - wish I could have won more for our church - we are trying to build and I do wanted to bring back more to help but I did win 400. On slots - good deal - everything was great - my husbands 75 birthday and we had dinner at Sinantra - excellent

    I left my card purse on a machine and walked off - I realized five minutes later - I inquired and security had already taken it to list and found - spectacular - security - most important of all we are safe here and staff are all happy to do their job

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Wynn Las Vegas traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: