Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Annam Legend Hotel 3 stars

27 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam

#259 of 555 hotels in Hanoi

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 128 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 69

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    4.6
    Disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bedroom not clean, dirty shower curtain. Tables in the restaurant not clean and there was a small lizard in our bedroom. We moved to a cleaner, more modern hotel and cheaper by half in the same area. Would not use AnNam Legend again.

    Staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.1
    The staff were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like that the internet never worked much at all. Or that or friends had continual trouble with door locks on their rooms or that one room given to our friends stunk from unrelated water damage or that most of our group had trouble wuth bathrooms flooding because shower screens needed resealing

    The staff were excellent. Very well mannered and did their best to address the problems we had

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    3.3
    We had a lot of problems with the rooms when we tried to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a lot of problems with the rooms when we tried to sort the problems they said it was my fault because I was English. We tried to speak to the manager but she was not interested and took payment without asking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    5.8
    Decent breakfast buffet, spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Middle of town, so constantly loud, even at night. Normal Vietnamese run down atmosphere. Behind a curtain a hidden window without glas, allowing in more noise.

    Decent breakfast buffet, spacious room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    8.3
    Nice place in heart of old town. As that is the drinking area expect noise !!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Things out of their control do not holding that against them.

    The location was very good in the old quarter. The place is a little shabby but the price reflects that. A very nice bathroom.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.9
    just pass OK only. Nothing great.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stayed before was given a better room. Now, room is old and needs badly a facelift. Smell from the toilet drain. Shower does not have a soap holder to put soap, makes bathing difficult. Breakfast is limited and nothing great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    4.2
    Will not stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is old, some rooms are renovated but the rest are really run-down. Corridors are not air-con, look very worn-out, carpet not clean. I was extremely unhappy with the staff service as the room I got its aircon doesn't work properly. It took a great deal of efforts to explain to them the situation and escalated to the hotel owner to get the room change. This hotel does not deserve 3 stars.

    Location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Very helpful friendly staff, the location and comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi connection was very low in our room, I had to go outside my room in the passage way. If Internet was in the room it would of been an excellent stay!

    Very helpful friendly staff, the location and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    3.3
    Poor and unprofessional customer services.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked the places for 2 nights yet the staff mistakenly arranged me for only 1 night. On the next day, they moved my stuff out harshly without checking with me (or least let me know). I only knew when the staff called me for payment. No sorry or calling for clarification or whatsoever! Very unprofessional! I sent my clothes for laundry services yet the staff did not do so as they were busy "moving" my stuff out. No action taken to fix the problems afterwards. Wifi did not work in the room. The receptionist gave me the wifi password (something like 1 to 8) but never worked. My phone alerted wrong password but the staff (receptionist) did not give a damn. Furthermore, I asked for official VAT invoice to be issued at check out. Yet, until this time of writing this review, I received nothing. I called them twice to remind. Yet they always say that they would contact Accounting Department to call me back. No one called me regarding the invoice matter! So, if you want to AVOID such bad customer experience, I strongly recommend you to choose other hotels in the Old Quarter.

    Hotel is centrally located on Hang Be Street. But beware to book at this place on weekends (Friday evening to Sunday evening), you have to walk to the hotel as the taxi refuses/is forbidden to go inside the Old Quarter (including Hang Be Street).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.8
    Great stay in Chaotic Old Quarter
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff helped book tickets which was convenient, but not entirely thorough. Seats at water puppet show for three had one seat in different row from other seats. We also used used hotel to book for single day Ha Long Bay. About $45 US/person. We were told by travel guide at Ha Long Bay that our tickets did not include a Kayak, that was extra. It all worked out. We exchanged a ticket at theater for a new seat (seat locations were hand written) and at Ha Long Bay our tour guide called the hotel to clear up Kayak issue and no extra charge was required. We did pay a little more than others on the same boat as us, but nothing significant.

    Staff was super nice. I've stayed at this hotel three times now, though it recently changed ownership and name. Bed and bathroom were always clean. Room A/C is very good as well.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.5
    Low cost option for a short break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The traffic restrictions can make it difficult for drivers unfamiliar with the location to get to the hotel in time. The breakfast is minimalistic. The hotel seemed short staffed when we arrived. We had to carry out own bags up.

    The location is good, close to the main Lake and old quarters. Rooms are spacious. WiFi works.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    8.3
    Location is great and the staff is friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room does not have a window. I did not know this when I booked it online. It was OK after all since I did not spend much time in the room, but it would be better if I had known it before.

    The location is great. Its right in the middle of Old Quarter and it is easy to walk everywhere.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    6.3
    Good staff, need
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is poorly air conditioned and uncomfortable. The bathroom was awkward and uncomfortable to use. The wifi was very weak and almost non existence for use throughout the hotel. The spa facilities is in a hot and clammy room, which was uncomfortable.

    The staff were nice and friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    4.2
    I regretted booking at this hotel twice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I regretted booking at this hotel twice! There are better options in Hanoi for the same price. The hotel lobby to this hotel is very clean and modern, but the rest of the hotel is not. The hallways and the rooms are very dark and low lit.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    2.5
    Lack of communication from management on refund because of cancellation
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cancelled two rooms at this property 10 days asked for refund but none was given not even a reply to say anything, totally unprofessional and common courtesy would of been nice

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can hear street noise; hotel is near a lot of the cafes and bars so you it's noisy until about 11 or 12pm.

    Room was clean and comfortable; beds were comfortable. We stayed for 1 night after traveling from Phong Nha. It was a good stop over in Hanoi. Breakfast is okay.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    6.3
    Could have been a great hotel stay- but...!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Overall the hotel was disappointing. It was in desperate need of some maintenance- a coat of paint, new carpets etc. Breakfast was below par, and some of the food handling observed fell a long way short of acceptable. Could be a great place to stay but ...

    The location in the old quarter is excellent. Close to the heart of Hanoi.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    10
    Wonderful choice in Hanoi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel is really wonderful. Perfect location, friendliest staff, always helpful, near everything to want to visit and for an excellent price! The breakfast was also great!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    10
    Best choice in Hanoi! Don´t miss this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is excellent. Near to all important atractions in Hanoi. Lots of restaurants around the hotel. The room is very comfortable and much bigger than the rest of the hotels we have stayed in. The bathroom is also very big, new and modern, with all kinds of free toiletries. The staff is super friendly and kind. They had our room ready even when we arrived many hours before check in time. And they kept our luggage while we were taking our tour to Halong Bay and coming back the next day. And the breakfast is great! served in a lovely top floor. Everything is better than in the photos!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    6.7
    Great location, got upgraded due to electrical problems.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First night they had electrical issues, and had to place us in a different hotel. Not all staff is adequate. There are very attentive and hard working staff and there is staff that completely forgets to book your shuttle bus.

    Great location, got upgraded due to electrical problems. Nice views as well. Right near all the restaurants and the lake.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.6
    Extremely good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Extremely good value for money. The location was perfect. It's right in the Old Quarter yet not so far in, so not as noisy and taxis can get in easily. Staffs were so polite and helpful. Will definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    9.6
    Very good place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We came for breakfast at 8 and most of the food was finished and was not replaced by the staff (breakfast was supposed to be until 9.30)

    Very nice, clean and comfortable hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.9
    nice breakfast with view on the city, large and clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice breakfast with view on the city, large and clean room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.9
    Good enough
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's Ok with that price in central of Hanoi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    3.8
    Bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very rude the rooms were dirty and you didn’t get what was advertised on Booking.com

    The location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They confirmed the transfer service from the airport, but nobody waited for us...

    Close to the touristic centre. Clean room. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    3.8
    Stop selling tours, clean clean clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being questioned abou what I am doing in Vietnam. I don’t want to be sold a tour

    Just lacking in cleanliness and facilities ad WiFi

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    8.3
    nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff very helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.9
    Ideal location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.2
    Very central to Old District, has great shower and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly older and could do with a make over but still recommend.

    Very central to Old District, has great shower and the breakfast was aursume.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    5.8
    Staff's service is unconfortable for me.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast

    Staff's service is unconfortable for me.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.1
    Good, got a free upgrade.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    as above

    Last time i booked was include breakfast, but now is additional. So much for GUESTS CARING.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    5.0
    never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    unprofessional stuff, completely different room as shown in the internet

    close to old quarter

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    7.5
    Actually, they don't provide parking on site as offered
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Actually, they don't provide parking on site as offered

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    3.3
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is old, dusty and dark.

    Good location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    8.8
    Very cozy place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They should clean the windows 😉

    Super friendly staff. Very big room. Very cosy. And the most important: soft bed!! Liked it very much.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.2
    Location is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is excellent. Room is clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    9.2
    Location, value for money and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a hot water issue with 1st room provided but it was replaced within 30 minutes.

    Location, value for money and helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    8.8
    Location of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    8.3
    Very good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room a little bit smelly.

    Big room, Nice breakfast with view on the city (top floor)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable Stay at Annam Legend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was too cold. Turn the heaters up. Otherwise ok.

    Great location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    10
    Best front office staff ever.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The front office girls are the best!! Gave my friend a birthday cake which was super nice and unexpected.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    8.3
    Modern hotel with a great location in the old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    10
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, very friendly staff and clean, comfortable rooms Travel agent in hotel are helpful too and we booked some trips through the.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    9.6
    Great location in the Old Quarter an easy walk to most of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    First night we had a room with no window and the aafe didn't work, the guy who tried to fix the safe couldn't so they just left it not working. Also had an internoining door that was unlocked initially which gave the couple next to us a fright, luckily they weren't up to anything.

    Great location in the Old Quarter an easy walk to most of the main attractions. Staff really friendly and very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    2.5
    CRIMINAL.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything. Almost Criminal staff

    CRIMINAL. Almost criminal staff. Everytime tried to scam. I ve asked for a taxi, they tried to charge me more. And when I did the checkout, they charged me twice. It was so stressing. I told them that I was call the police.. and then they refund me the extra charge. TERRIBLE.

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2016

    7.9
    Comfortable and clean beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast range was not as diverse and the staff were quite unresponsive. Waited 30minutes for hard boiled eggs which never came and told staff who then just shrugged their shoulders and did nothing about it. There are cheaper hotels with the same to offer surrounding the hotel. Ended up moving after 2 days

    Comfortable and clean beds. Great location. Welcoming staff at front desk.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    9.2
    Generally the attentiveness from the staff was excellent and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Care to ensure that all facilities in the rooms were working properly before making the room available. We had to request a room change (which was graciously handled) when we discovered that the security safe was not working, the exhaust fan in the bathroom was not working, the toilet did not flush properly and water leaked from the cistern when it was filling. Also, the plug in the bathroom sink was not closing properly.

    Generally the attentiveness from the staff was excellent and cleanliness was very good.

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    9.6
    Locate right in Hoan Kiem Lake and Old Quarter.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The Hotel building and Rooms bit old but value for money if compared to others nearby hotel.

    Locate right in Hoan Kiem Lake and Old Quarter. Best area for tourists where pub street, shop and local foods within walking distance. The staffs was very friendly and helpful. Value for money.

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    9.6
    Clean, comfortable hotel with a great breakfast at a very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Their laundry charges are steep and charge by the item. I went to a nearby laundry service and had a whole load done for less than they charge for a shirt. Minor complaint.

    Clean, comfortable hotel with a great breakfast at a very reasonable price. Staff were friendly with good English skills.

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    8.3
    great location in the heart of the old quarter.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    we stayed in a room with a view over the street and it was very noisy. It didn't help that the window didn't shut properly and let noise in. Only a minor issue though.

    great location in the heart of the old quarter. Very nice breakfast. Big room also.

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2016

    8.8
    Travel agent Thwy was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was very hard!

    Travel agent Thwy was amazing! Staff were helpful and location is prime! Close to Kiem Lake and the backpacker scene. Most sights are in walking distance! Breakfast included in the room rate is good value as it has variety and an omelette station! Definitely suggest staying at Annam Hotel :)

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2015

    10
    Best location in Old Quarter.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Best location in Old Quarter. EXTREMELY accommodating staff including front desk, door men, cleaners and restaurant. Great Breakfast. Would definitely stay at this hotel on my return to Hanoi.

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2015

    8.8
    The spa bath and the proximity of a pretty good restaurant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The furniture is a little outdated and obviously used (scratches on the tables, etc). The balcony was unable to be accessed because the air conditioner blocked the door. A lot of noise from the street VERY EARLY in the morning.

    The spa bath and the proximity of a pretty good restaurant on the 8th floor.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    8.8
    Super friendly and accommodating staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A few small (and not so small) irritants, fire in kitchen - kitchen closed for about a week, broken elevator - several days, leaking shower & running toilet both fixed quickly.

    Super friendly and accommodating staff

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    9.6
    The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Maybe just a little more choice for breakfast.

    The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful and constantly went out of their way to try and help us. They even got my husband a birthday cake on his birthday!

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    10
    Arrived on the 17th of August with my husband and two...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Arrived on the 17th of August with my husband and two children, we were given a family room with two connecting rooms with city views. The complimentary breakfast buffet in the morning was very convenient, and Chi in the restaurant took great care of us. The tour company in the lobby gave us recommendations for fun activities to do with the family during the day. For dinner used one of the hotels recommended restaurant on their map they provided, we ended up choosing an Italian restaurant and we were very happy with our choice. Our rooms were very comfortable and clean, we would have loved to stay a few extra days, hopefully we get to visit Hanoi again and stay at An Nam Legend.

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    10
    The staff was amazing and accommodating throughout our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    The staff was amazing and accommodating throughout our stay. They set up airport pickup and drop off for us. They even stored our bags days later after our Ha Long Bay trip so we could explore and get dinner before our taxi to the airport.

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    7.5
    The staff are really nice, especially Jenny and Hien, they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hotel needs modernization, room and decoration are really outdated. Poor breakfast :(

    The staff are really nice, especially Jenny and Hien, they all try their best to make our stay as pleasant as possible. Location is top!!!

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    8.8
    Location is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast not tht many choice

    Location is perfect

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    8.8
    The family room is very good and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The food is average. Could improve this.

    The family room is very good and spacious.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    7.5
    Wifi, services
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Old furniture

    Wifi, services

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    10
    Breakfast needs improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast needs improvement

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great location

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2016

    9.6
    Everything is ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast is not good. Need to improve.

    Everything is ok

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2016

    9.2
    Very friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly and helpful staff Excellent location Great buffet breakfast

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2015

    9.2
    All great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    All good

    All great

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2015

    8.8
    really love to stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    really love to stay here

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    10
    fresh, good service, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    fresh, good service, good location

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 69

Browse Annam Legend Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: