Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Vietnam hotel reviews
  3. Ho Chi Minh Municipality hotel reviews
  4. Ho Chi Minh City hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Avanti Boutique Hotel

Reviews of Avanti Boutique Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

208-210 Le Thanh Ton, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

#732 of 857 hotels in Ho Chi Minh City

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 12 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2018

    9.6
    Pleasant stay at a good price. Will definitely stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were pleasantly surprise to have a buffet breakfast on both days during our stay. The room was comfortable and clean. Location was excellent. Water pressure in the shower could have been better but was probably due to us being on the highest floor.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2018

    10
    Awesome location and hospitality of the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room - No Window
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    If you find that hot water is delayed or not running into the taps just let the hotel know. This is the only issue I had and it was resolved in minutes.

    The hospitality at this location exceeded my expectations. Service is very fast and attitude is listen and respond to customers needs. Few times I needed something and within minutes my request was entertained with promptness. Rooms are big enough and comes with security safe, hangers, mineral water bottles, lots of free toliteries and ample space on television counter top to put your personal belongings, also has a two seater sofa and a chair with a desk. (Some rooms are without windows) but there is ample lightening in the room. Shower is great and spacious. Rooms are very clean and everything seems new or refurbished. TV channels will not at all bore you if you want to catch up on news or movies in the late evenings. CNN, BBC, and other English news channels and plus four movie channels and various Discovery type channels and full time dedicated cartoon channel for kids. Wifi is blazing fast and no complaints at all. Breakfast is just awesome, ham, bacon, baked potatoes, scrambled eggs, roasted chicken and pork, sausages are some of the delights mentioned here. Hotel's location is in the middle of the night market and street food market. From hotel everything is accessible within 1 to 1.5 km comfortable walk. Every day items can be purchased from mini supermarket just adjacent to the hotel or you can opt to buy from numerous convenience stores also a short walking distance away

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2018

    8.8
    Both the Avanti properties are good service and value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room - No Window
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom shower room is very hopeless, when you take shower , water won't drained out and flooded on the floor, try to fix this problem

    Very excellent staffs in all areas , very high hospitality

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2018

    10
    a wonderful excellent stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room - No Window
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendly staff...

    Stayed in October 2018

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 5

Guests also reviewed these properties: