Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Vietnam hotel reviews
  3. Ho Chi Minh Municipality hotel reviews
  4. Ho Chi Minh City hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Paragon Saigon Hotel

Reviews of Paragon Saigon Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

22-24 Thi Sach , District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

#458 of 922 hotels in Ho Chi Minh City

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 279 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2019

    5.8
    baked beans at breakfast and cold milk, which turned out to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    there is NO POOL, NO LOUNGE, NO SPA. The 'gym' is a depressive abandoned corner in a shut down, dead spa. they charged 50€ p.d. extra for my gf, bcs I had accidentially booked "one adult". Annoying quasi rip off.

    baked beans at breakfast and cold milk, which turned out to be an exeption in hotels here.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2019

    5.0
    Disservices about the SPA, swimming pool, lounge, gym. Bad Small. Problem at the shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    hotel under reconstruction and disservice about SPA, Gym, Swimming pool and Lounge. A bad and "old" smell was in all the corridors. The shower was broken

    Location

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 9, 2019

    10
    The stay was convenient and the service was excellent and superb and value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I stayed for 5 nights in the Hotel and my stay was fantastic and value for money and there is nothing to say negative about the Hotel and the service.

    The breakfast was excellent and the location is convenient.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: March 8, 2019

    9.6
    very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Double No Window
    • Stayed 3 nights

    there was a lot of construction happening while I was there as I was unfinished, so occasionally it was noisy

    The atmosphere was great, very luxurious, spa massage was great

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 8, 2019

    9.6
    recommended hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Early check-in request was able to be facilitated (I contacted the hotel in advance). Quick response to emails. Views from cute roof-terrace. Helpful friendly staff. Location - only a short walk to the centre but on a nice quiet street. Fridge and its freezer-compartment both worked. Issues were resolved quickly, efficiently and in a friendly manner (I had problems with the electrics in my room and therefore my keycard / aircon but an electrician arrived within minutes and resolved the problem in a short time) Handy mini-mart next door.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 8, 2019

    9.2
    The buffet breakfast at first sounds expensive but the range...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our toilet didn’t flush!

    The buffet breakfast at first sounds expensive but the range of food offered is well worth it! Definitely get your hands on some of the strawberry and guava juice, it’s unreal.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2019

    7.5
    Great location, good for a quick stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was pretty average. no view, shower leaked and the bed wasnt comfortable and was also just 2 singles pushed together.

    The location was fantastic and the staff were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2019

    10
    Good. Tour company Asiana link that was supported through your hotel was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Did not like the first room with shower bathroom. Shower was difficult. Moved to a room with a bathtub and it was better.

    Staff was very helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 26, 2019

    9.2
    Great city location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not a great place for anyone with mobility issues. The shower is over the bath which was very difficult to get in and out of and we also couldn’t avoid flooding the bathroom floor the way it is designed. We did get extra towels immediately when requested to block the seepage. The lift also didn’t go all the way up to the bar/ pool area so we didn’t use. We did stay here 5 years ago and they have put a railing on the front stairs which we recommended last time - so good on them for listening!

    Great city location. Quick check in. Staff were efficient and professional. Rooms spotlessly clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 20, 2019

    9.2
    The Roms were clean and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The female chef on “omelette” duty was rude and unfriendly and the breakfast food was very low with lots of food missing or low. Wasn’t the best breakfast. This was the only negative experience we had at this hotel. Other than her it was a fantastic hotel!

    The Roms were clean and spacious. The location was great!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2019

    10
    A comfortable hotel close to the centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    NA

    A very comfortable hotel with good location and nice breakfast buffet. Stayed here twice during our trip, and were quite happy. Good value for money.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2019

    7.9
    Feels like home
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Would be good to upgrade the pool

    Although it is a hotel, the staff, especially the new GM Rosy made the stay like home. She and her staff strived to make things easy for customers. The personal effort is commendable.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2018

    3.8
    Extremely unpleasant, careless staff! DON'T GO!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything that can possibly go wrong will go wrong, in this hotel. Staff was extremely unpleasant, careless. They just don't care for visitors, big hotels problem, i guess. I had horrible experiences. And definitely not 4 star hotel.

    Location.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2018

    10
    GREAT CHOICE---good 4 star property in excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Coffee at breakfast. Coffee poured in small cold cups does not stay hot. We did not like the taste also. However, the breakfast was great.

    Lovely room. Very happy with choice. Great location near lots of restaurants. Staff very accommodating. Good price.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    5.0
    Great breakfast, embarrassing that i had to get angry.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The way my Fiance was perceived as prostitute and we were continually requested to go to reception desk to verify our details, there was no issues when we checked in together????? I had to get angry before problem was solved. Warning to other couples thinking to book here, if you are not of the same nationality be prepared to have many embarrassing moments such as hotel staff chasing you to the elevator and requesting (in no way discreetly) to accompany them to the front desk to have your partners credentials checked), only way to stop this harassment is to get angry. This behavior of the staff made the two day stay there not a pleasant experience. Also i should point out it appeared if some financial agreement was made there was no issue to bring a member of the opposite sex to your room????? I have never experienced anything like this before in a so called 4 star hotel, maybe the rating of this hotel should be re-visited?

    Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2018

    6.3
    It is a nice place in a great location but the general maintenance of the rooms need up keep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The facilities could have been better the tube did not work and neither did the hot water. It has been the 3rd time I have stayed there the third time something was wrong with the room. The cable and tv are very hard to use. Very confusing with two different remotes.

    The location is excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2018

    5.4
    Staff were friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Far too expensive at $165+ per night for the room we were given, we were booked for 2 nights, our flight was cancelled so we missed our first night stay and seemed to have been moved to a cheaper room

    Staff were friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2018

    7.9
    Good central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The roof top bar closes early and the room could do with a decor refresh

    The bed and shower were very good. Everything was very clean and it was nice to have tea/coffee making facilities in the room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2018

    8.8
    - very pleasant and relaxing stay. Will come back again 👍👍👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    - there was a sudden power outage, probably due to some other reason outside of the hotels control. Should have a backup torch somewhere as it was pitch black.

    - breakfast was great, spacious with lovely staff - actually listened to our request for rose petals on the bed (quite a few hotels around the same area have ignored our request) - staff are very helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2018

    7.5
    A lovely stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This is not really an issue for the hotel because its not their fault but the noise from the builders across the road, they work so late and start so early banging and drilling. Im sure when that building is finished it be good. The pool om thw rooftop.was fairly small especially for a hotel of that sizem

    The room was lovely and staff in the lobby, reception were friendly.the lady you book the trips with in the lobby was lovely and full of knowledge and good advice. Close to everything the hotel was.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2018

    5.0
    There are better options in Saigon!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were woken up on the 1st of january after nye party, in the morning by drilling machines in front of our door. After about an hour of torture and complaints we were offered another room and it took some skills to get the luggage out as we had a pile of sand litterally in front of our door. If you are renovating than close a wing of your hotel because nobody needs to experience this horror for 100 usd per night. The basic rooms are quite dirty and have very small windows so if you want a decent room you need to be minimum 200 usd per night.

    The location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2018

    7.1
    The room was comfortable and beds great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was very busy each day for the breakfast and we had to wait for a table every morning.Little communication about the spa and the free massage from the staff, and no information was left in the room about the spa treatments etc. Very pleasant place to stay, but the effort to move from one section building to the other for use of the gym and pool was not what we expected.

    The room was comfortable and beds great. The choice of stations for movies and different languages was good. The food selection at breakfast was good and all was fresh.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2018

    7.1
    Frontdesk staff very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    At 7:45 AM on New Years morning the construction work noise started

    Frontdesk staff very friendly. Had a massage at the hotel which was fine. Hairdresser to get ready for NYE Tried but not what I expected, due to language barrier difficult to explain. Lunch at the restaurant excellent!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2018

    6.3
    Location, breakfast, lobby, swimming pool views, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Weak/unusable wifi (room 5011) , toilet and room a bit dated, room pictures not an accurate representation

    Location, breakfast, lobby, swimming pool views, clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2017

    6.7
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lots of noise from the renovations and also charged our credit card extra upon check out. Still disputing it with them and the bank

    Room was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 8, 2017

    9.6
    Nice and cozy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the stairs leading to main entrance of hotel. I am not sure if there is a ramp for PWD and for baby's stroller.

    The friendly staff, nice breakfast, accessible location and the room.

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2017

    6.3
    Great location but very basic service and facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room - No Window
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Attitude of some staff, some of the services and facilities such as no good maps of the immediate location/area, very limited TV channels in the rooms, no remote for air conditioning as it's centrally controlled. While I recognize I am in their country, it would be helpful if staff working in the hospitality business have a higher level of a European language (English, French, Spanish, German, etc.). This was not the case.

    Location is great. Services, facilities and staff could improve.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 5, 2017

    5.4
    Convenient location, mediocre rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Double Room - No Window
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked a standard room (no window). The room and furniture felt dated. The shower was integrated into the bathtub with a plastic curtain. Everything was clean, but the room really needs a a makeover. Yes, Saigon is certainly more expensive than other areas of Vietnam, but value-for-money at the Paragon Hotel is not good, given how pricey the rooms are vs. the standard they offer.

    The public areas of the hotel are modern, nice, clean and very well kept. This includes the reception area, the restaurant downstairs (recently renovated) and the rooftop pool and lounge. The breakfast selection was good, with both Asian and Western options to choose from. The hotel has a central location and many sights are within walking distance. Taxis were widely available anytime I needed one. The construction on the other side of the road was approaching the 10th floor at the time I stayed. Though it was noisy during the day, I could not detect activity at night allowing for a good night's sleep.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 29, 2017

    5.8
    Bad because of noise from above and construction work!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My room room 11/11 was under the stairs of the breakfast room and their started walking from 6 o clock in the morning and it was horrible loud, so I could not sleep 😩

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2017

    6.7
    For noisy building construction next door I wouldn't book it for a while. Anything else was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    - Very noisy new building construction next door 24/7. (No earplugs, no sleep) - Paragon Saigon hotel is not the newest girl in town any more, but in general it has a charming atmosphere. My hotel/room had several imperfections. - My room hadn’t met my expectations when I arrived for several reasons. The hotel staff understood my valid points and I got suitable room.

    - City Hotel with most of Saigon’s sights in walking distance - Very friendly and helpful hotel staff - Many coffee places and restaurants around

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2017

    10
    Booked here at the last minute after the hotel originally...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Booked here at the last minute after the hotel originally booked turned out to be disgusting and u safe. The staff were so friendly and accommodating. They even helped retrieve an item left at the original hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2017

    7.1
    Position good and rooms comfy and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small gripe but the bread they provide for toast is sweet - not good with poached egg. Restaurant overly priced and quite honestly the food at the urban cafe up the road is much better. Basic but tasty instead of pretentious and bland. Rooms are fine but there is building going on outside - 24hr!!

    Position good and rooms comfy and clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2017

    8.3
    Good and elegant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room - No Window
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our room was next to the elevator and it had some noise from time to time, but no big deal.

    Very professional staff and excellent breakfast. They offered us a 15min massage.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    8.8
    Overall nice stay, Great location as able to walk to most...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beds too hard & bacon cold

    Overall nice stay, Great location as able to walk to most things, very helpful staff, rooms a little dated & beds not very comfortable. Breakfast food not hot

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2017

    5.4
    Have stayed in better hotels, nothing spectacular
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Outdated bathroom, no proper shower. Noisy, building work outside and early cleaning staff waking us up. Allocated a smoking room for us, had to move to a different building afterwards. Big gap in the door which contributed to the noise.

    Location was within walking distance from main areas. Nice lobby

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2017

    10
    LOVE THE PLACE!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loved everything about the hotel, from the location to staff to cleanliness. It was an awesome experience. The staff was excellent, super efficient and friendly. Highly recommend the place for anyone who is travelling to Saigon!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2017

    8.3
    We enjoyed our stay, although it could have been even better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bath layout was not good - water was spilling on the floor The TV remote of the children area kept interfering with the masters room TV Only one chocolate every night ... (comment from my two kids) Would be good if they provided umbrellas in each room as it was raining almost daily Maps for tourist indicating places to go (and directions) would also be helpful

    Room layout was ok, Price was reasonable, good breakfast selection Staff were friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2017

    8.3
    Overall very good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Porters could have been a bit more careful with how they carried luggage. I had bags with glass bottles (skin care products I'd bought), but they tied them to my suitcase so they got dragged on the ground, luckily I saw and stopped them before anything broken

    The hotel was good but the location is excellent. Very close to the Opera house, shopping and the Refinery.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2017

    7.1
    Reasonable price for the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel staff must attend to items put in rooms as I'm sure some items are against health and safety standards. I injured myself using the note pad they had provided which had a metal bit and I managed to cut my finger when I was writing on it (I must add that I'm not a clumsy person). Hotel staff came immediately with some band-aids and antiseptic which was very good. We stayed here for 3 nights and the cleaning staff forgot to empty the bin occasionally. The rooms are quite small especially if you are travelling with large suitcases. The baggage takes up a lot of space in the room so you may have to jump and hop over your stuff to move around the room.

    The location of this hotel is fantastic. We hardly took any taxis as it's walking distance to Ben Thanh Market, Post Office, Right next to the Opera House and other attractions around Saigon. There's a fantastic city view from the roof top which is excellent for the photographs. There are fabulous restaurants, coffee shops and bars in Saigon and all are within walking distance to this hotel. There is a good range of channels on the TV in the room. The reception always smelled of flowers and it's perfectly cooled to chill after walking in the hot sunny weather. There was a pianist who came and performed at the reception one evening which was a pleasant surprise.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2017

    9.6
    Conveniently located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Conveniently located. Tourist attractions, mall and cafes within walkable distance were really a plus point! Of course, comfort and service quality met our expectations!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2017

    8.8
    A cozy hotel that is away from the busy street.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The on-going construction opposite the hotel could be noisy at times. So do request for a room not facing the site.

    1. pre-departure: We wrote to Paragon Saigon Hotel with regards to the local tours, tailoring and eateries. Their replies were prompt and very detailed and useful. Love their recommendation to Hum Vegetarian Restaurant. We enjoyed our meals there. 2. tour desk: The staff, Anna who served us at the hotel's tour desk was very knowledgeable and helpful. Provided us great insight of the tours and places to visit (which are not in the tour brochures) around the vicinity. 3. hotel staff, front desk and spar managers were very attentive. 4. restaurant: the breakfast buffet line probably can be further improved. We only love those dishes like the different types of eggs, ban mi, noodle pho and porridge which were cooked on the spot. The rest of the pre-cooked dishes are average and can be further improved.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2017

    8.3
    Good location and very nice staff .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room smelt a bit of stale cigarette smoke even though we were on a non smoking floor , but staff were very helpful and sent cleaners back to fix the problem !!

    Good location and very nice staff . Great coffee !!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2019

    7.9
    Good enough to enjoy the stay at Ho Chi Minh!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premier Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Good location, nice breakfast, enough facility.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2019

    7.9
    Location, room size, cleanliness, breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Spa closed,

    Location, room size, cleanliness, breakfast

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2019

    6.3
    Standard has gone down. I have come here for years but will now look for another hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service slow. Coffee poor. Fruit not all good. Overcrowded by Chinese tourists.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2019

    9.2
    overall 9/10
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Swimming pool was terrible. Spa does not operate.

    I liked the staffs. They were all kind and speaking OK English. Service level was very satisfactory

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2019

    9.2
    Disappointed with shower room nowhere to put shampoo or soap
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Disappointed with shower room nowhere to put shampoo or soap

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: March 2, 2019

    7.5
    overall fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Internet was not satisfactory

    requires more veg/ indian dishes

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2019

    10
    Lovely hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lovely hotel. Beautiful decor and great service. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2019

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Humid rooms, damp on the walls, unhelpful staff

    Location

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2019

    7.5
    Great professional and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great professional and helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: February 2, 2019

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    Location

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 26, 2019

    7.9
    Clean and quiet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Gym facilities, need bigger and more treadmills

    Clean and quiet

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 24, 2019

    10
    Great hotel, excellent staff, Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location. Very friendly Staff.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2019

    10
    Better is impossible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Everything was perfect, from the staff to the breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2019

    7.9
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Gym doesn’t open till 10am.

    Good location

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2018

    7.5
    It was ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was ok.

    It was ok

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2018

    7.9
    The area was great close to anywhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We didn’t get the best view only the other building roof. And would prefer higher floor instead of 1st floor

    The area was great close to anywhere

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2018

    10
    Value stay in heart.of.HCMC
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location, spacious room, full bathroom, good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 5, 2018

    10
    Very nice 4 star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice 4 star hotel. Really nice og very friendly staf.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 2, 2018

    10
    Great loctaion and great comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location in district 1, good for walking to attractions, quiet street.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 17, 2018

    10
    Very nice and helpful staff, good breakfast, pool with a...
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not enough air conditioning in the gym area

    Very nice and helpful staff, good breakfast, pool with a view

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2018

    9.6
    The staffs were friendly, helpful and professional.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staffs were friendly, helpful and professional.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    3.8
    Not satisfactory
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Premier Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathub water clogged

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2018

    3.8
    Typical hotel in Saigon
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff focused on ur money only.

    Typical hotel in Saigon Expected nothing you will be ok

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2018

    8.8
    Nice room with a comfy bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi in the room not good enough...

    Nice room with a comfy bed. Fitness room. Centrally situated near cafés, bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    7.5
    Location is very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Air condition towards to my head while sleep, water flow in bathroom is too small.

    Location is very good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2018

    5.8
    breakfast was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Swimming pool is too small, can not call it a pool.

    breakfast was ok. The location is great.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2018

    9.2
    Good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Double Room - No Window
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2018

    2.9
    it's too expensive with such poor facility of hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed is too hard and I smell mold in the room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2018

    7.9
    Nice room and really good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool is very small and the pool area is not a place where you want to hang out.

    Nice room and really good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 16, 2018

    4.6
    Bad bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bad bed. Noisy due to renovation. Toilet in poor condition. No BF. Too near to many massage and spa parlours

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2018

    4.2
    Breakfast not good spread.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom too small, shower too weak.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 1, 2018

    10
    It is very the heart of Ho chi minh
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is very the heart of Ho chi minh

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 26, 2018

    4.6
    Very noisy with building wiek inside and outside the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very noisy with building wiek inside and outside the hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: