Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Parkroyal Saigon Hotel 4 stars

309B-311 Nguyen Van Troi, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

#93 of 693 hotels in Ho Chi Minh City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 211 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    3.3
    Doesn’t meet the requirements of a 4 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed sheets broken and sewed, very old. No toillet paper in the bathroom. I got the booking for a certain price and when i checked in it was 40 dollars more expensive on the explanation of dollar exchange rate, isn’t that crazy? All prices are extreme comparing to everything else in Vietnam.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    4.2
    Not a very pleasant stay in HCM city after wonderful stays in Nha Trang and Hanoi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms not very clean, bathroom not clean, staff needs to improve their communication skills. Our room had humidity smell.

    Breakfast was average. Stay was not very pleasant. Location good if you are transiting and need to spend the night near the airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Short business stay in an excellent hotel with excellent staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Orchid Club Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    I especially liked the staff: all (front desk, doormen, cleaning, waitresses etc) were very attentive without overdoing it, just as I like it. I especially liked one female employee at the Lobby bar: she really made an effort to make me as comfortable as possible in a very pleasant and not overbearing way.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.1
    Perfect for Business
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Do not allow to have Hotel visitiors after 10pm - which is ridiculous.

    The bed is really comfy and the rooms are nicely arranged. Breakfast is good as well, with fresh live cooking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.8
    Great hotel, great location
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is a bit dangerous for small children. Wish they had some bath math to make it not so slippery.

    We love the big big bed because our son sleep in his own bed at home, but the big bed give us enough room for every one to sleep.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    9.2
    The additional benefits of the Orchid Club room is...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Orchid Club Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A little noisy on two occasions due to the proximity to the stadium. Not directly related to the hotel operations but still something to consider.

    The additional benefits of the Orchid Club room is definitely worth the price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.3
    Good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a smoke smell in our room not strong but I should asked about room for none smokers.

    This hotel is just a few minutes away from airport, but they provide transfers to city. You can also use there transfer to hotel. I find bed and pillows very convenient and really sleep there well. The staff is very friendly and helpful not only in resection but overall! Breakfast was really nice and very tasty and with a good choice of food.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    9.2
    Excellent staff, very accommodating, good spa. Expensive restaurant buffet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The buffet food in the hotel restaurant was good, but £25+ was very expensive for a buffet, - particularly compared to whats around the area. There were also a lot of little mosquitos in the bar which enjoyed eating me.

    The staff were great, spoke good english and were very helpful in understanding my situation and providing several solutions when I wanted to check in early. Me and my partner had arrived at about 6am after taking an overnight train from Nha Trang in which I barely slept at all. The staff at Parkroyal explained that my type of room wasn't available yet but I could have a shower and freshen up at the onsite spa if I wanted to, store bags with them and go out into the city, or upgrade and check in in a couple of hours. Really convenient for the airport and they offer an airport transfer. *Tip* Upgrading to an Orchid Club room is definitely recommended as it comes with free cocktail reception, airport transfer, breakfast, laundry (4pcs) and 30% discount on massages, and 10% discount off dinner and lunch (as well as a nicer room with fresh fruit). So for me the cost of the upgrade was definitely covered by the benefits.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    9.6
    Loved this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outside area was very busy & noisy, however this obviously isn’t the hotels fault. The evening buffet was predominantly seafood, so not a great option if you don’t like fish!

    Staff we excellent and spoke great English. Buffet breakfast was huge - really good selection. Comfiest bed we’ve slept in! Bathroom was really clean. Pool area was beautiful. Christmas decs were incredible. Free shuttle service into town was a nice touch. Very close to the airport.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    4.6
    Didnt enjoy my stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No Halal food at all, not even at breakfast or lunch. Dont you care for your customers diet? No toileteries set provided (tooth brush/paste etc - come on for heavens sake, this is a 5 star hotel? Cutting costs by not providing soap if there is a half used soap. No seating area in reception- should i stand up waiting for my guests to arrive - ridiculous!!! Not worth the US$110 or so paid for this kind of cost cutting hotel. PLEASE RESTATE THIS AS 4 STAR

    Fresh shashimi, fruits and juices at lunch.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    service is out of my expectation, very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Orchid Club Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Food quality still have room for improvement.

    Staffs are helpful with hotel transportation. Overall service is very good. Response is quick including email response.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    Great airport hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was so-so, but convenient.

    Staff extremely helpful, they did four pieces of laundry for us in a few hours, all for free! Airport pickup and drop off was seamless, especially since I’d only booked an hour prior!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    8.8
    Excellent !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Orchid Club Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Even though I had Orchid benefits, I had to explain it to every staff while availing those freebies. Some sort of Room number identification or different color Room Access card should be facilitated for easy identification to the staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    It is really a comfortable place to stay even my friend & family from other country agree!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There's is one time I was looking for the gym and I cant find it because maybe I went to the function room, it is so dark i got freaked out. Maybe I went to the wrong direction and it was raining at that time.

    Love the overall room, the staffs & the FOOD!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.8
    Nice location and friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price little bit higher than average on this areaa and some room old furniture.

    Close to airport, always open on reception, staff always available and friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    Great location and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing - I didnt get to stay there long enough :(

    Very responsive in organsing airport pick up and drop off. Lovely reception staff, explained benefits of hotel loyalty program. In hotel restaurant is excellent with wide choice and available if you've flown in at an odd hour. Pool great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.6
    Thank you, Parkroyal Saigon :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room had a dividing room door and guest next door had the TV on loudly until midnight. However, the guest was kind enough to turn the TV volume down when I called his room to resolve the matter.

    Location is perfect as close to airport for my next morning early flight at 6.00am. I want to stay at a reputable 5 star hotel which offer total comfort close to airport. Parkroyal certainly ticked all the boxes for a restful stay before a early morning flight. Spacious, clean and comfortable Superior room. Room dining menu is extensive. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I certainly will stay here again on my next visit back to Ho Chi Minh.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    9.2
    Great if you want airport convenience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C not available throughout premises. Buffet dinner was sub par given the price

    Convenient location for the airport. Staff were extremely helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    9.2
    The Staffs were really accommodating;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Staffs were really accommodating; Since I was only there for 3 days for business, they were able to accommodate my requests and handled my card issue immediately.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    7.9
    Handy Location to Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't like it that my debit card is charged $50 USD on arrival, (this amount is charged irrespective of whether you have paid up front for the room) time of check out, other hotels I have stayed in do not have this practice. The refund takes up to 2 weeks for the hotel to do, instead of a refund on check out. I really don't like this system especially while travelling and having to trust the hotel to refund the amount.

    The staff were very friendly and the room was a very good size.The beds were very comfortable, breakfast was very enjoyable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    10
    ..excellent! will definitely come back again..monthly in fact!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ..no complaints nor negative feedback..everything positive..

    ..every staff are super friendly & accommodating in every way..especially in the spa (ms lan)..

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    8.3
    Worth the inconvenience of taking a taxi to the town centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is near the airport, so need to take a taxi into town. There is a shuttle to the town centre offered by the hotel. The cost of the hotel van to the airport is per person and much too expensive.

    Good value for money. Western breakfast with espresso coffee included. Worth the extra effort and cost of taking a taxi to the town centre.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    2.9
    Noisy, smelly, dirty hotel that only cares to cheat guests and has terrible service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty smelly carpet, mouldy, broken furniture with sharp edges. It's noisy because poor sound insulation and they have music singer in lobby and the sound echoes throughout the rooms, Ktv singing near pool side which also echoes very loud. If you have street side room it's worse as the windows are poor quality. Charged USD$23 for extra bed and if you try pay cash in local money they force you pay exchange rate is over double bank rate. For transport to airport they charge USD$8 per person and again if you want pay in local currency or other currency they use a crazy exchange rate. It makes no sense for a Vietnamese hotel to charge you to use the local currency... if you take taxi to airport it's very very cheap and yi u can pay local currency. Really, can't believe it has 4 star rating on booking.com site. Also, why no negative reviews on booking.com site? Makes me not trust this site anymore. How is that possible as it's a poor 2 star hotel at best. The service is also poor. I ordered room service and after signing the bill the front desk called an hour later telling me to pay cash in USD or pay on credit card and was rude when I told them I didn't want to. Stay away...

    Close to airport

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    9.6
    Quite close to airport 5 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Look the only thing I would say is given the high price of rooms for Vietnam it would be nice to have free beer and soft drinks from the mini bat but all that said it's my preference, and if you stay in executive level you get free drinks from the exec lounge although wine should be made available whilst staffed not just at happy hour.

    We have stayed here a few times now and booked executive suite. It's extremely spacious and has everything you need. It's a very good hotel and massage and other amenities are excellent. It's on the expensive side of price for a hotel in Vietnam if you are on a budget as it's definitely catering for the other price point, but it's truely a very nice hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    8.8
    A Little Lap of Luxury
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was asked if I had been there before. I have stayed there maybe 6 times so it would be lovely to be recognised for previous stays

    Comfy bed. Quiet. Pool. Pleasant eating area

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    5.5
    Charged twice once when booking then on checking out no refund !!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Orchid Club Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Park Royal charged me twice once on Booking .com when I made the booking even though it stated charged at checkout. I have contacted the staff of the Hotel and they said they would fix it and send a email.....they sent a review nothing about a refund. I will not stay here again very unprofessional.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    8.3
    An excellent airport stopover.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast seemed to be a bit expensive for the quick cup of tea and piece of toast that I have when away on business.

    Ideally placed for the airport with good facilities and friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Service, room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Service, room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Parkroyal is always excellent, it is my go-to hotel when travelling to Saigon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No ventilation in the bathroom.

    Breakfast is superb. Service is impeccable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Tip Top Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    near to airport. great facilities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice big bed for family with little one.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom wasn’t updated

    Nice big bed for family with little one. Swimming pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    8.3
    Great airport hotel option.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great airport hotel option.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.8
    Efficiency
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Efficiency

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only improvement I can think of is to put a vent fan in the bathroom

    Breakfast is amazingly good quality and variety

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the airport. Convenient for quick access to or from the airport Clean property with plenty of friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.2
    Great close to airport option
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Orchid Club Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great breakfasts, easy car pick up.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.8
    Fine stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor view outside facing another roof building

    So close to Airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    The staff were very welcoming and went out of their way to...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very welcoming and went out of their way to ensure our travel to/from airport was as smooth as possible.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.9
    Great staff, comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfy bed! Lovely staff. Very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Well located to the airport. Clean and comfortable rooms. Great friendly service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Orchid Club Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean, great service and very attentive staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Best Hotel in hcmc so far.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service and staff were pleasant and polite and attentive. Excellent breakfast. Good facilities.

    As above

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    10
    Perfect for our last day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Orchid Club Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything excellent. Well worth booking Orchid rooms, so many extras included. Staff exceptional.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.9
    Value for Money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Orchid Club Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too far from city center (District1)

    Value for Money

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    8.8
    Grand property with very good services.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Grand property with very good services.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.1
    The staff were attentive and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were attentive and friendly. The shuttle provided to the city was great as well.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    5.0
    Good to sleep over a night not far away from the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food wasn't up to expectations. Hotel requires repairs and improvement in cleaning.

    Close to the airport

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable stay but pricey
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced meals. Overpriced facility use (Spa/massage).

    Room is spacious. Toilet is clean. Toiletries provided.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Orchid Club Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not conveniences to do shopping.

    Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    8.3
    Service was incredible as well as the breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service was incredible as well as the breakfast. All Staff was very kind at any times.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.3
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities should be better

    Room was excellent!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Very good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the airport

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    8.3
    Always good for transit time
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Furniture in the room quite old.....

    Location near to the airport, price, staff, swimming pool and fitness center.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.5
    Good position but staff to improve
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff at check-in take 15 minutes and I ask more time to remember to give me back all my documents.

    Position, room clean, fare

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.1
    Great Staff, big bed and close to the airport and convenient...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom smells pretty bad, the room looks dated and so the hotel.

    Great Staff, big bed and close to the airport and convenient hotel car service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.2
    enjoyed my stay here, was good value!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the pool could have been a bit deeper and bigger :P

    bed was great, comfortable and room was clean and modern.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.2
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No car service to airport if order by Booking!

    Very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    Most comfortable bed I have slept in, in my entire life
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV did not function well

    Bed was amazing, staff excellent, food great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Excellent service to a rewarding stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing wrong could be found

    Great hotel. Friendly staff that take care of you. Great facilities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.9
    Lovely pleasant staff in a comfortable friendly hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The buffet in the evening is probably one of the best I have ever had, the lobster was amazing.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    8.3
    Food was expensive but good quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was expensive but good quality

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    7.1
    Too far from center but close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is too far from the center.

    Very friendly staff, outstanding breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    7.9
    The hotel is located nearby the airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located nearby the airport.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.2
    Great airport hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely massages. Great room with lovely big bath. Free welcome drink. Very close to main airport. Lovely hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    8.3
    Great location good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was slow. Spa was average this time - facial treatment was slap dash

    Location and staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel to explore city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely room. Very friendly helpful staff. Good massage spa and good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    7.5
    Well its good
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The explanation sometimes cannot understand

    Well its good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    10
    Great hotel close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really helpful staff throughout hotel who really made our stay lovely.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    5.4
    Nill
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Orchid Club Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nill

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    8.3
    Good for Business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing so far

    Convinient

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    5.8
    Too expensive for this room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Orchid Club Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive for this room. Paid same price at JW Marriott in Hanoi. Marriott far superior

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    Great for Ho Chi Minh busy city visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No deck on my room.

    Clean, nice staff, lovely buffett.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    8.3
    Excellent hotel near Saigon airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Orchid Club Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the best location, but great for a airport stopover.

    Excellent hotel, lovely helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    10
    We'll be back!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all!

    Comfortable and lovely staff, delicious club amenities too, great ride to the airport!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    6.3
    Welcome drink
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy. There were 2 parties making noise in our room, which was not enough isolated.

    Welcome drink

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    9.6
    Great place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Orchid Club Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooom had some issues

    Room for was clean . Staff was friendly and warm . Close to airport

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Parkroyal Saigon Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: