1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Vietnam hotel reviews
  3. Da Nang Municipality hotel reviews
  4. Danang hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Quoc Cuong Center Hotel

Reviews of Quoc Cuong Center Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

324-326 Hoang Dieu Street, Danang, Vietnam

#251 of 385 hotels in Danang

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 69 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 25

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2020

    9.0
    Good value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thank you very much. Everything was very clean and the room was big &comfortable. Lovely space, perfect for a few days in Danang. We were very satisfied. There are quite a lot of services (ticket booking, tours, etc), though I did not use them.

    Stayed in April 2020

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2020

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we didn't get breakfast, in return for that we received a refund

    Quite friendly staff, the hotel has a small pool which is shaded in the afternoon

    Stayed in March 2020

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2020

    9.0
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location is a bit far from night market but it is still in the Danang center

    Staff was so responsible, good value for money, the room is big

    Stayed in March 2020

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2020

    8.0
    Good comfortable accommodation, surely one of good choices if you look for a night or so in DaNang.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was well located comfortable hotel with convenient hotel room, all good, satisfying all my expectations. Beyond my expectation was to find the swimming pool on the roof of the hotel ( it was cloudy rainy day, so I did not use it, but it was ready for use, clean and it did look nice). Breakfast was good, too. Overall, all what I needed and with good price for what I got. Thank you.

    Stayed in February 2020

  • Reviewed: February 6, 2020

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent value for money hotel

    The staff were really helpful

    Stayed in February 2020

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2020

    8.3
    Very Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noisy if you face the road, they could give more options for western breakfast other than butter and jam on toast, staff at reception could be more smiley

    Good location, clean room

    Stayed in February 2020

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2020

    8.0
    Very Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great view, location is ok, excellent breakfast buffet

    Stayed in February 2020

  • Reviewed: February 2, 2020

    9.0
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms are sparkling clean. Comfortable beds and friendly staff. Superb breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2020

  • Reviewed: February 2, 2020

    8.3
    Very Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Basic and functional.

    Stayed in February 2020

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2020

    8.0
    Excellent for the price we paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very cold swimming pool.

    Location is good for travels. Walking distance to Dragon bridge, close to restaurants, can always get Grab (taxi) in few minutes.

    Stayed in January 2020

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2020

    9.0
    Anne in reception we gelp with taxis and transfers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice clean hotel breakfast was very good the resturant manager looked after us very well. Locstion for dragon bridge and other attractions was great lovely lady called Anne look after us arranging trips cars transfer. Anne was there when ever we had a question and got things sort, didnt get her job tittle but you'll find her in the front reception very good English.

    Staff all very helpful and friendly. Good location.

    Stayed in January 2020

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2020

    8.0
    Very Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Laundry charge is per item , normally at other hotels we use its priced per kilo. Too expensive!! The site states they have an ATM but its just a regular one further down on the street. Ditto money exchange, you have to go to a bank. They need to take off site all of these things as its false advertising. Breakfast finishes too early at 9am , needs to be 10am like all other hotels.We are on holiday!! Theres only jasmin tea in room , no coffee , sugar or milk. Good perhaps for asians but not westerners. Wanted to buy ice cream in hotel but told they had lost the key to cabinet. We where there 5 days and they never got it fixed. Frustrating when on a hot day you have to leave the hotel onto very busy street , cross the road and walk a few hundred metres to a mini mart and back again. The hotel only has 3 sunloungers around the pool. Whilst the area is quite small , if they got rid of the tables and chairs that nobody uses they could fit another 3 loungers on the terrace. Whilst non of the above spoilt my holiday, it did affect my scores.

    The hotel is a 5 minute walk to main shopping and eating area.10 minutes to dragon bridge. Across the bridge on sunday evening there is a fab food market/ restaurants. At 9pm the dragons mouth breathes out fire. The hotel staff where very nice and tried to help with anything. The price!! Brilliant value for money, large clean rooms. Breakfast , whilst mostly asian style had lots of choice but very limited western food though the young man did offer to make us eggs and bacon which was very kind. Perhaps yogurt and cereal would be a better choice of offering....

    Stayed in January 2020

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2019

    8.0
    Very Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Spacious room. Great location

    Stayed in November 2019

  • Reviewed: November 10, 2019

    9.2
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2019

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2019

    8.8
    good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    far from the beaches

    comfortable good swimming pool good views of the city

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2019

    8.8
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel takes customer's passports as a deposit, not happy with that. The bathroom door was very dirty.

    Overall it was ok but not amazing.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2019

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great pool. Close to the dragon Bridge.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2019

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Services

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2020

    10
    Would love to come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complain!

    The location of this hotel is just amazing. Extremely friendly staff, nice room and clean. The breakfast is really good. You can rent good motorbikes. They have helped us to organise everything we asked for. Thank you again!

    Stayed in April 2020

  • Reviewed: March 7, 2020

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice hotel for a very affordable price. In the centre, nice breakfast. Hotel staff is extremely attentive!

    Stayed in March 2020

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2020

    5.0
    Fair
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleaning service is so poor

    Location thats all

    Stayed in March 2020

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2020

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I gave it a 10, everything was more then satisfactory 🤗

    Staff was very very nice and accommodating 🤗

    Stayed in February 2020

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2020

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff were really helpful and easy to talk to... they gave good recommendations on where to go and assisted us on tour bookings... the food was okay... our room was clean and comfortable...

    Stayed in February 2020

  • Reviewed: February 14, 2020

    4.0
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    unfriendly staff

    Stayed in February 2020

Showing 1 - 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: