Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sofitel Saigon Plaza 5 stars

17 Le Duan Boulevard, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

#90 of 693 hotels in Ho Chi Minh City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 366 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Club Room with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No where to hang your hand washing. Club benefit was only a minor benefit for the money you pay.

    Lovely hotel in a good location. For a club room the room was small. Not set out very well. Good bathroom. Not a great room for an extended stay. Club level food was average and not really worth the money. The breakfast was fantastic. Total highlight of the stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    French restaurant is bit boring and pool area is old. It's too hot to lay there and also bit boring.

    The coffee bar is very nice and they had specials for the World Cup. It's done in a great way. Buffet restaurant is nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that we did not like or could be done better

    The service is impeccable and the hotel is so well located to walk to most of the sights to see and the recommended restaurants. There is a travel agent in the lobby and they helped us to do a most enjoyable private full day tour to the Mekong delta.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Communications in English can be a little confusing, my bad for not speaking Vietnamese or French! It is on the edge of the main tourist district - had to walk past/thru some stinky alleys and lanes to return from main shopping and other hotels in the district.

    Once I figured out how to order my pillow preference from the "menu", I was much more comfortable. So glad I added the breakfast buffet - it is amazing!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Prestige Suite with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had slight problem early mentioned to staff and was taken care of immediately and all different staff asked me was problem taken care of .very efficient and friendly staff and first class management

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to complain about service. Hotel restaurant is pricy.

    It's a very nice hotel at the city centre, close to most tourist attractions. The staff are friendly and helpful. The breakfast is amazing with a variety of local food as well as western food. We will stay again if we come next time.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just felt the friendliness lacking a bit, especially front desk where its all about strict business . The rest of the staffing where great. Not in favour of the pool bar closing by 9pm when it is still 34c at 9pm .

    The location is great , was lucky due to a upgrade to club floor and access to the club lounge . Strongly recommend the hotel car transfer to and from airport ( $60) due to 40 million scooters and total disregard for any traffic lights. Especially if you have a before midday flight , this is also due tot he very strict customs and immigration at the airport .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not clean and Pretty small, swimmingpool was bit outdated; with algae in the roundings of the pool; Which doesnt look very attractive. The english of staff at the pool was poor, therefore mistakes in taking orders for lunch or drinks.

    The lobby !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Suite with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a executive club room and the staff on the desk were not very personable. They made us feel everything we asked was a chore and they did not really want to help

    The hotel and general front door staff were nice and efficient

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Club Room with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Everything. The majority of staff are nosy or rude. Most of the taxi's caught from the hotel were scam taxi's which ruin the day because thats the first thing you do when leaving the hotel. I made a formal complaint to the hotel about the taxis. The bathroom door didn't seal in water. The cleaner that cleaned my room did not do a good job in the bathroom on most days. The room was small and congested. The air conditioning in the room was muggy and could not get the temperature below 22degrees. A staff member on the first day pressed the door bell and let themselves in straight away without waiting for confirmation if someone was in the room dressed or not.

    The elevator was not slow.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was nice but the two single beds a bit small. We had dinner in the Sofitel restaurant, but the buffet (about 40 Dollar) was a bit expensive for what was on offer. Very good breakfast though and real european cheese and butter (if you miss it after a while in Asia). The rooftop pool is definetely a highlight, alas in the morning there was pretty loud music you usually have in elevators...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I can't think of anything right away.

    I liked the design of the facility, especially the great lobby! The staff were awesome, and the location is right nearby to everything one wanted to do. The food was great as well. Would definitely love to come back again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staffs are so nice and very helpful. They help us to celebrate your anniversary on the 18th floor lounge. Trang is great one. She was so kind to us. Thanks everyone.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable room. Pool was nice and clean, staff were friendly and service was great. Location is very close to the cathedral, Saigon square and many shopping centres

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shoes were not cleaned by staff, although we left them in the tray provided. Large bottles of mineral water were beside the kettle, so we presumed these were free to use to make tea and coffee. On check-out we were advised that the cost of these 2 bottles was £17.00.

    the croissant, French bread and coffee for breakfast were excellent. We were guests of the day so got upgraded to Accor club status.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Club Room with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a wonderful stay- initially we had an issue getting an interconnecting room as we were a family of 5 but this was sorted the following day. All the staff were so friendly and helpful! Chau in the restaurant went out of her way to help whenever she could! Amazing. We would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wish the bathtub drained a bit faster! But all in all, the bathroom was very clean and functional.

    The bed was like a cloud and incredibly comfortable. The room was such a quiet relief from the hustle and bustle of the streets and just spacious enough for two.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Club Room with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location was close to couple of tourist attractions, but bit away from everything else.

    We had access to the club lounge, which had great service. The room was very comfortable and great value for money. Having two young children in a hotel environment is usually challenging, but we felt comfortable and looked after.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The pool area could to with a bit of a spruce up and more deck chairs and extra staff on hand during peak times.

    The hotel facilities were great generally and the staff were great to deal with throughout the hotel and the breakfast options were terrific. Only a short walking distance to the tourist areas and shops or the other way to the river.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurants are a bit far but as we rented a scooter that wasn’t a big problem.

    The concierge was very nice and helped us to rent a very good scooter to a very good price! Room was very clean and bathroom was amazing! Pool on top of the building is amazing with a very nice view of the city! Very central.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast buffet was beyond amazing! The club lounge cocktail hours were a great chance to meet other guests and enjoy a drink while overlooking the city lghts.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Club Room with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room numbers ending in 11 for exec rooms are not quite adequate compared to size of the other rooms. However a room change was dealt with very efficiently.

    Exec lounge. Exceptional service from team in the lounge. In particular Jason who sorted a room change very quickly. Manager visibility. Food, bathroom amenities, view from the room once moved, in fact just about everything!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room with City View- Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Glaring design fault with bath / shower (stayed in 2 different rooms over 2 weeks; both had the same problem) allows water to leak all over the floor, regardless of how you position the glass screen - no big deal, but makes for dangerous slippery bathroom floor and not expected at this level.

    Good 5 star hotel, as expected with Sofitel brand. Great service; all the staff are friendly and efficient. Good gym, pool area, breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing wrong but nothing stands out as particularly special

    Great service - good breakfast - well equipped gym - everything you’d expect from a Sofitel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with City View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is up to standards, they serve Americano coffee but if you order a fresh brewed coffee they do the necessary to serve you. Overall my stay was very disappointing. I’m traveling at high pace and spend in general 200 nights a year at 5 star properties. In general I tray to stay with the Mariott, Starwood or Hyatt group. Unfortunately prices for the Park Hyatt were up to 350 US. The Renaissance is old. The main reason why I choose for Sofitel was de location and the reason if booking true booking.com prices we’re fair and lower than if booking directly true the hotel website. Because booking true a third party I wasn’t able to collect any points. The room offered on arrival was very narrow and smelling very dusty. After complaining they offered me another room. Accor group they love to communicate with small papers what can be done and not. This is freaking me out but collecting and dropping in the trash bin is a quick process. Lobby area and fitness floor are under renovation and one of the 3 hotel elevators wasn’t working. Fitness and pool area need urgently some renovations.(Carpets in the fitness). Bed sheets are only changed if requested by placing, one of those papers on the bed. Overall atmosphere in the hotel is very dark, from the elevator, corridor up to the bar.

    Fresh fruit station offers a nice variety of local fresh fruits.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    reception has major restructuring going on. noise is terrible. you can't hear it from rooms but you cannot have a massage at the spa during the working hours (long hours) because you would ruin your relaxing purpose.

    the breakfast and excursion suggestion having only 4 hours ay my disposal

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was as hard as a rock...the hardest bed I've ever slept on in South East Asia! They did put 3 comfort layers on it immediately that we requested it though and this made it bearable (just!)

    The room was spotless and the staff were fabulous. The door men were wonderful in giving information about the city.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is currently being renovated. It is not a dislike rather a sign that investment is being made in what is a great hotel with class leading service.

    This was our third stay at the hotel. The Standard of service is extremely high and the staff are kind and very responsive. We have never been disappointed by this Sofitel and will certainly stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size was a disappointment. Too small for big price. Aircon too cold. Temperature was still freezing at 28 degrees, and there was still cold air coming though aircon was off. Do not get breakfast! Cafe food opposite tasted way better compared to hotel's breakfast, and fraction of the price.

    Bed was clean and soft. Toilet was clean. Staff were helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very polite and willing to please. Excellent location - walking distance from all central historic sites. Standard rooms are large and well designed. Good choice of food in the restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has outstanding facilities and the staff are incredibly professional and helpful. The breakfast was great with very cool ambiance and plenty of quality choices.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was humid and lack of fresh air in the room.

    The staff are friendly and helpful! The hotel is located at a convenient area. The breakfast buffet and L'Oliver restaurant are just perfect!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room with City View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lobby area was not welcoming. It was cavernous and had limited seating. And the dark leather seats were well-worn and in need of replacement. Popular hotel for travel groups. The staff is very efficient.

    The breakfast buffet was amazing! Everyhing from dim sum to omelets, fresh fruit,cereals,fresh pastries, cheese assortment, etc. All very good and well-prepared. Coffee could have been served hotter. The rooms were spacious, clean,and well-appointed. These days I prefer walk-in showers, rather than climbing into the tub to use the shower. Luckily there were grab bars as the tub height was high. The pool area was very relaxing, though not very large for such a big hotel. Could get crowded on a hot afternoon, too.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unable to access our interconnecting room for our kids until 4 pm on day of check in. Told previous guest was unwell-!!! Not satisfactory as we had travelled for many hours and were tired . Not enough chairs and umbrellas at the pool

    Great breakfast and service at buffet breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Executive lounge was great and the staff there were very nice. Great location to explore the city. I was able to walk to most things I wished to visit.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing room (we got the 'guest of the day' upgrade to an executive room). Great breakfast. Overall very high quality of facilities and staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Club Lounge Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't appreciate being stuffed into an elevator full of bags when going to my room. I also didn't like that I had to submit my deposit receipt to avail it as I may have lost it or thrown it away, which could have been an issue. The check-in staff was insisting on submitting it despite the fact that we were in a hurry to go to the airport (I had to go back to the room to find it).

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    although I used booking .com to book the room, I was told that I wouldn't be rewarded with Accor points . In this case I could choose Sheraton to receive spg points .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found the cost a little pricey for the location.

    Loved the pillow menu! Staff extremely helpful, fantastic breakfast buffet, enjoyed leisurely swim in pool and view from up there.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Club Lounge Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No atmosphere in the bar. And food in bar very poor. Business people talking/debating loudly in the club lounge. Maybe there should be another longe for this purpose. The spa needs a huge upgrade and a separate area not looking at sweaty people in the gym

    Staff extremely friendly and knowledgable. Club lounge on same floor as pool. Good gigar choice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the staff from the front desk to doormen to wait staff were exceptional. My little daughter and I enjoyed our stay so much. At times we felt like we were in a little oasis far from the hustle and bustle of HCM. Also, the food was superb! Usually buffets tend to be average but I wanted to point out I did notice the restaurant uses really vanilla beans in the desserts like the portions of flan. So I confess, it was probably me that cleared all the flan shots! Thank you for a wonderful stay. We definitely will book again when we're back in the city. Cheers!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was shocked by the service. The security was horrendous - they allowed a random person access to my floor to knock on my door for 20 minutes. I called down saying it was a crazy lady and I didnt want her there, but they allowed her to book a room on my floor!! So she continued to harrass me through calling my room and leaving threatening notes under my door. And when I complained to the hotel they offered me ZERO by way of compensation. They seemed more interested in getting the money from this woman for her booking. I am shocked and had to leave immediately. If you value your security and privacy, DO NOT stay at this hotel.

    The gym

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom shower screen (half glass) Room carpet should be freshen up.

    Friendly & helpful staff Free shuttle from hotel to Ben Thanh Comfortable room Feel at home

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I got offered an upgrade (to pay for) to a room which included breakfast. Breakfast and room were great. But when I got the bill it was 15% more than I was told. The original cost did not include tax. I think the staff should have given me the full cost. This was a minor thing and everything was great about the hotel.

    Pool was great. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Location is good. It was a short walk to the centre. Breakfast was very good and Hotel is tidy. Wi-fi was reliable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Prestige Suite with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pool furniture very worn a bit unusual for a high end Hotel. No inhouse movies.

    Excellent and helpful staff, wonderful breakfast buffet, good extras in executive club.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much food selection for dining - dinner

    Proximity to central area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were really great! And they catered for vegan breakfasts! I am so grateful and impressed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very pleasant stay for 2 nights. staffs were extremely friendly and location of hotel was perfect.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pillow was too soft, and more varieties of pillow should be added to the pillow menu

    Strategic location and staffs were all very friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really appreciate the lucky checking in customer upgrade for the executive lounge. Thank you

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dilapidated pool furniture

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    The room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, superb service, nice food

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows where awesome and beds very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with City View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very comfortable Shower/bathroom excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed comfy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with City View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was very expensive in their restaurants.

    Fantastic breakfast. Good location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit noisy due to an outside ventilation system

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs were functioning bec it is part of three training. No real empathy or understanding of customer needs

    Accommodating and thoughtful service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean place , good food and excellent service !

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mark up on beverages was quite a lot.

    The service was absolutely brilliant!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pleasant ambience

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Prestige Suite with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stunning in every way. Treat yourself to a club room its well worth it. The staff are superb and the room was fantastic with breathtaking views.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room with City View- Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive restaurant.

    Locations n

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - the check in staff was not friendly, very rude attitute - facilities is old - buffet was bland, service staff was deliver right service

    Notthing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent staff (concierge especially) and fantastic hospitality.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service and good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The late checkout, breakfast and friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Club Room with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little on the small side restaurant was a little pricey

    Central to district 1 close to lost of local attractions

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool a bit cleaner only observation

    SPA is great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing breakfast, very accommodating staff!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Free upgrade to Club facility

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Sofitel Saigon Plaza traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: