Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Arcadia Hotel 3 stars

515 Johannes Ramokhoase Street, Arcadia, 0083 Pretoria, South Africa

#36 of 43 hotels in Pretoria

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 215 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    5.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    5.0
    Simply did not like the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The heater was very poor. Breakfast was not nice, even the presentation as a regular traveler it did not meet the expectation for a 3 star rating. The bathroom was not comfortable. The shower is connected to the bath which is not suitable to share with the partner. The WIFI was terrible. Super terrible. We had to pay extra for parking.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.5
    good
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    made to pay for Shuttle to Unisa at 4.No advance information was given on this. When i made the booking i was told that a shuttle is complimentary

    breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.3
    Nice experience thou the hotel is conservative & expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There is need to work on their few staff who are a bit mischievous!

    Have travelled thrice on vacation to SA and reside at Archadia Hotel. There food okay & service valuable. They also have good human relations & security system with genuine empathy at every point!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.5
    I didn't have a good time especially using cold shower during the midnight hours since we had early
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Geyer was not working ( no hot water) during midnight hours from 3-4am and the guy at reception was very rude his name is Mr Malachi when I explained about the condition of the hotel He was rude and acted as if is our fault that the hot water Is not working. Second day was not good at all.

    Morning hours team between 10am they so friendly and helpful. Mosa and Mr Lunas the drivers they are helping and make want to come back again. Breakfast was delicious and clean environment.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.3
    Enjoyed it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom was small

    overnight booking comes automatic with breakfast, you can order meals to your room. rooms are specious, bathroom was small but I think that depends on the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    it was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was expecting the room to be cleaning during my stay in the hotel but house keeping didn't come.

    I loved the breakfast and staff was very helpful and kind.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Mosa ( driver) always friendly, staff at reception and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent condition

    Mosa ( driver) always friendly, staff at reception and restaurants they are so friendly. I had a great time and hotel is clean. I will definitely come back again in June for 4 days now. Jenarose ( Bloemfontein)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    5.8
    More of a domitory
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very small. There was to much noise from maybe a power generating set or something, very noisy and difficult to sleep. Also the property need some tlc, old carpet laid over 50years ago need to be remove.

    Room was very small. There was to much noise from maybe a power generating set or something, very noisy and difficult to sleep. Also the property need some tlc, old carpet laid over 50years ago need to be remove.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    8.3
    Keep up the good work.
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-fi was not connecting very well in level 2. No shower cap in the bathroom. Lift did jam, so, this need to be taken care off.

    Ventilation was good. Rooms were easy to identify. Hospitality was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    7.5
    My stay was comfortable, beds and their food
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The flooring on the passage, the mat it's old school. Curtains when you coming from the back parking are falling.the hotel building needs an upgrade.

    The kindness of Kabelo the porter if it wasn't for him I would have gone and check another place. He is very humble, and helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    6.7
    Was ok for the money and the location requires constant looking over your shoulder on the streets
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet is really a case of false advertising if you are going to give 100mb of WiFi yet it’s one of your selling points to attract customers. It’s weird that there are hotels who still have limited internet access

    The value for money was awesome

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    6.7
    okay for a short businesstrip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the charge for the buffet dinner was quite high...by comparison , they charged the same price for dinner as sheraton pretoria..?....obviously the quality of the food and choices on offer was not the same....they have set the price for their buffer dinner too high.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    8.3
    i will stay here again because its good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was right on the roadside and it is noisy with the traffic in the night and early in the morning

    Extremely friendly staff.we are vegetarians and the kitchen staff made us the most divine vegetarian dishes for breakfast .we were so impressed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.5
    Good for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's an old hotel so a little revamp would be appreciated by future guests. The old carpets in the corridors do not look good!

    The hotel is ok for a night or two; it has all the necessary stuff one gets in other hotels. Also, their breakfast was tasty.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    7.5
    It was great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Longer Wifi access. I have to now and again request for vouchers for Wifi access because the data was small.

    Mr Jabu, the Driver was very friendly and pick up times and drop offs for TRANSPORT/SHUTTLE were excellent.The Transport Department was very helpful and went out of their way to pick me up at the Mall on the day I checked in. The staff at the Reception was very friendly and professional. Willing to go an extra mile to help.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    6.7
    not what i expected for that money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    if the water was warm to bath and the breakfast is not good if they had croissants maybe it would have been better

    the water was cold the whole time i was there not even one day did i get the warm water to shower

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    6.3
    Overall it was just an OK experience not a waww one .
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was absolutely no variety in the breakfast and their rooms are way too tiny. I booked through booking.com and mentioned Number of people briefly but when I got there I was given a small room with two single beds as we were four. Then I had to book another room by paying extra 600rands. Staff was good and helpful. Internet speed was very poor.

    Parking, cleanliness, staff behaviour.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    6.3
    Evans at reception was really helpful! Thank you so much for ensuring that we have a pleasant stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking seems a bit dodgy & it's far from the reception area

    Evans at reception was really helpful! Thank you so much for ensuring that we have a pleasant stay!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    Good Morning.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good Morning. I came early in the Monday morning, after walking from the bus station of Intercape (Mozambique) to the hotel, very tired and just wanted a shower etc. I got a room already clean 7 o'clock am. 8.30 I was ready to do the issue of being in Pretoria. Tuesday afternoon the hotel driver went with me to another bus station, from where I was going to Nelspruit.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    4.6
    The staff assistance during breakfast.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was cold. On arrival the room that I initially had and was given keys to was dirty and I had to go back down to reception from 8th floor, that was a bit of an inconvenience and negligence.

    The staff assistance during breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    7.9
    Fairly good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checking in, I was given a key on my own only to find it would not open I was not pleased going up and down

    Meals were super, I took breakfast and dinner and the room was mostly clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    5.4
    Staff was friendly but the place is just not clean so make sure you check the bed for nasty bugs :-(
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Initial room was dirty, looked like it wasn't cleaned in a while, was dusty, even had bed bugs :-( . The room we were moved to was better. People smoke in the corridors.

    Friendly staff and wifi.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.5
    The stay was satisfactory
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom basin was clogged.

    Breakfast was absolutely delicious, liked the many options one had to choose from. Room was clean and the housekeeping staff were thorough. I appreciated that I could check in earlier as I was travelling from Joburg.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.6
    It was fabulous
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uhm.. The lifts and going down for breakfast..

    I liked that It have a club,atms around it.. Bit I really wished that the breakfast could have been delivered on my door hahaha. But it was really nice and quiet like a requested that I prefer a quiet one. I had enjoyed my stay even though it wasn't that longer.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.5
    Good location and value for money for a three stars hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No access to wi-fi in rooms. Access possible only in the restaurant, at the reception and bar. Airport shuttle was very expensive. Unfriendly staff.

    Rooms cleaniless. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    4.2
    Badly in need of a revamp
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities and building are outdated and shabby. It's like the hotel is frozen in the 90s but not in a good way.

    The location is good if you have business in the city centre

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.5
    Besides Bathrooms everything else was satisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom

    Not happy with bathrooms. They should modernize them. Get rid of the tubs and install shower cubicles. And you have to wait and let taps run for 15 minutes to get hot water.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    8.3
    Not too good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wife. The water was cold in the morning and had to boil it using the kettle. Very disappointing. Stuff was so noisy in the morning

    The room was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    4.2
    One stay was more than enough
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was no hot water in the bathroom despite the cold weather and heavy rains in Pretoria that week. The housekeepers behaved like they were doing me a favor by cleaning the room. The reception staff could have been nicer to their guests

    Pillows were comfy

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    5.0
    Amenities needs improvement.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking area is difficult to get to. Parking area looks & feels unsafe. Bathrooms needs updgrade, nothing in there works well, bathing water not warm.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    4.2
    Worst night ever
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No weather in the morning to bath. Was even late for my appointments cause of that. And the staff could even assist on alternatives to get water.

    Room was clean. Shoutout to the cleaning lady on floor 8. She deserves a raise actually

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    5.8
    staff are helpful,,,but...get somewhere else maybe...until they improve the whole facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the carpet is old, the building needs more rehab and no other support room locks...twice that staff just get in without even calling if the guest is inside, and i was asleep then... it just terrify you that someone just came from your room while you were asleep!

    location, okay close to town...and the pick up shuttle service is really nice

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    3.8
    The reception staff does not care in this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was places in a room without a non- functional heater. I reported to reception and then i was given a card for a room that is preoccupied . So I opened there there were people . This is around midnight when I felt soo cold . When back to the cold room and eventually got a room after midnight .The following morning I left a box full of a Barcelos chicken , I got back it was not there .asked reception and I was told they will phone house keeping and get back to me . They did not .I am not impressed about this hotel . I stayed there for 2 weeks in June but this time the service is very poor .

    The hotel is clean in average but they could do better

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.6
    Well located, great breakfast and great value for money
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beef burger and ribs on the room service menu were a miss

    It was clean, breakfast was superb, staff was professional and helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not applicable

    Comfort

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.5
    It was just for one night but enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    The facility is good and staff friendly. The food is excellent.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    It was phenomenal
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was perfect

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.1
    generally fine
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing really bad. But it has reduced in standard from my last visit 7 years ago.

    Bed was good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.2
    Cleaness
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Cleaness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.8
    Acceptable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water available only after running the tap more than 10 minutes, wasting water.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Breakfast was excellent - new dishes every morning.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was excellent - new dishes every morning. Rooms are ultra clean every day. Staff very friendly. Overall great value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    I enjoyed the food, especially the order delivered at my...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was cold but later I saw the heater, hidden by curtains.

    I enjoyed the food, especially the order delivered at my room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    6.7
    Ordinary
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast yuk!

    We had couches to sit on and smoke.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.3
    Its okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location looks so old and they have to have some one lock and unlocked the door so u can wait outside for long

    The room were spacious and morden

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes wifi disconnects

    It is in a convienant place. Its clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    5.4
    breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor wifi, less chanels

    breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.5
    very relaxing and enjoyable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    The food was excellent, everything was organised and working.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    6.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom outdated, the water in the bath takes ages to flush out and the area is too noisy.

    Cleanlyness, close to cbd

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.1
    The fact that I couldn't get refunded for the second...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that I couldn't get refunded for the second night since we didnt sleep there we had cancelled

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Amen
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Happy

    Amen

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.9
    General was good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet in rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    6.5
    Your restaurant looked ok though I didn't have your...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Your lifts, bathroom and t.v. was a mess😂

    Your restaurant looked ok though I didn't have your breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.3
    Arcadia Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area seemed unsafe to explore

    Location in respect of schedule

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    My stay was fantastic and cocastic
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    I like the way the staff members receive and treat the visitors. The rooms are clean and tidy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.6
    My stay was fabulous
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no biscuits for my coffee

    Everything in the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    The bed very comfortable and the view was beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower and the tub we're very small

    The bed very comfortable and the view was beautiful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    6.3
    It was fine.
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning

    Comfortable bed. friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.1
    Great stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the restaurant and the receptionist lacked professionalism . They need training on how to interact with clients.

    The breakfast was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.9
    i paid cheap amount but the standard was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i paid cheap amount but the standard was ok

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.9
    Fair considering the cost
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would have preferred a shower instead of bathtub

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    It was okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No hot water

    The room was clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is too little and limited

    Wi-Fi was super cool,easy to connect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.9
    keep up,th
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Quiet environment

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.5
    Good and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.6
    The WiFi connection in my room was really bad, I had to get...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi connection in my room was really bad, I had to get out my room to use it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.0
    Reasonable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Took time to finalise check in....speedpoint not working properly

    Price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    5.4
    Your hotel staff are very friendly and welcoming. Will visit only when all places are full around
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Your showers are not up to standard.and your breakfast was not good. The last day i ended up buying my own breakfast somewhere else.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    6.7
    2 single beds not well for double room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 single beds not well for double room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    SAFE PARKING FOR THE
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    SAFE PARKING FOR THE

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    2.5
    Bad very bad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very unprofessional

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.9
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking facilities not impressive

    Warm reception, friendly staff and superb breakfast. Value for money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking controls is very poor and the security staff was not friendly and informed

    Breakfast was great and the dinning hall was clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    8.3
    Exctetic
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    The cleanliness, food

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.9
    It’s a good budget hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom and toilet could be upgraded

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.3
    I enjoyed my stay, I'll refer others n I'll also come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good. But fish had too much of salt

    The bed was comfortable,the place is clean and the lady at the reception was very welcoming

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: