Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of At The Rocks 4 stars

65 Tortilis Crescent, 7357 Langebaan, South Africa

#7 of 26 B&Bs and Inns in Langebaan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 158 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.8
    Every detail is taken care of, the cleanliness and breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was very small as was the bathroom, there are bigger rooms available though

    Every detail is taken care of, the cleanliness and breakfast impeccable. We stayed for 3 nights and Michelle was very hands on and there for us.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    We had an amazing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing not to like

    We had an amazing stay. The room we stayed in was beyond perfect. From heated floors to amazing views. The manager was an awesome hostess. She was so pleasent to deal with right from the booking process. I felt she went the extra mile to ensure our stay was wonderful. Thank you for the providing the perfect place and atmosphere for a perfect weekend.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Homely luxury a few minutes away from the center of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely hostess and an amazing breakfast. The rooms were lovely and we could not have asked for a more relaxing atmosphere. We will definitely be returning.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    A very enjoyable and comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not fault anything.

    Michele, the Manager looked after us so very well. Excellent views from the room. Breakfast was amazing. Michele really made our stay special and welcoming. It was sad to leave to continue our holiday in Hermanus

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.2
    Quiet and peaceful breakaway!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First night it was raining and it dripped on the windowsill. Was a little annoying. Luckily it did not rain for the rest of our stay. Other than that our stay was most enjoyable.

    They room and bed was comfortable. Service was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.8
    Loved our stay and will be back to visit Tommy the Cat!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was quite far away from the beach and the rooms were very close together so didn't feel very private. The bed was squeaky too.

    Tommy the black and white cat! :) It was also very peaceful and quiet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    10
    I arrived stressed and left completely relaxed. I was made to feel right at home by the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Al was GREAT! From start to finish. No negatives.

    The space is so well designed one could have a long stay there or just a quick getaway. I loved the environment and would definitely return and recommend this spot. It's become one of my favourite Bed and Breakfasts.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    Excellent accommodation, well run in a superb location Many thanks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing you could not like.

    Overall a wonderful stay. Excellent location and view from our room. Excellent fresh breakfast and although,when we were there, dinner was not available we were given free access to the kitchen and dining room to have an excellent DIY meal overlooking the sun setting over the lagoon. - ideal

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.2
    The bedrooms are comfortable with large beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bedrooms are comfortable with large beds. We enjoyed the views from the common seating area. And the same great view from the loungers around a small plunge pool. If you want peace and quiet, small and homely, this is the place. And the breakfast was delicious ... And so was the wine in the honesty bar ..

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    7.5
    Nice short stay with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was warned about the pool but the slippery tiles around it were a nightmare with a toddler. Also for those with kids, the breakfast was served too late.

    There were fresh pastries every morning and the kitchen staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.3
    Very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom could have been cleaner. Bedroom and toilet had no door to separate them.

    Very helpful staff. Breakfast cooked to order. Nice location with pleasant view to sea

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    A great experience in every respect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was nothing that we did not like.

    Every aspect of the guesthouse - in particular the view from the patio, the cleanliness of the rooms, the breakfasts which were of 5 star standard and the staff who were all so helpful and pleasant in particular Michell

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    Weeklong getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing I did not like!

    The Staff and management are fantastic, the rooms are immaculate and well appointed! Great breakfast and really fantastic views of the lagoon.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    An excellent stay in Langebaan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing.

    Restaurent rating is for breakfast only. Very good. The facility is very homely. Its a 5 bedroom villa privately run. This makes you feel very at home. Nice small pool, beautiful views of the sunset and the city below. Perfect for a quite restful break.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    10
    Stunning view and high class comfort!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I couldn't stay there longer and didn't get a chance to use the hot tub.

    The owner Michelle was very friendly and accommodating. She made available our requests. The cook was fantastic and she prepared such a hearty breakfast that was included. All in all lovely. We had a sunset braai on the patio and the views were stunning. ..

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    Uninterrupted views of the beautiful lagoon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one comments, a full length mirror is needed in the bedroom. Space is limited but even placing it inside a cupboard door would be a help.

    Location in a quiet suburb Uninterrupted view of the lagoon makes for a light and bright dining area. The guest house is spotless! We enjoyed the breakfast selection. Michelle who's the manager is lovely and went out of her way to make us feel comfortable and at home.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    9.2
    Excellent stay in a lovely location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A better view from the room would have been good but we spent very little time there. The swimming pool was too small to swim but good for cooling down. The terrace had no shade and was very slippery when wet - my husband still has the bruises!

    Delightful B & B. Great location with lovely views and brilliant breakfast. The staff were all very good and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    10
    Wonderful Kite holidays at the Rocks in Langebaan....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 16 nights

    Time passed much to fast.....!

    We as a family spent two weeks Kite holidays “At the Rocks” guesthouse. Michelle (Hotel manager) is a very polite and nice host. She always supported us on daily questions like proposing restaurants, shops, tours and attractions. Always helpful and willing to give the guests a comfortable time and let them feel like at home. A very rich breakfast (buffet and fresh cocked) with fruit platern is available. The rooms are very modern, stylish and clean. The hotel is located at a beautiful place with a gorgeous view down to the beach and the harbour. Another highlight are the Dassies (little crazy animals) and the turtles close to the guest house – was always a pleasure to observe them. We enjoyed our stay very much, there is absolutely nothing to complain about – we will come back as soon as possible…

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable and peaceful
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tv in the room. Breakfast is served from 08:30 but when you are in town for work and you still have to travel it's not possible to have breakfast so late. My meeting was at 09:00 and I was very rushed to eat the hot breakfast included in the price and still get to my meeting on time (I was late). I would recommend more flexibility in the breakfast times.

    Overall it was very good! Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and manager was very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    8.8
    Be aware no tv in bedroom, otherwise great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tv in bedroom. Only floor level socket for hairdryer, chargingPhone etc so have to get down on hands and knees! A common fault elsewhere! No air-con, unwanted cat visit in bedroom. No luggage rack.

    Manager Michelle very good. View great. Breakfast great. Quiet area and room. Good restaurants nearish by car. Lovely beach walk and car parking on beach side.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    10
    Michelle is a wonderful manager- adding special touches...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N/A

    Michelle is a wonderful manager- adding special touches seems to be her forte. Staff very efficient and friendly. Beautifully decorated rooms, very spacious. Worth your while to book luxury/executive room with door opening directly on the pool area. Spectacular views of Langebaan beach. We had a wonderful stay

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    8.8
    Charming B&B with lovely views from the terrace and breakfast area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit far to walk to the seafront and our room was a bit small for us. I recommend booking the rooms at the front with a better view.

    Beautifully situated B&B in a safe neighbourhood. A lovely terrace and plunge pool with amazing views from huge breakfast room .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We did miss a general waste bin in the sleeping area.

    The view is stunning. The breakfast wonderfull. The Wifi the best we had on our whole holiday. The establishment is built in such a way that the constant wind is not a hindrance at the side where the view, swimming pool and "restaurant" areas are, which is great. We will definitely recommend this establishment to others.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    10
    Exvellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. All was good

    The manager Michelle Loudon is very helpful, friendly & goes out of her way to accommodate guests in every way. The facilities are excellent as well, the staff is also friendly. I would recommend anyone to go there. It is peaceful & quiet. Great view! I will definitely go back there.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    8.3
    West Coast breakaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking and guest rooms with snoring guests.

    Great location although it's not near the beach. The guesthouse is in town with incredible views of the beach beneath.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    10
    Stylish accommodation in delightful setting with friendly efficient staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Turning on taps took a 2-handed effort in order not to drench everything/one - may have been me but never had that problem before - WD40 needed?

    Breakfast was delicious & staff very helpful but not intrusive

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.2
    One night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff at breakfast were amazing, very attentive.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    I think some music at breakfast would be nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I think some music at breakfast would be nice Because the main lounge /dining are is in the middle of the house, it can be quite noisy.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manageress was incredibly helpful and polite.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.5
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was right on the patio - which was great but not very private

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    It was wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Nothing better then this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, cleanliness and service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Exceeded my expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Easily accessible with scenic view. Very quiet area. Friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Very comfortable bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    From start to finish we thoroughly enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The little extras really go a long way. Lavendar on the pillows, rusks and biscuits alongside the kettle and comfy robes.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that we did not have a tv in the room.

    Everything breakfast etc

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Amazing staff in a prime location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing staff in a prime location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    We had a super stay and really appreciated the welcome and hospitality with a wonderful view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent views from the rooms which were comfortable and very nicely decorated. Friendly and very helpful staff topped off by a super breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Superb breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Superb breakfast! Amazing view! Friendly helpful staff!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.5
    Awesome breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is small

    Awesome breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    A great view and perfect hospitality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A great view and perfect hospitality. françois, belgium

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.2
    Good value, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needed more counter space

    Great breakfast, great view

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    10
    Luxury home away from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was the most memorable and romantic setting ever,the rooms exceeded our expectation and staff were warm and welcoming.. Our every need was met.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    8.8
    Beautiful rooms and lovely setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No television in room

    Beautiful rooms and lovely setting

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    9.2
    Delicious breakfast with fresh fruits, muesli, natural...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Delicious breakfast with fresh fruits, muesli, natural joghurt, a tasty omelette and a beautiful view

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast selection was fantastic. Had a wonderful weekend.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    We were always met with a smile from Michelle and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing that we noticed :)

    We were always met with a smile from Michelle and the kitchen staff. The breakfast was fresh and delicious.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Great accommodation in a beautiful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great accommodation in a beautiful location. Our hostess was very friendly and helpful. Absolutely recommended.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.3
    Was pleasant enough.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    didnt like the lack of a bath.

    Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.9
    Otherwise fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tv in bedroom , lack of suitable charging plugs

    The manager

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    6.7
    Local Santori
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trying to find the actual apartment was a mission

    The proximity to restaurants

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.6
    Most enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Michelle was very hospitable! Room was comfortable and spotless! Upgraded to the luxury room that was amazing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.9
    great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not enough parking available.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Absolutely excellent!!!!!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything. It is done with style.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    6.7
    The bed wasn't comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed wasn't comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful guest house.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Aircon in room

    Beautiful guest house. Will definitely recommend this place.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    Relaxed
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owner, atmosphere

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    8.3
    Great view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from beach and restaurants

    Great view

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.2
    the breakfast was superb ;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    extra meals options available

    the breakfast was superb ; the accommodation was also absolutely beautiful with a gorgeous view.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Stunning views
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stunning decor. Very comfortable room. Amazing views

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    8.3
    Beautiful Views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner in the room, very hot with the afternoon sun.

    Beautiful Views Excellent breakfast Lovely clean well decorated rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    7.9
    Beautifull place with fantastic view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very hot. Air con would have been nice.

    Incredible view.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    Langedaan at lts best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a little cramped but not a serious problem.

    Everything was excellent and the view was stunning. We will definitely visit again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    10
    Wild and beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing view (and sunsets) over the Bay area, very quiet in superb surroundings - the West Coast Natural Reserve is a gem!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    10
    Excellent would return again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything ....... staff 👌🏽

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    10
    Worthwhile stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Beautiful location and friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful view and exceptional service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent service, beautiful view

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    10
    excellent honeymoon destination
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    10
    everything,friendly clean, comfortable room, opened onto...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything,friendly clean, comfortable room, opened onto patio, pool.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    9.2
    Will stay longer next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great reception. Very neat and what a view

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    8.8
    Very lovely place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Let people dish the breakfast for them.

    The venue is awesome very clean, the stuff is very helpful I would love to book the place again

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    Wonderful weekend away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no light switch at bathroom,

    We had an awsome time, just the perfect weekend away we were looking for. Michelle was great, breakfast to die for

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    10
    perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    10
    The receptionist lady was extremely friendly and polite and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I didn't like it that I only spent 1 night there. I would have liked to have stayed at least 3 moe more nights .

    The receptionist lady was extremely friendly and polite and very helpful. The rooms very every clean and upmarket. Overall 10/10. Extremely happy !

There are also 47 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: