Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Beachcomber Bay Guest House 3 stars

75 Marine Drive, 4285 Margate, South Africa

#6 of 11 B&Bs and Inns in Margate

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 121 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    This has been one of the most refreshing accommodations ever, thank you kindly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room 3
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was just perfect, from the hospitality to the facilities. OMG I am still thinking about those freshly baked muffins we had in the morning...AMAZING!!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Peace and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really everything thing was above board

    Everything was close and the host was excellent she take her time to give us a warm and comfortable stay thank u and you staff my family will be back

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    5.4
    The sea view from room 6 is beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room 6
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The two single mattresses in the bed made it uncomfortable for me and my partner. They should get a proper mattress for the room.

    The sea view from room 6 is beautiful. Also love the privacy of our own balcony where our breakfast was served.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    5.0
    Not good at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room 5
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff weren't very helpful. The pictures on the internet do not reflect what is at the place. Our welcome wasn't very warm and the finishes of the place weren't good. We only stayed one night and management insisted we pay for the night we didn't stay. We would like a refund because we were not pleased with the place

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    5.4
    Good location overlooking beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room 5
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had a damp smell. Beds not comfortable. In the Shower water is clogged while taking a shower. Room is a bit stuffy. Need to get rid of grass mats inside. No shower cap had to go buy. Pics don't do justice. Over priced.

    Good location overlooking beach. Gate to beach have to go thru Bush. Peaceful and quiet. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    5.4
    Overall positive with a good location, but better attention to detail and facility upgrades required
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room 5
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whilst the owners are very friendly and welcoming, I believe maintenance of the property needs to be evaluated in terms of cleanliness and upgrading facilities. My room was spacious as advertised, however the facilities within, whilst being functional, are extremely dated, many of which look like they are due for a good upgrade. Cleanliness is something that can be paid better attention to by maintenance staff. I was also a bit disappointed by the fact that a jacuzzi is advertised but is barely functional as there is an 8 hour delay in terms of heating up, and when fully heated, it is just warm. I do think a replacement is necessary.

    I really enjoyed the owner, Sharon. She was great and I felt like she tried hard to make her stay pleasant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    3.3
    Disaster
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room 4
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no hospitality characteristic. The breakfast was a joke as per the venue and their brochure.😠

    Uncomfortable bed and the room dark and smelly. And there was no beach view as per the photos on website. The owner was drinking alcohol and when we asked to open the gate he gave me as the guest the instruction to look for a domestic worker to assist me. 😠

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    4.6
    Loved the walk way and beach!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room 1
    • Stayed 1 night

    It does need a fresher look the Africa theme very overwhelming, but for overseas visitors an absolute pleasure.

    The breakfast was superb and staff very friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    7.9
    Our Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room 5
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom needs to be updated and extended as well to accommodate a bath tub or Jacuzzi. The beds were also not comfortable at all and the furniture inside is old and has a smell like it's been wet. Very great location just needs to be revived with renovations.

    Pool was very clean and blue with the ocean in the background. Very nicely decorated with African craft and art work. Breakfast was also well prepared loved the way the cutlery was crafed. Very large spacious room with a great ocean view.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    I fell in love all at once at Beachcomber Bay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room 3
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I loved everything.

    I personally went for some 'me time' and when I saw the place and the view I fell totally in love with it. I fell in love with the scenery, with how the waves sound as they smash into the rocks, I fell in love with the early morning waking up to the ocean in front of me and the late nights watching the reflection of the moon on the ocean. Sharon and Trevor and their staff are such amazing people, they truly make you feel at home. The price is also incredibly reasonable. I really miss being there. Beachcomber Bay is now my second home/ paradise and I will definitely be returning <3.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    4.6
    Not a very good experience in fact disappointed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room 3
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quality of the room and what i saw in the profile is not what i experienced. Surroundings untidy and bedding poor quality. Kettle tidy, and room to dungy and entrance to room not attractive ( untidy), trelli door does not close properly. Room does not smell fresh.

    Shower and packing space although i did not use it

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    A big thank you to Sharon and Trevor for making us feel at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room 2
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A big thank you to Sharon and Trevor for making us feel at home, welcome and part of the family. Loved Beachcomber Bay, the location and the view. Will definitely be back.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent Value for Money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room 3
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Thanks, Sharon. Enjoyed my weekend stay. Kindly convey a thank you to your friendly staff as well. Beachcomber Bay was clean, neat and comfy. Breakfast was also lovely. Keep up the good work and hope to see you soon. You'll we lovely hosts. Overall Excellent Value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    Lovely guest house run by Trevor and Sharon,right on the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room 3
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent

    Lovely guest house run by Trevor and Sharon,right on the Indian ocean at Margate,nothing was too much trouble and thanks to Trevor for the lift to the airport,great visit.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    7.9
    nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room 2
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The furniture in the bedroom would need a little bit of improvement. The room was outside and the door window had the burglar bar in front of it (it's very common, but it makes me feel uncomfortable).

    Breakfast is very nice; the room and bathroom are big. The host is kind and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    10
    stunning view. awesome hospitality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room 4
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I likef everything

    sharon the owner is such a awesome lady. she made me feel right at home. stunning beautiful view. so close to the beach. very quieter and peacefull . will definitely recommend it.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    8.3
    Very clean and great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice B&B, great location with sweeping views on the ocean. Comfortable rooms with big bathroom, very clean. Good security. Friendly service. Breakfast a bit over-organized with a choice of 4 strict breakfast menus. Good value for your money

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    The stuff were very friendly.
    • Couple
    • Room 3
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff were very friendly. The beds were comfortable. The view of the ocean was everything🙌😍 I could even spot dolphins. Everything was lovely.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    5.0
    I was not impressed I changed my booking to onother place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room 3
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed No toilet paper No heater or heat blanket

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.5
    Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room 1
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an error regarding my payment

    It was available at short notice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    4.2
    N/A
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room 3
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room 5
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some mould in the cupboards

    Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.5
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room 2
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The peace and comfort of the place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    The View!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room 2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing realy

    The View!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    6.3
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room 4
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs updating on bedding and a paint job ....needs a revamp.

    Location....discreet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff, efficient check in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room 2
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, efficient check in. Enjoyable stay and very convenient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    8.3
    Cool place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room 3
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool was not clean.

    The view.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room 4
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    B & b was run by a lovely couple
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was perfect

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    5.4
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room 4
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Did not like the telephone shower. Had to shower in the tub. The breakfast did not provide for Hindus. Only pork and beef meats provided.

    Convience

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    6.7
    Average stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room 2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very uncomfortable beds n no aircon made my stay not pleasant.

    Breakfast was good and the view was great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    9.2
    Brief
    • Solo traveller
    • Room 2
    • Stayed 1 night

    I arrived late at night and left the next morning before breakfast. I therefore cannot rate the service, check-out, food etc.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.1
    Parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room 5
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    10
    Excellent view and nice pool & Jacuzzi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room 5
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Excellent view and nice pool & Jacuzzi

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Great Holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room 4
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything. Location great, room lovely, animals very cute.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.5
    it was good thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the pets around even when you are eating

    seaview

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room 3
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely host and beautiful place

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.5
    It was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room 3
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dogs

    The view was beautiful except for the dogs private and peaceful parking small food, bfast was nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Very comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable. Warm reception. Efficient staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    PERFECT
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room 3
    • Stayed 1 night

    BEACH VIEW

    BEACH VIEW WAS AMAZING

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Peaceful and relax
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room 2
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was low

    All was perfect but the weather

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    8.8
    An enjoyable holiday . Magnificent Seaview , with access to the beach . Will recommend visiting .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room 6
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A small microwave in the room warm up a take away snack in the late evening . 😊

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.6
    Every thing was excellent, from checking in, to the rooms to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room 2
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Every thing was excellent, from checking in, to the rooms to the food.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.2
    A place to spend the whole weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room 3
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pets

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Gorgeous view of the ocean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room 3
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gorgeous view of the ocean. It's so serine

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Friendly owners and the bulldog is absolutely adorable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room 3
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly owners and the bulldog is absolutely adorable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    GREAT STAY IN BEACHCOMBER MARGATE
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room 4
    • Stayed 4 nights

    NOTHING

    THE OWNERS ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND JUST GREAT PEOLPLE

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Awesome
    • Couple
    • Room 2
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kindness of the owner and the staff!...welcoming smile and hospitality...I will surely call again

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Awesome place, friendly service.
    • Solo traveller
    • Room 4
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast choices were great and catered for everyone's tastes.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    The place is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room 3
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is perfect

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    Excellent!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room 5
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lovely short walk to the beach and you could see a good view of the sea from the room and could hear it all the time. A proper beach holiday.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.5
    The place is money well spent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room 4
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff needs to be trained.

    People are friendly and it's was very pleasant stay and the beach is a green flag beach.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    9.6
    We had an incredible stay. I would definately return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room 6
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfy. Great service. Peaceful and relaxing atmosphere. Neat and secure guest house.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    my good vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room 2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So far I cannot complain.because even my partner was impressed

    Place was perfect and every one was superb .we enjoyed every minute of our stay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    10
    Very relaxing and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room 3
    • Stayed 1 night

    The TV didn't work

    The layout was superb and owners friendly and helpful. We would definately visit there again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    4.2
    The view.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room 2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of room Privacy. Bad quality beds. Cleanliness not good

    The view. Breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    5.0
    No Aircon in room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room 6
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Aircon in room

    No Aircon in room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.6
    Must go back again sometime
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room 4
    • Stayed 1 night

    First class breakfast, friendly owners, magnificent view, all round good experience.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    8.8
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room 5
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older property but very clean

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    9.6
    will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    cant comment

    breakfast the ladies friendliness

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    8.3
    All was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room 1
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Bedroom

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    7.1
    Lovely location host was attentative and accommodating breakfast nice beach close for a swim
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room 2
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed hard room dated needs revamp grime on top of shower door cupboards tatty

    View walk on to the beach

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    10
    Great location with direct access to the beach.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Room 3
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location with beach access.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    7.1
    Good view, could be cleaner
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room 5
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mould in bathroom, towel smelt

    Good views

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    10
    Sharon is a very lovely person and her staff too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room 3
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sharon is a very lovely person and her staff too. Well informed of surroundings like where to go etc...

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    8.3
    keep up the good work
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room 2
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    shower not clean

    peacefull place

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    10
    Beautiful view of the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room 3
    • Stayed 1 night

    People were smoking on the porch polluting the environment. Smoke was coming into the house.

    Beautiful view of the sea.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    9.6
    Secluded bnb with excellent sea view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room 4
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is a little tight.

    Spacious room. Great view.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    10
    Great stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room 6
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service. Very cosy and comfy. Great views. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room 4
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sea view by the door, breakfast was cuisine and the environment

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    10
    Decoration,very African.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lemmi see....wen i came in i didnt see any receptionist so i kinda walked up n down until i came across someone bt tht was after about four minutes

    Decoration,very African. Upstairs view,overwhelming. The room,very spacious. Breakfast,very nice

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    3.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The lady owner demonstrated no clients relationship skills when we reported the shower door not working! She told us she can't do anything because she was sleeping and that we must just sleep too, really? lack of cleanliness overall: that room was in no guests standards of any nature, it was dirty, blankets infested with sweat odor, hand lotions rotten (I'd never seen a rotten lotion in my life), and the room smelt like dogs! We left the following morning and booked ourselves at San Lameer close by, for just R2.80 difference in rice, we received wold class service, extra value for money and sheer comfort. Cannot charge hotel rates and give backpacker service, no no! Surely there are things we could have just overlooked, i.e dirty windows and sliding door, rotten lotions, dog smell etc, etc but the attitude of the owner made us feel bad that we paid good money for the service yet there was just no care from her!

    Location

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    4.2
    Good breakfast and nice host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pool and hottop was dirty and sauna too and filled with stuff, so non was availeble! The place was like from the 90s and nothing done since. Room was old. Area NOT charming. In all did NOT meet the price!

    Good breakfast and nice host. Close to nice beach

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: