Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Beachside Villa & Penthouse 5 stars

14 Central Drive, Camps Bay, 8005 Cape Town, South Africa

#232 of 387 Holiday rentals in Cape Town

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 183 apartment reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Table Mountain Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room had no nice view, small spiders on top of my bed .. they should clean under the bed properly.

    The outside view , by the pool.. and the spacious of my room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Table Mountain Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you were here for a while with family, old tvs and WiFi might be annoying but fine for a short stay or if you have your own iPads/laptops to keep kids amused.

    Lovely big rooms. Great views. Excellent location. Pool, gardens and house all great. Access to beachfront and buses is perfect.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The linen and towels literally teared apart; No rails for the hand-towels; No dustbin in the bathroom; Cleaning staff make use of the same kitchen guests use; Wine glasses very dirty; Dust everywhere; A chair used as a bedside pedestal;

    N.A.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were send an Email by the owners (not the staff!) on the day of our arrival (we had booked weeks before!) that we would be too late for a regular check in and that we would have to pay a fee to the Staff waiting. If we had been told before we could have had a friend pick the keys up. I never got a reply to my message sent the same day even though it included an urgent request. Our room ("patio") had no aircon. We couldn't open the main window because there was a generator (or aircon of some other room) making too much noise. The noise could even been heard when the window was closed. The bathroom door wouldn't stay closed. You had to put your hand against it. The patio room has no view whatsoever (the "veranda" is more of a prison yard). The patio room is just next to the living room / kitchen and you can hear and smell everything. The TV is so small and far away from the bed you need binoculars to watch it (we don't watch TV but I guess some people do). The Checkout is at 10:00 and you can't leave your luggage. The mattress is the hardest I've ever had and I am not light by any definition. My partner had real problems. All these things have to been seen in the light of the high price you pay for the accommodation. This is no guest house.

    The staff (not the owner!) is very nice. The location is good. The view by the pool on table mountain is great. The security works well.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The facilities are shared (kitchen, lounge and dining room) which may not be immediately obvious from advert or everyone's cup of tea. A small bar fridge in room would be useful. Television in room was old and reception was poor. Bedside lights in one room were not working.

    Great central location close to beach an restaurants. Pricing is good for the facilities. Staff very friendly and helpful. The shared facilities (kitchen, lounge and dining room) were great and kept clean. We had two rooms which were very clean and comfortable. One had air conditioning and one without.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Table Mountain Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Normally we don't give bad ratings but this was by far the worst accommodation in our 2 weeks South Africa. When we arrived our aircon was not working and it was quite hot in the room, so we had to keep the windows open. Unfortunately the neighbourhood is quite loud and the smoke of the bbqs was goin through our room. The funniest thing about the broken aircondition was the comment of the host, when we asked at least for some discount on the room because of the broken aircon : " Sorry I cannot give you discount as you booked it already for a cheaper price on booking and if somethings is broken you have to deal with it...." ????. We had black hair of prior guests on our bed and the view from the balcony is a building wall with airconditions. The table mountain can only be seen through a small window in the wardrobe ?? Sorry but we cannot recommend this guesthouse and don't understand the behavior.

    Close to the beach

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • The 12 Apostles Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a day of poor weather -the only fault I could find!

    Beautiful views, incredibly friendly and attentive staff, really comfortable bed and fantastic location - couldn’t be happier!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing

    The property was very convenient to restaurants and was very clean and neat and tidy and Dan and Gift were very helpful and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would come back again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Table Mountain Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location in Camps Bay is great, close to everything. The Gift hostess makes the difference. The view to 12 apostles is incredible. Near to Table Mountain, Signal Hill and Downtown. Uber service it works very well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • The 12 Apostles Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balcony was shared so people could see into my bedroom. Wasn't convinced of the security of the property because the doors and locks were basic and once I came back and they were open - you are relying on other guests to keep them shut.

    The neighbourhood, very friendly staff, great views and great value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Equipment need some upgrading coz its not 5star rating.

    It is a nice self accomodating place. Close to the beach and restaurants within walking distance. Friendly staff and clean place.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no secure parking car got broken into over night walls are thin and you can hear the neighbours share balcony means you have people waling past your room

    nice view and clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • The Atlantic Ocean Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Availability of basics in the kitchen - salt and pepper and cooking utensils

    The bed was absolutely amazing, the ocean view villa makes the perfect date for an early morning coffee / tea on the patio! Stunning views surrounding the villa

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Table Mountain Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC was in our room didn't seem to be working and well as the bling by the balcony door.

    Our stay absolutely amazing and memorable! It's always an option when we are in capetown

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing!

    It was beautiful and clean, the host was really nice en enough room to storage your groceries. Conclusion a lovely and safe place to stay at Cape Town!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower was small and uncomfortable. I recommend changing the huge shower head cause a lot of water is wasted by the time the hot water comes out.

    Quiet and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of newly painted rooms The accomadation was very basic. The TV position not good and very few channels to choose from

    The sea view,and the distance to the beach.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The place allows dogs, real big dogs. Not the kind that only fit in your hand bag and yap ... a lot :) For CT, this is not only rare but completely refreshing! But your dogs need to be 100% house trained because you will be walking your dog(s) regardless of their call from nature. There is absolutely no where for dogs to wee because the grass in the communal garden is astro turf so don't be mistaken. That being said, I would 100% recommend this place to pet owners and friends. The beds are also a little hard and the bathroom is only big enough for one person at a time. But we went to CT to spend quality time with my dogs, which this unique venue allowed us to do. The special from booking.com made this holiday possible. Thank you so so much!!

    Gift was lovely to deal with. I would definitely stay here again. The communal kitchen is really fully equipped and the fridge needed to be filled with our groceries. If I had know this, I would have arranged before hand. The owners left us alone and did not flutter around to nosely enquire about our stay or our pets. We were left alone to come and go as we pleased. It was great. This place must be a dream to visit in the warmer months. The sparkling pool and sun lounges made me wish that it wasn't so wet, grey and chilly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Worst place I have ever stayed at! Wow I have never been so disappointed. It was my mom's 55th birthday and as a birthday present I decided to take her to Cape Town for 2 nights (this was her 1st time to Cape Town). I was so excited to show her everything, but that all changed after our arrival at our room the 1st evening. For a start the bathroom ventilation (which is automatic when you switch the light on) is so loud that I couldn't hear myself talking, we found that the mattress was so soft my mom was literally sleeping in a hole (and she is not heavy). This escalated when I couldn't fall asleep due to us being able to hear every movement of every neighbor (rooms are not even remotely soundproof). This all got too much when I was cold that evening and couldn't even find an extra blanket in the room - I then tried phoning reception from that evening 10pm until about the next 11am with no response and no one on the premises. We had a family crisis and had to leave anyway after night 1, but our experience was very unfortunate.

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was full of dust and the bed linen did not look clean /fresh.

    the location was great!!!! Walking distance to the sea. but it was advertised as five star its trully far from that more of a 3 star. But not bad if you travelling on a low budget. No Meals are served a bit of an inconvenience if you prefer a good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pictures mis-advertise the property if you end up in the "Patio Room" its like a dungeon with a patio that gets ZERO sunlight and ZERO views just 8ft high wall all round it.

    The Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the photo on website we had the basic room which is no where near as good as the other rooms showen you would get the same else where for a lot less money

    close to town center

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Décor very dated - shower in bath which was awful, windows didn't stay open. People were partying in the Penthouse upstairs and with the wooden floorboards it was impossible to sleep

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • The Atlantic Ocean Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we booked was not as per pics. False advertising. Also for a family room and a couple room upstairs, we as guests had to share the ONLY 2 chairs on our communal balcony. Our aircon never worked, with the result the heat kept us awake most of the night. The size of the TV screen is abt a rulers length which is a joke for the price you paying.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • The Atlantic Ocean Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi is slow which they readily say is due to the area they are in and so no blame to them but it is a pity

    Great location, walking distance and good value for money

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • The 12 Apostles Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Paid R5000 for a super small room which I still believe that money should have been for the pent house. The pictures on the website are not a true reflection of the guest house (they are not even close). There is nothing 5 star about the place, if anything it should be rated a 2 star.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Table Mountain Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Maintenance of the unit could be improved. Shower fittings falling off, old torn towels in bathroom (Changed as soon as we mentioned it), Walk in closet door not operating

    The unit was very clean. The bed comfortable. Overall facilities good. Staff friendly and helpful. Conveniently located.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • The 12 Apostles Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    loved the kitchen and facilities and the comfort of home away from home. Lovely walks in the morning down to promenade for breakfasts. Safe and convenient.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • The Atlantic Ocean Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was the only downside. Also a small fridge in the room would be great.

    Location was perfect, staff were extremely friendly and knowledgable. Room was a great size and view was perfect!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • The 12 Apostles Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Bed needs replacing. The decor is old and dated and it did not live up to the name Villa. For self catering unit, there is no microwave or coffee machine. There is a additional R150 charge if you check in after 6pm !

    Its close to the beach with nice views. The staff are friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • The 12 Apostles Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot believe this has a 5 five star rating, it should be a 2 and only for the location. Shoddy old furniture, small room, needed binocs to see the tv, dangerous freestanding glass shower, no glasses for drinking water, dirty carpets, very noisy and uncomfortable bed. Very bad experience!

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Table Mountain Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dstv connection not do great the sound was bad for some stations 101 and some picture and sound were off.

    Proximity to the beach. Wifi,room decor. The fact that I could see the beach,have a meal on the balcony watching and hearing the ocean was my highlight.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • The Atlantic Ocean Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Tv in room was very small, Coudnt see it from the bed. Wifi signal wasn't very good in the room The balcony is shared with 3 other rooms and the lacks privacy

    Close to the beach Great view Safe location, Can walk to restaurants/beach

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • The 12 Apostles Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Gift was welcoming and accomodating to my whole family. He was an absolute pleasure to deal with. If anything, we would go back just because of him. What a star!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Misleading information on website. Definitely not a 5star hotel. Poor reception on arrival. Unfriendly and almost condescending attitude. Told to check out by 10 even though website says 10:30. Very disappointing. Information on website on what the property really is needs to be updated.

    Clean, location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Beautiful house is much better than any 5star hotel. The view of sea from balcony is beautiful. Its 5 mins walk to all the good restaurants in camps bay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • The Atlantic Ocean Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The place was great to stay and the view was amazing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • The Atlantic Ocean Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • The Atlantic Ocean Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location; comfortable beds; very polite and helpful host

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lovely big comfy bed and lots of communal space, 300 yards to the beach which was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lighting. A long power cut in the evening lead to us having to leave the premises

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • The Atlantic Ocean Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, property overall was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • The Atlantic Ocean Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow WiFi and small tv

    Nice view, bed, shower & location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The standard room could do with a little TLC. Very old TV

    The proximity to the beach and restaurants. The outside patio area

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • The Atlantic Ocean Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location; great room; flexible check-in and check-out.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Table Mountain Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stylish villa

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Good room in a house with shared kitchen, dining and lounge facilities. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Table Mountain Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pictures on website do not reflect actual room. Balcony view was a brick wall Very noisy aircon

    Closeness to Beach Front

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • The Atlantic Ocean Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Second bedroom could be a bit noisy as it backs on to a corridor.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • The Atlantic Ocean Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV too small strains to look at

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • The 12 Apostles Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No doors on the bathrooms

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Table Mountain Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Host, Gift was very nice and very helpful and clear in his interactions. The room was very spacious with a dressing room closet and balcony

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Table Mountain Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fantastic location. Excellent host.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • The Atlantic Ocean Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged an extra USD $20 for late check in even though we advised of this at the time of booking

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Table Mountain Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the place was perfect

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool in poor area. Too cold for use

    Clean and safe

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Table Mountain Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing...

    Quick n easy!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • The Atlantic Ocean Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean and next to the beach

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The way you explain the facilities at the guesthouse on your is not same.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was to stay for.and also the facility was just great and clean

    It was close to everything good and it was quite.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The view..the room clean pools

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gift was a great help, this willing definitely be our destination of choice when we return

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed of my room was very uncomfortable. But the manager tried to settle me in other rooms when available. He was very kind.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A streetlight kept on going on and off all night disrupting ones sleep.

    The staff actually cared about you as a person.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Table Mountain Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bathroom

    the surroundings

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hosts!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! Thanks for the stay!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    private an secur3

    like a home to me i always go there

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The look

    Quite

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everythinh

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Large size of room and helpfulness of staff

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75