1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. South Africa hotel reviews
  3. Gauteng B&B and inn reviews
  4. Centurion B&B and inn reviews
  5. Reviews of COPPERSTONE House

Reviews of COPPERSTONE House

5 Katjiepiering Crescent, Zwartkop, 0051 Centurion, South Africa

#1 of 45 B&Bs and Inns in Centurion

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 105 hotel reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.6

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2021

    9.0
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpful in everything I needed, the place nice and quiet and the room was very beautiful, neat and spotless. I enjoyed my stay and every time I visit Centurion I will book with them

    Stayed in January 2021

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2021

    10
    Exceptional
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owners and space

    Stayed in January 2021

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2020

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2020

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2020

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly nothing!

    Wow.... everything.the service,the place,the bar.the embience of the place on another level.the treatment from the staff excellent up to the end.i wouldn't think twice to book the copperstone again

    Stayed in March 2020

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2020

    10
    Very comfotable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking bit of a challenge, because of terrain, but cant change that.

    Nice food Room very good equiped

    Stayed in March 2020

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2020

    10
    Definetly a home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fridges in the rooms

    Attention to detail of the hosts and their willingness to assist us with our requests.

    Stayed in February 2020

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2020

    9.0
    Great valuefor money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent hosts and great breakfasts. Property very clean,safe and secure.

    Stayed in December 2019

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2020

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms

    Stayed in February 2020

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2020

    10
    Exceptional
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi signal was poor

    BED, ROOM SIZE, BREAKFAST

    Stayed in January 2020

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2020

    10
    Clean, professional and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was crisp clean and comfy, I loved it

    Stayed in December 2019

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2020

    10
    A wonderful place to stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean, comfortable & the hosts can’t do enough for you, 5 star!!!

    Stayed in December 2019

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridges in the room

    Outstanding hospitality

    Stayed in December 2019

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Warm welcome on arrival, excellent Xmas dinner with us, sorted out our transport everyday. Fantastic home. Unbelievable breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2019

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2019

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    I liked everything. It’s my home away from home.

    Stayed in December 2019

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect. The host is well mannered and good natured.

    Stayed in October 2019

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2019

    10
    THEY DESERVE MORE THAN 10
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Gym. Swimming pool. Upgraded without extra costs. Kind, friendly and helpful. Breakfast, dinner and wine. Safe parking. Facilities. Hygiene. Wifi. Good value for money or

    Stayed in October 2019

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2019

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance is too steep for my car

    The property is beautiful

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything about Copper-stone, our host was friendly and very helpful, our room was soo lovely, neat and spacious! We got more than we bargained for! This is a very excellent and quiet place

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2019

    10
    Enjoyed being at COPPERSTONE House and would recommend it.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The place was super clean and everything was on its place. The owners added little touches, which made the stay so much more comfortable. I enjoyed the morning breakfast chats and my stay was convenient, as I travelled alone for work. I would definitely recommend COPPERSTONE House, as a perfect place in Centurion.

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2019

    10
    Fabulous house, super hosts and delicious breakfast and dinner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hosts were super friendly, the house was amazing and the dinner and breakfast fabulous. I will definitely stay there again. Very good value for money. Recommends it to anyone.

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2019

    10
    Very nice and a good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was quite hard for me. But beds are a very individual thing so someone else might find it perfectly comfortable. Jacques said if I had let him know, he would have moved me to a room with a softer mattress. Very kind of him.

    Jaques has the perfect personality for being a guest house owner. He is so accommodating and friendly. The house is very pretty and immaculately clean. It is very good value for the price. I will definitely stay there when I am in the area again.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2019

    9.6
    Exceptional
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too short a stay

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great service. Very hospitable fellows running the place.

    Stayed in July 2019

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!