Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fairways Hotel

3 Fairway Drive, 4391 Ballito, South Africa

#9 of 9 hotels in Ballito

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 145 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    6.4

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    6.3

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No amenities,jacuzzi not working.pool not ready.pillows hard.open plan bathroom.poor breakfast.horse riding far,2minutes ride.5am no toilet paper,no one available to help

    Quiet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fairways is right around the corner from the beach. You are welcomed immediately as you arrive and they go out of their way to accommodate you. This is no Hotel with a full restaurant and if that is what you need ,that is not Fairways. We have done a good amount of travelling, and have stayed in 5 star Spa and resorts, Fairways is a comfortable , friendly and well located place that serves breakfast but no dinner, but with so many restaurants and beach bars and grills, this would be moot here. Fairways has exceptional friendly staff ,that welcome you each morning. We will definitely be back as I give Fairways a 5 star rating for trying to accommodate to our needs with a smile. If you need Luxury look at a different type of accomodation, but for Beach and Sand , location , Friendly advice, and a good safe stay, Fairways is the best I have come across yet. Thank you ladies for accommodating to our breakfast wants ,and to Juanita(The Manager) for her advice on where to go and Friendly chat. We will definitely be back for more of your Family care . Sandy Bay has a total beach atmosphere, and the accommodation reflects as much. Thanks you for the pleasant stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    beds uncomfortable. pillows hard. pool sorry. Jacuzzi not working. even though we paid upfront prior to getting there we were asked for additional funds. disappointing.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are nice but are in need of maintenance. Some of the plug points do not work and the roof & bath were cracked & dirty. Staff are generally not around most of the time so if you are looking for a hotel experience, I would recommend going elsewhere. As this accommodation is pretty much self catering. No security guard on site so coming down the driveway late at night is not as safe as it should be. Unfortunately, our bedding has marks / stains on it which made us wonder how clean the room was. At first glance it did seem clean so these may have been marks that could not be removed by cleaning. All and all is was a pleasant experience...

    The accommodation is very close to the swimming beach and the Salt Rock hotel where you can go for nice dinner and a few drinks.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was very poor. Cupboards has a horrible humid smell coming out of them when opened. Over priced for the facilities on the property.

    We liked the location as it was walking distance to the beach and the bed in the executive suite was quite comfortable and room spacious.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrrible smell of smoke in the room, no access to fresh air at night in the bedroom, swimming pool is located in a car park and I had builders staring at us for both days we were there

    Comfortable beds and lots of TV channels

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    hotel did not have a bar or a proper restaurant no room service only had one braai for the whole hotel breakfast was disgusting we booked out after the 2nd night and booked a hotel in umhlangawaste of money.

    nothing at all

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was loud and not considerate towards the guests who might want to sleep little later than usual. Reakfast was nothing like the menu

    We liked that it was so close to the beach

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Photographs of the hotel should show the outside as the view on Google maps is not very good and could be off-putting.

    We asked for twin beds and that is what we got.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about.

    I loved everything about this place. After all when you are on holiday it is just to lay yout head for rest. My favourite part is walking 2 minutes to the beach. The staff is very friendly and I got to know them in the evenings and had lots of laughs. I will definitely use them again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There were renovations every day, the place was dusty, dirty and noisy throughout No attention from staff as there was hardly anyone at reception. Breakfast poor and over priced. The only thing I liked was the décor in the room besides the rustic bathroom floors which looked very dusty. The place was generally not clean. The bedding was not changed for the duration of my stay. No security as the main door was always open even at night with no security guard.

    The only thing I liked was the décor in the room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything including the owner of the property was terrible. we were put in a mouldy room and then moved to another which had dust all over in most corners.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Television. TV informs more about Britain and nothing about South Africa. I felt deprived of freedom of choice relating to TV channels.

    Breakfast. Plentiful and delicious

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access to the hotel. Parking entrance is a hairpin bend. Cars parked at the entrance force one to execute a 3 point turn before gaining entry to the parking area.

    Staff were great and always tried to please.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shared balcony. There were smokers in the room next to me so had to keep door closed. No view of the beach . Although staff are super friendly the reception is very unprofessional. This is a B+B , not a hotel.

    The room was comfortable.bathroom awesome.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    THE OLD PILLOWS. THE SHORT BED. THE BURNED BEDSIDE LAMPSHADE. THE FILTHY CHAIR. CHEST OF DRAWERS WAS FULL OF OTHER PEOPLES HAIR. THE SMALL TV THAT YOU COULD NOT MOVE AROUND BECAUSE THE ARM IS BROKEN. DIRTY CARPORTS.

    NOTHING BUT THE CLEAN TOWELS.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room didn't feel clean, carpet was dirty. Glass door didn't have a blind, so the outside lights shone in at night. Other guests were noisy.

    Lady at reception was friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    My husband and I stayed at the hotel for a single night. It was winter so fairly cold but there was no blanket in the room, only a thin sheet. At 10:30pm, I went to reception but there was no one there or anywhere else in the hotel for that matter. Called the mobile number on display a couple of times but no one picked up. We were basically all alone in the hotel with no one to assist if anything went wrong. Surreal... My wife and I slept in our clothes just to make it through the cold night. Also the receptionist, is also the gatekeeper and the chef and waitress- What?!

    Clean room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    85% moist in the room (personnel admit that they are aware of the problem). Taps not working properly. Maintenance not to be done while guests at the hotel (chasing of wall). Reason for us leaving on the 30th of April instead of 02 May. Not what you see on the internet.

    Location close to the beach.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not too crazy about the loose stones in the shower. Looks very nice, but not practical. Balcony very small, and no privacy as guests walks past your room to go to their rooms

    It was very peaceful and quiet. Exactly what we needed. Staff very friendly. Room very neat and comfortable. Also close to a very nice beach.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside is a bit run down, room lock was faulty so was very difficult and frustrating getting in and out. The bath was amazing except it a large crack so water level constantly dropped which made it difficult to use.

    It was very clean and comfortable, breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good. Maybe something in front of shower. The water splashes on the toilet while showering but everything else excellent

    We didn't eat breakfast / dinner at Fairways.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken TV remote No escalator,I have an injured ankle. Struggled getting up the stairs with luggage and all. The beach isn't attached to the house as the picture made it look. No restaurant on the premises, food places are far,requiring a lengthy drive at night. Refused to let me cancel. Don't get me started

    Pretty bathroom

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As above

    Booked a double bed and got room with two single beds pushed together WiFi so slow it should not advertise free WiFi Peed off to say the least

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager was no where to be seen and did not answer calls nor return them

    The staff was friendly and helpful even though management was no where to been seen even to deal with queries

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shared balcony with two other rooms not very private. Not much sea views

    Overall comfort was good. Safe and pleasant holiday. Very peaceful, no noise or disturbances.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was dirty! The rooms were stuffy, the bathroom had no door and when you used shower the bathroom would get flooded. The carpets were filthy like they were never cleaned. The write up about the hotel was misleading as well as the pictures. It is not a boutique hotel as advertised, it was more like a bed and breakfast. Very disappointing! When we complained to the owner, she was very arrogant and told us we were most welcome to leave and that the money would not be refunded. I would not recommend this place to anyone and for that kind of money you better of booking else where.

    Close to the beach

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Milk in a jug in the fridge. Not igienic. Carpets had stains of monkey tree glu that looks like pooh. corners of the room dusty. Water ficture in bathroom has brown water coming out. Need to put in some clorine. THE RECEPTIONIST..CLEANING AND COOKING DINING ROOM STAFF ARE THE SAME staff. There was no jam I told the staff to tell the owner to buy marmelade. Next day there was a bottle. Need to make use of milk and marmelade sachets It is igienic. No manager or supervisor.owner lives in seperate apartment on the premises. But nOT INTERESTED.. This is a guest house not a HOTEL. VERY OVERPRICED AND FALSE ADVERTISING.

    The bed was ok we slept well.walking distance to the beach. No seaview from any part if the building.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waited 15 min for someone to open gate Unable to breathe in the room due to overpowering smell of air freshener despite having aircon on - tried opening doors no difference to smell - Sheets had tissue bits in them Had the impression it was a hotel - far from it ! Not a pleasant experience at all.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only reason why I booked was we were going to be late and the website said they had a restaurant for dinner. I even remarked that we required dinner and it was simply ignored. It was a lie as it is simply a B&B!! It is in a very unsafe area so no-one should walk to restaurants etc. Unable to sleep as it was very noisy

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath wouldn't hold water as well as the two basins, there was no remote for the TV, no leg room at the toilet, chipped coffee mugs in the room, they advertise a mini bar but there was only a bar fridge with a jug of milk. I booked a Superior room but didn't get one. I needed some basic first aid supplies (bandaid) and was told that they didn't have any and that the owner was not available - never got a bandaid. Not one of my best experiences.

    The staff was friendly. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Couple
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ambience. Managed by a very low level of staff.like cooks and cleaners .. . Breakfast very unappetising..services non existent., no concierge etc.. property badly maintained.no facilty to charge phones .except one plug that is at a 2 metre height. Photos are misleading. No beach visible from any part of the hotel definitely not from the eating area....nothing personal about it like one would expect from a boutique hotel..GROSSLY overpriced. I suggest that Booking.com delist this property as it does not do justice to the traveller or proposes to the property that rate be cut by at least 70 % . It is not worth more than R500 to R600...

    Rooms were reasonable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing we didnt like.

    I liked the free WiFi, the shower was amazing, the bed was very comfortable and coffee facility good. The breakfast wad delicious.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The attitude of the owner / manager, rude and unhelpful, we stayed in a room that had fungus growing in the shower , water didnt drain out of shower , hair in the outlet etc

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom needed a door. The cupboards need some tlc, just think the room needs a bit of tlc

    The location was perfect, close to the beach and the bed was comfy

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the bathroom is beautiful there were a few issues. The bath did not hold water. Taps were confusing - not opening in the same direction. Shower water outlet and tiles to stand on not aligned. Toilet too close to a wall in front.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed too hard and not comfortable. single beds put together as one. carpets not swept daily. Cups n sauces in room cracked chipped dirty scratches. Will not recommend this place to family n friends.

    Breakfast was tasty n good. Bathroom towels changed daily.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is old, facilities could do with an upgrade, The rooms are not soundproof at all The reception area looks unprofessional

    Staff very friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food wasn't good. The aircon in the room wasn't working and there were no extra blankets. The jacuzzi wasn't hot and the pool was dirty.

    The room was big and awesome.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was dirty. stains on the carpet, cushions and curtains hanging off the hooks. Very unkempt feeling and look. No sugar and tea provided. No shower cap or soap in bath as expected. Notice tells to take a shower to conserve water. How? Woke up to an grader like engine noise. Shocked. Was only the garden guy with a blower which hit me in the face with dirt. My room was No.8, outside door. Nowhere to leave the keys at 10am when exiting. Disappointed.

    I appreciated the fact I got a booking to take my daughter away for one night. Thank you

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the first room that we had ,had a wet carpet the 2nd room was damp and smelly the whole establishment needs a total upgrade and a huge amount of maintance needs to be done

    not anything

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hard bed and flat pillows. Greeted at the door with a lady in a gown and slippers at 18:30pm?! Shower pressure so harsh everything was wet incl. entire bathroom. Was told to shower and not bath. Reception area couches disgusting. Waited forever for breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It being winter, there was no extra blanket. also breakfast was not included. only one ironing board, so we constantly had to wait for its availability. Small improvements go a long way.

    I liked how spacious the room was and that it was close to the beach

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had made arrangements with the owner to arrive earlier than check in time to drop our bags and take a show and leave a bit later to catch our flight she agreed to it on phone before we got there but she didn't not honor it . we almost got stranded . Please dont make promises you cant keep.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room curtains are see through, Very poor TV reception, No privacy in the bathroom/toilet

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Really comfortable Bed, Big Bathroom. Nice quiet area walking distance to the beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    to change menu for breakfast not to eat samething

    yes

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location is everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plenty things. In total das not worth the money

    The only good thing is that it’s near to the beach

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were not aware of the late check out.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a ‘family room’ and got two separate rooms. Place could be cleaner too...

    Location is good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance gate it's too small

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is under construction. It is dirty even in the room

    Absolutely nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    none

    host is amazing!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not being prepared Food served no variety

    Bathroom

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Loved Joyce and her friendly team! They made our day every day.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and the staff members are very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bed's comfort was acceptable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NO bathroom privacy no remote for the TV pedastal on only one side of the bed no fruits(or fruit salad) on their breakfast menu

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They gave us old towels.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View. From my room

    Very accomodating and friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    What I did not like is when I booked you took the Amount of stay off my Credit Card Twice still waiting to be repaid.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The milk was frozen

    Loved the bathroom The bed was very comfy Nicely decorated room Nestled privately in the corner of the property

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was super comfy and a great ocean view.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like the breakfast.

    The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No croissant. Breakfast verry bad.

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Filthy, owner in denial about the cleanliness. Pillows old, dust everywhere, cabinet top filthy, carpets not clean.

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    add breakfast to the rate

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The electric fencing from the neighbours yard was very noisy

    Room was comfortable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really I was satisfied.

    The bed excellent we slept like babies keep it up.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is terrible

    Bathrooms

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Monkeys a problem

    Comfy

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No soap only liquid soap

    Quietness, big space, neatness,

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: